Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alonso Jacqueline Cafeteria Assistant Manager jalons1@episd.org 915-230-2180
Anchondo Gabriel FNS Contract Parts Specialist ganchond@episd.org 915-887-6664
Arellano Adriana Cafeteria Assistant Manager aarella3@episd.org 915-230-2166
Arratia Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mdarrati@episd.org 915-230-2160
Baca Marcela Quality Control Manager mibaca@episd.org 915-230-2185
Balandran Leticia Cafeteria Assistant Manager labaland@episd.org 915-740-7055
Beltran Ines Cafeteria Assistant Manager ibeltra1@episd.org 915-230-2166
Burrus Louis Cafeteria Assistant Manager ljburrus@episd.org 915-230-2166
Cabral Norma Cafeteria Assistant Manager nzcabral@episd.org 915-236-5899
Carrasco Daniel Asst Dir Food & Nutrition Service (FNS) Information System dxcarras@episd.org 915-230-2176
Castillo Jesus Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician jacasti2@episd.org 915-230-2081
Chavez Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mgchave2@episd.org 915-236-0699
Colon Colon Fermin Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice fcolonco@episd.org 915-230-2160
Coronado Luz Cafeteria Assistant Manager lecorona@episd.org 915-230-2180
Dea Sandra Accountant FNS sdea@episd.org 915-230-2186
Draper Casey Catering Manager cldraper@episd.org 915-236-7199
Duran Laura Director Food Services lduran@episd.org 915-230-2174
Eggemeyer Laura Supervisor Food Services leeggeme@episd.org 915-230-2169
Estrada Judith Assistant Director Food Services jgortiz@episd.org 915-230-2175
Favela Susana Cafeteria Assistant Manager sfavela@episd.org 915-236-2177
Flores Raul Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician rflores1@episd.org 915-230-2187
Garcia Hector Cafeteria Assistant Manager hlgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0324
Kamath Adrian Supervisor Food Services aekamath@episd.org 915-230-2182
Llerena Paola Supervisor Food Services pglleren@episd.org 915-230-2179
Lopez Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Manager cmlopez1@episd.org 915-230-2160
Macias Luis Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician lmmacias@episd.org 915-230-2174
Marrero Ana Cafeteria Assistant Manager akmarrer@episd.org 915-230-2160
Martinez Manuel Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice mrmarti5@episd.org 915-230-2445
Martinez Hernandez Angelica Cafeteria Assistant Manager amartin5@episd.org 915-352-0930
Medina Angela Cafeteria Assistant Manager amedina4@episd.org 915-230-2160
Mendoza Ma Elena Senior Clerk memend71@episd.org 915-230-2166
Miranda Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Manager cmiranda@episd.org 915-230-2180
Nunez Luz Quality Control Manager leferrer@episd.org 915-230-2161
Onate Angel Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Crew Leader aonate@episd.org 915-230-2160
Palacios Edna Supervisor Food Services egpalaci@episd.org 915-230-2167
Quintana Norma Cafeteria Assistant Manager naquint1@episd.org 915-230-2166
Reid Victor Cafeteria Assistant Manager vireid@episd.org 915-236-6649
Rey Virna Supervisor Food Services vlrey@episd.org 915-230-2172
Reyes Luis Quality Control Manager lareyes@episd.org 915-230-2185
Rodriguez Jesus Foreman Kitchens jjrodrig@episd.org 915-230-2187
Rueda Elsa Secretary to Director exvelazq@episd.org 915-230-2160
Sandoval Mary Lou Clerk II Department mlsando1@episd.org 915-230-2180
Torres Francisco Cafeteria Assistant Manager ftorres5@episd.org 915-274-2908
Triolo Elizabeth SNAC Coordinator eahernan@episd.org 915-230-2162
Valenzuela Imelda Cafeteria Assistant Manager ivalenzu@episd.org 915-236-6998
Varela Maritsa Cafeteria Assistant Manager mivarela@episd.org 915-230-2160
Villagrana Josue Production Coord CNP jevillag@episd.org 915-230-2184
Warner David Cafeteria Assistant Manager drwarner@episd.org 915-246-7122
Williams Chris Cafeteria Assistant Manager cdwillia@episd.org 915-757-0068
Winston Stephanie Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP seherna1@episd.org 915-230-2165
Zaragoza Angel Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice afzarago@episd.org 915-230-2081