Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abuhakmeh Erin Supervisor Food Services eequigle@episd.org 915-230-2173
Amaya Javier Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice jaamaya@episd.org 915-230-2160
Anchondo Gabriel Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician ganchond@episd.org 915-887-6664
Arratia Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mdarrati@episd.org 915-230-2160
Baca Marcela Quality Control Manager mibaca@episd.org 915-230-2185
Balandran Leticia Cafeteria Assistant Manager labaland@episd.org 915-996-8503
Blanco Joann Cafeteria Assistant Manager jblanc14@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carrasco Daniel Technology Specialist CNP dxcarras@episd.org 915-230-2176
Chavez Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mgchave2@episd.org 915-230-2160
Dea Sandra Accountant FNS sdea@episd.org 915-230-2186
Dominguez Deysi Cafeteria Assistant Manager dvdoming@episd.org 915-230-2160
Draper Casey Catering Manager cldraper@episd.org 915-236-8449
Duran Laura Director Food Services lduran@episd.org 915-230-2174
Eggemeyer Laura Supervisor Food Services leeggeme@episd.org 915-230-2169
Estrada Judith Assistant Director Food Services jgortiz@episd.org 915-230-2175
Favela Susana Cafeteria Assistant Manager sfavela@episd.org 915-236-2177
Fierro Yoly Cafeteria Assistant Manager yatilano@episd.org 915-236-0399
Flores Raul Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician rflores1@episd.org 915-230-2187
Garcia Hector Cafeteria Assistant Manager hlgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0324
Hernandez Miguel Foreman Kitchens maherna1@episd.org 915-230-2187
Herth Angela Cafeteria Assistant Manager ajjones@episd.org 915-230-2160
Kamath Adrian Supervisor Food Services aekamath@episd.org 915-230-2182
Kendrick Guadalupe Cafeteria Assistant Manager gkendric@episd.org 915-236-8866
Leyva Adrian Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician aleyva1@episd.org 915-760-8507
Llerena Paola Supervisor Food Services pglleren@episd.org 915-230-2179
Luevano Rocio Cafeteria Assistant Manager rluevano@episd.org 915-236-2774
Macias Luis Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician lmmacias@episd.org 915-230-2174
Marquez Perla Cafeteria Assistant Manager pamarque@episd.org 915-230-2160
Martinez Manuel Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice mrmarti5@episd.org 915-230-2445
Mateo Hernandez Antonio Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice aemateoh@episd.org 915-236-7200
Mendoza Ma Elena Senior Payroll Clerk CNP memend71@episd.org 915-230-2166
Miranda Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Manager cmiranda@episd.org 915-236-3849
Muniz Norma Cafeteria Assistant Manager nlmuniz@episd.org 915-585-2674
Nunez Luz Quality Control Manager leferrer@episd.org 915-230-2188
Onate Angel Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Crew Leader aonate@episd.org 915-230-2160
Palacios Edna Supervisor Food Services egpalaci@episd.org 915-230-2167
Partida Priscilla Clerk II SNAC ppartida@episd.org 915-230-2163
Reid Victor Cafeteria Assistant Manager vireid@episd.org 915-230-2166
Rey Virna Supervisor Food Services vlrey@episd.org 915-230-2172
Reyes Luis Quality Control Manager lareyes@episd.org 915-230-2185
Rivera Joel Cafeteria Assistant Manager jrivera2@episd.org 915-236-0324
Rodriguez Jesus Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician jjrodrig@episd.org 915-230-2187
Rodriguez Garcia Cinthia Cafeteria Assistant Manager cnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-5524
Rueda Elsa Secretary to Director exvelazq@episd.org 915-230-2160
Sandoval Mary Lou Clerk II Department mlsando1@episd.org 915-230-2180
Torres Francisco Cafeteria Assistant Manager ftorres5@episd.org 915-230-2177
Triolo Elizabeth SNAC Coordinator eahernan@episd.org 915-230-2162
Valdez Juana Cafeteria Assistant Manager jmcanale@episd.org 915-231-2161
Valenzuela Imelda Cafeteria Assistant Manager ivalenzu@episd.org 915-328-2174
Villagrana Josue Production Coord CNP jevillag@episd.org 915-230-2184
Warner David Cafeteria Assistant Manager drwarner@episd.org 915-246-7122
Williams Chris Cafeteria Assistant Manager cdwillia@episd.org 915-230-2160
Winston Stephanie Senior Purchasing Clerk CNP seherna1@episd.org 915-230-2165