Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Betancourt Liviere Department Clerk 304 mlbetanc@episd.org 915-230-2455
Butler Martha Department Clerk 304 mbutler@episd.org 915-230-2436
Caballero Maggie Office Manager mcaballe@episd.org 915-230-2433
Fernandez Michael Project Manager HRM Officer mrfernan@episd.org 915-230-2285
Garcia Eva Senior Clerk eagarci2@episd.org 915-230-2294
Mancha Yvonne Department Clerk 304 ymancha@episd.org 915-230-2435
Martinez Herlinda Maintenance Dispatcher hmartin1@episd.org 915-230-2430
Mendez Angie Department Clerk 304 ajmende1@episd.org 915-230-2437
Moreno Victor Material Parts Specialist vmoreno@episd.org 915-230-2431
Ortiz Ernesto Director Maintenance Buildings Grounds elortiz@episd.org 915-230-2432
Saenz Rudy Facilities Energy Mgmt Eqp Technician rxsaenz@episd.org 915-230-2294
Sanchez J Project Manager jasanch1@episd.org 915-230-2299
Sanchez Arturo Facilities Energy Mgmt Eqp Technician ajsanche@episd.org 915-887-5426
Vale Bobat Material Parts Specialist bvale1@episd.org 915-230-2427
Velasquez Aida Energy Manager Maintenance anvelasq@episd.org 915-230-2303