Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Betts Debra Assessment Coordinator dsbetts@episd.org 915-230-2723
Booth Brenda Director Assessment bkbooth@episd.org 915-230-2721
Clay Steve Executive Director Strategy, Accountability & Assessment jsclay@episd.org 915-230-2219
Delgado Ruby Senior Data Analyst radelga2@episd.org 915-230-2706
Kiehl Tonya Secretary to Executive Director tlkiehl@episd.org 915-230-2714
Maldonado Victor Resource Analyst vmmaldon@episd.org 915-230-2719
Meza Laura SCE/Entitlements Evaluator lrincon@episd.org 913-230-2708
Orozco Victoria Director Strategy and Evaluation vjorozco@episd.org 915-230-2717
Ramos Roxanne Assessment Coordinator raramos@episd.org 915-230-2724
Sanchez Vince Senior Data Analyst vpsanche@episd.org 915-230-2370
Strobach Oronoz Natalia Evaluator enstroba@episd.org 915-230-2711
Taylor Randy Evaluator rstaylor@episd.org 915-230-2718
Vazquez Jeanette Senior Data Analyst jevazque@episd.org 915-230-2733