Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Daniel Systems Administrator daguilar@episd.org 915-230-2619
Aguilar James Help Desk Technology Support Specialist jvaguila@episd.org 915-230-2654
Almanza Mando Technology Hardware Specialist aalmanza@episd.org 915-230-2616
Armendariz Victor Technology Support Manager varmend1@episd.org 915-230-2603
Avelar Bobbi Computer Technician rjavelar@episd.org 915-230-2600
Avila Alexis Technology Specialist agavila@episd.org 915-600-8808
BSG Support T.S. Business Application Support Specialist ts_bsg_support@episd.org 915-230-2664
Barragan Luis Technology Specialist lvbarrag@episd.org 915-887-6810
Berry Don Programmer/Analyst Sr dwberry@episd.org 915-230-2656
Blanco Michael Business Application Support Specialist mblanco1@episd.org 915-230-2683
Brewster Terry Technology Specialist tfbrewst@episd.org 915-230-2636
Briones Flores Arturo Technology Specialist acbrione@episd.org 915-230-2601
Briseno Leticia Programmer/Analyst Sr lbriseno@episd.org 915-230-2676
Carrejo Ceci Help Desk Technician clcarre2@episd.org 915-230-2601
Chavez Mauricio Help Desk Technician mchavez@episd.org 915-230-2601
Cole Jerremy Technology Specialist jhcole@episd.org 915-230-4685
Contreras Andrew Technology Specialist acontre4@episd.org 915-236-7198
Corral Jesus Director Technology Services Applications jhcorral@episd.org 915-230-2650
Crye Stephen Network Infrastructure Manager stcrye@episd.org 915-230-2611
Duran Oliver Technology Services Application Specialist oaduran@episd.org 915-230-2651
Fineron Bruce Student Systems Manager blfinero@episd.org 915-230-2670
Flores Lilibeth Technology Services Project Coordinator lflores2@episd.org 915-230-2628
Flores Isaac Technology Specialist ijflores@episd.org 915-230-2601
Flores Tony Director Technology Services Operations jaflores@episd.org 915-230-2648
Frias Juan Programmer/Analyst Sr Web jmfrias@episd.org 915-230-2659
Funk Terry Information Assurance Administrator tfunk@episd.org 915-230-2618
Garcia Alonso Web Solutions Manager axgarci5@episd.org 915-230-2655
Gonzales Jesse Student Systems Application Sup Spec jmgonza3@episd.org 915-230-2687
Gonzalez Laura Programmer/Analyst lpgonza1@episd.org 915-230-2674
Gonzalez Veronica Student Systems Application Sup Spec vmgonzal@episd.org 915-230-2681
HELPDESK T.S. Help Desk Technician helpdesk@episd.org 915-230-2601
Hernandez Albert Technology Specialist ahernan9@episd.org 915-230-4688
Hinojosa Martina Help Desk Applications Support Specialist mchinojo@episd.org 915-230-2678
Hinojosa David Technology Specialist dehinojo@episd.org 915-230-2000
Jeffries Michael Programmer/Analyst Sr Web mdjeffri@episd.org 915-230-2662
Lopez Martin Technology Cable Installer melopez5@episd.org 915-230-2624
Maese Raquel Student Systems Application Sup Spec rgmaese@episd.org 915-230-2679
Maldonado Veronica Programmer/Analyst vmaldona@episd.org 915-230-2668
Martinez Ismael Computer Technician imartin3@episd.org 915-600-8801
McKinney Raoul Information Security Network Administrator rmckinne@episd.org 915-230-2631
Melton Derrick Systems Support Analyst ddmelton@episd.org 915-230-2635
Miramontes Irma Business Application Support Specialist ixmiramo@episd.org 915-230-2673
Molina Isabel Programmer/Analyst imolina@episd.org 915-230-2658
Ochoa Jacqueline Technology Specialist jochoa@episd.org 915-727-8307
Ochoa Jose Temporary Professional jochoa2@episd.org 915-230-2601
Ojeda Jesse Technology Specialist jaojeda@episd.org 915-283-1987
Orozco Arnold Technology Specialist aorozco2@episd.org 915-202-9397
Parga Jose Network Administrator jparga@episd.org 915-892-1928
Perales Omar Technology Specialist operales@episd.org 915-230-2601
Peterson Caesar Technology Specialist capeters@episd.org 915-202-9507
Pina Vince Operations Deployment Manager vpina@episd.org 915-230-2627
Pinero Damon Information Security Officer djpinero@episd.org 915-230-2653
Quinones Angelica Technology Specialist aquinon3@episd.org 915-230-2627
Quintana Johnny Systems Administrator jxquinta@episd.org 915-230-2622
Ramos Patsy Programmer/Analyst Sr paramos@episd.org 915-230-2663
Ramos Alice Chief Information Officer amramos@episd.org 915-230-2609
Ramos Robert Network Engineer rxramos1@episd.org 915-230-2612 Ext 2612
Rankin Patrick Information Security Manager prankin@episd.org 915-230-2617
Rodriguez Lucy Executive Assistant mdrodri1@episd.org 915-230-2645
Romero Luana Programmer/Analyst lromero@episd.org 915-230-2667
Ruvalcaba Jesus Technology Cable Installer jhruvalc@episd.org 915-230-2600
Sanchez Jose Systems Support Analyst jsanche2@episd.org 915-230-2634
Serna Joshua Information Security Systems Administrator jjserna@episd.org 915-230-2601
Sifuentes Hector Technology Specialist hxsifuen@episd.org 915-230-2601
Smith Laurie Student Systems Application Sup Spec ljsmith@episd.org 915-230-2675
Solis Isaac Technology Services Communication Systems Coordinator isolis1@episd.org 915-230-2624
Stubbs Jeff Help Desk Applications Support Specialist bjstubbs@episd.org 915-230-2657
Tejeda Jose Luis Help Desk Technician jltejeda@episd.org 915-230-2601
Tellez Tony Technology Specialist ttellez@episd.org 915-230-2601
Ungos Mark Help Desk Technician mvungos@episd.org 915-230-2601
Wilkins Tom Network Administrator tvwilkin@episd.org 915-230-2614
Wilson Daniel Systems Support Analyst dnwilson@episd.org 915-230-2633
Wyndham Michele Programmer/Analyst Sr mmwyndha@episd.org 915-230-2646