Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aragon Patty Payroll Reporting Accountant paragon@episd.org 915-230-2124
Banuelos Adriana Accounts Payable Clerk addiaz@episd.org 915-231-2143
Carrejo Catherine Staff Accountant ccarrejo@episd.org 915-230-2148
Chavando Laura Supervisor Travel lchavand@episd.org 915-230-2816
Chavez Maria Director Accounting & Reporting Services mechave1@episd.org 915-230-2133
Contreras Elizabeth Travel Specialist excontr3@episd.org 915-230-2817
Cruz Maxine Accounts Payable Assistant Manager mjcruz@episd.org 915-230-2139
De Navarro Romero Donna Staff Accountant dlromero@episd.org 915-230-2146
Dominguez Maria Payment Services Analyst mdomingu@episd.org 915-230-2794
Fernandez Isabel Campus Financial Analyst mfernand@episd.org 915-230-2819
Fernandez Elizabeth Campus Accountant efernan2@episd.org 915-230-2820
Flores Paola Senior Payroll Clerk pdflores@episd.org 915-230-2122
Gabaldon Claudia Accounts Payable Manager cagabald@episd.org 915-230-2138
Gerome April Accounting Clerk 306 algerome@episd.org 915-230-2140
Gomez Susanna Payroll Specialist mgomez@episd.org 915-230-0213
Hernandez Sandra Accounting Clerk sphernan@episd.org 915-230-2142
Jara Fabiola Campus Accountant fxjara@episd.org 915-230-2821
Kory Mary Senior Payroll Clerk makory@episd.org 915-230-2125
Leal Liza Payroll Manager lsleal@episd.org 915-230-2121
Maldonado Raquel Assistant Director Grant Accounting & Reporting rgmaldon@episd.org 915-230-2132
Martinez Danielle Accounts Payable Supervisor dlmarti2@episd.org 915-230-2137
Martinez David Financial Analyst dmartin6@episd.org 915-230-2135
Morales Lupe Program Accountant mgmoral2@episd.org 915-230-2134
Munoz Rosie Payroll Deductions Specialist mdmunoz@episd.org 915-230-2129
Office Payroll Senior Payroll Clerk payrolloffice@episd.org 915-230-2120
Pineda Maria Executive Director Financial Services mdpineda@episd.org 915-230-2145
Rodriguez Norma Accounts Payable Clerk ngrodrig@episd.org 915-230-2158
Romero Richard Financial Analyst rmromero@episd.org 915-230-2786
Santiago Allyson Senior Clerk adsantia@episd.org 915-230-2147
Seek Dusty Senior Payroll Clerk dseek@episd.org 915-230-2127
Smith Joy Accounting Clerk jnsmith@episd.org 915-230-2144
Solis Jacqueline Travel Specialist jsolis1@episd.org 915-230-2818
Torres Martin Capital Assets Accountant mtorres5@episd.org 915-230-2792
Valenzuela Genoveva Payroll Assistant Manager gvalenzu@episd.org 915-230-2128
Velez Imelda Accounting Clerk itvelez@episd.org 915-230-2141
Wagner Ruth Coordinator Financial Services rawagner@episd.org 915-230-2136