Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Priscilla Senior Clerk pyacuna@episd.org 915-230-2147
Alonso Maria Executive Director Financial Services mdpineda@episd.org 915-230-2145
Arevalo Cristina Payroll Specialist cxareval@episd.org 915-230-2126
Arredondo Sandra Accounts Payable Clerk saarredo@episd.org 915-230-2158
Arroyo Ruth Coordinator Financial Services rawagner@episd.org 915-230-2136
Banuelos Adriana Campus Accountant addiaz@episd.org 915-230-2819
Barraza Gabriela Campus Accountant gbarraz1@episd.org 915-230-2133
Barraza Gabriela Campus Accountant gbarraz1@episd.org 915-230-2133
Bustamante Nirma Senior Payroll Clerk nfbustam@episd.org 915-230-2129
Carrasco Ortiz Julia Financial Analyst jecarras@episd.org 915-230-2148
Contreras Elizabeth Senior Payroll Clerk excontr3@episd.org 915-230-2122
Cruz Maxine Accounts Payable Manager mjcruz@episd.org 915-230-2139
Dominguez Beatriz Campus Accountant bjdoming@episd.org 915-230-2820
Fernandez Elizabeth Payment Services and Travel Supervisor efernan2@episd.org 915-230-2816
Gabaldon Claudia Assistant Director Grant Accounting & Reporting cagabald@episd.org 915-230-2138
Gonzalez Jorge Program Accountant jlgonza3@episd.org 915-230-2134 Ext 2134
Hernandez Sandra Accounting Clerk 306 sphernan@episd.org 915-230-2142
Jara Fabiola Campus Accounting and Compliance Manager fxjara@episd.org 915-230-2821
Kory Mary Payroll Coordinator makory@episd.org 915-230-2125
Lazcano Lilly Payroll Reporting Accountant lelazcan@episd.org 915-230-2120
Leal Liza Payroll Manager lsleal@episd.org 915-230-2121
Maldonado Raquel Director Accounting & Reporting Services rgmaldon@episd.org 915-230-2132
Montoya Yvonne Accounts Payable Clerk ymontoya@episd.org 915-230-2143
Moore Cynthia Travel Specialist cjcuella@episd.org 915-230-2817
Norsworthy Jenean Accounting Clerk 306 jmnorswo@episd.org 915-230-2140
Office Payroll Senior Payroll Clerk payrolloffice@episd.org 915-230-2120
Ontiveros Leila Travel Specialist llontive@episd.org 915-230-2818
Ornelas Francisco Payroll Assistant Manager fgornela@episd.org 915-230-2128
Randle Rosemarie Accounts Payable Assistant Manager rlrandle@episd.org 915-230-2137
Seek Dusty Senior Payroll Clerk dseek@episd.org 915-230-2127
Sifuentes Leticia Payment Services Analyst lsifuent@episd.org 915-230-2130 Ext 2130
Solis Jacqueline Accounting Coordinator jsolis1@episd.org 915-230-2135
Velez Imelda Accounting Clerk 306 itvelez@episd.org 915-230-2141
Vizcaino Jerry Capital Assets Accountant gvizcain@episd.org
Vrahnos Claudia Staff Accountant cvrahnos@episd.org 915-230-2146