Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alarcon Sergio Onsite Cigna Representative salarco1@episd.org 915-230-2068
Anchondo Linda HR Communications Specialist lanchond@episd.org 915-230-2022
Barron Priscilla Staffing Assistant pebarron@episd.org 915-230-2020
Bauerkemper Mercedes Director Middle School Personnel & Recruiting mbauerke@episd.org 915-230-2019
Brannon Ceci Coordinator Employee Relations cxbranno@episd.org 915-230-2017
Candelaria Aida Employee Relations Investigator acandela@episd.org 915-230-2044
Chamberlin Doreen Data Management Supervisor dchamber@episd.org 915-230-2011
Chavez Juan Assistant Director-Employee Benefits jrchave1@episd.org 915-230-2072
Corral Graciela Employee Relations Investigator gcorral@episd.org 915-230-2016
Cortez Patricia Assistant Superintendent Human Resources pcortez@episd.org 915-230-2033
Crossley Jill Director Elementary School Personnel & Recruiting jacrossl@episd.org 915-230-2045
Dean Kimberley Benefits Coordinator kddean@episd.org 915-230-2064
Gallegos Estefani Contracted Benefit Representative egalleg1@episd.org 915-230-2071
Gay Sandra Service Records Specialist sgay@episd.org 915-230-2025
Gomez Gloria Human Resource Specialist ggomez12@episd.org 915-230-2043
Gonzales Diane Benefits Specialist dgonzale@episd.org 915-230-2066
Gonzalez Yvette Employee Relations Compliance Analyst ygonzal1@episd.org 915-230-2018
Gross Jeannie Staffing Assistant mjgross@episd.org 915-230-2037
Gutierrez Juana Compensation & Employment Compliance Manager jigutier@episd.org 915-230-2008
Hernandez Gracy Onsite Contracted Benefit Supervisor ghernan7@episd.org 915-230-2012
Hernandez Irma Staffing Assistant ichernan@episd.org 915-230-2039
Jimenez Jennifer Substitute Coordinator jmjimen1@episd.org 915-230-2035
Kozemchak Daisy Data Management Specialist dkozemch@episd.org 915-230-2013
Martinez-Ibarra Larissa Staffing Assistant ljibarra@episd.org 915-230-2038
Monks Dani Employee Relations Assistant ddmonks@episd.org 915-230-2014
Pirtle Irma Ex Dir Talent Acquisition & Personnel Administration ixpirtle@episd.org 915-230-2034
Ramos Rosa Executive Director Employee Relations rvparga@episd.org 915-230-2031
Reyes Alberto Director Support Personnel areyes1@episd.org 915-230-2042
Rios Marisela Benefits Specialist mrios@episd.org 915-230-2062
Rivera Crizel Contracted Benefit Representative cerivera@episd.org 915-230-2065
Rojero Cecilia HR Communications Specialist carojero@episd.org 915-230-2040
Salcedo Sunny Certification Coordinator ssalcedo@episd.org 915-230-2041
Seibel Yvonne Customer Service Representative ycseibel@episd.org 915-230-2021
Smith Christopher Director High School Personnel & Recruiting cdsmith@episd.org 915-230-2032
Stone Robin Staffing Assistant rstone@episd.org 915-230-2006
Talavera Deborah Imaging/Records Specialist dltalave@episd.org 915-230-2026
Torres Eva Ed Center Receptionist extorre1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Torres Yvonne Professional Staffing Assistant yxtorres@episd.org 915-230-2036
Uribe Diana Lead Customer Service Representative dburibe@episd.org 915-230-2024
Valenzuela Genoveva Compensation Analyst gvalenzu@episd.org 915-230-2010
Valles Ivette Compensation Analyst ivalles1@episd.org 915-230-2009
Venegas Ryan Benefits Specialist rdvenega@episd.org 915-230-2069 Ext 2069
Ventura Ventura Jose Director Employee Benefits jfventur@episd.org 915-230-2073
Williams Chere Employee Relations Investigator cfwillia@episd.org 915-230-2015
Zamora Miguel Employee Relations Investigator mazamora@episd.org 915-230-2061