Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alarcon Sergio Contracted Benefit Representative salarco1@episd.org 915-230-2068
Anchondo Linda HR Communications Specialist lanchond@episd.org 915-230-2022
Barron Priscilla Staffing Assistant pebarron@episd.org 915-230-2020
Brannon Ceci Coordinator Employee Relations cxbranno@episd.org 915-230-2017
Bulos Elizabeth Director Employee Benefits eabulos@episd.org 915-230-2060
Bustamante Nirma Data Management Specialist nfbustam@episd.org 915-230-2013
Candelaria Aida Employee Relations Investigator acandela@episd.org 915-230-2044
Chamberlin Doreen Data Management Supervisor dchamber@episd.org 915-230-2011
Corral Graciela Employee Relations Investigator gcorral@episd.org 915-230-2016
Cortez Patricia Interim Assistant Superintendent, HR pcortez@episd.org 915-230-2033
Dean Kimberley Benefits Coordinator kddean@episd.org 915-230-2064
Donnelly Cindy Director Middle School Personnel & Recruiting cadonnel@episd.org 915-230-2019
Fong Hadelhay Contracted Benefit Representative hfong@episd.org 915-230-2063
Gay Sandra Service Records Specialist sgay@episd.org 915-230-2025
Gomez Gloria Human Resource Specialist ggomez12@episd.org 915-230-2043
Gonzales Diane Benefits Specialist dgonzale@episd.org 915-230-2066
Gonzalez Yvette Employee Relations Compliance Analyst ygonzal1@episd.org 915-230-2018
Gross Jeannie Staffing Assistant mjgross@episd.org 915-230-2037
Gutierrez Juana Compensation & Employment Compliance Manager jigutier@episd.org 915-230-2008
Hernandez Gracy Contracted Benefit Representative ghernan7@episd.org 915-230-2012
Hernandez Irma Staffing Assistant ichernan@episd.org 915-230-2039
Hinojos Sandra Contracted Benefit Representative slhinojo@episd.org 915-230-2065
Jimenez Jennifer Substitute Coordinator jmjimen1@episd.org 915-230-2035
Marquez Linda Temporary Professional hxmarque@episd.org 915-230-2010
Martinez-Ibarra Larissa Staffing Assistant ljibarra@episd.org 915-230-2038
Monks Dani Employee Relations Assistant ddmonks@episd.org 915-230-2014
Otero Laura Certification Coordinator leotero@episd.org 915-230-2007
Pirtle Irma Director High School Personnel & Recruiting ixpirtle@episd.org 915-230-2034
Ramos Rosa Director Elementary School Personnel & Recruiting rvparga@episd.org 915-230-2031
Reyes Alberto Director Support Personnel areyes1@episd.org 915-230-2042
Reyes Ricardo Contracted Benefit Representative rrreyes@episd.org 915-230-2071
Rios Marisela Benefits Specialist mrios@episd.org 915-230-2062
Rojero Cecilia HR Communications Specialist carojero@episd.org 915-230-2040
Salcedo Sunny Certification Coordinator ssalcedo@episd.org 915-230-2041
Seibel Yvonne Customer Service Representative ycseibel@episd.org 915-230-2021
Sheffield Vince Deputy Supt-Academics & Administration vasheffi@episd.org 915-230-2030
Stone Robin Staffing Assistant rstone@episd.org 915-230-2006
Talavera Deborah Imaging/Records Specialist dltalave@episd.org 915-230-2026
Torres Eva Ed Center Receptionist extorre1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Torres Yvonne Professional Staffing Assistant yxtorres@episd.org 915-230-2036
Uribe Diana Lead Customer Service Representative dburibe@episd.org 915-230-2024
Valles Ivette Compensation Analyst ivalles1@episd.org 915-230-2009
Venegas Ryan Benefits Specialist rdvenega@episd.org 915-230-2069 Ext 2069
Ventura Ventura Jose Assistant Director Employee Benefits jfventur@episd.org 915-230-2073
Williams Chere Employee Relations Investigator cfwillia@episd.org 915-230-2015