Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Valerie Paraprofessional Instruction vaguirre@episd.org 915-236-5525
Alvarez Melissa Elementary 5th Grade malvarez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Barron Emma Elementary 3rd Grade eebarron@episd.org 915-236-5535
Bonilla Janet Campus Clerk jlbonill@episd.org 915-236-5525
Bryan Diana Kindergarten drbryan@episd.org 915-241-9083
Campos Gloria Custodian mgcampos@episd.org 915-236-5450
Cano Ruiz Jessica Elementary Dual Language 3rd jacanosa@episd.org 915-236-5525
Carrillo Heavenly Dual Language Prekindergarten hecarril@episd.org 915-500-2292
Carvalho Kayla Elementary 4th Grade kecarval@episd.org 915-497-4143
Casas Leonor Food Service Specialist lcasas@episd.org 915-236-5599
Castro Dolores Food Service Specialist dmcastro@episd.org 915-236-5450
Castro Pat Food Service Specialist pmendoza@episd.org 915-236-5525
Chavez Sandra Dual Language Kindergarten sortiz@episd.org 915-236-5525
Cole Susan Campus Teaching Coach - District secole@episd.org 915-236-5525
Corona-Silva Rebecca PEIMS Clerk Elementary rcoronas@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65527
Cummins Haley Elementary 3rd Grade hmcummin@episd.org 915-236-5525
Daniels Stormy Elementary 2nd Grade sdaniels@episd.org 915-236-5525
De La Riva Barbara Custodian bjdelari@episd.org 915-236-6750
Escajeda Sylvia Head Custodian Elem sescajed@episd.org 915-236-5525
Escalante Marta Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten mescala1@episd.org 915-230-3000
Esquivel Dora Special Education AIM Elementary daesquiv@episd.org 915-230-2000
Fierro Lara Elementary 5th Grade lpfierro@episd.org 915-236-5525
Flores Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary pflores@episd.org 915-236-5534 Ext 34
Frausto Jose Paraprofessional Pre-K jdfraust@episd.org 915-236-5525
Garcia Rosa Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ragarci1@episd.org 915-236-5599
Garcia Figueroa Linda Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education lmgarc62@episd.org 915-236-5525
Glover Jennie Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st jjglover@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gomez Lilia Special Education Resource Elementary lgomez12@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gomez Helguera Santa Traffic Monitor sggomezh@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gonzalez Elizabeth Elementary 1st Grade egonzale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Gruver Norma Dual Language Kindergarten nlgruver@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerena Dianne Elementary 5th Grade degueren@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerra Blanca Cafeteria Manager Elementary beguerra@episd.org 915-236-5599
Herrera Diana PreK Collaborative dctitus@episd.org 915-236-5525
Holguin Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary clholgui@episd.org 915-236-5525
Holguin Rosa Elementary Dual Language 2nd rxholgui@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ibarra Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 3rd geibarra@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ingram Jessica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jaingram@episd.org 915-236-5450
Isaac Carla Elementary Dual Language 2nd ceisaac@episd.org 915-230-2035
Lomeli Luz Elementary Dual Language 2nd lmmorale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lugo Martha Dual Language Prekindergarten mclugo@episd.org 915-236-5525
Lujan Martha Cook mblujan@episd.org 915-236-5450
Madrid Rosanna Elementary Dual Language 4th rxmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mahlsted Crystal Paraprofessional Support cvmahlst@episd.org 915-236-5525
Marrero Rivas Ana Food Service Specialist apmarrer@episd.org 915-236-6749
Marshall Brianna Special Education Resource Elementary bmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Irais Special Education Resource Elementary imartin4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Catherine Librarian Elementary clmarti1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mathews Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade mkmathew@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mauntel Mark Paraprofessional Instruction mrmaunte@episd.org 915-236-5525
Medina Gaytan Luciano Custodian lamedin1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Melby Sandra Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten smmelby@episd.org 915-236-5525
Meyer Lynne Elementary 4th Grade lmhenley@episd.org 915-236-5525
Michaels Sandra Elementary 4th Grade slsaiz@episd.org 915-236-5552
Michaels Steven Elementary Physical Education semichae@episd.org 915-236-5525
Molinar Christopher Elementary Dual Language 4th csmolina@episd.org 915-236-5525
Monarrez Elizabeth Elementary Campus Monitor emonarre@episd.org 915-236-5450
Morales Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st memorale@episd.org 915-236-5525
Morales Crystal Office Assistant Campus clmorale@episd.org 915-236-5525
Moreno Diane Elementary 3rd Grade dcsnapp@episd.org 915-236-5525
Moreno Moises Elementary Art mfmoreno@episd.org 915-230-5450
Natividad Carmen FCF Intervention Specialist cnativid@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65545
Navarro Perla Kindergarten pinavarr@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ontiveros Yeni Principal Elementary ytramire@episd.org 915-236-5525|915-236-5525
Ortiz Rosalinda Dual Language Early Childhood rmortiz@episd.org
Palomino Lorena Campus Teaching Coach - District lnunez4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Pena Abril Paraprofessional Pre-K adpena@episd.org 915-236-5450
Perez Lluvia Dual Language Early Childhood lbperez@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramirez Michelle Elementary Dual Language 5th mramire4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramirez Gabriella Elementary 1st Grade grramire@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramos Randall Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rmramos@episd.org
Reyes Rosalba PreK Collaborative Special Education rreyes2@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rivera Valerie Parent Engagement Liaison PT vcrivera@episd.org 915-236-5525
Robles Lisa Elementary 4th Grade lmdolley@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rodriguez Juliana Assistant Head Custodian jrodri16@episd.org 915-236-5900
Rodriguez Araceli Reading Specialist arodrig7@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rojas Cookie Elementary 5th Grade rcrojas@episd.org 915-236-5525
Romero Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood giromero@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ruvalcava Ebbernoel Elementary Physical Education eruvalca@episd.org 915-236-5525
Semon Walter Elementary Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Shukitt Thomas Elementary Physical Education teshuki1@episd.org 915-231-2560
Sierra Kamrin Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kbyoung@episd.org 915-236-5531
Soriano Juan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jsoriano@episd.org 915-236-5525
Suffle Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 1st bsuffle@episd.org 915-236-5525
Thompson Cathy Elementary 2nd Grade cthompso@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Cristina SCE Clerk I LPAC ctorres1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Gloria Elementary Dual Language 5th getorres@episd.org 915-236-5525
Uyarra Margo Elementary 2nd Grade mcuyarra@episd.org 915-230-2005
Vazquez Aracely Educational Diagnostician Bilingual avazquez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Veilleux Virginia Counselor Elementary vrveille@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 5538
Vela Salvador Food Service Specialist 7 Hour svela@episd.org 915-236-5450
Vigil Lupe School Nurse gvigil@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 5533
Villa Elizabeth Dual Language Kindergarten mevilla@episd.org 915-236-5525
Villalva Socorro Elementary 1st Grade svillalv@episd.org 915-236-5525