Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Iris School Nurse ivaceved@episd.org 915-236-5525
Acuna Emma Traffic Monitor eyacuna@episd.org 915-236-5525
Aguirre Valerie Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education vaguirre@episd.org 915-236-5150
Aguirre Andrea Elementary Vocal Music aaaguir1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Arredondo Mara Elementary Orchestra miarredo@episd.org 000-000-0000
Barron Emma Elementary 3rd Grade eebarron@episd.org 915-236-5535
Beard Dennise Speech Therapist Assistant dbeard@episd.org 915-227-1811
Bloom Lucia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lgbloom@episd.org 915-236-6750
Bonilla Janet Campus Clerk jlbonill@episd.org 915-236-5525
Bryan Diana Elementary 1st Grade drbryan@episd.org 915-241-9083
Campos Gloria Custodian mgcampos@episd.org 915-236-5450
Cano Ruiz Jessica Elementary Math Interventionist jacanosa@episd.org 915-236-5525
Carreon Noe Elementary Reading Interventionist nacarreo@episd.org 915-236-5525
Casas Leonor Food Service Specialist lcasas@episd.org 915-236-5599
Castro Pat Food Service Specialist pmendoza@episd.org 915-236-5525
Chavez Sandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st sortiz@episd.org 915-236-5525
Cobos Gabriela FCF Intervention Specialist gpcobos@episd.org 915-236-5525
Cole Susan Campus Teaching Coach - District secole@episd.org 915-236-5525
Corona-Silva Rebecca PEIMS Clerk Elementary rcoronas@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65527
Daniels Stormy Elementary 3rd Grade sdaniels@episd.org 915-236-5525
De La Riva Barbara Custodian bjdelari@episd.org 915-236-6750
De Los Santos Elisa Elementary Dual Language 2nd exdeloss@episd.org
Diaz Consuelo Counselor Elementary cdiaz2@episd.org 915-236-5525
Espino Padilla Magdalena Paraprofessional Pre-K mespinop@episd.org 915-236-5525
Esquivel Dora Special Education AIM Elementary daesquiv@episd.org 915-230-2000
Flores Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary pflores@episd.org 915-236-5534 Ext 34
Franco Galaviz Diana Custodian dfrancog@episd.org 915-740-8523
Garcia Rosa Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ragarci1@episd.org 915-236-5599
Garcia Figueroa Linda Paraprofessional Support lmgarc62@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gloria Suhey Dual Language Kindergarten bsgloria@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gomez Lilia Special Education Resource Elementary lgomez12@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gomez Helguera Santa Traffic Monitor sggomezh@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gonzalez Valeria Elementary Dual Language 2nd vgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gonzalez Elizabeth Kindergarten egonzale@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gossett Annette Elementary 5th Grade axayala@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerena Dianne Elementary 5th Grade degueren@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerra Blanca Cafeteria Manager Elementary beguerra@episd.org 915-236-5599
Guzman David Family and Community Liaison dguzman@episd.org 915-236-5525
Herrera Diana Elementary 2nd Grade dctitus@episd.org 915-236-5525
Holguin Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary clholgui@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ibarra Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 3rd geibarra@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ingram Jessica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jaingram@episd.org 915-236-5450
Isaac Carla Prek Collaborative Special Education ceisaac@episd.org 915-230-2035
Lomeli Luz Elementary Dual Language 2nd lmmorale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Long Anthony Elementary Physical Education aelong@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lugo Martha Dual Language Prekindergarten mclugo@episd.org 915-236-5525
Lujan Martha Cook mblujan@episd.org 915-236-5450
Luna Holguin Marisa Principal Elementary mlunahol@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mabry Kelsey Elementary Reading Interventionist krmabry@episd.org 915-236-2850
Madrid Rosanna Elementary Dual Language 4th rxmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Marrujo Anna Elementary Dual Language 3rd ammarruj@episd.org 915-236-5525
Marshall Brianna Special Education Resource Elementary bmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Irais Special Education Resource Elementary imartin4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Catherine Librarian Elementary clmarti1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Mayra Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd mmarti19@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mathews Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade mkmathew@episd.org 915-236-5525
Mauntel Mark Paraprofessional Early Childhood mrmaunte@episd.org 915-236-5525
Melby Sandra Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten smmelby@episd.org 915-236-5525
Meyer Lynne Elementary 4th Grade lmhenley@episd.org 915-236-5525
Meza Fabiola Elementary 2nd Grade fameza@episd.org 915-236-5525
Michaels Sandra Elementary 4th Grade slsaiz@episd.org 915-236-5552
Michaels Steven Elementary Physical Education semichae@episd.org 915-236-5525
Molinar Christopher Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th csmolina@episd.org 915-236-5525
Monarrez Elizabeth Elementary Campus Monitor emonarre@episd.org 915-236-5450
Morales Crystal Campus Clerk clmorale@episd.org 915-236-0000
Morales Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st memorale@episd.org 915-236-5525
Moreno Moises Elementary Art mfmoreno@episd.org 915-230-5450
Navarro Perla Kindergarten pinavarr@episd.org 915-236-5525
Orquiz Ruby Early Childhood reorquiz@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ortiz Alejandra Elementary Orchestra aorti1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Palomino Lorena Campus Teaching Coach - District lnunez4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Pena Abril Paraprofessional Pre-K adpena@episd.org 915-236-5450
Perez Lluvia Dual Language Early Childhood lbperez@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramirez Michelle Elementary Dual Language 5th mramire4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramirez Gabriella Dual Language Eng Kindergarten grramire@episd.org 915-236-5525
Reyes Rosalba PreK Collaborative Special Education rreyes2@episd.org 915-236-5525
Robles Lisa Elementary 4th Grade lmdolley@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rodriguez Maria Assistant Head Custodian mrrodri3@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rodriguez Araceli Dyslexia Specialist arodrig7@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rojas Cookie Elementary 5th Grade rcrojas@episd.org 915-236-5525
Romero Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood giromero@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ruvalcava Ebbernoel Elementary Physical Education eruvalca@episd.org 915-236-5525
Shukitt Thomas Elementary Physical Education teshuki1@episd.org 915-231-2560
Sierra Kamrin Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp kbyoung@episd.org 915-236-5531
Silva Sochil Food Service Specialist sasilva@episd.org
Sohle Stephen Head Custodian Elem ssohle@episd.org 915-236-5900
Soriano Juan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jsoriano@episd.org 915-236-5525
Suffle Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 1st bsuffle@episd.org 915-236-5525
Thompson Cathy Elementary 3rd Grade cthompso@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Gloria Elementary Dual Language 5th getorres@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Cristina SCE Para LPAC ctorres1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Uribe Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mguribe@episd.org 915-253-6695
Veilleux Virginia Counselor Elementary vrveille@episd.org 915-236-5538 Ext 5538
Veilleux Audree Prek Collaborative anveille@episd.org 915-861-9679
Vela Salvador Food Service Specialist 7 Hour svela@episd.org 915-236-5450
Villa Elizabeth Dual Language Kindergarten mevilla@episd.org 915-236-5525
Villalva Socorro Elementary 1st Grade svillalv@episd.org 915-236-5525
Zamarripa Paul Education Diagnostician pzamarri@episd.org 915-236-5525