Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aleman Luis Dual Language Early Childhood lsaleman@episd.org 915-236-5225|915-236-5225
Alvarado Alberto Custodian aalvara2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Alvarez Sonia Head Custodian Elem sdalvare@episd.org 915-236-5225
Baca Nancy Campus Teaching Coach - District nbaca@episd.org 915-236-5225
Barnes Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th mdbarnes@episd.org 915-236-5225
Barrio Nilda Elementary Reading Interventionist nebarrio@episd.org 915-236-5225
Bautista Veronica Elementary Dual Language 1st vbautist@episd.org 915-236-5225
Borjas Segovia Angelica Assistant Head Custodian aborjass@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bostwick Nicole PreK Collaborative Special Education nlbostwi@episd.org 915-236-5225
Butler Dottie School Nurse debutler@episd.org 915-236-5225
Cabrera Roxana Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rstubbem@episd.org 915-236-5241
Cano Julio Kindergarten jmcano@episd.org 915-236-0550
Centeno Glenda Elementary 2nd Grade ggimenez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Chavez Edna Elementary Dual Language 2nd eichavez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Cobos Gabriela FCF Intervention Specialist gpcobos@episd.org 915-236-5525
Crawford Julia Special Education AIM Elementary jacrawfo@episd.org 915-236-5225
Crest Blanca Paraprofessional Pre-K becrest@episd.org 915-236-5225
Custard Laura Kinder Collaborative lmcustar@episd.org 915-236-5225
De Santos Therese Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mtdesan1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Delgado Mayra Elementary Dual Language 4th mdelgad4@episd.org 915-236-5225
Delgado Saenz Eva Elementary Vocal Music edsaenz@episd.org
Delgaizo Yvonne Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education ymdelga2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Donacio Ashley Elementary 3rd Grade aldonaci@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ese Kathleen Principal Elementary kese@episd.org 915-236-5225
Flores Stephanie Assistant Principal Elementary snflores@episd.org 915-236-5225
Gable Robert Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rggable@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gallardo Rubi Elementary Dual Language 3rd rgallard@episd.org 915-236-5225
Gamboa Rocio Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom raramo1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Garcia Myriam Elementary 1st Grade mgarci12@episd.org 915-236-5225
Givens Corinne Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education cbgivens@episd.org 915-236-5225
Gray Alida Elementary Physical Education aygray@episd.org 915-236-5225
Hanner Elizabeth Elementary Math Interventionist emhanner@episd.org 915-236-5225
Harp Ivette Educational Diagnostician Bilingual iharp@episd.org 915-236-5225
Harris Melvyn Elementary Physical Education mnharri1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Harris Diana Campus Teaching Coach - District dmcarril@episd.org 915-236-5225
Hernandez Beatriz Campus Clerk bphernan@episd.org 915-236-5225
Holguin Carmen Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxholgu1@episd.org 915-236-5299
Ikechi-Konkwo Stella Elementary 5th Grade siikechi@episd.org 915-236-5225
Jessup Andrea Special Education Resource Elementary amjessup@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lange Sherri Paraprofessional Early Childhood smlange@episd.org 915-236-5225
Leverett Alisha Elementary Physical Education amlevere@episd.org 915-236-5225
Long Jacqueline Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st jxjones1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lopez Victor Elementary Physical Education vdlopez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Marquez Azalia Elementary Art apmarque@episd.org 915-236-5295
Martinez Julio PEIMS Clerk Elementary jamart11@episd.org 915-236-5225
Mendoza Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd gmendoz1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Mora Diane Elementary 1st Grade dimora@episd.org 915-236-5225
Morales Laura Elementary Dual Language 5th lxmendo1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Needham LeeAnn Special Education Resource Elementary lxneedha@episd.org 915-236-5225
Pena Agustin Custodian apena2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Perez Norma Food Service Specialist nlperez@episd.org 915-236-5299
Pilant-Rey Jenni Elementary 3rd Grade jlrey@episd.org 915-236-5225
Prado Dyana Dual Language Eng Kindergarten daprado@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ragland Griselda Clerk I LPAC ggraglan@episd.org 915-236-5228 Ext 65608
Ramirez Joey Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education jeramire@episd.org 915-236-4400
Reyes Yvette Dual Language Kindergarten ryvasque@episd.org 915-849-2840
Rivera Patricia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cpzerna@episd.org 915-236-5299
Roacho Medrano Guadalupe Food Service Specialist groachom@episd.org
Rodriguez Cynthia Family and Community Liaison carodrig@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rodriguez Moreno Maria Food Service Specialist merodri7@episd.org
Rubalcava Euronymous Elementary Campus Monitor elrubalc@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Tania Special Education Resource Elementary tdrubio@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Mackenzie Elementary 2nd Grade mrubio1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Adrian Dual Language Prekindergarten arubio@episd.org 915-236-5225
Saiz Jacquelyn Elementary 3rd Grade jrsaiz@episd.org 915-236-5225
Saldivar Leonor Secretary to Principal Elementary lhsaldiv@episd.org 915-236-5234
Saldivar Adriana Dyslexia Specialist ahsaldiv@episd.org 915-236-5225
Sanchez Soledad Campus Clerk ssanche4@episd.org 915-236-5225
Sanchez Eugenia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour exgarci5@episd.org 915-236-5225
Sanchez Linda Counselor Elementary lagonzal@episd.org 915-236-5225 Ext 65238
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Smith Joann Dyslexia Specialist jysmith@episd.org 915-236-5225
Spaulding Araceliy Elementary 4th Grade aspauldi@episd.org 915-613-8772
Thomas James Elementary 4th Grade jathomas@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ulloa Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education meulloa@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ulloa Lorena Librarian Elementary lulloa@episd.org 915-236-5233
Valdez Serano Irma Cook igvaldez@episd.org 915-236-5299
Vasquez Rodolfo Paraprofessional Pre-K rvasqu26@episd.org 915-236-5225
Villela Bernardina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour bchavez1@episd.org 915-236-5299