Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aleman Luis Dual Language Prekindergarten lsaleman@episd.org 915-236-5225|915-236-5225
Alvarado Alberto Custodian aalvara2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Anderson Jodi PreK Collaborative Special Education janderso@episd.org 915-236-5225
Armendariz Patricia Paraprofessional Pre-k piarmend@episd.org 915-236-5225
Armendariz Graciela Food Service Specialist garmenda@episd.org 915-236-0549
Baca Nancy Campus Teaching Coach - District nbaca@episd.org 915-236-5225
Barnes Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th mdbarnes@episd.org 915-236-5225
Bautista Veronica Elementary Dual Language 3rd vbautist@episd.org 915-236-5225
Brown Lindsay Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th lkleeah@episd.org 915-236-5600
Bustillos Armando Elementary Physical Education abustil2@episd.org 915-244-1702
Butler Dottie School Nurse debutler@episd.org 915-236-5225
Cano Julio Kindergarten jmcano@episd.org 915-236-0550
Centeno Glenda Elementary 3rd Grade ggimenez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Chavez Edna Dual Language Eng Kindergarten eichavez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Crest Blanca Paraprofessional Instruction becrest@episd.org 915-236-5225
Custard Laura Elementary 2nd Grade lmcustar@episd.org 915-236-5225
De La Rosa Michelle Dual Language Prekindergarten mddelaro@episd.org
Delgaizo Yvonne Special Education AIM Elementary ymdelga2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Diaz Christopher Assistant Head Custodian cdiaz1@episd.org 915-355-5982
Duarte De Loya Leonor Food Service Specialist lduarted@episd.org 915-236-5299
Elliott Shannon Elementary 5th Grade mselliot@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ese Kathleen Principal Elementary kese@episd.org 915-236-5225
Estrada Alfredo Elementary 3rd Grade axestra1@episd.org
Frias Amanda Elementary Campus Monitor anfrias@episd.org 915-236-5225
Gable Robert Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rggable@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gallardo Rubi Elementary Dual Language 1st rgallard@episd.org 915-849-2840
Garcia Myriam PreK Collaborative mgarci12@episd.org 915-236-5225
Givens Corinne Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education cbgivens@episd.org 915-236-5225
Gray Alida Elementary Physical Education aygray@episd.org 915-236-5225
Hanner Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 5th emhanner@episd.org 915-236-8600
Harris Diana Campus Teaching Coach - District dmcarril@episd.org 915-236-5225
Harris Melvyn Elementary Physical Education mnharri1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Hernandez Teresita Speech Therapist Assistant tnhernan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Hernandez Yolanda Elementary Dual Language 1st yxhernan@episd.org 915-236-5225
Holguin Heide Elementary 4th Grade hholguin@episd.org 915-549-4824
Holguin Carmen Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxholgu1@episd.org 915-236-5299
Holt William Campus Clerk wlholt@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ikechi-Konkwo Stella Elementary 5th Grade siikechi@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lange Sherri Special Education Aim Elementary smlange@episd.org
Leverett Alisha Elementary Physical Education amlevere@episd.org 915-236-5225
Linney Elsa MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra eglinney@episd.org 915-236-6550
Long Jacqueline Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten jxjones1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lopez Victor Elementary Physical Education vdlopez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lopez Karla Dual Language Kindergarten klopez@episd.org 915-849-2840
Marquez Azalia Elementary Art apmarque@episd.org 915-236-5295
Mata Jose Elementary 3rd Grade jmata@episd.org 915-236-5225
Meldrum Hanah Elementary 4th Grade hnmeldru@episd.org 915-236-5225
Mendoza Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd gmendoz1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Montoya Maria Special Education Resource Elementary mbmontoy@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mora Diane Elementary 2nd Grade dimora@episd.org 915-236-5225
Morales Laura Elementary Dual Language 2nd lxmendo1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Morrill Donald Elementary 1st Grade dpmorril@episd.org 915-236-5600
Natividad Carmen FCF Intervention Specialist cnativid@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65545
Needham LeeAnn Elementary 4th Grade lxneedha@episd.org 915-236-5225
Norsworthy Jenean PEIMS Clerk Elementary jmnorswo@episd.org 915-236-5225
Nunez Ruth Elementary Dual Language 1st rxnunez@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ortega Isabel Elementary Dual Language 1st iortega@episd.org 915-760-7431
Parga Maryann Special Education Resource Elementary mparga@episd.org 915-230-2005
Parten Robin Custodian rrparten@episd.org 915-236-5225
Pena Agustin Custodian apena2@episd.org 915-236-5225
Pilant-Rey Jenni Elementary Science jlrey@episd.org 915-236-5225
Prado Dyana Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd daprado@episd.org 915-549-1407
Quiroz Alexandra Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education acquiroz@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ragland Griselda SCE Clerk I LPAC ggraglan@episd.org 915-236-5228 Ext 65608
Ramirez Yvonne Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yramire8@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ramos Rocio Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom raramo1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Reyes Yvette Elementary Dual Language 3rd ryvasque@episd.org 915-849-2840
Rivera Patricia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cpzerna@episd.org 915-236-5299
Rodriguez Cynthia Parent Engagement Liaison PT carodrig@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rogers Evangelina Assistant Principal Elementary erogers@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Adrian Dual Language Kindergarten arubio@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Tania Special Education Resource Elementary tdrubio@episd.org 915-236-5225
Rubio Mackenzie Elementary 4th Grade mrubio1@episd.org 915-236-5225
Saiz Jacquelyn Elementary 1st Grade jrsaiz@episd.org 915-236-5225
Saldivar Adriana Reading Specialist ahsaldiv@episd.org 915-236-5225
Saldivar Leonor Secretary to Principal Elementary lhsaldiv@episd.org 915-236-5234
Sanchez Linda Counselor Elementary lagonzal@episd.org 915-236-5225 Ext 65238
Sanchez Soledad Office Assistant Campus ssanche4@episd.org 915-236-5225
Silvadoray Claudia Special Education Resource Elementary cpayan@episd.org
Smith Joann Reading Specialist jysmith@episd.org 915-236-5225
Spaulding Araceliy Elementary 5th Grade aspauldi@episd.org 915-613-8772
Stubbemann Roxana Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rstubbem@episd.org 915-236-5241
Telles Elizabeth Paraprofessional Pre-K eotelles@episd.org 915-236-5225
Thomas James Kinder Collaborative jathomas@episd.org 915-236-5225
Torres Ernest Head Custodian Elem etorres3@episd.org 915-236-5225
Torres Cameron Elementary 3rd Grade cmtorres@episd.org
Ulloa Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education meulloa@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ulloa Lorena Librarian Elementary lulloa@episd.org 915-236-5233
Valdez Serano Irma Cook igvaldez@episd.org 915-236-5299
Vasquez Rodolfo Paraprofessional Instruction rvasqu26@episd.org 915-236-5225
Vega Berannia Elementary 5th Grade bgvega@episd.org
Villela Bernardina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour bchavez1@episd.org 915-236-5299
Wagner Elena Elementary Dual Language 4th lechapar@episd.org 915-849-2840