Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Cynthia Elementary Physical Education cacosta1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Aguilar Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten cmontoya@episd.org 915-774-7725
Aguirre Eloisa Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st eaguirr1@episd.org 915-240-6747
Amezaga Isabel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd iaamezag@episd.org 915-774-7725
Anchondo Donna Food Service Specialist dmanchon@episd.org 915-230-5524
Ayala Teresa Elementary Dual Language 2nd txayala@episd.org 915-774-7725
Baca Jennifer Parent Engagement Liaison PT jlbaca@episd.org 915-774-7725
Baca Deanne Elementary 1st Grade dgrantha@episd.org 915-774-7725
Blanchette Destiny Elementary 1st Grade dmblanch@episd.org 915-774-7725
Bosanko Nicole Elementary 4th Grade nmbosank@episd.org 915-774-7725
Burnett Judith Elementary 4th Grade jeburnet@episd.org 915-230-5450
Burns Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st migutier@episd.org 915-774-7725
Carbajal Humberto Elementary 5th Grade hxcarbaj@episd.org 915-774-7725
Casillas Michelle Principal Elementary mcasill1@episd.org 915-230-5452
Castanon Martha Elementary Campus Monitor mlcastan@episd.org 915-230-5450
Castillo Belen Elementary Dual Language 3rd bscastil@episd.org 915-774-7725
Cavazos Leticia Elementary Dual Language 1st lrodrig1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Cephus Charles Elementary Physical Education cecephus@episd.org 915-774-7725
Chavez Velarde Veronica Elementary 1st Grade vchavezv@episd.org 915-774-7725
Chavez-Esquivel Morayma Counselor High School Cte meesquiv@episd.org 915-230-2000
Claeps Ernest Elementary 2nd Grade eaclaeps@episd.org 915-240-9370
Claeps Ida Office Assistant Campus iclaeps@episd.org 915-230-5450
Clark Abby Kindergarten asclark@episd.org 915-230-5450
Conway Terry Head Custodian Elem tlconway@episd.org 915-230-5450
Cooper Joyce Secretary to Principal Elementary jecooper@episd.org 915-230-5450
Corral Sandra Elementary 4th Grade smbustam@episd.org 915-774-7725
Culberson Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade eaculber@episd.org 915-774-7725
Culberson Angie Elementary 3rd Grade amprimer@episd.org 915-774-7725
Davis Betty Traffic Monitor bldavis@episd.org 915-774-7725
Denzer Christina Elementary 5th Grade cdenzer@episd.org 915-774-7725
Duran Theresa Attendance Clerk Elementary tduran@episd.org 915-230-5459
Escobedo Esmeralda Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom ehill@episd.org 915-449-6904
Esparza Diana Prekindergarten diesparz@episd.org 915-774-7725
Evans Nathan Traffic Monitor njevans@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flaquet Jessica Dual Language Prekindergarten joflaque@episd.org 915-774-7725
Flores Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 4th gflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Lilia Custodian lmflore1@episd.org 915-740-7899
Flores Jessica Reading Specialist jflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Frye Myrna Cafeteria Manager Elementary mfrye@episd.org 915-230-5524
Gailey Lisa Librarian Elementary lkgailey@episd.org 915-230-5450
Gallardo Ann Margaret Kindergarten amgallar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gallegos Amanda Elementary 2nd Grade actouchy@episd.org 915-230-5450
Garrett Teresa Elementary 4th Grade tngarret@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gonzalez Janet Food Service Specialist jagonza7@episd.org 915-230-5524
Gonzalez Angie Dual Language Prekindergarten magonza1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Grajeda Hope Special Education AIM Elementary elguerre@episd.org 915-elg-elgu
Guerrero Maria Campus Clerk mdguerre@episd.org 915-230-5450
Guevara Jessica Elementary 3rd Grade jyguevar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gutierrez Angie School Nurse algutier@episd.org 915-230-5450
Hernandez Erica Cook erhernan@episd.org 915-230-5524
Herrera Katherine Elementary 3rd Grade kaherrer@episd.org 915-230-5450
Hilliard Angela Kindergarten aahillia@episd.org 915-433-0099
Kelly Martha Special Education Aim Elementary mpkelly@episd.org 915-231-2000
Kuharik Melissa Paraprofessional Pre-K makuhari@episd.org 915-774-2000
Leal Jesus SCE Clerk I LPAC jfleal@episd.org 915-230-5450
Lee Elisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 aelee@episd.org 915-236-6281
Levine Margaret Education Diagnostician mgutier4@episd.org 915-236-0000
Macias Beatrice Elementary Dual Language 5th bmacias2@episd.org 915-774-7725
Maldonado Rene Elementary 3rd Grade rmaldon1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Manzanares Miller Cynthia ALL Elementary Mathematics cmmiller@episd.org 915-774-7725
Martinez Melissa Paraprofessional Pre-K mjmarti2@episd.org 915-774-7725
Martinez Valerie Elementary Physical Education vgutier3@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mc Daniel Lauren Kindergarten lnmcdani@episd.org 915-774-7725
Menchaca Rosa Paraprofessional Pre-K rxmencha@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mendoza Michael Elementary Physical Education mmendoz5@episd.org 915-774-7725
Meza Sinai ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy smeza@episd.org 915-774-7725
Millan Una Counselor Elementary ubmillan@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mohler Mary Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mpmohler@episd.org 915-230-5454
Montoya Rebecca Counselor High School CTE rxmontoy@episd.org 915-236-7411
Mora Cathy Prekindergarten cjperez@episd.org 915-230-5450
Morales Marnie Elementary Math mmorale4@episd.org 915-774-7725
Morales Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bxmorale@episd.org 915-230-5450
Moreno Rebecca Elementary 1st Grade rhernand@episd.org 915-774-7725
Nieto Jimmy Special Education Resource Elementary jnieto@episd.org 915-230-5450
Padilla Priscilla Dual Language Eng Kindergarten pfpadill@episd.org 915-774-7725
Prangner Maria Elementary 2nd Grade meprangn@episd.org 915-230-7725
Prawel Rebekkah Special Education Resource Elementary raprawel@episd.org 915-774-7725
Quesada Stephen Assistant Head Custodian Elementary squesada@episd.org 915-774-7725
Rivera Blanca Traffic Monitor beriver2@episd.org 915-230-2215
Rushbrook Melisse Elementary 2nd Grade mnrushbr@episd.org 915-774-7725
Saenz Veronica PEIMS Clerk Elementary vxsaenz@episd.org 915-230-5450
Salazar Elizabeth Custodian gesalaza@episd.org 915-774-7725
Santillan Rosa Elementary 1st Grade risantil@episd.org 915-774-7725
Seidon Leticia Kindergarten lhseidon@episd.org 915-230-5450
Smith Rebecca Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th rjsmith@episd.org 915-230-5450
Sordini Christina Elementary Art cmsordin@episd.org 915-774-6034
Spano Patricia Elementary 2nd Grade paspano@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stene Amy Elementary 2nd Grade gastene@episd.org 915-230-5450
Taborda Jose Custodian jltabord@episd.org 915-230-5450
Taylor Robert Elementary Orchestra rptaylor@episd.org 915-774-7725
Torres Bobbi Elementary 3rd Grade bjtorres@episd.org 915-774-7725
Tovar Denisee Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd dtovar@episd.org 915-422-3948
Vallez Tessie Military Family Liaison tavallez@episd.org 915-230-5450 Ext 55520
Vega Anita Elementary 5th Grade abunton@episd.org 915-774-7725