Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten cmontoya@episd.org 915-230-5450
Aguirre Eloisa Dual Language Kindergarten eaguirr1@episd.org 915-240-6747
Amezaga Isabel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd iaamezag@episd.org 915-774-7725
Amezaga Erika Dual Language Prekindergarten eamezag1@episd.org
Anchondo Donna Food Service Specialist dmanchon@episd.org 915-230-5524
Applegate Michelle Elementary 5th Grade maappleg@episd.org 915-230-5450
Araiza Emmanuel Elementary Orchestra earaiza@episd.org 915-230-3500
Archuleta Renee Librarian Elementary rcarchul@episd.org 915-543-1515
Arteche Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten mtartech@episd.org 915-230-5450
Ayala Teresa Elementary Dual Language 2nd txayala@episd.org 915-774-7725
Azzam Mohammed Paraprofessional Pre-K mrazzam@episd.org 915-929-2988
Baca Deanne Elementary 1st Grade dgrantha@episd.org 915-774-7725
Bell Daniel Elementary Staff Teacher ddbell@episd.org 915-230-2000
Blanchette Destiny Elementary 1st Grade dmblanch@episd.org 915-774-7725
Bosanko Nicole Elementary 4th Grade nmbosank@episd.org 915-230-5450
Boyd Deniece Elementary 4th Grade dbboyd@episd.org 915-236-8450
Burns Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st migutier@episd.org 915-230-5450
Casillas Michelle Principal Elementary mcasill1@episd.org 915-230-5452
Castanon Martha Elementary Campus Monitor mlcastan@episd.org 915-230-5450
Castillo Michelle Kindergarten mncasti1@episd.org 915-222-0528
Castillo Aurora Secretary to Principal Elementary lacastil@episd.org 915-230-5450
Cavazos Leticia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lrodrig1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Cephus Charles Elementary Physical Education cecephus@episd.org 915-774-7725
Chavez Velarde Veronica Elementary Dual Language 1st vchavezv@episd.org 915-774-7725
Claeps Ida Office Assistant Campus iclaeps@episd.org 915-230-5450
Conway Terry Head Custodian Elem tlconway@episd.org 915-230-5450
Corral Sandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th smbustam@episd.org 915-774-7725
Crayle Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade ejcrayle@episd.org 915-230-5450
Davis Betty Traffic Monitor bldavis@episd.org 915-774-7725
DiChristina Kathy Reading Specialist kdichris@episd.org 915-230-5450
Diaz Yesly Elementary 3rd Grade ydiaz@episd.org 915-230-5450
Diaz De La Vega Lizette Kindergarten lidiazde@episd.org 915-230-5450
Druckenmiller Carla Paraprofessional Pre-K cydrucke@episd.org 915-230-5450
Duran Talia Elementary 5th Grade talara@episd.org 915-236-5829
Escobedo Esmeralda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ehill@episd.org 915-774-7725
Esparza Gardea Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gesparz1@episd.org 915-230-5524
Flaquet Jessica Dual Language Kindergarten joflaque@episd.org 915-774-7725
Flores Jessica Campus Teaching Coach - District jflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Gabriela Elementary 4th Grade gflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Veronica Elementary 2nd Grade vflore1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Lilia Custodian lmflore1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Frye Myrna Cafeteria Manager Elementary mfrye@episd.org 915-230-5524
Garay Karina Elementary Dual Language 1st kgaray@episd.org 915-230-2005
Garcia Isela Elementary Dual Language 1st igarcia2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Garcia Maria Elementary Physical Education mlgarcia@episd.org 915-328-4849
Garrett Teresa Elementary 4th Grade tngarret@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gold Meghan Elementary 3rd Grade mlgold@episd.org 716-860-6591
Gonzalez Angie Dual Language Prekindergarten magonza1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Guerrero Maria Campus Clerk mdguerre@episd.org 915-230-5450
Guevara Jessica Elementary 3rd Grade jyguevar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Haynes Angie Elementary 2nd Grade amprimer@episd.org 915-230-5450
Henry Mark Traffic Monitor mqhenry@episd.org 915-230-5450
Hernandez Erica Cook erhernan@episd.org 915-230-5524
Hoban Corina Elementary Math ccruiz@episd.org 915-230-5450
Kuharik Melissa Attendance Clerk Elementary makuhari@episd.org 915-230-5450
La Vigne Laura Speech Therapist w/CCC Play lmlavign@episd.org 915-236-6149
Lake Vanessa Kindergarten vlake0@episd.org 915-230-5450
Lawson Jacqueline Kindergarten jlawson1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Leal Jesus SCE Clerk I LPAC jfleal@episd.org 915-230-5450
Lee Lisa Counselor Elementary lmlee@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lugo Karina Year Long Teaching Resident kylugo@episd.org
Lujan Recio Claudia Year Long Teaching Resident cclujanr@episd.org 915-774-7725
Luna Elia Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd etluna@episd.org 915-230-2005
Macias Beatrice Elementary 2nd Grade bmacias2@episd.org 915-774-7725
Mack Michele Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th memack@episd.org 915-230-5450
Maldonado Rene Elementary 5th Grade rmaldon1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Maldonado Camellia Year Long Teaching Resident ccmaldon@episd.org
Martinez Valerie Elementary Physical Education vgutier3@episd.org 915-230-5450
Martinez Josefina Food Service Specialist jmartin1@episd.org 915-230-5524
Martinez Pereda Gabriela Food Service Specialist gmartin1@episd.org 915-230-5524
Maving Kared Dual Language Kindergarten kmaving7@episd.org 915-230-5450
Melchor Elizabeth Librarian Elementary evvega@episd.org 915-236-3707
Mendoza Michael Elementary Physical Education mmendoz5@episd.org 915-774-7725
Meza Sinai Campus Teaching Coach - District smeza@episd.org 915-230-0000
Michal Emil Elementary 3rd Grade evmichal@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mickler Aletta Parent Engagement Liaison PT abmickle@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mohler Mary Assistant Principal Elementary mpmohler@episd.org 915-230-5454
Montes Mike Assistant Principal Elementary mamonte1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mora Cathy Prekindergarten cjperez@episd.org 915-230-5450
Morales Zaeta Year Long Teaching Resident zmmorale@episd.org 915-230-5450
Moreno Rebecca Elementary 1st Grade rhernand@episd.org 915-774-7725
Nieto Jimmy Special Education Resource Elementary jnieto@episd.org 915-230-5450
Perez Torres Daniela Year Long Teaching Resident daperezt@episd.org 915-774-7725
Placencia Caroline Speech Therapist Assistant caplacen@episd.org 915-490-8372
Quesada Stephen Assistant Head Custodian squesada@episd.org 915-774-7725
Rivera Blanca Traffic Monitor beriver2@episd.org 915-230-2215
Rodriguez Jessica Paraprofessional Pre-K jrrodrig@episd.org 915-236-3400
Rushbrook Melisse Special Education AIM Elementary mnrushbr@episd.org 915-774-7725
Saenz Veronica PEIMS Clerk Elementary vxsaenz@episd.org 915-230-5450
Salazar Elizabeth Custodian gesalaza@episd.org 915-230-5450
Santillan Rosa Prekindergarten risantil@episd.org 915-774-7725
Sordini Christina Elementary Art cmsordin@episd.org 915-774-6034
Spano Patricia Elementary 4th Grade paspano@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stene Amy Elementary 2nd Grade gastene@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stevenson Heather Paraprofessional Pre-K hmsteven@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stiger Sarah Reading Specialist slmay1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Subia Jailyn Year Long Teaching Resident jcsubia@episd.org 915-774-7725
Taborda Jose Custodian jltabord@episd.org 915-230-5450
Tovar Denisee Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd dtovar@episd.org 915-422-3948
Urquidi Yvette Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ysherber@episd.org 915-230-5450
Vaca Tommy Elementary Physical Education tvaca@episd.org 915-821-3665
Valadez America Elementary 3rd Grade aavalade@episd.org
Valle Gabriela Elementary 4th Grade gvalle@episd.org 915-230-2000
Vallez Tessie Military Family Liaison tavallez@episd.org 915-230-5450 Ext 55520
Velarde Selene Elementary Dual Language 4th svelarde@episd.org 915-230-5450
Venegas Sandra Dual Language Kindergarten slvene03@episd.org 000-000-0000
Wood Derek Elementary 1st Grade dwood@episd.org 915-230-5450
Wright Jessica Elementary Dual Language 5th jarrendo@episd.org 915-757-2929
Yturralde Alicia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ayturral@episd.org 915-236-4900
Zaragoza Carmen Special Education Resource Elementary cczarago@episd.org 915-230-5450
Zarazua Diana Elementary 5th Grade dzarazua@episd.org 915-230-5450