Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Cynthia Elementary Math cacosta1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Aguilar Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten cmontoya@episd.org 915-774-7725
Amezaga Isabel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd iaamezag@episd.org 915-774-7725
Anchondo Donna Food Service Specialist dmanchon@episd.org 915-230-5524
Applegate Michelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th maappleg@episd.org 915-230-5450
Ayala Teresa Elementary Dual Language 2nd txayala@episd.org 915-774-7725
Azzam Mohammed Paraprofessional Pre-K mrazzam@episd.org
Baca Deanne Elementary 1st Grade dgrantha@episd.org 915-774-7725
Blanchette Destiny Elementary 1st Grade dmblanch@episd.org 915-774-7725
Bosanko Nicole Elementary 4th Grade nmbosank@episd.org 915-774-7725
Burns Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st migutier@episd.org 915-230-5450
Carabajal Angel Elementary 5th Grade avcaraba@episd.org 915-230-2000
Carbajal Humberto Elementary 5th Grade hxcarbaj@episd.org 915-774-7725
Casillas Michelle Principal Elementary mcasill1@episd.org 915-230-5452
Castanon Martha Elementary Campus Monitor mlcastan@episd.org 915-230-5450
Castillo Belen Elementary 2nd Grade bscastil@episd.org 915-774-7725
Cavazos Leticia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lrodrig1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Cephus Charles Elementary Physical Education cecephus@episd.org 915-774-7725
Chavez Velarde Veronica Elementary Dual Language 1st vchavezv@episd.org 915-774-7725
Claeps Ida Office Assistant Campus iclaeps@episd.org 915-230-5450
Collier Amanda Parent Engagement Liaison PT alcollie@episd.org 915-230-5450
Conway Terry Head Custodian Elem tlconway@episd.org 915-230-5450
Cooper Joyce Secretary to Principal Elementary jecooper@episd.org 915-230-5450
Corral Sandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th smbustam@episd.org 915-774-7725
Davis Betty Traffic Monitor bldavis@episd.org 915-774-7725
De La Rosa Andrea Elementary 4th Grade aydelaro@episd.org 915-821-3665
DiChristina Kathy Reading Specialist kdichris@episd.org 915-230-5450
Diaz Melissa Elementary 3rd Grade mdiaz6@episd.org 915-230-5450
Duran Talia Elementary 5th Grade talara@episd.org 915-236-5829
Duran Theresa Attendance Clerk Elementary tduran@episd.org 915-230-5459
Encinas Yasmine Elementary Dual Language 5th yaencina@episd.org 915-262-1697
Escobedo Esmeralda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ehill@episd.org 915-774-7725
Esparza Diana Prekindergarten diesparz@episd.org 915-774-7725
Esparza Gardea Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gesparz1@episd.org 915-230-5524
Flaquet Jessica Dual Language Kindergarten joflaque@episd.org 915-774-7725
Flores Lilia Custodian lmflore1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Gabriela Elementary 4th Grade gflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Flores Jessica Campus Teaching Coach - District jflores2@episd.org 915-230-5450
Frye Myrna Cafeteria Manager Elementary mfrye@episd.org 915-230-5524
Gailey Lisa Librarian Elementary lkgailey@episd.org 915-230-5456
Gallardo Ann Margaret Special Education Resource Elementary amgallar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Garrett Teresa Elementary 4th Grade tngarret@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gonzalez Janet Food Service Specialist jagonza7@episd.org 915-230-5524
Gonzalez Angie Dual Language Prekindergarten magonza1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Grajeda Hope PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed elguerre@episd.org 915-elg-elgu
Guerrero Maria Campus Clerk mdguerre@episd.org 915-230-5450
Guevara Jessica Elementary 3rd Grade jyguevar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Gutierrez Angie School Nurse algutier@episd.org 915-230-5450
Haynes Angie Elementary 2nd Grade amprimer@episd.org 915-774-7725
Hernandez Erica Cook erhernan@episd.org 915-230-5524
Kuharik Melissa Paraprofessional PPCD PK Collaborative makuhari@episd.org 915-774-2000
Leal Jesus SCE Clerk I LPAC jfleal@episd.org 915-230-5450
Lee Elisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 aelee@episd.org 915-230-5455
Levine Margaret Education Diagnostician mgutier4@episd.org 915-236-0000
Macias Beatrice Elementary 3rd Grade bmacias2@episd.org 915-774-7725
Maldonado Rene Elementary 5th Grade rmaldon1@episd.org 915-774-7725
Martinez Valerie Elementary Physical Education vgutier3@episd.org 915-230-5450
Martinez Pereda Gabriela Food Service Specialist gmartin1@episd.org 915-230-5524
Maxwell Christina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp camaxwel@episd.org 915-236-6650
Menchaca Rosa Paraprofessional Pre-K rxmencha@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mendoza Michael Elementary Physical Education mmendoz5@episd.org 915-774-7725
Meza Sinai Campus Teaching Coach - District smeza@episd.org
Michal Emil Elementary 3rd Grade evmichal@episd.org 915-230-5450
Millan Una Counselor Elementary ubmillan@episd.org 915-230-5450
Mohler Mary Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mpmohler@episd.org 915-230-5454
Mora Cathy *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative cjperez@episd.org 915-230-5450
Morales Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bxmorale@episd.org 915-230-5463
Moreno Rebecca Elementary 1st Grade rhernand@episd.org 915-774-7725
Nieto Jimmy Special Education Resource Elementary jnieto@episd.org 915-230-5450
Padilla Priscilla Dual Language Eng Kindergarten pfpadill@episd.org 915-774-7725
Ponce Anna Prekindergarten aaponce1@episd.org 915-230-5450
Prangner Maria Elementary 2nd Grade meprangn@episd.org 915-230-7725
Prawel Rebekkah Special Education AIM Elementary raprawel@episd.org 915-774-7725
Quesada Stephen Assistant Head Custodian Elementary squesada@episd.org 915-774-7725
Rivera Blanca Traffic Monitor beriver2@episd.org 915-230-2215
Rushbrook Melisse Elementary 2nd Grade mnrushbr@episd.org 915-774-7725
Saenz Veronica PEIMS Clerk Elementary vxsaenz@episd.org 915-230-5450
Salazar Elizabeth Custodian gesalaza@episd.org 915-774-7725
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santillan Rosa Kindergarten risantil@episd.org 915-774-7725
Seidon Leticia Kindergarten lhseidon@episd.org 915-230-5450
Sherbert Yvette Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ysherber@episd.org 915-230-5450
Sordini Christina Elementary Art cmsordin@episd.org 915-774-6034
Spano Patricia Elementary 4th Grade paspano@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stene Amy Elementary 3rd Grade gastene@episd.org 915-230-5450
Stevenson Heather Paraprofessional Pre-K hmsteven@episd.org 915-230-5450
Taborda Jose Custodian jltabord@episd.org 915-230-5450
Taylor Robert Elementary Orchestra rptaylor@episd.org 915-774-7725
Torres Bobbi Kindergarten bjtorres@episd.org 915-774-7725
Tovar Denisee Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd dtovar@episd.org 915-422-3948
Vaca Tommy Elementary Physical Education tvaca@episd.org 915-774-7725
Vallez Tessie Military Family Liaison tavallez@episd.org 915-230-5450 Ext 55520
Velarde Selene Elementary Dual Language 4th svelarde@episd.org 915-230-5450
Wood Derek Elementary 1st Grade dwood@episd.org 915-230-5450