Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Lucy Elementary Dual Language 1st lyadame@episd.org 915-230-5075
Aguilar Fernando Elementary Physical Education fjaguila@episd.org 915-832-6730
Alcantara Yazmin Food Service Specialist ygalcant@episd.org 915-230-5149
Almaraz Valencia Denisse Elementary Dual Language 5th daalmara@episd.org 915-774-7752
Anchieta Yubia Elementary 3rd Grade ydanchie@episd.org 915-236-0325
Arredondo Elder Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC marredo1@episd.org 915-230-5083
Ashby Sylvia Elementary Campus Monitor sashby@episd.org 915-230-5083
Baldner Ben Principal Elementary bjbaldne@episd.org 915-230-5075
Barragan Deborah Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom dgbarrag@episd.org 915-230-5075
Bass Traci Reading Specialist tdadkins@episd.org 915-230-5075
Bocanegra Viviana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vibocane@episd.org 915-230-2000
Bock Maria Elementary 4th Grade mebock@episd.org 915-230-5075
Brown Nancy Special Education Resource Elementary nbrown@episd.org 915-236-5675
Bustos-Jion Azucena Dual Language Prekindergarten abustosj@episd.org 915-230-5075
Calhoun Diana Attendance Clerk Elementary dmcalhou@episd.org 915-230-5082
Callier Ana Elementary 5th Grade amcallie@episd.org 915-774-7752
Carrillo Karla Elementary Dual Language 1st kacarril@episd.org 915-774-7750
Cedillos Vanessa Elementary Orchestra vcedillo@episd.org 915-230-5075
Cicchetti Jared Elementary 5th Grade jacicche@episd.org 915-230-5075
Clifford Alejandra Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ascliffo@episd.org 915-230-5075
Currey Kim Elementary 5th Grade kbcurrey@episd.org 915-230-5075
Davidson Jenn Special Education AIM Elementary jadavids@episd.org 915-230-5075
De More Suzanne Campus Teaching Coach - District smdemore@episd.org 915-230-5075
Derrick Jacqueline Counselor Elementary jederric@episd.org 915-230-5079
Devora Hernandez Juana Food Service Specialist jidevora@episd.org
Echaniz Crystal Special Education Resource Elementary csechani@episd.org 915-230-5075
Escobar Adame Ramiro Head Custodian Elem rescobar@episd.org 915-230-5090
Esplin Lisa Elementary 2nd Grade lbesplin@episd.org 915-230-5075
Esquivel Tania Elementary Dual Language 5th tiesquiv@episd.org 915-774-7750
Farley Joanne Campus Teaching Coach - District jfarley@episd.org 915-230-5075
Fierro Perla Elementary Dual Language 4th plfierro@episd.org 915-236-2850
Figueroa-Antuna Melissa Campus Clerk mafiguer@episd.org 915-236-5075
Flores Alvarado Dora PEIMS Clerk Elementary dmflore1@episd.org 915-230-5148
Gandarilla Ana Cafeteria Manager Elementary algandar@episd.org 915-230-5149
Garcia Cristian Elementary Physical Education cigarci1@episd.org 915-230-5075
Giallanza Kaitlin Elementary 2nd Grade krgialla@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gibbons Allyson Secretary to Principal Elementary abgibbon@episd.org 915-230-5081
Hardwick Kathy Kindergarten kjhardwi@episd.org 915-230-5075
Hoggan Karina Dual Language Kindergarten khfrias@episd.org 915-230-5075
Ibanez Patricia Librarian Elementary pxibanez@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 05086
Iglesias Blanca Custodian bliglesi@episd.org 915-230-5075
Juarez Ontiveros Lucia Custodian lmjuarez@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lau-Sargent Maryann Elementary 3rd Grade mlausarg@episd.org 915-230-5075
Lee Julie Office Assistant Campus jnlee@episd.org 915-230-5076
Long Sylvia Elementary Dual Language 2nd sllong@episd.org 915-230-5075
Marlin Amy Elementary Art armarlin@episd.org 915-230-5075
McIntosh Lillie Elementary 5th Grade lkmcinto@episd.org 915-lil-lill
Medrano Jose Elementary 4th Grade jrmedran@episd.org 915-230-5075
Medrano Carrillo Veronica Food Service Specialist vimedran@episd.org 915-774-7750
Meza Kristina School Nurse krmeza@episd.org 915-230-5075
Monzon Monica Elementary Dual Language 1st mmonzon@episd.org 915-774-7750 Ext 6220
Murguia Blanca Elementary Dual Language 2nd bemurgui@episd.org 915-230-5075
Muriel De Tovar Maricela Elementary Dual Language 3rd mmdetov1@episd.org 915-230-5075
Nanez Susie Elementary Dual Language 5th snanez@episd.org 915-774-7750
Orton Jodi Elementary 1st Grade jaorton@episd.org 915-230-5075
Owen Brooke Elementary Physical Education baowen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Paget Aki Paraprofessional Support alpaget@episd.org 915-230-5075
Palomino Lucia Elementary Dual Language 4th lxpalomi@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 10527
Ponce Larissa Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd llponce@episd.org 915-774-7750
Powers-Estrada Lorenza Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom lxpowers@episd.org 915-230-5075
Quinones Paloma Elementary Campus Monitor pmquinon@episd.org 915-230-5075
Quintanar Hilda Assistant Principal Elementary 203 hygomez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rader Jenny Elementary 4th Grade jarader@episd.org 915-774-7750
Reiter Rebecca Elementary 2nd Grade rlreiter@episd.org 915-230-5075
Rosales Ramon Elementary Physical Education rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Santiesteban Tere Assistant Head Custodian mtsantie@episd.org 915-230-5075
Sassenfeld Victoria Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp vnrevele@episd.org 915-230-5087
Shelley Priscilla Paraprofessional Support pxatilan@episd.org 915-230-5075
Silva Alfredo Elementary Physical Education asilva@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 3rd etorres5@episd.org 915-230-5075
Torres Duarte Ofelia Cook oytorres@episd.org 915-230-5149
Valdez Maria Custodian mdvald61@episd.org 915-774-7750
Walker Brandi Elementary 1st Grade bdwalker@episd.org 915-230-5075
Wyatt Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade lwilliam@episd.org 915-230-5075
Young Kindra Kindergarten klyoung@episd.org 406-750-5685