Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Lucy Elementary Dual Language 1st lyadame@episd.org 915-774-7750
Adame Tony Elementary Physical Education aadame@episd.org 915-230-5075
Almaraz Valencia Denisse Elementary Dual Language Connections daalmara@episd.org 915-774-7752
Armendariz Monique Elementary 4th Grade mearmen3@episd.org 915-230-5075
Arredondo Elder Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC marredo1@episd.org 915-230-5083
Ashby Sylvia Elementary Campus Monitor sashby@episd.org 915-230-5083
Ayers Susan Elementary 5th Grade saayers@episd.org 915-774-7752
Balusek Taylor Elementary 3rd Grade trbaluse@episd.org 915-774-7750
Bass Traci Elementary 2nd Grade tdadkins@episd.org 915-774-7750
Bock Maria Elementary 2nd Grade mebock@episd.org 915-230-5075|915-774-7750
Brown-Fox Lauragale Elementary 1st Grade lgfox@episd.org 915-230-5075
Calhoun Diana Attendance Clerk Elementary dmcalhou@episd.org 915-230-5082
Callier Ana Elementary 5th Grade amcallie@episd.org 915-774-7752
Carrillo Linda School Nurse lmcarril@episd.org 915-230-5080
Carrillo Karla Dual Language Kindergarten kacarril@episd.org 915-774-7750
Casillas Mirta Custodian mcasilla@episd.org 915-774-7750
Cedillos Vanessa Elementary Orchestra vcedillo@episd.org 915-774-7750
Clay Margaret Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mrclay@episd.org 915-230-5075
Currey Kim Elementary 5th Grade kbcurrey@episd.org 915-230-5075
Davidson Jenn Special Education AIM Elementary jadavids@episd.org 915-230-5075
De More Suzanne Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd smdemore@episd.org 915-230-5075
Derrick Jacqueline Counselor Elementary jederric@episd.org 915-230-5079
Dingler Elizabeth Reading Specialist dedingle@episd.org 000-000-0000
Escobar Adame Ramiro Head Custodian Elem rescobar@episd.org 915-230-5090
Esplin Lisa Elementary 2nd Grade lbesplin@episd.org 915-774-7750
Esquivel Tania Elementary Dual Language 4th tiesquiv@episd.org 915-774-7750
Farley Joanne ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy jfarley@episd.org 915-774-7750
Flores Alvarado Dora PEIMS Clerk Elementary dmflore1@episd.org 915-230-5148
Gandara Martha Elementary Physical Education mlgandar@episd.org 915-774-7750
Gandarilla Ana Cafeteria Manager Elementary algandar@episd.org 915-230-5149
Geimer Paula Special Education AIM Elementary pmgeimer@episd.org 915-774-7750
Gibbons Allyson Campus Clerk abgibbon@episd.org 915-230-5084
Gonzalez Sandi Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd sgonzal2@episd.org 915-774-7750
Gonzalez Yanet Paraprofessional SPED AIM gygonza1@episd.org 915-774-7700
Hardwick Kathy Kindergarten kjhardwi@episd.org 915-230-5075
Hernandez Yvette Dual Language Eng Kindergarten yrhernan@episd.org 915-774-7750
Hoggan Karina Dual Language Kindergarten khfrias@episd.org 915-774-7750
Ibanez Patricia Librarian Elementary pxibanez@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 05086
Kennedy Aubrey Elementary Physical Education adkenned@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lee Julie Office Assistant Campus jnlee@episd.org 915-230-5076
Lewis Barbara Education Diagnostician balewis@episd.org 915-236-5150
Lindley Lisa Elementary Campus Monitor lmlindle@episd.org 915-230-5075
Long Sylvia Elementary Dual Language 5th sllong@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lopez Raquel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd rlopez15@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lugo Lourdes Principal Elementary lponce@episd.org 915-230-5075
Lujan Stacy Elementary 4th Grade snlujan@episd.org 915-774-7750
Marin Cristina Elementary Dual Language 3rd cmarin@episd.org 915-230-5075
Marlin Michael Elementary Physical Education mlmarlin@episd.org 915-774-7750
Marlin Amy Elementary Art armarlin@episd.org 915-774-7750
Marrufo Antonio Paraprofessional SPED AIM amarruf1@episd.org 915-774-7750
Martinez Antonio Elementary Connections ammarti2@episd.org 915-774-7750
McIntosh Lillie Elementary 5th Grade lkmcinto@episd.org 915-774-7750
Medrano Jose Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th jrmedran@episd.org 915-774-7750
Mendiola Luisa Special Education Resource Elementary lpmendio@episd.org 915-774-7750
Meredith Talya Kindergarten tjmeredi@episd.org 915-774-7750
Monzon Monica Elementary Dual Language 1st mmonzon@episd.org 915-774-7750 Ext 6220
Moreira Larissa Elementary 3rd Grade llmoreir@episd.org 915-774-7750
Murguia Blanca Elementary Dual Language 2nd bemurgui@episd.org 915-774-7750
Muriel De Tovar Maricela Elementary Dual Language 4th mmdetov1@episd.org 915-774-7750
Nanez Susie Elementary Dual Language 5th snanez@episd.org 915-774-7750
Orton Jodi Elementary 3rd Grade jaorton@episd.org 915-774-7750
Palomino Lucia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lxpalomi@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 10527
Perez Tyler Assistant Head Custodian Elementary tpperez@episd.org 904-738-5595
Perez Flores Aldo Paraprofessional Support ajperezf@episd.org 915-408-8137
Powers-Estrada Lorenza Paraprofessional SPED AIM lxpowers@episd.org 915-230-5075
Quevedo Erin Elementary Dual Language 2nd elqueved@episd.org 915-774-7750
Rader Jenny Elementary 4th Grade jarader@episd.org 915-774-7750
Rodriguez Guadalupe Secretary to Principal Elementary grodrig6@episd.org 915-230-5081
Rodriquez Perez Hugo Custodian harodriq@episd.org 915-236-3500
Sanchez Becca Paraprofessional SPED AIM rvigil@episd.org 915-314-1188
Santiesteban Maria Custodian mtsantie@episd.org 915-236-3300
Sassenfeld Victoria Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp vnrevele@episd.org 915-230-5087
Scott Shannon Elementary 1st Grade sdscott@episd.org 915-774-7750
Shelley Priscilla Paraprofessional Support pxatilan@episd.org 915-774-7750
Snyder Delia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual dsnyder@episd.org 915-236-3700
Torres Elizabeth Special Education AIM Elementary etorres5@episd.org 915-774-7750
Torres Duarte Ofelia Cook oytorres@episd.org 915-230-5149
Valdez Maria Custodian mdvald61@episd.org 915-774-7750
Villalobos Alejandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st asvillal@episd.org 915-774-7750
Wyatt Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade lwilliam@episd.org 915-774-7750