Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Lucy Elementary Dual Language 1st lyadame@episd.org 915-230-5075
Adame Tony Elementary Physical Education aadame@episd.org 915-230-5075
Alcantara Yazmin Food Service Specialist ygalcant@episd.org 915-230-5149
Almaraz Valencia Denisse Elementary Dual Language 4th daalmara@episd.org 915-774-7752
Arredondo Elder Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC marredo1@episd.org 915-230-5083
Ashby Sylvia Elementary Campus Monitor sashby@episd.org 915-230-5083
Bass Traci Elementary 3rd Grade tdadkins@episd.org 915-230-5075
Bocanegra Viviana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vibocane@episd.org 915-230-2000
Bock Maria Elementary 4th Grade mebock@episd.org
Brunner Sandi School Nurse swbrunne@episd.org 915-230-5080
Bustos-Jion Azucena Dual Language Prekindergarten abustosj@episd.org 915-230-5075
Byrd Jacqueline Elementary 5th Grade jabyrd@episd.org 636-795-9405
Calhoun Diana Attendance Clerk Elementary dmcalhou@episd.org 915-230-5082
Callier Ana Elementary 5th Grade amcallie@episd.org 915-774-7752
Carrillo Karla Dual Language Kindergarten kacarril@episd.org 915-774-7750
Cedillos Vanessa Elementary Orchestra vcedillo@episd.org 915-230-5075
Cicchetti Jared Elementary 4th Grade jacicche@episd.org 915-230-5075
Clay Margaret Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mrclay@episd.org 915-230-5075
Currey Kim Elementary 5th Grade kbcurrey@episd.org 915-230-5075
Davidson Jenn Special Education AIM Elementary jadavids@episd.org 915-230-5075
De More Suzanne Campus Teaching Coach - District smdemore@episd.org 915-230-5075
Derrick Jacqueline Counselor Elementary jederric@episd.org 915-230-5079
Dingler Elizabeth Reading Specialist dedingle@episd.org 915-230-5075
Escobar Adame Ramiro Head Custodian Elem rescobar@episd.org 915-230-5090
Espinoza Grethel Elementary Physical Education giespino@episd.org 915-774-7750
Esplin Lisa Elementary 2nd Grade lbesplin@episd.org 915-230-5075
Esquivel Tania Elementary Dual Language 4th tiesquiv@episd.org 915-774-7750
Farley Joanne Campus Teaching Coach - District jfarley@episd.org 915-230-5075
Fierro Perla Elementary Dual Language 4th plfierro@episd.org 915-236-2850
Flores Alvarado Dora PEIMS Clerk Elementary dmflore1@episd.org 915-230-5148
Gandarilla Ana Cafeteria Manager Elementary algandar@episd.org 915-230-5149
Gibbons Allyson Campus Clerk abgibbon@episd.org 915-230-5084
Gonzalez Sandi Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd sgonzal2@episd.org 915-230-5075
Hardwick Kathy Kindergarten kjhardwi@episd.org 915-230-5075
Hoggan Karina Dual Language Kindergarten khfrias@episd.org 915-230-5075
Ibanez Patricia Librarian Elementary pxibanez@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 05086
Iglesias Blanca Custodian bliglesi@episd.org 915-774-7750
Lau-Sargent Maryann Elementary 3rd Grade mlausarg@episd.org 915-230-5075
Lee Julie Office Assistant Campus jnlee@episd.org 915-230-5076
Long Sylvia Elementary Dual Language 5th sllong@episd.org 915-230-5075
Lopez Raquel Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd rlopez15@episd.org
Lugo Lourdes Principal Elementary lponce@episd.org 915-230-5075
Marin Cristina Elementary Dual Language 3rd cmarin@episd.org 915-230-5075
Marlin Amy Elementary Art armarlin@episd.org 915-230-5075
Martinez Antonio Elementary 5th Grade ammarti2@episd.org 915-774-7750
McIntosh Lillie Elementary 5th Grade lkmcinto@episd.org 915-lil-lill
Medrano Jose Elementary 4th Grade jrmedran@episd.org 915-230-5075
Medrano Carrillo Veronica Food Service Specialist vimedran@episd.org 915-774-7750
Mendiola Luisa Special Education Resource Elementary lpmendio@episd.org 915-230-5075
Monzon Monica Elementary Dual Language 1st mmonzon@episd.org 915-774-7750 Ext 6220
Morales Castro Nadia Elementary Dual Language 4th nmorale1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Murguia Blanca Elementary Dual Language 2nd bemurgui@episd.org 915-230-5075
Muriel De Tovar Maricela Dual Language Kindergarten mmdetov1@episd.org 915-230-5075
Nanez Susie Elementary Dual Language 5th snanez@episd.org 915-774-7750
Nealy Tiffany Elementary 2nd Grade tnnealy@episd.org 915-744-7750
Orton Jodi Elementary 1st Grade jaorton@episd.org 915-230-5075
Owen Brooke Elementary Physical Education baowen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Paget Aki Paraprofessional Support alpaget@episd.org 915-230-5075
Palomino Lucia Elementary Dual Language 4th lxpalomi@episd.org 915-230-5075 Ext 10527
Perez Flores Aldo Paraprofessional Support ajperezf@episd.org 915-408-8137
Ponce Larissa Elementary 2nd Grade llponce@episd.org 915-774-7750
Powers-Estrada Lorenza Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom lxpowers@episd.org 915-230-5075
Quevedo Erin Elementary Dual Language 2nd elqueved@episd.org 915-774-7750
Quinones Paloma Elementary Campus Monitor pmquinon@episd.org 915-230-5075
Rader Jenny Elementary 4th Grade jarader@episd.org 915-774-7750
Rodriguez Guadalupe Secretary to Principal Elementary grodrig6@episd.org 915-230-5081
Rosales Ramon Elementary Physical Education rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santiesteban Tere Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mtsantie@episd.org 915-236-3300
Sassenfeld Victoria Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp vnrevele@episd.org 915-230-5087
Scott Shannon Kindergarten sdscott@episd.org 915-230-5075
Silva Alfredo Elementary Physical Education asilva@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 3rd etorres5@episd.org 915-230-5075
Torres Duarte Ofelia Cook oytorres@episd.org 915-230-5149
Valdez Maria Custodian mdvald61@episd.org 915-774-7750
Villalobos Alejandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st asvillal@episd.org
Walker Brandi Elementary 1st Grade bdwalker@episd.org 915-230-5075
Wyatt Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade lwilliam@episd.org 915-774-7750
Young Kindra Paraprofessional Pre-K klyoung@episd.org 406-750-5685