Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Valerie FCF Intervention Specialist vacuna@episd.org 915-236-5840
Armendariz Miguel Spec Ed Community Readiness Class maarmend@episd.org 915-774-7775
Baule Maria Food Service Specialist mbaule@episd.org 915-774-7775
Bhatti Meredith School Nurse mabhatti@episd.org 915-230-5380
Calderon Camille Elementary 2nd Grade cdcalder@episd.org 915-774-7775
Cano Lauren Campus Teaching Coach lmcano@episd.org 915-774-7775
Castaneda Cinthia Elementary Dual Language 4th cvcastan@episd.org 915-774-7775
Cattley Courtney Employee Priority Pre School PPCD cdcattle@episd.org 915-230-5375
Chavarria Teresa Custodian tchavarr@episd.org 915-774-7775
Clark Kimberly Special Education Resource Elementary kaclark@episd.org 915-774-7775
Cortez Guadalupe Paraprofessional CRC gcortez@episd.org 915-774-7775
Dean Mary Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp medean@episd.org 915-774-7775
Dominguez Veronica Elementary 1st Grade vxdoming@episd.org 915-774-7775
Dominguez Maria Elementary Campus Monitor mdoming2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Durden Rose Elementary 1st Grade rxdurden@episd.org 915-774-7775
Eby Nathan Elementary Vocal Music naeby@episd.org 915-774-7775
Enriquez Christy Elementary Connections cvaldez2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Esparza Elizabeth ALL Elementary Mathematics ecesparz@episd.org 915-230-5375
Flores Claudia Paraprofessional CRC clflores@episd.org 915-774-7775
Freeman Sue Secretary to Principal Elementary smfreema@episd.org 915-230-5381
Garcia Mary Elementary 1st Grade mcgarci2@episd.org 915-549-0503
Garcia Diana Elementary 3rd Grade dgarcia4@episd.org 915-774-7775
Gerardo Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade eagerard@episd.org 915-774-7775
Gomez Leticia Special Education Resource Elementary lgomez1@episd.org 915-549-7225
Gomez Erica Elementary 4th Grade emcastil@episd.org 915-774-7775
Gomez Hilda Paraprofessional CRC hgomez1@episd.org 915-774-7775
Gonzalez Mariela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mgonzal6@episd.org 915-771-0678
Grable Donna Kindergarten dgrable@episd.org 915-774-7775
Guerrero Virginia Paraprofessional Support vxguerre@episd.org 915-774-7775
Guillaume Solange Dual Language Prekindergarten seguilla@episd.org 915-774-7775
Hernandez Diana Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison dlhernan@episd.org 915-774-7775
Hoban Corina Elementary 5th Grade ccruiz@episd.org 915-774-7775
Holt Melissa Elementary 4th Grade meholt@episd.org 915-774-7775
Ibarra Mireya PEIMS Clerk Elementary mxibarra@episd.org 915-230-5375
Jimenez De Sierra Adela Food Service Specialist ajimene5@episd.org 915-774-7799
Laspada Georgann Elementary 3rd Grade glaspada@episd.org 915-774-7775
Llanos Luz Elementary 4th Grade lmllanos@episd.org 915-774-7775
Lopez Karla Speech Therapist Assistant kalopez@episd.org 915-774-7775
Malfavon Carlos Elementary Physical Education cmalfavo@episd.org 915-774-7775
Malone Isabel Kindergarten imalone@episd.org 915-774-7775
Mendez Margarita HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra mmendez4@episd.org 915-832-6730
Minjarez Araceli Assistant Principal Elementary 203 asminjar@episd.org 915-774-7775
Moreno Jeannette Dual Language Kindergarten jemoreno@episd.org 915-774-7775
Munoz Maria Cook mgmunoz3@episd.org 915-774-7799
Munoz-Gomez Lisa Elementary Dual Language 3rd limunoz@episd.org 915-774-7775
Nevarez Carmen Elementary Dual Language 1st cgnevare@episd.org 915-774-7775
Nigro Jose Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jrnigro@episd.org 915-774-7775
Ortiz Sara Food Service Specialist soortiz@episd.org 915-774-7799
Ortiz Hector Traffic Monitor hjortiz@episd.org 915-774-7775
Perez Ryan Elementary 5th Grade rnperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Pichardo Maria Custodian mipichar@episd.org 915-774-7775
Portillo Carlos SCE Clerk I LPAC cportill@episd.org 915-236-0325
Quintanilla Rachel Cafeteria Manager Elementary rmquinta@episd.org 915-230-5449
Ramirez Michelle Elementary Dual Language 5th mramire4@episd.org 915-774-7775
Ramos Venessa Elementary 3rd Grade vquezada@episd.org 915-774-7775
Rasmussen Jana Prekindergarten jrguille@episd.org 915-774-7775
Rodriguez Ceci Kindergarten czrodrig@episd.org 915-774-7775
Rodriguez Jennifer Paraprofessional SPED PPCD jmrodri4@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rojas Samantha Paraprofessional Instruction sjtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Salazar Agueda Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st aasalaza@episd.org 915-774-7775
Salazar Jessica Elementary Connections jrsalaza@episd.org 915-774-7775
Sepulveda Pablo Elementary Physical Education psepulve@episd.org 915-774-7775
Shearod Judith Reading Specialist jfarah@episd.org 915-774-7775
Sida Victoria Education Diagnostician vsida@episd.org 915-774-7775
Sifuentes Vanessa Elementary 1st Grade vsifuent@episd.org 915-774-7775
Silva Maria Paraprofessional Instruction mssilva@episd.org 915-774-7775
Smith Terrell Juanita Traffic Monitor jnsmitht@episd.org 915-774-7775
Stewart Martin Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mwstewar@episd.org 915-236-4000
Stubbs Laura Dual Language Kindergarten llstubbs@episd.org 915-774-7775
Torres David Head Custodian Elem dxtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Torres Diana Librarian Elementary drtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Torres Erica Elementary Dual Language 2nd eitorre2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Trujillo Cesiah Counselor Elementary cgarcia5@episd.org 915-774-7775
Valenzuela Olga Elementary Dual Language 2nd oxvalen1@episd.org 915-774-7775
Valles Arisbe Office Assistant Campus avalles@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valtierra Maribel Elementary 2nd Grade mvaltier@episd.org 915-774-7775
Vargas Neomi Spec Ed Community Readiness Class nevargas@episd.org 915-774-7700
Veilleux Andrew Principal Elementary waveille@episd.org 915-230-5377
Velez Cancel Mirta Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School mvelezca@episd.org 915-774-7775
Villarreal Jorge Elementary Physical Education jlvillar@episd.org 915-774-7775
Vincent Patty Elementary 4th Grade pavincen@episd.org 915-774-7775
Wheaton Joy Military Family Liaison jewheato@episd.org 915-230-5375