Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Armendariz Miguel Spec Ed Community Readiness Class maarmend@episd.org 915-arm-arme
Avila Dora Office Assistant Campus dlavila2@episd.org 915-230-5375
Barber Kara Elementary 1st Grade kebarber@episd.org 915-230-5375
Baule Maria Food Service Specialist mbaule@episd.org 915-230-5449
Bhatti Meredith School Nurse mabhatti@episd.org 915-230-5380
Bryant Tracy Early Childhood Special Education tabryant@episd.org 915-230-5375
Caballero Isabel Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education micaball@episd.org 915-564-5794
Calderon Kenneth Special Education Resource Elementary kjcalder@episd.org 915-230-5375
Calderon Camille Campus Teaching Coach - Campus cdcalder@episd.org 915-230-5375
Cardenas Araceli Elementary 4th Grade acarden1@episd.org 915-774-7775
Castaneda Cinthia Elementary Dual Language 4th cvcastan@episd.org 915-774-7775
Castillo Joshi Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th cccastil@episd.org 915-230-5375
Castro Ivette Dual Language Kindergarten icastro@episd.org 915-230-5375
Cortez Rosales Guadalupe Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gcortez@episd.org 915-774-7775
Dominguez Maria Elementary Campus Monitor mdoming2@episd.org 915-230-5375
Dominguez Veronica Reading Specialist vxdoming@episd.org 915-774-7775
Enriquez Christy Campus Teaching Coach - District cvaldez2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Flores Claudia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom clflores@episd.org 915-774-7775
Freeman Sue Secretary to Principal Elementary smfreema@episd.org 915-230-5381
Frias Veronica SCE Clerk I LPAC vfrias@episd.org 915-230-5383|915-236-5900 Ext 65914
Friend Catrina Elementary 3rd Grade csanzald@episd.org 915-230-5375
Garcia Diana Elementary 3rd Grade dgarcia4@episd.org 915-774-7775
Garza Alison Elementary 2nd Grade acgarza1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Gerardo Elizabeth Elementary 4th Grade eagerard@episd.org 915-230-5375
Gomez Hilda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom hgomez1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Gonzalez Desiree Paraprofessional Pre-K dlgonza1@episd.org 915-774-7775
Gonzalez Mariela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mgonzal6@episd.org 915-230-5375
Grable Donna Elementary 1st Grade dgrable@episd.org 915-230-5375
Guerrero Virginia Paraprofessional Support vxguerre@episd.org 915-774-7775
Guillaume Solange Dual Language Prekindergarten seguilla@episd.org 915-230-5375
Hernandez Diana Paraprofessional Pre-K dlhernan@episd.org 915-774-7775
Ibarra Mireya PEIMS Clerk Elementary mxibarra@episd.org 915-230-5375
Imegwu Liz Spec Ed Community Readiness Class olimegwu@episd.org 915-230-5375
Jeirles Emmanuella Paraprofessional Pre-K ejjeirle@episd.org 915-230-5375
Jimenez De Sierra Adela Food Service Specialist ajimene5@episd.org 915-230-5375
Laspada Georgann Campus Teaching Coach - District glaspada@episd.org 915-774-7775
Linden Monica Elementary 5th Grade mclinden@episd.org 915-230-lind
Malfavon Carlos Elementary Physical Education cmalfavo@episd.org 915-230-5375
Malone Isabel Kindergarten imalone@episd.org 915-774-7775
Martinez Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten mamarti6@episd.org 915-774-7775
Matos Nicole Elementary 3rd Grade nomatos@episd.org 915-230-5375
Miller Mark Traffic Monitor mamiller@episd.org 915-230-5375
Morales Jessica FCF Intervention Specialist jmmoral2@episd.org 915-230-5393
Moreno Jeannette Counselor Elementary jemoreno@episd.org 915-230-5379
Munoz-Gomez Lisa Elementary Dual Language 3rd limunoz@episd.org 915-230-5375
Myers Jacob Elementary Physical Education jjmyers@episd.org 915-236-4400
Nevarez Carmen Elementary Dual Language 1st cgnevare@episd.org 915-230-5375
Nigro Jose Assistant Head Custodian jrnigro@episd.org 915-230-5375
Ortiz Sara Food Service Specialist soortiz@episd.org 915-230-5449
Perez Cecilia Special Education Resource Elementary caperez1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Perez Ryan Elementary 4th Grade rnperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Pichardo Maria Custodian mipichar@episd.org 915-230-5375
Pruitt Josefina Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom mjpruitt@episd.org 915-777-1532
Puentes Krystal Speech Therapist Assistant kapuente@episd.org 915-471-5382
Rasmussen Jana Prekindergarten jrguille@episd.org 915-774-7775
Reyna Maria Cook mdreyna@episd.org 915-236-5374
Rodriguez Jennifer Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education jmrodri4@episd.org 915-774-7775
Rojas Samantha Paraprofessional Instruction sjtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Salinas-Cuellar Mirna Custodian msalinas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Saucedo Ribera Dario Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education ddsauced@episd.org 915-236-7200
Schultz Celeste Kindergarten clschult@episd.org 915-774-7775
Sepulveda Pablo Elementary Physical Education psepulve@episd.org 915-230-5375
Sida Victoria Education Diagnostician vsida@episd.org 915-230-5388
Sifuentes Vanessa Elementary 2nd Grade vsifuent@episd.org 915-774-7775
Silva Maria Paraprofessional Instruction mssilva@episd.org 915-230-5375
Soto Siobahan Elementary 2nd Grade sasoto@episd.org 915-230-5375
Stubbs Laura Dual Language Kindergarten llstubbs@episd.org 915-774-7775
Taylor Cecelia Elementary 3rd Grade cdtaylor@episd.org 706-332-8471
Thummel Jordan Elementary 1st Grade jlthumme@episd.org 915-230-5375
Torres Diana Librarian Elementary drtorres@episd.org 915-230-5385
Torres David Head Custodian Elem dxtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Torres Erica Elementary Dual Language 1st eitorre2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Turner Stephanie Elementary Vocal Music ssturner@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valadez-Stevens M Rocio Assistant Principal Elementary mvaladez@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valdilles Sunshine Dual Language Prekindergarten scvaldil@episd.org 808-366-1480
Valenzuela Imelda Cafeteria Manager Elementary ivalenzu@episd.org 915-230-5449
Valenzuela Olga Elementary Dual Language 2nd oxvalen1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valtierra Maribel Quinata Elementary 5th Grade mvaltier@episd.org 915-774-7775
Vargas Neomi Special Education Resource Elementary nevargas@episd.org 915-774-7775
Veilleux Andrew Principal Elementary waveille@episd.org 915-230-5377
Velez Cancel Mirta Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mvelezca@episd.org 915-774-7775
Vincent Patty Elementary 5th Grade pavincen@episd.org 915-774-7775
Wheaton Joy Military Family Liaison jewheato@episd.org 915-230-5375
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-230-2000