Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Brisseida Elementary 5th Grade bacevedo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Avila Dora Campus Clerk @episd.org 915-230-5375
Baule Maria Food Service Specialist @episd.org 915-230-5449
Bhatti Meredith School Nurse mabhatti@episd.org 915-230-5380
Bryant Tracy Early Childhood Special Education tabryant@episd.org 915-230-5375
Caballero Isabel Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education @episd.org 915-230-5375
Carmona Veronica Elementary 3rd Grade @episd.org 915-230-5375
Dodds Angie Special Education Resource Elementary aagarci1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Dominguez Veronica Dyslexia Specialist vxdoming@episd.org 915-230-5375
Enriquez Christy Campus Teaching Coach - District cvaldez2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Esparza Diana Early Childhood diesparz@episd.org 915-230-5375
Flores Samantha Paraprofessional LPAC sjflore1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Freedman Veronica Paraprofessional Early Childhood @episd.org 915-236-0550
Freeman Sue Secretary to Principal Elementary smfreema@episd.org 915-230-5381
Gallegos Mayra PEIMS Clerk Elementary mgalleg3@episd.org 915-230-5375
Garcia Diana Elementary 3rd Grade dgarcia4@episd.org 915-774-7775
Glover Jennie Elementary 2nd Grade jjglover@episd.org 915-236-6275
Gomez Hilda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-230-5375
Gonzalez Samantha Campus Clerk @episd.org 915-230-5375
Gonzalez Mariela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour @episd.org 915-230-5375
Gonzalez Desiree Paraprofessional Early Childhood @episd.org 915-230-5375
Gonzalez Tonie Special Education Resource Elementary amgonza3@episd.org 915-230-5375
Grable Donna Elementary Reading Interventionist dgrable@episd.org 915-230-5375
Guillaume Solange Prekindergarten seguilla@episd.org 915-230-5375
Gutierrez Susie Principal Elementary slgutier@episd.org 915-236-5375
Hall Tanya Elementary 2nd Grade tkhall@episd.org 915-230-5375
Imegwu Liz Spec Ed Community Readiness Class olimegwu@episd.org 915-230-5375
Jeirles Emmanuella Paraprofessional Pre-K @episd.org 915-230-5375
Jimenez De Sierra Adela Food Service Specialist @episd.org 915-230-5375
La Vigne Laura Speech Therapist w/CCC Play lmlavign@episd.org 915-230-5389
Laspada Georgann Campus Teaching Coach - District glaspada@episd.org 915-774-7775
Linden Monica Elementary 4th Grade mclinden@episd.org 915-230-lind
Linney Elsa MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra eglinney@episd.org 915-236-6550
Loya Abigail Elementary 4th Grade @episd.org 915-230-5375
Malfavon Carlos Elementary Physical Education cmalfavo@episd.org 915-230-5375
Malone Isabel Elementary 1st Grade imalone@episd.org 915-774-7775
Maloney Heather Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-230-5375
Martinez Alejandra Paraprofessional Early Childhood @episd.org
Mcauley Karen Early Childhood kxmcaule@episd.org 915-230-5375
Mireles Jaime Assistant Head Custodian jsmirele@episd.org 915-230-5375
Montes Rebeca Assistant Principal Elementary rmontes@episd.org 915-230-5375
Moore Lindsey Elementary 5th Grade lcmoore@episd.org 915-230-5375
Morales Jessica FCF Intervention Specialist jmmoral2@episd.org 915-230-5393
Munoz-Gomez Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade limunoz@episd.org 915-230-5375
Ortiz Sara Food Service Specialist @episd.org 915-230-5449
Pichardo Maria Custodian mipichar@episd.org 915-230-5375
Pinedo Alondra Elementary Math Interventionist ampinedo@episd.org 915-236-5375
Pruitt Josefina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-230-5375
Puentes Krystal Speech Therapist Assistant kapuente@episd.org 915-471-5382
Rasmussen Jana Prekindergarten jrguille@episd.org 915-774-7775
Reyna Maria Cook @episd.org 915-236-5374
Rico Daisy Kindergarten drico@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rocha Rosa Counselor Elementary rirocha@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rodriguez Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade morodrig@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rodriguez Jennifer Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education @episd.org 915-774-7775
Rubio Loretta Elementary 5th Grade glrubio@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rubio Jennifer Elementary 5th Grade jrubio3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Salinas-Cuellar Mirna Custodian msalinas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Schultz Celeste Elementary 1st Grade clschult@episd.org 915-774-7775
Sepulveda Pablo Elementary Physical Education psepulve@episd.org 915-230-5375
Sheets Della Elementary 4th Grade dmsheets@episd.org 915-230-5375
Sida Victoria Education Diagnostician vsida@episd.org 915-230-5388
Sifuentes Vanessa Prekindergarten vsifuent@episd.org 915-230-5375
Silva Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K @episd.org 915-230-5375
Thummel Jordan Kindergarten jlthumme@episd.org 915-230-5375
Torres Diana Librarian Elementary drtorres@episd.org 915-230-5385
Torres David Head Custodian Elem dxtorres@episd.org 915-774-7775
Torres Erica Kindergarten eitorre2@episd.org 915-774-7775
Trevino Jessica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-230-5375
Turner Stephanie Elementary Vocal Music ssturner@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valenzuela Olga Elementary 2nd Grade oxvalen1@episd.org 915-230-5375
Valenzuela Imelda Cafeteria Manager Elementary @episd.org 915-230-5449
Valles Arisbe Family and Community Liaison @episd.org 915-230-5375
Vargas Neomi Special Education Resource Elementary nevargas@episd.org 915-774-7775
Wheaton Joy Military Family Liaison @episd.org 915-230-5375
Woosley Shanon Paraprofessional Pre-K @episd.org 915-230-5375