Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Hilda Office Assistant Campus haguirr1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Aguirre Cosme Manuel Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom meaguirr@episd.org 915-230-5000
Aguirre-Magana Sandra Reading Specialist szaguirr@episd.org 915-230-5000
Alderete De Munoz Margarita Paraprofessional Early Childhood malderet@episd.org 915-230-5000
Alvarez Diana Elementary Campus Monitor dalvarez@episd.org 915-230-5000
Araiza Martha Dual Language Kindergarten mearaiza@episd.org 915-230-5000
Arellano Rebecca Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem rrarella@episd.org 915-230-5000
Armijo Barbara Elementary Dual Language 1st blarmijo@episd.org 915-230-2000
Arredondo Zandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st ztarredo@episd.org 915-230-0000
Avila Elizabeth Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom exmendez@episd.org 915-230-5000
Bennett Cheryl Elementary 5th Grade cbennett@episd.org 915-230-5000
Bustamante Lacey Elementary Science lhbustam@episd.org 915-230-5000
Carreon Ramirez Ruby Dual Language Prekindergarten rcarreon@episd.org 915-230-5000
Carter Alice Special Education Resource Elementary accarter@episd.org 915-230-5000
Castro Monica Elementary Dual Language 3rd mjcastro@episd.org 915-774-7700
Ceballos Clara Elementary 5th Grade cceballo@episd.org 915-584-7286
Centeno Erika School Nurse eacenten@episd.org 915-230-5005
Chesanek Emilia Elementary 3rd Grade echesane@episd.org 915-230-5000|915-774-7700
Chesanek Tyrone Elementary Physical Education tjchesan@episd.org 915-230-5000
Collins Ana Special Education Resource Elementary arcollin@episd.org 915-491-5396
Contreras-Rios Yolanda FCF Intervention Specialist yxcontre@episd.org 915-230-5021
Dameworth Azeneth Elementary Dual Language 1st adamewor@episd.org 915-774-7700
Diaz Manuel Elementary Dual Language 5th madia1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Dillard Korina Elementary 4th Grade ksdillar@episd.org 915-230-5000
Escandon Norma Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom nrescand@episd.org 915-230-5000
Escareno Ginger Elementary Physical Education gkescare@episd.org 915-230-5000 Ext 55063
Esquivel Irma Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom iesquive@episd.org 915-230-5000
Figueroa Erika Educational Diagnostician Bilingual efiguero@episd.org 915-230-5014
Flores Michelle Librarian Elementary mcflore2@episd.org 915-230-5000
Fuentes Diaz Regla Traffic Monitor rfuente1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Garcia Alexander Elementary Vocal Music agarcia1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gastelum Jeanett Paraprofessional Early Childhood jgastelu@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gato Margarita Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education mlgato@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gibbens Brenda Elementary 4th Grade bsgibben@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gomez Victoria Elementary 1st Grade vgomez2@episd.org 915-774-7700
Gonzalez Julie Special Education Resource Elementary jagonza3@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gonzalez Denise Elementary 4th Grade dagonz46@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gonzalez Flores Oscar Head Custodian Elem opgonzal@episd.org 915-230-5000
Goodlive Lane Jessica Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music jgoodliv@episd.org 915-230-5000
Gutierrez Cesar Elementary 3rd Grade cgutierr@episd.org 915-230-5000
Hardin Mayra Campus Teaching Coach - District mhardin@episd.org 915-230-5000 Ext 5010
Holguin Martha Cafeteria Manager Elementary maholgu2@episd.org 915-774-7724
Jacobo Rheala Elementary 2nd Grade rjacobo@episd.org 915-230-5000
Leal Abril Elementary Dual Language 1st aileal@episd.org 915-230-5000
Lenhart Sandie Elementary 2nd Grade slenhart@episd.org 915-230-5000
Licon Maria Special Education AIM Elementary melicon1@episd.org 915-774-7700
Loya Paulina Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem paloya@episd.org 915-230-5000
Lozano Eva Paraprofessional Pre-K emlozano@episd.org 915-774-7700
Maldonado Christine Counselor Elementary cdaugher@episd.org 915-230-5000
Manquero Cindy Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd cmanquer@episd.org 915-230-5000
Marquez De Gonzalez Adriana Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison aimarque@episd.org 915-230-5000
Martinez Diana Elementary Dual Language 4th dpmartin@episd.org 915-774-7700
Medina Rene Elementary 5th Grade rmedina@episd.org 915-230-5000
Mendoza Acosta Jesus Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jamendo2@episd.org 915-774-7700
Monterrosa Armida PEIMS Clerk Elementary amonterr@episd.org 915-230-5000
Morrow Frank Food Service Specialist 7 Hour fmorrow@episd.org 915-774-7724
Munoz Victor Assistant Head Custodian Elementary vhmunozs@episd.org 915-230-5000
Munoz Gabrielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp gemunoz@episd.org 915-236-5825
Munoz De Martinez Gabriela SCE Para LPAC gmunozde@episd.org 915-230-5000
Nevarez Valeria Dual Language Kindergarten vnevar71@episd.org 915-408-7001
Nevarez Joy Elementary Dual Language 5th jdelgado@episd.org 915-230-5000
Oates Annette Kindergarten apoates@episd.org 915-230-5000
Ortega Janett Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jportega@episd.org 915-774-7700
Patterson Sonja Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st sdpatter@episd.org 915-230-5000
Pedroza Sergio Elementary Physical Education spedroza@episd.org 915-774-7700
Perez Beatriz Custodian bperez1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Provencio Diana Principal Elementary dprovenc@episd.org 915-230-5000
Reyes Fatima Elementary Dual Language 2nd fvozaeta@episd.org 915-774-7700
Robles Juana Cook jmreyes3@episd.org 915-774-7724
Rodarte Carmen Dual Language Prekindergarten cdrodart@episd.org 915-236-8150
Rodriguez Ivonne Paraprofessional Pre-K mirodr35@episd.org 915-230-5000
Rohrer Hilda Dual Language Eng Kindergarten hgrohrer@episd.org 915-230-5000
Rosales Cassandra Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education cmrosale@episd.org 915-585-4777
Ruiz Carolina Paraprofessional Pre-K cruiz12@episd.org 915-230-5000
Salazar Debra Dual Language Kindergarten desalaza@episd.org 915-230-2024
Salazar Elvia Elementary Dual Language 5th ecsalaza@episd.org 915-774-7700
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Silvas Jessica Campus Teaching Coach - District jmsilvas@episd.org 915-230-5000
Solis Sarmiento Martha Custodian mmherna1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Sosa Maria Dual Language Early Childhood mcsosa@episd.org 915-230-5000
Sosa Nancy Monitor Computer Lab nqsosa@episd.org 915-230-5000
Tinajero Lorena Elementary Dual Language 4th lltinaje@episd.org 915-230-5000
Torres Ernesto Dual Language Prekindergarten ertorres@episd.org 915-230-5000
Torres Josie Paraprofessional Support jtorres3@episd.org 915-774-7700
Tovar Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd mltovar@episd.org 915-230-5000
Trevino Alma Secretary to Principal Elementary adtrevin@episd.org 915-230-5006
Urquiza Alejandra Elementary 1st Grade axurquiz@episd.org 915-230-5000
Velasquez Martha Elementary Dual Language 2nd mlvelasq@episd.org 915-230-5000
Willis Tarango Regina Elementary 4th Grade rgwillis@episd.org 915-230-2000
Zazueta Aguilera Katya Food Service Specialist 7 Hour kzazuet1@episd.org 915-270-8210
Zuloaga Carmen Elementary Dual Language 4th czuloaga@episd.org 915-230-2000