Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Almaguer Susana Elementary 1st Grade sdalmagu@episd.org 915-230-5300|915-230-5300
Bautista Cynthia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cabautis@episd.org 915-230-5300
Bitar Omar Elementary Physical Education obitar@episd.org 915-230-5300
Buendia Yanel Elementary Art yibuendi@episd.org 915-230-5300
Casas Brenda Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd bpcasas@episd.org 915-230-5300
Ceballos Rodriguez Areli SCE Para LPAC aceballo@episd.org 915-230-5308
Chavez Julie Principal Elementary jachave3@episd.org 915-230-5300
Cordova Maggie Office Assistant Campus mcordova@episd.org 915-230-5300
Cota Margarita Elementary Dual Language 4th mcota@episd.org 915-230-5300
Davila Erick Elementary 5th Grade edavila@episd.org 915-230-5300
DeCoster Brenda Special Education Resource Elementary brdecost@episd.org 915-230-5300
Delgado De Legarda Maria Custodian mtdelgad@episd.org 915-230-5300
Ditlevson John Elementary Dual Language 5th jeditlev@episd.org 915-230-5300
Duenas Monica Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd mduenas@episd.org 915-230-5300
Fang Martha Assistant Head Custodian mbaray@episd.org 915-230-5300
Favela Antonio MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music afavela@episd.org 915-231-2240
Figueroa Natalie Elementary Dual Language 4th ndfiguer@episd.org 915-493-5927
Frescas Martha Food Service Specialist mcfresca@episd.org 915-230-5374
Fuller Norma Elementary Dual Language 1st nofuller@episd.org 915-230-5300
Garcia Jacqueline Kinder Collaborative jcgarci4@episd.org 915-236-5900
Garcia Miranda Elementary 2nd Grade mngarcia@episd.org 915-230-5300
Garcia Sandra Spec Ed Community Readiness Class sgomez@episd.org 915-230-5300
Gaytan-Pinedo Liliana Paraprofessional Instruction lgaytand@episd.org 915-230-5300
Godfrey Grey Elementary Physical Education gtgodfre@episd.org 915-230-5300
Gonzales Cynthia Special Education Resource Elementary cagonza2@episd.org 915-230-5300
Gutierrez Liz Head Custodian Elem lmgutier@episd.org 915-774-4000
Gutierrez Sandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom slhennin@episd.org 915-230-5300
Hernandez Luis Ms Orchestra/elem Orchestra laherna2@episd.org 915-626-7730
Hernandez Lara Reading Specialist lkhernan@episd.org 915-230-5300
Hernandez Graciela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gmherna1@episd.org 915-230-5374
Holguin Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd byholgui@episd.org 915-236-0475
Holt Melissa Campus Teaching Coach - District meholt@episd.org 915-230-5300
Ibarra Guadalupe Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education gibarra1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lechuga Maria Librarian Elementary mlechuga@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lopez Karla Speech Therapist Assistant kalopez@episd.org 915-230-5300
Mantanona Rosemarie PEIMS Clerk Elementary rsmantan@episd.org 915-230-5307
Martinez Ana Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education ammartin@episd.org 915-230-5300
McClain Rosa Elementary 4th Grade rmcclain@episd.org 915-230-5300
Medley Shirley Traffic Monitor smmedley@episd.org 915-230-5300
Montoya Alberto MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra amontoya@episd.org 915-236-6450
Morales Mayra Parent Engagement Liaison PT mamoral4@episd.org 915-230-5300
Morales Marnie Assistant Principal Elementary mmorale4@episd.org 915-230-5300
Mueller Kelly Elementary 2nd Grade ksmuelle@episd.org 915-230-5300 Ext 6129
Navarro Valerie Education Diagnostician vnavarro@episd.org 915-230-2858
Ortiz Derick Counselor Elementary dnortiz@episd.org 915-230-5300
Parrao Hugo Paraprofessional Support hparrao@episd.org 915-230-5300|915-230-5300
Perea Claudia Secretary to Principal Elementary crperea@episd.org 915-230-5313
Ramos Randall Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rmramos@episd.org
Rodriguez Vanessa Spec Ed Community Readiness Class vmrodrig@episd.org 915-230-5300
Rodriguez Elizabeth Paraprofessional Pre-K erodri33@episd.org 915-230-5300
Ruiz Jaime Kinder Collaborative jrruiz@episd.org
Rybicki Davila Clarissa Elementary 3rd Grade cvrybick@episd.org 713-213-5435
Salinas Ruiz Esther Custodian evsalina@episd.org 915-230-5300
Sanchez Analilia Dual Language Prekindergarten axsanch4@episd.org 915-230-5300
Saucedo Julissa Special Education Resource Elementary jsauced2@episd.org 915-230-5300
Silva Maria Cook mxsilva@episd.org 915-230-5374
Silva Anna Prekindergarten avsilva1@episd.org 915-774-4000
Simental Elizabeth Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom esimenta@episd.org 915-230-5300 Ext 55332
Soltero Estela Dual Language Kindergarten eesolter@episd.org 915-230-2000
Trejo Avena Raul Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rgtrejoa@episd.org 915-230-5300
Urban Ana Dual Language Kindergarten alurban@episd.org 915-230-5300
Urcuyo Blanca Food Service Specialist bhurcuyo@episd.org 915-230-5300
Vara Roberto FCF Intervention Specialist rvara@episd.org 915-267-0178
Velasquez Adriana Cafeteria Manager Elementary mavelasq@episd.org 915-230-5374
Villalva Deborah Spec Ed Community Readiness Class dpvillal@episd.org 915-230-2000
Zamora Alfredo Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom azamora@episd.org 915-230-5300
Zavala Alejandra Elementary Campus Monitor azavala1@episd.org 915-230-5300
Zuniga Veronica Elementary Dual Language 2nd vmzuniga@episd.org