Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alarcon Katrina Elementary 2nd Grade kaalvare@episd.org 915-230-5150
Alcantar Cota Ramon Head Custodian Elem rhalcant@episd.org 915-585-4750
Alvidrez Belinda Kindergarten bhalvidr@episd.org 915-230-5150
Atiyeh Rosalia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ratiyeh@episd.org 915-585-4750
Avila Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vavila@episd.org 915-230-5150
Azani Maru Cafeteria Manager Elementary mazani@episd.org 915-833-8349
Barraza Alma Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aabarraz@episd.org 915-230-5150
Barron Lisa Spec Ed Community Readiness Class ldbarron@episd.org 915-230-2000
Basurto Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mkbasurt@episd.org 915-230-5150
Blackshear Yasmhine Elementary Dual Language 2nd ysanch11@episd.org 915-230-5150|915-230-5160
Borak Leslie Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st lcborak@episd.org 915-230-5150
Brown Jessica Traffic Monitor jabrown@episd.org 915-585-4750
Cano Sofia Food Service Specialist sicano@episd.org 915-329-7322
Carrasco Karen Counselor Elementary kscarras@episd.org 915-230-5150 Ext 05154
Celis Rosa Office Assistant Campus rcelis1@episd.org 915-230-5150 Ext 05161
Crowley Sabrina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp sscrowle@episd.org 915-230-5150
De La Rosa Graciela Cook gdelaros@episd.org 915-833-8349
Deavila Manuel Elementary Physical Education mxdeavil@episd.org 915-585-4750
Demoss Ivette Elementary Dual Language 1st ydemoss@episd.org 915-230-5150
Dickey Gretchen Elementary Connections gmdickey@episd.org 915-585-4750
Escutia Rosa Elementary 3rd Grade rescutia@episd.org 915-230-5150
Fernandez Gabriela Kindergarten gefernan@episd.org 915-585-4750
Flores Maria ALL Elementary Mathematics memagall@episd.org 915-230-5150
Flores Brenda Elementary Dual Language 1st brflores@episd.org 915-585-4750
Flores Mayra PEIMS Clerk Elementary mflores@episd.org 915-230-5150
Follett Autumn School Nurse arfollet@episd.org 915-585-4750
Foust Janelle Elementary 5th Grade jlackerm@episd.org 915-585-4750
Garcia Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC mgarcia8@episd.org 915-230-5160
Gonzalez Carmen Paraprofessional Support cjgonza1@episd.org 787-230-5150
Gorrell Melissa Campus Clerk mgorrel1@episd.org 915-230-5150
Hernandez Yolanda Elementary 2nd Grade yfhernan@episd.org 915-235-5205
Leahey Lena Spec Ed Community Readiness Class lrleahey@episd.org 915-230-5150
Lewis Barbara Education Diagnostician balewis@episd.org 915-230-5150
Lucas Carolyn Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cjlucas@episd.org 915-230-5150
Lucero Valerie Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th vlucero@episd.org 915-667-7650
Maesse Vanessa Dual Language Eng Kindergarten vnmaess1@episd.org 915-231-5150
Maldonado Rodrigo Elementary Orchestra rmaldon2@episd.org 915-236-2850|915-585-4751
Marquez Sonya Secretary to Principal Elementary samarque@episd.org 915-230-5158
Matamoros Brenda Spec Ed Community Readiness Class bsrenter@episd.org 915-230-5150
Miranda de Marioni Elena Assistant Head Custodian Elementary memirand@episd.org 915-585-4750
Mora Monica Elementary 3rd Grade mlmorahe@episd.org 915-230-5150
Morales Antonio Custodian amorale7@episd.org 915-585-4750
Moreira Elda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom eimoreir@episd.org 915-585-4750
Navarro Monica Paraprofessional Pre-K mmnavarr@episd.org 915-585-4750
Orozco Carla Elementary Dual Language 2nd caorozc2@episd.org 915-585-4750
Orrantia Erika Kindergarten emorrant@episd.org 915-585-4750
Perez Veronica Elementary Dual Language 4th vyperez@episd.org 915-230-5150
Rascon Maria ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy mlrasco1@episd.org 915-585-4750
Rios Mark Elementary Physical Education marios@episd.org 915-230-5150
Rodriguez Desirae Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd dirodrig@episd.org 915-585-4750
Rodriguez Erika Dual Language Prekindergarten emrodrig@episd.org 915-585-4750
Rodriguez Nunez Gina Principal Elementary grrodrig@episd.org 915-585-4751
Rosales Cassandra Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education cmrosale@episd.org 915-585-4750
Rose Rachael Elementary 1st Grade rlrose@episd.org 915-233-5150
Saenz Dionne Elementary Vocal Music djsaenz@episd.org 915-230-5150
Salinas Juan Custodian jcsalina@episd.org 915-585-4750
Samargia Kati Special Education Resource Elementary kmsamarg@episd.org
Sandoval Robert Elementary 4th Grade rosandov@episd.org 915-585-4750
Sandoval Jessica Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd jrsando2@episd.org 915-230-5150 Ext 55202
Sather Michelle Elementary 4th Grade mlplasen@episd.org 915-230-5150
Speights-Pina Allison Elementary 1st Grade anspeigh@episd.org 915-585-4750
Steele Summer Assistant Principal Elementary 203 sisteele@episd.org 915-230-5153
Talavera Eva Dual Language Kindergarten eatalave@episd.org 915-230-5150
Terrazas Cristina Elementary Dual Language 5th citerraz@episd.org 915-230-5150
Torres Melissa Elementary Dual Language 2nd mktorres@episd.org 915-637-6989
Valenzuela Laurie Librarian Elementary lavalenz@episd.org 915-230-5162
Valenzuela-Garcia Mrs. VG Elementary 5th Grade cvalenzu@episd.org 915-230-5150
Vargas Juan Elementary Physical Education jxvarga1@episd.org 915-230-5150
Villanueva Kimberly Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th kvillanu@episd.org 915-230-5150
Villasenor Guadalupe Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gevillas@episd.org 915-230-5150
Vizcaino Pena Edith Elementary Dual Language 3rd evizcain@episd.org 915-585-4750
Walls Connie Elementary 5th Grade cswalls@episd.org 915-585-4750
Whetten Jennifer Reading Specialist jswhette@episd.org 915-585-4750
Zaborowski Luz Elementary 3rd Grade lpgarcia@episd.org 915-230-5150