Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adauto Martina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour madauto@episd.org 915-236-0474
Aguilar Ramon PreK Collaborative Special Education rgaguila@episd.org 915-236-0400
Alvarez Lucille Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st lealvar1@episd.org 915-236-0400
Attaguile Suhey Food Service Specialist slattagu@episd.org 915-236-0474
Bachelier Catherine Secretary to Principal Elementary cabachel@episd.org 915-236-0413
Balcorta-Chavez Patti Dual Language Prekindergarten pbalcor1@episd.org 915-256-1512
Barrera Candie Campus Teaching Coach - District cbarrera@episd.org 915-236-0400
Barrios Vanessa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual valvarez@episd.org 915-236-0400
Boehmer Amy Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem acboehme@episd.org 915-236-0400
Caire Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten macaire@episd.org 915-236-0400
Ceniceros Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education mmcenice@episd.org 915-236-0400
Chapa Christina Principal Elementary clvander@episd.org 915-236-0400
Contreras Adriana PEIMS Clerk Elementary acontrer@episd.org 915-236-0400
Cruz Jane Elementary 1st Grade jmcruz@episd.org 915-236-0400
Cruz Kathleen Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten kacruz@episd.org 915-236-0400
Davis James Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jldavis@episd.org 915-236-0400
Dominguez Irasema Office Assistant Campus idomingu@episd.org 915-236-0400
Escobedo Gloria Dual Language Kindergarten gescobed@episd.org 915-236-0400
Ese Lafaele Elementary Physical Education lese@episd.org 915-236-0400
Favela Christina Elementary Dual Language 4th cmfavela@episd.org 915-230-2005
Favela Lilia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lrfavela@episd.org 915-832-6650
Favela Andres Elementary 5th Grade affavela@episd.org 915-832-6650
Fierro Denisse Counselor Elementary dbustill@episd.org 915-236-0400
Franklin Patricia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary pfrankl@episd.org
Gleichauf Linda Elementary 4th Grade lgleicha@episd.org 915-832-6650
Guevara Roberto Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rguevar9@episd.org 915-236-0400
Gutierrez Yvette Kindergarten ygutierr@episd.org 915-230-0400
Hernandez Dora Elementary 2nd Grade dehernan@episd.org 915-236-0400
Hernandez Alma Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom arherna6@episd.org 915-236-0400
Leal Herlinda Paraprofessional Support hleal@episd.org 915-236-0400
Lechuga Juan Head Custodian Elem jlechuga@episd.org 915-832-6650
Leon Enriquez Edna Paraprofessional Pre-K ealeonen@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lerma Dennise Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom delerma@episd.org 915-236-0400
Longoria Tonya Elementary 3rd Grade trdiegue@episd.org 915-236-0400 Ext 65544
Lopez Kathy Elementary 2nd Grade ksgordon@episd.org 915-236-0400
Luevano Gloria Elementary Dual Language 3rd geluevan@episd.org 915-236-0400
Marquez Carolina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cmarque2@episd.org n/a-n/a-n/a
Martinez Gary Elementary Physical Education gxmarti6@episd.org 915-236-0400
Mendoza Erica Speech Therapist Assistant ebmendoz@episd.org 915-304-8006
Meneses Jennifer Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem jmeneses@episd.org 915-236-0400
Merjil Ana Elementary Dual Language 5th armerjil@episd.org 915-236-0400
Montelongo Maria SCE Clerk I LPAC mlmontel@episd.org 915-236-0400 Ext 60403
Olivas Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K miolivas@episd.org 915-236-0400
Ornelas Alfredo *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative aornelas@episd.org 915-236-0400
Pedroza Francisco HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra fdpedroz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pena Viviana Elementary Dual Language 5th vpena@episd.org 915-236-0400
Perales Gabriela Cook gperales@episd.org 915-236-0474
Phillips Priscilla Reading Specialist pphillip@episd.org 915-236-6200
Pinedo Alondra Elementary Math ampinedo@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ramirez Olivia Elementary Dual Language 1st oramirez@episd.org 915-832-6650
Ramirez Cynthia Elementary 1st Grade caramir1@episd.org 915-309-4586
Rangel Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mmrangel@episd.org 915-562-5483
Reed Danielle Special Education Resource Elementary dlreed@episd.org 915-236-0400
Reyes Angelica School Nurse axreyes@episd.org 915-236-0408
Reyes Connie Librarian Elementary cguzman@episd.org 915-236-0400
Rivera Leticia Paraprofessional Instruction lxriver1@episd.org 915-234-0400
Robles Jesus Elementary Dual Language 4th jarobles@episd.org 915-236-0400
Rodriguez Alberto Elementary Dual Language 4th aprodrig@episd.org 915-236-0400
Rodriguez Santoyo Zulema Custodian zrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-0400
Salazar Antonio Elementary Dual Language 2nd axsalaz1@episd.org 915-236-0400
Sanchez Imelda Elementary Dual Language 2nd iesanche@episd.org 915-236-0400
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Michelle Elementary Reading msanche5@episd.org 915-236-0400
Sias Patricia Custodian pmsias@episd.org 915-236-0400|915-236-0474
Silva Jo Campus Teaching Coach - District jymunoz@episd.org 915-236-0400
Steele Charles Elementary 4th Grade clsteele@episd.org 915-236-0400
Tolentino Andy Dual Language Eng Kindergarten awtolent@episd.org 915-236-0400
Valdez Mickey Elementary Vocal Music mrvaldez@episd.org 915-236-0400
Valenzuela Claudia Elementary Staff Teacher civalenz@episd.org 915-236-4800
Valois Kareen Parent Engagement Liaison PT kevalois@episd.org 915-236-0400
Velazquez-Garcia Michelle Special Education AIM Elementary mvelazq1@episd.org 915-236-0400
Zaragoza Amanda Cafeteria Manager Elementary axzarago@episd.org 915-236-0474