Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Jesse Elementary 5th Grade jaaguila@episd.org 915-236-2850
Aguirre Marisol Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education maguirr5@episd.org 915-236-2850
Alvarez Gloria Elementary Dual Language 4th gpalvare@episd.org 915-236-2850|915-236-2850
Angulo Carantona Matilde Yzahiti Dual Language Prekindergarten myangulo@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ayon Melodia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education msayon@episd.org 915-236-2850
Banda Claudine Elementary 2nd Grade cbanda@episd.org 915-236-2850
Bonscher Stephen Elementary Physical Education sjbonsch@episd.org 915-236-2850
Calvillo-Aguilar Bernadette School Nurse bcalvill@episd.org 915-236-2850
Carmona Miriam Campus Teaching Coach - District mcarmon1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Charo Jezelle PreK Collaborative jjcharo@episd.org 915-236-2850
Cook Kim Counselor Elementary kjcook@episd.org 915-236-2850
Duran Haydee Kinder Collaborative haduran1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Edwinson Susan Elementary 2nd Grade sedwinso@episd.org 915-236-2850
Escobar-Torres Iridian Elementary 1st Grade ipescoba@episd.org 915-236-2850
Florez Perez Nubia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education nkflorez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ford Cheryl Librarian Elementary clparham@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ghneim Abir Elementary 3rd Grade amghneim@episd.org 915-236-2850
Gombash Megan Elementary Reading Interventionist mcgombas@episd.org 915-236-2850
Gonzalez Erica Assistant Principal Elementary ecgonzal@episd.org 915-236-2850
GoodliveLane Jessica Elementary Orchestra jgoodliv@episd.org
Holguin Christine Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th clholgu1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Hunter Victoria Elementary Vocal Music vphunter@episd.org 915-236-2850
Hutchinson Kristine Elementary 5th Grade krhutchi@episd.org 915-833-9405
Hutson Deborah Special Education Resource Elementary dcruz1@episd.org 915-236-2850 Ext 0
Juarez Ontiveros Lucia Custodian lmjuarez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Locke Chris Elementary Physical Education cnlocke@episd.org 915-236-2850
Lopez Nancy Early Childhood Special Education nmlope84@episd.org 915-236-2850
Loya Jose Head Custodian Elem jmloya@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lujan Cassandra Campus Clerk clujanhe@episd.org 915-236-2200
Maese Karla Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education kcmaese@episd.org 915-236-2850
Maldonado Rodrigo Elementary Orchestra rmaldon2@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mares Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd lxmares@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mata Mireya Elementary Dual Language 5th mmata@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mendez Ashley Elementary 5th Grade ammendez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mercado Carmen Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education cimercad@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mina Loraine Secretary to Principal Elementary lmmina@episd.org 915-236-2850
Monsen Melanie Elementary Math Interventionist mharrism@episd.org 915-236-2850
Morales Maria Custodian mmmorale@episd.org 915-801-6386
Moreno Patricia PEIMS Clerk Elementary plmoreno@episd.org 915-236-2850
Navarrete Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K msnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2850
Navarrete Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 1st glnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2850
Nevarez Carmen Elementary Dual Language 2nd cgnevare@episd.org 915-236-8825
Nunez Victor Custodian vhnunez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ortega De Blanco Angelica Food Service Specialist aortegad@episd.org
Payne Carie Cafeteria Manager Elementary capayne@episd.org 915-833-4076
Perez Rebecca Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education rsperez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Pringle Michelle Principal Elementary mdpringl@episd.org 915-236-2850
Quesada Barbara Special Education Resource Elementary baquesad@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ramirez Zonia PreK Collaborative Special Education zrramire@episd.org 915-236-2850
Rasmussen Susanne Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp srasmuss@episd.org 915-236-5767
Reichardt Lauren Dyslexia Specialist lereicha@episd.org 915-236-2850
Rubio Raquel Kinder Collaborative rxrubio@episd.org 915-236-2850
Salinas Juan Assistant Head Custodian jcsalina@episd.org 915-236-2850
Sanchez Diana Campus Clerk dlsanch1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Segura Leticia Dual Language Kindergarten lsegura1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Speer Veronica Elementary Dual Language 2nd vcspeer@episd.org 915-236-2850
Tellez Toledano Miriam Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mtellezt@episd.org 915-236-2850
Tellez Toledano Miriam Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mtellezt@episd.org 915-236-2850
Vazquez Claudia Cook cavazque@episd.org 915-833-4076
Vazquez Gloria Paraprofessional LPAC givazque@episd.org 915-236-2850
Violante Patricia Food Service Specialist piviolan@episd.org 915-833-4076
Williford Colleen Elementary 4th Grade cpfarley@episd.org 915-832-4880
Wittel Christine Elementary 1st Grade cbwittel@episd.org 915-236-2850
Wolff Lisa PreK Collaborative lswolff@episd.org 915-236-2850