Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adams Rebecca Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st radams@episd.org 915-236-2850
Aguilar Jesse Elementary 5th Grade jaaguila@episd.org
Alvarez Gloria Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th gpalvare@episd.org 915-236-2850|915-236-2850
Angulo Carantona Matilde Yzahiti *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal myangulo@episd.org 915-236-2850
Barksdale Kim PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed kmbarksd@episd.org 915-236-2850
Barrett Joanne Elementary Dual Language 2nd jxbarret@episd.org 915-236-2850
Bonscher Stephen Elementary Physical Education sjbonsch@episd.org 915-236-2850
Calvillo-Aguilar Bernadette School Nurse bcalvill@episd.org 915-236-2850
Cardoza Mari Dual Language Kindergarten mlcardoz@episd.org 915-276-7893
Carmona Miriam Campus Teaching Coach - District mcarmon1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Cohen Deborah Special Education Resource Elementary dlcohen@episd.org 915-236-2850
Cook Kim Counselor Elementary kjcook@episd.org 915-236-2850
Croucher Molly Mentor Diagnostician mdmorrow@episd.org 915-236-3850
Cubillos-Dominguez Jeanette Campus Teaching Coach - Campus jcubill1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Diaz Nora Elementary 3rd Grade nregalad@episd.org 915-236-2850
Dills Rocio Elementary 1st Grade rbuendia@episd.org 915-667-3379
Dominguez Raquel Elementary Campus Monitor rdoming3@episd.org 915-236-2850
Duncan Maritza Parent Engagement Liaison PT amduncan@episd.org 915-236-2850
Duran Haydee Kinder Collaborative haduran@episd.org 915-236-2850
Edwinson Susan Elementary 2nd Grade sedwinso@episd.org 915-236-2850
Epp JoAnne Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education jlepp@episd.org 915-236-2850
Fernandez Patricia PreSchool Program Children w/Disability pmfern21@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ford Cheryl Librarian Elementary clparham@episd.org 915-236-2850
Garcia Karina Special Education Resource Elementary kgarcia1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ghneim Abir Elementary 3rd Grade amghneim@episd.org 915-236-2850
Gonzales Sharon Elementary 4th Grade sagonzal@episd.org 915-236-2850
Guibeau Marilyn Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mlguibea@episd.org 915-236-2850 Ext 62864
Holguin Christine Campus Teaching Coach - District clholgu1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Hunter Victoria Elementary Vocal Music vphunter@episd.org 915-236-2850
Isaacson Stephanie Paraprofessional Pre-K sbisaacs@episd.org 915-236-7000
Locke Chris Elementary Physical Education cnlocke@episd.org 915-236-2850
Lopez Nancy Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed nmlope84@episd.org 915-236-2850
Lopez Angie Cafeteria Manager Elementary ajlopez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Loya Jose Head Custodian Elem jmloya@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lujan Cassandra Office Assistant Campus clujanhe@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mabry Kelsey Elementary 1st Grade krmabry@episd.org 915-236-2850
Maldonado Rodrigo Elementary Orchestra rmaldon2@episd.org 915-236-2850|915-585-4751
Mares Leticia Elementary Dual Language 4th lxmares@episd.org 915-236-8825
Martinez Melquiades Custodian mmartin2@episd.org 915-236-2850
Mata Mireya Elementary Dual Language 5th mmata@episd.org 915-236-2850
McMillan David Elementary 2nd Grade dwmcmill@episd.org 915-236-4880
Mina Loraine Secretary to Principal Elementary lmmina@episd.org 915-236-2850
Monroe Yesena Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education yssanche@episd.org 915-236-2850
Monsen Melanie Elementary 5th Grade mharrism@episd.org 915-236-2850
Moreno Patricia PEIMS Clerk Elementary plmoreno@episd.org 915-236-2850
Navarrete Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 1st glnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2850
Nunez Victor Custodian vhnunez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Nunez Jackie Paraprofessional Support jtnunez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Pancoast Robert Temporary Asst Principal rjpancoa@episd.org
Perez Rebecca Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed rsperez@episd.org 915-236-2850
Pino Irene SCE Clerk I LPAC impino@episd.org 915-236-2850
Pringle Michelle Principal Elementary mdpringl@episd.org 915-236-2850
Reichardt Lauren Reading Specialist lereicha@episd.org 915-236-2850
Rodriguez Ana Dual Language Eng Kindergarten avrodrig@episd.org 915-832-4880
Rodriguez Ruiz Jose Custodian jdrodrig@episd.org 915-236-2850
Rubio Raquel Kinder Collaborative rxrubio@episd.org 915-236-2850
Salazar Edina Elementary 3rd Grade emsalaza@episd.org 915-236-2850
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Segura Leticia Dual Language Kindergarten lsegura1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Sohle Joseph Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jmsohle@episd.org 915-236-2850
Speer Veronica Elementary Dual Language 3rd vcspeer@episd.org 915-236-2850
Tellez Toledano Miriam Food Service Specialist mtellezt@episd.org 915-236-2850
Urueta Rosalia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education rturueta@episd.org 915-236-2850
Vazquez Claudia Cook cavazque@episd.org 915-833-4076
Violante Patricia Food Service Specialist piviolan@episd.org 915-833-4076
Williams Rachel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd rxwillia@episd.org 915-236-2850
Williford Colleen Elementary 4th Grade cpfarley@episd.org 915-832-4880
Winkelman Marian Elementary 1st Grade makenned@episd.org 915-236-2850
Wolff Lisa PreK Collaborative lswolff@episd.org 915-236-2850