Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Ilba Dual Language Prekindergarten iraguila@episd.org 915-236-5075
Alba Caty Food Service Specialist mcalba@episd.org 915-236-5149
Barajas Angie Spec Ed Community Readiness Class acbaraja@episd.org
Bustamante Missy Elementary Dual Language 1st lmbustam@episd.org 915-236-5075
Cabrera Martha Elementary 1st Grade mcabrer2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Campos Veronica Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st vcampos@episd.org 915-236-5075
Cardenas Daisy Elementary Physical Education dcardena@episd.org 915-236-5075
Carmona Dora Food Service Specialist decarmon@episd.org 915-822-1444
Castillo Herlinda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom hxcastil@episd.org 915-236-5075
Cephus Carlene Temporary Principal cmcephus@episd.org
Chavez Melissa Elementary 4th Grade mlchavez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Coleman Ethel Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom elcolema@episd.org 915-236-5075
Croissant Nicole Parent Engagement Liaison PT necroiss@episd.org 915-236-5075
Croissant Kathleen Campus Teaching Coach - Campus kacroiss@episd.org 915-236-5075
Crozier Pamela Librarian Elementary pjcrozie@episd.org 915-236-5081
Dominguez-Cooke Christina Elementary 2nd Grade cldoming@episd.org 000-000-000
Enriquez Payan Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th eenriqu2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Escamilla Aguilar Raul Custodian rescamil@episd.org 915-236-5075
Espino Padilla Magdalena Paraprofessional Pre-K mespinop@episd.org 915-236-5075
Galvan Leticia Counselor Elementary lmontoy8@episd.org 915-236-5075
Gonzalez Bianca Office Assistant Campus bvgonzal@episd.org 915-236-5075
Guerrero Flores Consuelo Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cguerre2@episd.org 915-822-1444
Gutierrez Michael Elementary Physical Education mgutier1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Hernandez Xiomara Dual Language Eng Kindergarten xshernan@episd.org 915-236-5075
Holguin Heide Elementary 1st Grade hholguin@episd.org 915-549-4824
Jimenez Amalia Paraprofessional Instruction ajimene3@episd.org 915-236-5075
Joachim Luisa Elementary 3rd Grade lagarcia@episd.org 915-236-5075
Luna Hector Campus Teaching Coach - District hmluna@episd.org 915-236-5075
Marquez Ester Spec Ed Community Readiness Class emarque1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Marquez Perla Cafeteria Manager Elementary pamarque@episd.org 915-236-5075
McAuley Karen Elementary 3rd Grade kxmcaule@episd.org 915-240-8466
Melendez Jose Custodian jamelend@episd.org 915-236-5075
Mendoza Delia Elementary Campus Monitor dmendoz1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Misicka Sarah PEIMS Clerk Elementary samisick@episd.org 915-236-5075
Moore-Herrera Jacqueline Reading Specialist jmoorehe@episd.org 915-236-5075
Morales De Luna Estela Head Custodian Elem egmorale@episd.org 915-236-5075
Nicol Lynda Special Education Resource Elementary lmnicol@episd.org 915-236-5075
Nunez Cathy Assistant Head Custodian cnunez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Parry Monica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual cmdeavil@episd.org 915-236-2280
Pelletier Ernest Elementary 2nd Grade egpellet@episd.org 915-236-5075
Perales-Guerra Martha Paraprofessional Pre-K mperale2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Rincon-Marin Dia Education Diagnostician darincon@episd.org 915-236-5075 Ext 14940
Rodriguez Rudy Elementary Dual Language 2nd rrodrig9@episd.org 915-236-5075
Rodriguez Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 3rd grrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Salas Sylvia Elementary Dual Language 1st spsalas@episd.org 915-227-0265
Saldivar Torres Erica Elementary Dual Language 4th esaldiva@episd.org 915-236-5075
Sotelo Angelica Elementary Dual Language 5th asotelo@episd.org 915-236-5075
Soto Ruben Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th hrsoto@episd.org 915-236-5075
Stradley Lori Elementary 4th Grade lestradl@episd.org 915-236-5075
Tavarez Martha Kindergarten mtavarez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Taylor Donna Elementary 5th Grade dtaylor1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Thompson Maria Cook mgthomps@episd.org 915-822-1444
Torres Mike Elementary 5th Grade mrtorres@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Daniel Dual Language Prekindergarten dtorres@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Iliana Kindergarten idtorres@episd.org 915-230-2000
Valdez Beatrice SCE Clerk I LPAC bavaldez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Vasquez Graciela School Nurse gvasque2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Vega Renee Elementary Art rsvega@episd.org 915-236-5075
Wade Barbara Elementary 3rd Grade bwade@episd.org 915-236-5075
Walker Lauren Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd lkwalker@episd.org 915-236-5075
Walker Rosalinda Campus Teaching Coach - District rwalker@episd.org 915-236-5075
Wilson Marie Special Education Resource Elementary mcwilson@episd.org 915-236-5075
Zarate Carmen Secretary to Principal Elementary cczarate@episd.org 915-236-5075
Zazueta Meraz Diana Dual Language Kindergarten dmzazuet@episd.org 915-236-3075