Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Ilba Dual Language Prekindergarten iraguila@episd.org 915-236-5075
Ahmad Jenean School Nurse jahmad@episd.org 915-236-5075
Alderete Pina Maria Custodian mdalder1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Amador Miriam Dual Language Early Childhood myamador@episd.org 915-236-5075
Arredondo Mara Elementary Orchestra miarredo@episd.org
Barajas Angie Spec Ed Community Readiness Class acbaraja@episd.org 915-236-5075
Barron Stefany Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-236-5075
Beltran Castro Fabiola Food Service Specialist @episd.org
Cabrera Martha Early Childhood mcabrer2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Campos Veronica Elementary 1st Grade vcampos@episd.org 915-236-5075
Cardenas Perla Elementary Orchestra @episd.org
Cardenas Daisy Elementary Physical Education dcardena@episd.org 915-236-5075
Castillo Berenice FCF Intervention Specialist bcastill@episd.org 915-236-5057
Castillo Herlinda Paraprofessional Early Childhood @episd.org 915-236-5075
Chavez Melissa Dyslexia Specialist mlchavez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Croissant Kathleen Campus Teaching Coach - District kacroiss@episd.org 915-236-5075
Crozier Pamela Librarian Elementary pjcrozie@episd.org 915-236-5081
Del Real Joanna PEIMS Clerk Elementary jdelreal@episd.org 915-236-5075
Dominguez-Cooke Christina Elementary 4th Grade cldoming@episd.org 000-000-000
Enriquez Payan Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th eenriqu2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Gahan Janean Elementary 4th Grade jrgahan@episd.org 915-236-5075
Galvan Leticia Counselor Elementary lmontoy8@episd.org 915-236-5075
Gomez Corie Bookroom/Media Clerk MS cbgome1@episd.org 915-236-6558
Gonzales Yvette Food Service Specialist @episd.org
Gonzalez Bianca Campus Clerk @episd.org 915-236-5075
Grajeda Hope Spec Ed Community Readiness Class elguerre@episd.org 915-236-5075
Guerrero Diana Elementary Dual Language 4th @episd.org 915-236-5075
Gutierrez Michael Elementary Physical Education mgutier1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Breanna Early Childhood blherna2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Hernandez Sam Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom @episd.org 915-236-5075
Hernandez Xiomara Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd xshernan@episd.org 915-236-5075
Herrera Candice Elementary 3rd Grade cherrer1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Joachim Luisa Elementary Reading Interventionist lagarcia@episd.org 915-236-5075
Luna Hector Elementary Math Interventionist hmluna@episd.org 915-236-5075
Marquez Perla Cafeteria Manager Elementary @episd.org 915-236-5075
Melendez Jose Custodian jamelend@episd.org 915-236-5075
Mendoza Catalina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour @episd.org 915-236-5149
Misicka Sarah Secretary to Principal Elementary samisick@episd.org 915-236-5075
Morales De Luna Estela Head Custodian Elem egmorale@episd.org 915-236-5075
Nunez Cathy Assistant Head Custodian cnunez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Ortega Isabel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd iortega@episd.org 915-236-5075
Perales-Guerra Martha Paraprofessional Pre-K @episd.org 915-236-5075
Rincon-Marin Dia Education Diagnostician darincon@episd.org 915-236-5075 Ext 14940
Rodriguez Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 1st grrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Romero Julia Paraprofessional Early Childhood @episd.org 915-236-5075
Saldivar Torres Erica Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd esaldiva@episd.org 915-236-5075
Simpson Alexi Elementary 2nd Grade ansimpso@episd.org 915-236-5075
Sotelo Angelica Elementary Dual Language 5th asotelo@episd.org
Stradley Lori Elementary 5th Grade lestradl@episd.org 915-236-5075
Tavarez Martha Kindergarten mtavarez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Valdez Beatrice Clerk I LPAC bavaldez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Valenciana Sandoval Rocio Cook @episd.org 915-236-5375
Vasquez Elaine Principal Elementary ervasque@episd.org 915-236-5075
Vega Renee Elementary Art rsvega@episd.org 915-236-5075
Walker Lauren Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st lkwalker@episd.org 915-236-5075
Watts Erica Assistant Principal Elementary mewatts@episd.org 915-236-5836
Wilson Marie Special Education Resource Elementary mcwilson@episd.org 915-236-5075
Yepez Justin Campus Teaching Coach - District jyepez@episd.org 915-236-5075