Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Ilba Elementary Dual Language 1st iraguila@episd.org 915-236-5075
Alba Caty Food Service Specialist mcalba@episd.org 915-236-5149
Alvarez Luz Elementary Dual Language 4th lealvare@episd.org 915-236-5075
Anaya Laura PEIMS Clerk Elementary lanaya@episd.org 915-236-5075
Anguiano Lidia Principal Elementary ltanguia@episd.org 915-236-5075
Bock Jessica Elementary 1st Grade jmbock@episd.org 915-236-2925
Bustamante Missy Elementary Dual Language 1st lmbustam@episd.org 915-236-5075
Campos Veronica Elementary 4th Grade vcampos@episd.org 915-236-5075
Campos Jessica Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jcampos3@episd.org 915-236-5086
Candelaria Mary Dual Language Prekindergarten macandel@episd.org 915-236-5075
Cardenas Daisy Elementary Physical Education dcardena@episd.org 915-236-5075
Carmona Dora Food Service Specialist decarmon@episd.org 915-822-1444
Castillo Herlinda Paraprofessional CRC hxcastil@episd.org 915-849-4220
Chavez Melissa Elementary 3rd Grade mlchavez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Coleman Ethel Paraprofessional CRC elcolema@episd.org 915-236-5075
Croissant Kathleen Campus Teaching Coach kacroiss@episd.org 915-236-5075
Crozier Pamela Librarian Elementary pjcrozie@episd.org 915-236-5081
Davila Emily Elementary Art ejdavila@episd.org 915-230-2000
Dellossie Vilma Spec Ed Community Readiness Class vlacosta@episd.org 915-974-6646
Diaz Virginia Elementary 2nd Grade vmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-5075
Diaz Christopher Custodian cdiaz1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Dominguez-Cooke Christina Elementary 2nd Grade cldoming@episd.org 000-000-000
Endlich Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd beendlic@episd.org 915-236-5075
Enriquez Payan Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st eenriqu2@episd.org 915-236-5075
Ford Beatriz Paraprofessional CRC bxdavila@episd.org 915-236-5075 Ext 202
Gallego Maria Cafeteria Manager Elementary mdmarqu2@episd.org 915-236-5149
Galvan Christina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cagalva1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Galvan Leticia Counselor Elementary lmontoy8@episd.org 915-236-5075
Guerrero Flores Consuelo Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cguerre2@episd.org 915-822-1444
Gutierrez Michael Elementary Physical Education mgutier1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Hernandez Xiomara Dual Language Eng Kindergarten xshernan@episd.org 915-236-5075
Jimenez Amalia Paraprofessional Support ajimene3@episd.org 915-236-5075
Lujan Veronica ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy vlujan@episd.org 915-236-5075
Marquez Ester Spec Ed Community Readiness Class emarque1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Martinez Genevieve School Nurse gmartin4@episd.org 915-236-5089
Mendoza Delia Elementary Campus Monitor dmendoz1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Misicka Sarah Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison samisick@episd.org 915-236-5075
Moore-Herrera Jacqueline Elementary 1st Grade jmoorehe@episd.org 915-236-5075
Nicol Lynda Special Education Resource Elementary lmnicol@episd.org 915-236-5075
Noris Adrian Head Custodian Elem eanoris4@episd.org 915-236-5075
Norsworthy Jenean Office Assistant Campus jmnorswo@episd.org 915-236-5075
Nunez Cathy Assistant Head Custodian Elementary cnunez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Pelletier Ernest Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd egpellet@episd.org 915-236-5075
Perales-Guerra Martha Paraprofessional Pre-K mperale2@episd.org 915-849-4220
Porras Sergio Elementary Dual Language 5th sporras1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Rodriguez Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 2nd grrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Russ Thomasina Paraprofessional Instruction trruss1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Salas Sylvia Kindergarten spsalas@episd.org 915-227-0265
Song Corey Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp clsong@episd.org 915-236-5075
Stewart Martin Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mwstewar@episd.org 915-236-4000
Stradley Lori Elementary 3rd Grade lestradl@episd.org 915-236-5075
Tavarez Martha Kindergarten mtavarez@episd.org 915-849-4220
Taylor Robert Elementary Orchestra rptaylor@episd.org 915-774-7725
Taylor Donna Elementary 5th Grade dtaylor1@episd.org 915-236-5075
Thompson Maria Cook mgthomps@episd.org 915-822-1444
Torres Stephanie Paraprofessional Instruction storres5@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Tere Custodian tdtorres@episd.org 915-236-5075
Torres Daniel *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal dtorres@episd.org 915-236-5075
Tovar Priscilla Food Service Specialist pdtovar@episd.org 915-236-5149
Valdez Beatrice SCE Clerk I LPAC bavaldez@episd.org 915-236-5075
Vega Renee Elementary Art rsvega@episd.org 915-236-5075
Wade Barbara Elementary 4th Grade bwade@episd.org 915-236-5075
Walker Rosalinda Elementary 5th Grade rwalker@episd.org 915-236-5075
Walker Lauren Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd lkwalker@episd.org 915-236-5075
Wilson Marie Special Education Resource Elementary mcwilson@episd.org 915-236-5075
Yturralde Alicia Reading Specialist ayturral@episd.org 915-236-5075
Zarate Carmen Secretary to Principal Elementary cczarate@episd.org 915-236-5075
Zazueta Meraz Diana Dual Language Kindergarten dmzazuet@episd.org 915-236-3075