Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alba Susana Elementary 5th Grade salba@episd.org 915-231-2680
Alires Marcella Elementary 3rd Grade maalires@episd.org 915-236-3075
Arellano Christina Paraprofessional Pre-K carellan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arellano Adriana Food Service Specialist aarella3@episd.org 915-585-2374
Avalos Justin Elementary 5th Grade jcavalos@episd.org 915-236-3075
Bailon Rosario Elementary 3rd Grade rbailon@episd.org 915-236-3075
Black Laura Kindergarten ljblack@episd.org 915-236-3075
Bokal Beth Secretary to Principal Elementary brbokal@episd.org 915-236-3075
Brown Amanda Reading Specialist amlord@episd.org 915-236-3075
Bustillos Terry Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd tabustil@episd.org 915-236-3075
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Calderon Luz Paraprofessional Support ldcalder@episd.org 915-236-3075
Canak Beth School Nurse bcanak@episd.org 915-236-3075
Corral Ileana Elementary Dual Language 2nd icorral@episd.org 915-231-2680
Cortes Odila Paraprofessional SPED PPCD ovillalb@episd.org 915-231-2680
Crossley Jill Principal Elementary jacrossl@episd.org 915-236-3075
Davis Nannette Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th nxdavis@episd.org 915-236-3075
De leon Lupe Traffic Monitor ldeleon@episd.org 915-236-3075
Delahoz Arlina Custodian ajdelaho@episd.org 915-236-3075
Devora Corin Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd cmdevora@episd.org 915-236-3075
Dorn Jessica PEIMS Clerk Elementary jdorn@episd.org 915-236-3075
Echaniz Crystal PreSchool Program Children w/Disability csechani@episd.org 915-236-3075
Escobar Pamela Special Education AIM Elementary pescoba1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Fernandez Velia Elementary Dual Language Connections vifernan@episd.org 915-236-3075
Figueroa Laura Head Custodian Elem lxfiguer@episd.org 915-236-3075
Flores Janet Elementary 2nd Grade jmflores@episd.org 915-236-3075
Flores Yolanda Elementary Campus Monitor yvflores@episd.org 915-236-3075
Freytag Katy Elementary 2nd Grade kgfreyta@episd.org 915-236-3075
Fuentes Liliana Special Education AIM Elementary ljfuente@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gomez Ruben Elementary Physical Education rxgomez1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gonzales Lucille Dual Language Prekindergarten lxbalder@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gonzales David Paraprofessional Instruction dsgonzal@episd.org 915-231-2680
Gonzalez Susana Elementary Dual Language 3rd sxgonzal@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gutierrez Diana Speech Therapist Assistant dgutierr@episd.org 915-236-3075
Haarstad Barb Elementary 4th Grade bkhaarst@episd.org 915-236-3075
Hazelton Meagan PreSchool Program Children w/Disability mehazelt@episd.org 915-236-3075
Jaurrieta Judith Paraprofessional Support jjaurrie@episd.org 915-236-3075
Jurado Claudia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cmjurado@episd.org 915-585-2374
Kornegay Sonia Elementary Dual Language 1st sikorneg@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lara Jose Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jlara@episd.org 915-236-3075
Loera Abigail Special Education Resource Elementary aloera2@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lopez Mario ALL Elementary Mathematics malopez1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lopez Trina Paraprofessional Instruction tllopez@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lopez Leticia Food Service Specialist llopez13@episd.org 915-751-6932
Loya Karla Food Service Specialist kloya1@episd.org 915-585-2374
Lozano Margarita Office Assistant Campus mlozano2@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lozano Neyra Elementary Campus Monitor nlozano1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Lujan Ana Paraprofessional Pre-K avlujan1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Madrid Griselda Cook gmadrid@episd.org 915-585-2374
Mayne Sarah Elementary Vocal Music semayne@episd.org 915-203-2668
Moore Madelyn Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mdmoore@episd.org 915-236-6700
Morales Ricardo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rmorale3@episd.org 915-236-3075
Morales Maria Custodian mmmorale@episd.org 915-236-3075
Moran Denise Special Education Resource Elementary dmoran@episd.org 915-231-2680
Moreno Claudia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 cmoreno@episd.org 915-236-3075 Ext 63082
Moreno Sanchez Maricruz Food Service Specialist mmorenos@episd.org 915-585-2374
Nava Estela SCE Clerk I LPAC enava1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Noriega Eddie Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom elnorieg@episd.org 915-236-2500
Palacios Veronica Custodian vpalacio@episd.org 915-236-3075
Partida Terri ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy txpartid@episd.org 915-236-3075
Pena Areli Elementary Dual Language 4th appena@episd.org 915-230-2000
Perez Paul Elementary Physical Education pxperez@episd.org 915-231-2680
Perez Isabel Paraprofessional SPED PPCD ibperez@episd.org 915-236-3075
Ramirez Dora Dual Language Prekindergarten deramire@episd.org 915-236-3075
Rasura Patricia Elementary 4th Grade pmrasura@episd.org 915-236-3075
Rodriguez Gina Elementary 1st Grade gcrodrig@episd.org 915-231-2680
Salcedo Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mgsalce1@episd.org
Schatzman Annette Librarian Elementary aoschatz@episd.org 915-236-3075
Schroeder Laura Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st llschroe@episd.org 915-236-3075
Shahan Cynthia Elementary 4th Grade cashahan@episd.org 915-236-3075
Shingledecker Patricia Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp pashingl@episd.org 915-236-3075
Sierra Norma Elementary 5th Grade nsierra@episd.org 915-231-2680
Snively Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mlsnivel@episd.org 915-236-3075
Strawn-Monarrez Cristian Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison cstrawnm@episd.org 915-236-3075
Tibuni Hortencia Counselor Elementary hxtibuni@episd.org 915-236-3075
Valenzuela Claudia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cvalenz1@episd.org 915-236-3075
Venegas Cynthia Reading Specialist crvenega@episd.org 915-236-3075
Villagran Yvette Dual Language Eng Kindergarten yleyva@episd.org 915-236-3075
Way Leslee Elementary Orchestra lmway@episd.org 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775
Zapata Juan Elementary Dual Language 5th jmzapata@episd.org 915-231-2680
Zaragoza Carmen PreSchool Program Children w/Disability cczarago@episd.org 915-236-3075