Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alonzo Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten cmena@episd.org 915-236-3000
Armendariz Carola Counselor Elementary carmenda@episd.org 915-236-3008
Arredondo Zandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd ztarredo@episd.org 915-230-0000
Avila Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mdavila2@episd.org 915-231-2700
Basurto Vikky Elementary 2nd Grade vabasurt@episd.org 915-240-3683
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Campa Jorge Assistant Head Custodian jcampa@episd.org 915-236-8450
Carrera Rosie Secretary to Principal Elementary rcarrera@episd.org 915-236-3005
Cereceres Cecilia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cdcerec5@episd.org 915-236-3000
Cortez Sylvia Reading Specialist slcortez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Crispin Eva Cook excrispi@episd.org 915-236-3074
Curtis Anndree Special Education Resource Elementary amcurtis@episd.org 915-236-3000
De Leon Iliana Elementary Dual Language 1st ideleon@episd.org 915-236-3000
Dellossie Vilma Education Diagnostician vldellos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Fernandez Luz Elementary 1st Grade lmferna4@episd.org 915-236-3000
Finley Charlotte Elementary 3rd Grade cdfinley@episd.org 915-236-3000
Fumagalli Eric Elementary 3rd Grade eafumaga@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gabaldon Monica Elementary 1st Grade mgabaldo@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gamboa Eveling Food Service Specialist egamboa1@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Claudia Food Service Specialist cigarcia@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Palma Maria Custodian migarci1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Guerrero Dolores Office Assistant Campus mdguerr2@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gutierrez Chavez Ana Paraprofessional Pre-K agutierr1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Hernandez Raquel Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rchern23@episd.org 915-236-3000
Hernandez Elia PEIMS Clerk Elementary eehernan@episd.org 915-236-3000
Jimenez Sonia Elementary Dual Language 2nd sfjimene@episd.org 915-236-3000
Kopplin Teresa Elementary Physical Education takoppli@episd.org 915-236-3000
Liston Stephanie Elementary Dual Language 5th smlisto1@episd.org 830-822-9778
Lofton Kirsten Campus Teaching Coach - District kyhatch@episd.org 915-236-3000
Lozano Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 5th glozano1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Lozano Robert Special Education AIM Elementary rllozano@episd.org 915-236-3000
Maldonado Patty SCE Para LPAC npmaldon@episd.org 915-236-3011
Mc Call Renee Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd rlmccall@episd.org 915-236-3000
Morales David Temporary Asst Principal domorale@episd.org
Morris Vanessa Dual Language Prekindergarten vmorris@episd.org 915-236-3000
Nunn Judith Campus Teaching Coach - District jdelgad1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ordonez Paola Elementary Dual Language 1st pbordone@episd.org 915-422-6939
Ortega Angie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual aortega2@episd.org 915-236-3010
Ortiz Diana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual deortiz@episd.org 915-230-2875
Osburn Chase Elementary Physical Education rcosburn@episd.org 915-329-1471
Ostos Natalia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th nostos@episd.org 915-231-2700
Paulson Bobbie Campus Teaching Coach - Campus bapaulso@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ramos Paola School Nurse piramos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Rodriguez Allan Elementary Vocal Music arodri11@episd.org 915-832-3940|915-849-5700
Romo Ramon Custodian raromo@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sanchez Kenya Special Education Resource Elementary ksanchez@episd.org 915-236-3000
Santos Jodi Elementary 5th Grade jsantos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Scholten Will MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wscholte@episd.org 915-236-3500
Selvamalar M Elementary 4th Grade mselvama@episd.org 575-495-0289
Serna Carlos Elementary 4th Grade cfserna@episd.org 915-231-2700
Sims Lindsey Elementary 2nd Grade landreas@episd.org 915-236-3000
Smith Monika Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd msmith1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Solis Shelley Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th srsolis@episd.org 915-231-2700
Solis Luis Head Custodian Elem lesolis@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sosa Rebecca Paraprofessional Pre-K rssosa@episd.org 915-236-3000
Stock Margaret Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mmstock@episd.org 915-236-3000
Tapia Juarez Erika Elementary Dual Language 3rd ectapiaj@episd.org 915-236-3000
Terrones Marisol Elementary 4th Grade materron@episd.org 915-236-3000
Varela Maribel Librarian Elementary mvarela1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Vasquez Fernando Principal Elementary fxvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-8455
Vaughan Lori Cafeteria Manager Elementary llvaugha@episd.org 915-236-3074
Velasquez Isela Kindergarten idiaz@episd.org 915-236-3000
Villarreal Karla Parent Engagement Liaison PT kevillar@episd.org 915-236-3000
White Yvette Dual Language Eng Kindergarten yawhite@episd.org 915-236-3000
Zamarripa Sylvia Dual Language Kindergarten szamarr1@episd.org 915-236-3000