Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Eddie Elementary Dual Language 5th eadame@episd.org 915-236-2700
Alonzo Claudia PreK Bilingual Collaborative cmena@episd.org 915-236-3000
Armendariz Carola Counselor Elementary carmenda@episd.org 915-236-3000
Armenta Vikky Elementary 2nd Grade vaarment@episd.org 915-240-3683
Avila Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mdavila2@episd.org 915-231-2700
Black David Elementary 5th Grade dblack@episd.org 540-419-8421
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Cereceres Cecilia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cdcerec5@episd.org 915-236-3000
Cortez Sylvia Elementary Reading slcortez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Cortez Sylvia Reading Specialist slcortez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Crispin Eva Cook excrispi@episd.org 915-236-3074
De Leon Iliana Elementary Dual Language 1st ideleon@episd.org 915-236-3000
Dellossie Vilma Education Diagnostician vldellos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Fernandez Luz Elementary 1st Grade lmferna4@episd.org 915-236-3000
Finley Charlotte Elementary 3rd Grade cdfinley@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gallegos Christine Elementary 3rd Grade ctmurga@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gamboa Eveling Food Service Specialist egamboa1@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Benjamin Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education bjgarcia@episd.org 915-231-2700|915-231-2700
Garcia Claudia Food Service Specialist cigarcia@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Nicole Kinder Collaborative nmgarcia@episd.org 915-231-2700
Garcia Palma Maria Custodian migarci1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Guerrero Dolores Office Assistant Campus mdguerr2@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gutierrez Chavez Ana Paraprofessional Pre-K agutierr1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Hernandez Angelica Assistant Principal Elementary 203 asherna1@episd.org 915-236-3013
Hernandez Elia PEIMS Clerk Elementary eehernan@episd.org 915-236-3000
Jaquez Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mejaquez@episd.org 915-236-3000
Jimenez Sonia Elementary Dual Language 2nd sfjimene@episd.org 915-236-3000
Kopplin Teresa Elementary Physical Education takoppli@episd.org 915-236-3000
Lofton Kirsten Campus Teaching Coach - District kyhatch@episd.org 915-236-3000
Lozano Robert Special Education AIM Elementary rllozano@episd.org 915-236-3000
Lozano Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 5th glozano1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Mc Call Renee Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd rlmccall@episd.org 915-236-3000
Mora-Diaz Cynthia PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed cimora@episd.org 915-236-3000
Nunez Diana Special Education Resource Elementary dcnunez@episd.org 915-999-5715
Nunn Judith Campus Teaching Coach - District jdelgad1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ortega Angie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual aortega2@episd.org 915-236-3010
Ortiz Diana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual deortiz@episd.org 915-230-2875
Osburn Chase Elementary Physical Education rcosburn@episd.org 915-329-1471
Ostos Natalia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th nostos@episd.org 915-231-2700
Paulson Bobbie Campus Teaching Coach - Campus bapaulso@episd.org 915-236-3000
Rodriguez Allan Elementary Vocal Music arodri11@episd.org 915-832-3940|915-849-5700
Rodriguez JoAnn School Nurse jrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-3000
Romo Ramon Custodian raromo@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santos Jodi Elementary 5th Grade jsantos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Scholten Will MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wscholte@episd.org 915-236-3500
Serna Carlos Elementary 4th Grade cfserna@episd.org 915-230-2000
Sims Lindsey Elementary 2nd Grade landreas@episd.org 915-236-3000
Smith Monika Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd msmith1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Solis Luis Head Custodian Elem lesolis@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sosa Rebecca Elementary Campus Monitor rssosa@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sotomayor Rosa Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education resotoma@episd.org 915-236-3000
Stock Margaret Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mmstock@episd.org 915-236-3000
Tapia Juarez Erika Elementary Dual Language 3rd ectapiaj@episd.org 915-236-3000
Terrones Marisol Elementary 4th Grade materron@episd.org 915-236-3000
Varela Maribel Librarian Elementary mvarela1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Vasquez Fernando Principal Elementary fxvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-8455
Vaughan Lori Cafeteria Manager Elementary llvaugha@episd.org 915-236-3074
Veilleux Victoria Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed vlveille@episd.org 915-236-3000
Velasquez Isela Kindergarten idiaz@episd.org 915-236-3000
Villarreal Karla Parent Engagement Liaison PT kevillar@episd.org 915-236-3000
Wells Beth Special Education Resource Elementary bawells@episd.org 915-236-3000
White Yvette Dual Language Eng Kindergarten yawhite@episd.org 915-236-3000
Wicker Rocio Dual Language Prekindergarten rpwicker@episd.org 915-236-3000
Zamarripa Sylvia Dual Language Kindergarten szamarr1@episd.org 915-236-3000