Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alonzo Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten cmena@episd.org 915-236-3000
Barraza Garcia Ibeth Elementary Campus Monitor iabarraz@episd.org 915-236-3000
Basurto Vikky Elementary Dual Language 4th vabasurt@episd.org 915-240-3683
Blanco Anais Elementary 2nd Grade agblanco@episd.org 915-236-3000
Campa Jorge Assistant Head Custodian jcampa@episd.org 915-236-8450
Carrera Rosie Secretary to Principal Elementary rcarrera@episd.org 915-236-3005
Cereceres Cecilia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cdcerec5@episd.org 915-236-3000
Chavez Margie Assistant Principal Elementary mmchave1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Chiu Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mdavila2@episd.org 915-231-2700
Collins Bradly Special Education AIM Elementary bcollins@episd.org
Cortez Sylvia Dyslexia Specialist slcortez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Crispin Eva Cook excrispi@episd.org 915-236-3074
Curtis Anndree Special Education Resource Elementary amcurtis@episd.org 915-236-3000
De Leon Iliana Elementary Dual Language 3rd ideleon@episd.org 915-236-3000
Dominguez Amber Elementary 3rd Grade aldoming@episd.org 915-236-3000
Downey Darrell Elementary Orchestra dldowney@episd.org 915-581-4918
Fernandez Luz Elementary 1st Grade lmferna4@episd.org 915-236-3000
Finley Charlotte Elementary 3rd Grade cdfinley@episd.org 915-236-3000
Fumagalli Eric Elementary 5th Grade eafumaga@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gabaldon Monica Kindergarten mgabaldo@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gamboa Eveling Food Service Specialist egamboa1@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Claudia Food Service Specialist cigarcia@episd.org 915-236-3074
Garcia Palma Maria Custodian migarci1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gonzalez Loren Paraprofessional Pre-K lmgonza2@episd.org 915-236-3000
Guillen Nairobi Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time npguille@episd.org 915-236-3000
Gutierrez Chavez Ana Paraprofessional Pre-K agutierr1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Hernandez Elia PEIMS Clerk Elementary eehernan@episd.org 915-236-3000
Hernandez Raquel Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rchern23@episd.org 915-236-3000
Jimenez Sonia Elementary Dual Language 2nd sfjimene@episd.org 915-236-3000
Kopplin Teresa Elementary Physical Education takoppli@episd.org 915-236-3000
Locke Amy Librarian Elementary aslocke@episd.org 915-236-3007
Lofton Kirsten Campus Teaching Coach - District kyhatch@episd.org 915-236-3000
Mares Monica Speech Therapist Assistant mamares@episd.org 915-637-8303
Mc Call Renee Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th rlmccall@episd.org 915-236-3000
McAdams Stephanie Education Diagnostician samcadam@episd.org 915-236-3000
Morris Vanessa Dual Language Prekindergarten vmorris@episd.org 915-236-3000
Nunn Judith Campus Teaching Coach - District jdelgad1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ortega Angie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual aortega2@episd.org 915-236-3010
Ortiz Diana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual deortiz@episd.org 915-230-2875
Osburn Chase Elementary Physical Education rcosburn@episd.org 915-329-1471
Pineda Guadalupe Principal Elementary gpineda@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ponce Ricardo Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st rponc1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ramirez Argelia Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th aramir10@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ramirez Acosta Karen Campus Clerk karamire@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ramos Mario Elementary Reading Interventionist miramos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Ramos Paola School Nurse piramos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Reyes Benji Special Education Aim Elementary mlreyes1@episd.org 915-217-3507
Reyes Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 5th greyes1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Rodriguez Allan Elementary Vocal Music arodri11@episd.org 915-832-3940|915-849-5700
Romo Ramon Custodian raromo@episd.org 915-236-3000
Rothblatt Maria Elementary 3rd Grade mmrothbl@episd.org 915-230-2000
Sanchez Kenya Special Education Resource Elementary ksanchez@episd.org 915-236-3000
Santos Jodi Elementary 5th Grade jsantos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Selvamalar M Elementary Dual Language 2nd mselvama@episd.org 575-495-0289
Serna Carlos Elementary 4th Grade cfserna@episd.org 915-231-2700
Sims Lindsey Elementary Math Interventionist landreas@episd.org 915-236-3000
Smith Monika Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd msmith1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Sosa Rebecca SCE Para LPAC rssosa@episd.org 915-236-3000
Terrones Marisol Elementary 4th Grade materron@episd.org 915-236-3000
Vaughan Lori Cafeteria Manager Elementary llvaugha@episd.org 915-236-3074
Wagner Christopher Special Education AIM Elementary clwagner@episd.org 915-236-3000
White Yvette Dual Language Eng Kindergarten yawhite@episd.org 915-236-3000
Zamarripa Sylvia Dual Language Kindergarten szamarr1@episd.org 915-236-3000