Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Teresa Cook tdaguila@episd.org 915-236-5974
Aguirre Danny Office Assistant Campus daguirre@episd.org 915-236-5900
Aguirre Shari Reading Specialist slaguirr@episd.org 915-236-5900
Alves Ingrid Elementary 2nd Grade ijalves@episd.org 915-236-5900
Arredondo Lilly Secretary to Principal Elementary lmarredo@episd.org 915-236-5907 Ext 65907
Arroyo Roberto Elementary Dual Language 5th rarroyo@episd.org 915-849-5700
Avila Nancy Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom navila@episd.org 915-236-5900
Baker Pamela Elementary 2nd Grade pnbaker@episd.org 915-236-5900
Baray Andrea Elementary 5th Grade abaray@episd.org 915-236-5900
Barnes Jane Elementary 2nd Grade jmbarnes@episd.org 915-236-5700
Belcher Cheri Elementary Physical Education ckbelche@episd.org 915-236-5900
Bishop Patricia Elementary 1st Grade pabishop@episd.org 915-240-9551
Cedillo Lizette Elementary 5th Grade lmcedill@episd.org 915-236-5900
Chavez Yazmin Paraprofessional Pre-K ychavez3@episd.org 915-236-5900
Chavez Sandra Head Custodian Elem sschavez@episd.org 915-236-5913
Cruz Candelario Mariela Paraprofessional Pre-K mjcruzca@episd.org 915-236-5900
Cuellar Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood mycuella@episd.org 915-236-5900
De La Vega Rosa Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education redelave@episd.org 915-236-5900
Diaz Renee Elementary 1st Grade rediaz3@episd.org 915-236-5900
Durden Rose Elementary 5th Grade rxdurden@episd.org 915-236-5900
Elliott Shannon ALL Elementary Mathematics mselliot@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ellis Alyssa Campus Clerk aeellis@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ezenwa Kesandu Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom kcezenwa@episd.org 915-487-8335
Flores Gerardo Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gflores3@episd.org 915-236-5900
Francees Marlene Special Education BIC Elementary mfrancee@episd.org 915-236-5900|915-236-5900
Frias Veronica SCE Clerk I LPAC vfrias@episd.org 915-236-5225|915-236-5900 Ext 65914
Garcia Alma Kindergarten aggarcia@episd.org 915-236-5900
Garcia Jacqueline Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jcgarci4@episd.org 915-236-5900
Grajeda Laura Cafeteria Manager Elementary lcgrajed@episd.org 915-236-5974
Guillen Virginia Counselor Elementary vxguille@episd.org 915-236-5900
Hamilton Conroy Dawn Elementary 1st Grade dbhamilt@episd.org 915-236-5900
Hernandez Claudia Dual Language Kindergarten cyhernan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Jacques Claudia PEIMS Clerk Elementary cajacque@episd.org 915-236-5900
James Julia Military Family Liaison jljames@episd.org 915-236-5900
Jara Priscilla Paraprofessional Pre-K pjara@episd.org 915-236-5900
Julian Joann Paraprofessional Support jnjulian@episd.org 915-236-5900
Kirby Diane Attendance Clerk Elementary dmkirby@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lewis Lisa Reading Specialist llwoo@episd.org 915-236-5900
Link Silvia Elementary 3rd Grade slink1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Link April Kindergarten altyree@episd.org 915-849-5700
Long Shana Prekindergarten sslong@episd.org 915-236-5900
Luna Rosalio Custodian rxluna1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lynch Shannon Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st srlynch@episd.org 915-236-5900
Maggine Carolyn Elementary 3rd Grade crmaggin@episd.org 915-236-5900
Mantanona Rosemarie Parent Engagement Liaison PT rsmantan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Marshall Brianna Special Education BIC Elementary bmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-5900
Martinez Melissa Paraprofessional Pre-K mjmarti2@episd.org 915-706-9901
McMinn Michael Elementary Campus Monitor memcminn@episd.org 915-236-5900
Metzler Tricia Elementary 4th Grade pmmetzle@episd.org 915-236-5900
Miles Christine Principal Elementary cmmiles@episd.org 915-236-5900
Morales Lily Prekindergarten lmorales@episd.org 915-887-9560
Morales Griselda Dual Language Prekindergarten gmorale1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Moreno Jen Elementary Art jmoreno@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ochoa Candelaria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary cxcorral@episd.org 915-236-5900
Pagan Quintero Hecmarie Elementary Dual Language 3rd hpaganqu@episd.org 915-230-2000
Payne Carie Food Service Specialist capayne@episd.org 915-236-5974
Perez Linda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom llmartin@episd.org 915-235-5900
Pier Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mipier@episd.org 915-236-5900
Pino-Lopez Donna Kindergarten dapino@episd.org 915-236-5900
Price Jammie Elementary Physical Education jpprice@episd.org 915-236-5900
Prieto Victor Elementary Physical Education vaprieto@episd.org 915-236-5900
Puga Aguirre Michelle Dual Language Prekindergarten mpugaagu@episd.org 915-849-5700
Rand Sonia Paraprofessional Pre-K sbrand@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ray Vera Elementary 3rd Grade vsray@episd.org 915-849-5700
Reyes Marisela Librarian Elementary mreyes13@episd.org 915-236-5912 Ext 2112
Ringgold Consuelo Food Service Specialist czavala@episd.org 915-269-6584
Rodriguez Heather Special Education Resource Elementary hntanker@episd.org 915-236-5900
Rodriguez Juliana Custodian jrodri16@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ross Stephan Elementary 4th Grade sjross@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ruiz-Tapia Emma Elementary Dual Language 1st eiruizta@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ruzic Andrea Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom amruzic@episd.org 915-831-0785
Salcido Cleopatra Dual Language Early Childhood csalcido@episd.org 915-236-5900
Shealy Elizabeth Special Education AIM Elementary eashealy@episd.org 915-236-5900
Sias Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vsias@episd.org 915-236-5900
Tamez Shelly Elementary 4th Grade srtamez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Taylor Robert Elementary Orchestra rptaylor@episd.org 915-774-7725
Teter Corinna Traffic Monitor cmteter@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ureno Carla Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cureno@episd.org 915-849-5700
Varela-Medina Nancy School Nurse nvarelam@episd.org 915-236-5900
Vargas Joann Elementary Dual Language 4th jsvargas@episd.org 915-236-5900
Villanueva Monica Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten mvillan1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Villasenor Kristen Assistant Principal Elementary 203 kmoconne@episd.org 915-236-5900
Warmack Cheryl Special Education Resource Elementary clwarmac@episd.org 915-849-5700
Wick Tamara Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp trfreema@episd.org 915-236-5450
Woofter Veronika Elementary 5th Grade vkwoofte@episd.org 915-236-5900
Yturralde Dawn Education Diagnostician dryturra@episd.org 915-236-5900