Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Danny Campus Clerk daguirre@episd.org 915-236-5900
Aguirre Shari Dyslexia Specialist slaguirr@episd.org 915-236-5900
Alvarado Tamara Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd talvara1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Alves Ingrid Kindergarten ijalves@episd.org 915-236-5900
Baker Pamela Elementary 2nd Grade pnbaker@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ballesteros Gomez Gabriela Assistant Head Custodian gballes1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Barnes Jane Elementary 3rd Grade jmbarnes@episd.org 915-236-5700
Bearden Anett Elementary Math Interventionist albearde@episd.org 915-236-5900
Bishop Patricia Elementary 1st Grade pabishop@episd.org 915-240-9551
Bumgardner Abigail Elementary 4th Grade asbumgar@episd.org 915-236-5900
Caballero Danielle Secretary to Principal Elementary dcaball1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Camarena Hector Dual Language Early Childhood hcamaren@episd.org 915-849-5700
Carrillo Marissa Elementary Dual Language 3rd mcarril2@episd.org 915-236-5900
Chavez Sandra Head Custodian Elem sschavez@episd.org 915-236-5913
Contreras Cindy Principal Elementary cccontre@episd.org 915-236-5901
Cortez Julie Librarian Elementary mjfranco@episd.org 915-236-5912
Cuellar Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mycuella@episd.org 915-236-5900
Davis Elle Certified Medical Asst lmdavis1@episd.org 915-236-5911
Diaz Adriana School Nurse adia1@episd.org 915-236-5911
Escalante Brenda Paraprofessional Pre-k bmescala@episd.org 915-236-4000
Francees Marlene Special Education BIC Elementary mfrancee@episd.org 915-236-5900
Frias Veronica SCE Clerk I LPAC vfrias@episd.org 915-230-5383|915-236-5900 Ext 65914
Galindo Zeylah Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom zmgalind@episd.org 915-236-5900|915-236-5900
Garcia Alma Early Childhood aggarcia@episd.org 915-236-5900
Garcia Marie Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten megarci1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Gomez Danielle Paraprofessional Early Childhood drgomez@episd.org 915-236-5900
Grajeda Laura Cafeteria Manager Elementary lcgrajed@episd.org 915-236-5974
Hamilton Conroy Dawn Elementary 1st Grade dbhamilt@episd.org 915-236-5900
Hernandez Jessie Rae Elementary 4th Grade jrmanzan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Torres Hugo Behavior Interventionist hehernan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Jara Priscilla Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pjara@episd.org 915-236-5900
Jauregui Joann Campus Teaching Coach - District jjaureg1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lechuga-Tena Celeste Paraprofessional Pre-K hslechug@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lee Jing Elementary 1st Grade jylee@episd.org 915-255-8651
Lewis Lisa Dyslexia Specialist llwoo@episd.org 915-236-5900
Link April Elementary 2nd Grade altyree@episd.org 915-849-5700
Link Silvia Prekindergarten slink1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lopez Lucia Counselor Elementary llopez1@episd.org 915-236-5903
Luna Rosalio Custodian rxluna1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Maggine Carolyn Elementary 3rd Grade crmaggin@episd.org 915-236-5900
Mantanona Rosemarie PEIMS Clerk Elementary rsmantan@episd.org 915-236-5900
McMinn Michael Elementary Campus Monitor memcminn@episd.org 915-236-5900
Medina-Ramos Estefania Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom emedinar@episd.org 915-849-5700
Medrano Dolores Cook dmedrano@episd.org 915-236-5974
Mejia Ivette Campus Teaching Coach - District imejia@episd.org 915-236-5900
Merriweather Kimberly FCF Intervention Specialist kdmerriw@episd.org 915-236-6650
Metzler Tricia Elementary 5th Grade pmmetzle@episd.org 915-236-5900
Meza Odalys Special Education BIC Elementary oameza@episd.org 915-236-5900
Meza Leann Special Education Resource Elementary lameza@episd.org 915-236-5900
Morales Griselda Dual Language Prekindergarten gmorale1@episd.org 915-881-7864
Morales Aguilar Leticia Custodian lmorale3@episd.org 915-236-5900
Myers Jacob Elementary Staff Teacher jjmyers@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ortega Valarie Education Diagnostician vrortega@episd.org 915-236-5904
Ortiz Josue Custodian jorti2@episd.org 915-236-5900
Pagan Quintero Hecmarie Elementary Dual Language 5th hpaganqu@episd.org 915-230-2000
Panatex Allison Paraprofessional Pre-K anpanate@episd.org 915-236-5900
Paseornek Rebekah Dual Language Eng Kindergarten rapaseor@episd.org 915-236-5900
Peart Ingrid Special Education Aim Elementary impeart@episd.org 915-799-1173
Pier Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mipier@episd.org 915-236-5900
Pino-Lopez Donna Kindergarten dapino@episd.org 915-236-5900
Price Jammie Elementary Physical Education jpprice@episd.org 915-236-5900
Prieto Victor Elementary Physical Education vaprieto@episd.org 915-236-5900
Puga Aguirre Michelle Dual Language Prekindergarten mpugaagu@episd.org 915-849-5700
Quintana Veronica Elementary Reading Interventionist vquintan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Rademacher Gabrielle Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time glradema@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ramos Robles Claudia Food Service Specialist cramosro@episd.org 915-236-5974
Rand Aria Elementary 4th Grade alrand1@episd.org 915-474-7792
Ringgold Consuelo Food Service Specialist czavala@episd.org 915-269-6584
Rios Ana Food Service Specialist adrios@episd.org 915-236-5974
Rios Victoria Elementary Art verios@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ross Stephan Elementary 5th Grade sjross@episd.org 915-236-5900
Ruiz-Tapia Emma Elementary Dual Language 1st eiruizta@episd.org 915-236-5900
Soto Siobahan Elementary 3rd Grade sasoto@episd.org 915-236-5900
Tamez Shelly Elementary 4th Grade srtamez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Tanabe Siera Special Education Resource Elementary srtanabe@episd.org 915-236-5900
Teter Corinna Traffic Monitor cmteter@episd.org 915-236-5900
Tosado Nora Elementary Dual Language 2nd netosado@episd.org 915-230-2000
Urbina Blanca Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom baurbina@episd.org 915-213-9633
Ureno Carla Dual Language Kindergarten cureno@episd.org 915-849-5700
Valenzuela Laura Paraprofessional Early Childhood lavalen1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Vargas Joann Elementary Dual Language 4th jsvargas@episd.org 915-236-5900
Vasquez Patricia Elementary Orchestra pivasque@episd.org 915-236-3775
Venegas Delia Campus Clerk dmvenega@episd.org 915-236-5900
Villanueva Monica Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten mvillan1@episd.org 915-236-5900
Villasenor Kristen Assistant Principal Elementary kmoconne@episd.org 915-236-5900
Wick Tamara Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp trfreema@episd.org 915-236-5450
Woofter Veronika Elementary 5th Grade vkwoofte@episd.org 915-236-5900
Zuloaga Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade lzuloaga@episd.org 915-230-2000