Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aldrete Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 1st aaldrete@episd.org 915-351-3200
Alvarado Corina *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal cmalvara@episd.org 915-236-2925
Apodaca Shirlyn Reading Specialist sdbowden@episd.org 915-236-2925
Arras Alexandra Dual Language Prekindergarten aiarras@episd.org 915-236-2925
Bocanegra Viviana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vibocane@episd.org 915-230-2000
Burns Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st migutier@episd.org 915-832-6930
Castanola Carrera Margarita Food Service Specialist mcastano@episd.org 915-236-2999
Castanon Maria Custodian micasta1@episd.org 915-832-6930
Castro Edna Elementary Campus Monitor emcastro@episd.org 915-236-2925
Coughanour Eric Elementary Orchestra ercougha@episd.org 915-236-2925
Covarrubias Martha Paraprofessional Pre-K mpcovarr@episd.org 915-832-6930
Dano Kristin Paraprofessional Support kmdano@episd.org 915-236-2925
Darancou Yvonne Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music yxdaranc@episd.org 915-230-5000|915-236-2925
Davila Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd brdavila@episd.org 915-236-2925
Deason Judy Office Assistant Campus jndeason@episd.org 915-236-2925
Dore Cristy Elementary Connections cgdore@episd.org 915-236-2925
Drake Jessica Paraprofessional Instruction jldrake@episd.org 915-236-2925
Farley Cynthia Secretary to Principal Elementary csfarley@episd.org 915-236-2925
Florido Mauro Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mflorid3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Font Emilse Elementary Connections ecarball@episd.org 915-236-2925
Ford Janece Elementary 2nd Grade jford@episd.org 915-236-2925
Foster James Elementary Science jhfoster@episd.org 915-236-2925
Frank Deborah Elementary 4th Grade dafrank@episd.org 915-236-2925
Fuentes Karla Elementary Dual Language 4th kefuente@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gasca Vasquez Mayela Custodian mgascava@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gomez Cindy Special Education Resource Elementary cjgomez@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gomez Nataly Elementary Campus Monitor agomez5@episd.org 915-236-2925
Haack Roberta Elementary Physical Education rxhaack@episd.org 915-832-6930
Hackett Anita Elementary 5th Grade ahackett@episd.org 915-236-2925
Hernandez-Espinoza Isela Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual ihernan3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Ivey Karen Elementary 3rd Grade klivey@episd.org 915-236-2925
Jones Leslie Elementary 1st Grade ljones@episd.org 915-236-2925
Kelley Amy Elementary 5th Grade amgiven@episd.org 915-236-2925
Lee Lisa Dual Language Eng Kindergarten lmlee@episd.org 915-832-6930
Liggins Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd lliggins@episd.org 915-236-2925
Liggins Kristen Kindergarten klliggin@episd.org 915-236-2925
Lopez Angelic ALL Elementary Mathematics alopez2@episd.org 915-236-2925
Lucero Deanna Special Education Resource Elementary dllucero@episd.org 915-236-2925
Martinez Perez Amy Elementary Dual Language 5th amperez5@episd.org 915-236-2925
McCluskey Mike Elementary Physical Education mamcclus@episd.org 915-832-6930
Mercado Rosa Dual Language Kindergarten rmmercad@episd.org 915-236-2925
Meza Norma Elementary Physical Education nmreyes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Monreal Crystal Food Service Specialist cjmonrea@episd.org 915-236-2999
Morales Jaime Elementary Art jxmoral1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Offutt Ana SCE Clerk I LPAC akoffutt@episd.org 915-236-2942
Orozco Veronica Elementary Dual Language 3rd vmalvare@episd.org
Pancoasst Robert Temporary Asst Principal rjpancoa@episd.org
Paredes Monica Campus Clerk mparedes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Parsley Kristin Elementary 3rd Grade klparsle@episd.org 915-236-2925
Peabody Morgan Elementary 4th Grade mwpalm@episd.org 915-832-6930
Pena Abril Campus Teaching Coach aapena@episd.org 915-236-2925
Peraldi Lourdes Elementary Dual Language 1st lbperald@episd.org 915-777-4212
Pittle Samantha Parent Engagement Liaison PT sepittle@episd.org 915-236-2925
Prieto Valerie Elementary 2nd Grade vdprieto@episd.org 915-236-2925
Rodriguez Diana Dual Language Kindergarten darodri6@episd.org 915-236-2925
Rodriguez Abel Head Custodian Elem axrodri1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Romero de Espinoza Ethelvina Food Service Specialist eromerod@episd.org 915-581-2659
Sanchez Michelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd msanche5@episd.org 915-236-2925
Sarellano Dora Elementary Dual Language 4th dasarell@episd.org 915-236-2925
Soto Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd ssoto@episd.org 915-832-6930
Stewart Dell Elementary 3rd Grade dastewar@episd.org 915-236-2925
Torres Diana Elementary 5th Grade dxtorre1@episd.org 915-319-8333
Valdez Laura Elementary Dual Language 5th mlgonz41@episd.org 915-236-2925
Valles Mendez Adriana Food Service Specialist savalles@episd.org 915-236-2999
Vargas Jennifer Elementary 4th Grade jrvarga1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Vargas-Gardea Elsa PEIMS Clerk Elementary evvargas@episd.org 915-236-2935
Villalobos Rachel Principal Elementary rmvilla2@episd.org 915-236-2925
Wood Cathy School Nurse ccrook@episd.org 915-236-2925
Zelenak Elizabeth Librarian Elementary ezelenak@episd.org 915-236-2925