Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Paola Elementary Dual Language 3rd paguila3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Aldrete Alejandra Special Education AIM Elementary aaldrete@episd.org 915-351-3200
Alvarado Salome Elementary 3rd Grade salvara1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Alvarado Corina *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal cmalvara@episd.org 915-236-2925
Arras Alexandra Dual Language Prekindergarten aiarras@episd.org 915-236-2925
Avila Elizabeth Librarian Elementary emavila@episd.org 915-236-8375
Bocanegra Viviana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vibocane@episd.org 915-230-2000
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Castanola Carrera Margarita Food Service Specialist mcastano@episd.org 915-236-2999
Castanon Maria Custodian micasta1@episd.org 915-832-6930
Chaidez Claudia Elementary 1st Grade cychaide@episd.org 915-244-7879
Coughanour Eric Elementary Orchestra ercougha@episd.org 915-236-2925
Covarrubias Martha Paraprofessional Instruction mpcovarr@episd.org 915-832-6930
Crossley Olivia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st oecrossl@episd.org 915-236-2925
Dano Kristin Paraprofessional Instruction kmdano@episd.org 915-236-2925
Darancou Yvonne Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music yxdaranc@episd.org 915-230-5000
Davila Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 2nd brdavila@episd.org 915-236-2925
Deason Ryan Paraprofessional Instruction rpdeason@episd.org 915-236-2925
Deason Judy Office Assistant Campus jndeason@episd.org 915-236-2925
Dore Cristy Elementary 5th Grade cgdore@episd.org 915-236-2925
Drake Jessica Paraprofessional Instruction jldrake@episd.org 915-236-2925
Farley Cynthia Secretary to Principal Elementary csfarley@episd.org 915-236-2925
Favela Christina Elementary 3rd Grade cmfavela@episd.org
Florido Mauro Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mflorid3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Font Emilse Elementary Connections ecarball@episd.org 915-236-2925
Ford Janece Reading Specialist jford@episd.org 915-236-2925
Ford Julia Parent Engagement Liaison PT jlford@episd.org 915-236-2925
Foster James Elementary Science jhfoster@episd.org 915-236-2925
Fuentes Karla Elementary Dual Language 4th kefuente@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gasca Vasquez Mayela Custodian mgascava@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gomez Cindy Special Education Resource Elementary cjgomez@episd.org 915-236-2925
Gomez Nataly Elementary Campus Monitor agomez5@episd.org 915-236-2925
Haack Roberta Elementary Physical Education rxhaack@episd.org 915-832-6930
Hackett Anita Elementary 5th Grade ahackett@episd.org 915-236-2925
Hernandez-Espinoza Isela Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual ihernan3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Ivey Karen Elementary 3rd Grade klivey@episd.org 915-236-2925
Jones Leslie Elementary 1st Grade ljones@episd.org 915-236-2925
Kelley Amy Elementary 5th Grade amgiven@episd.org 915-236-2925
Kolasa Cindy Elementary Dual Language 1st ckolasa1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Kroeker Tara Elementary 2nd Grade tkroeker@episd.org 915-236-2925
Liggins Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd lliggins@episd.org 915-236-2925
Liggins Kristen Kindergarten klliggin@episd.org 915-236-2925
Lopez Angelic Assistant Principal Elementary 203 alopez2@episd.org 915-236-2925
Lucero Deanna Special Education Resource Elementary dllucero@episd.org 915-236-2925
Marrufo Antonio Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom amarruf1@episd.org 915-774-7750
Martinez Hilda Elementary Dual Language 1st hamartin@episd.org 915-496-8070
Martinez Perez Amy Elementary Dual Language 5th amperez5@episd.org 915-236-2925
McCluskey Mike Elementary Physical Education mamcclus@episd.org 915-832-6930
Mercado Rosa Dual Language Kindergarten rmmercad@episd.org 915-236-2925
Meza Norma Elementary Physical Education nmreyes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Monreal Crystal Food Service Specialist cjmonrea@episd.org 915-236-2999
Monroe Yesena Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom yssanche@episd.org 915-236-2925
Morales Jaime Elementary Art jxmoral1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Offutt Ana SCE Clerk I LPAC akoffutt@episd.org 915-236-2942
Orozco Veronica Elementary Dual Language 3rd vmalvare@episd.org 915-vma-vmal
Paredes Monica Campus Clerk mparedes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Parsley Kristin Counselor Elementary klparsle@episd.org 915-236-2925
Peabody Morgan Elementary 4th Grade mwpalm@episd.org 915-832-6930
Pena Abril ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy aapena@episd.org 915-236-2925
Prieto Valerie Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd vdprieto@episd.org
Rios Stephanie Dual Language Eng Kindergarten slrios@episd.org 915-236-2925
Rodriguez Diana Dual Language Kindergarten darodri6@episd.org 915-236-2925
Rodriguez Abel Head Custodian Elem axrodri1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Romero de Espinoza Ethelvina Food Service Specialist eromerod@episd.org 915-581-2659
Sarellano Dora Elementary Dual Language 4th dasarell@episd.org 915-236-2925
Soto Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd ssoto@episd.org 915-832-6930
Stewart Dell Elementary Connections dastewar@episd.org 915-236-2925
Telles April Elementary Dual Language 3rd amtelle1@episd.org 915-867-9335
Torres Diana Reading Specialist dxtorre1@episd.org 915-319-8333
Valdez Laura Elementary Dual Language 5th mlgonz41@episd.org 915-236-2925
Vargas Jennifer Elementary 4th Grade jrvarga1@episd.org 915-236-2925
Vargas-Gardea Elsa PEIMS Clerk Elementary evvargas@episd.org 915-236-2935
Villalobos Rachel Principal Elementary rmvilla2@episd.org 915-236-2925
Wood Cathy School Nurse ccrook@episd.org 915-236-2925