Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Almeida Vanessa Elementary Dual Language 2nd valmeida@episd.org 915-236-2775
Armendariz Carola Elementary Dual Language 3rd carmenda@episd.org 915-236-2775
Balderas Dolores ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy dbaldera@episd.org 915-236-2775
Belknap Diana Elementary Art djbelkna@episd.org 915-236-2775
Benavides Karla School Nurse kbenavid@episd.org 915-236-2775
Boehmer Helena Elementary 1st Grade hboehmer@episd.org 915-236-2775
Bridgers Rachel Elementary 4th Grade rmbridge@episd.org 915-236-2775
Brooker Avery Elementary Physical Education abrooker@episd.org 915-236-2775
Camacho Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gcamach2@episd.org 915-236-2805
Campuzano Sylvia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th sacampuz@episd.org 915-236-2775
Cardona Veronica Elementary 3rd Grade vccardon@episd.org 915-236-2775
Castanon Ruth Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd rguijarr@episd.org 915-236-2775
Cepeda Mireya Food Service Specialist micepeda@episd.org 915-581-2383
Cruz Blancas Sarah Dual Language Kindergarten spcruzbl@episd.org 915-236-2775
De La Barrera Yasmin Elementary Dual Language 1st ycdelaba@episd.org 915-236-2775
Espinoza Diana Custodian despino1@episd.org 915-236-7775
Fernandez Nora PEIMS Clerk Elementary nifernan@episd.org 915-236-2775
Finley Nora Counselor Elementary nxlopez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Fino Josephine Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jfino@episd.org 915-236-2775
Frausto Rachel Special Education Resource Elementary rfraus43@episd.org 915-236-2775
Garcia Monica SCE Clerk I LPAC mgarcia2@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gill-Pinela Ida Gill Dual Language Prekindergarten ixgillpi@episd.org 915-236-2775
Goldman Stephen Elementary 2nd Grade sbgoldma@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gonzalez Dian Elementary 5th Grade dagonzal@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gonzalez-Salceda Veronica Elementary 5th Grade vgonzale@episd.org 915-832-6970
Goodroe Jill Elementary 2nd Grade jmgoodro@episd.org 915-236-2775
Groh Robert Elementary Physical Education rjgroh@episd.org 915-236-2775
Hernandez Yolanda Elementary Dual Language 3rd yhernand@episd.org 915-236-2775
Hernandez Alejandra Secretary to Principal Elementary ahernan4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Hill Tammy Elementary 1st Grade tphill@episd.org 915-236-2775
Laird Karen Elementary 4th Grade kmlaird@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lastra Dominica Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th dlastra@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lewis Rose Elementary Physical Education rllewis@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lopez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th nmlopez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lopez Sara Custodian salopez4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Maynes Arlene Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd bamaynes@episd.org 915-236-2775
Moreno Bertha Dual Language Eng Kindergarten bomoreno@episd.org 915-236-2775
Navarrete Claudia Elementary Dual Language 2nd cdnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2775
Nunez Jackie Paraprofessional Support jtnunez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Olivas Liliana Cook liolivas@episd.org 915-236-2805
Ortega Lori Cafeteria Manager Elementary lmortega@episd.org 915-236-2805
Paz Luz Elementary Dual Language 1st mdpaz@episd.org 915-236-2772
Placencia Caroline Speech Therapist Assistant caplacen@episd.org 915-585-3855
Portales Yanet Dual Language Kindergarten yportale@episd.org 915-236-2775
Price-Norton Cindy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp cjprice@episd.org 915-236-2775
Ramos Denise Elementary 4th Grade dxramos1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Ramos Cristina Office Assistant Campus cramos1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rendon Denisse Traffic Monitor dlrendon@episd.org 915-236-2775
Reyes Sonia Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison sreyes2@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rivas Adan Head Custodian Elem agrivas@episd.org 915-236-2775
Robles Rose ALL Elementary Mathematics rmrobles@episd.org 915-236-2775
Robles Ashley Kindergarten arobles1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rodriguez Jessica Elementary Dual Language 4th jrodrig4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rodriguez Ruiz Jose Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jdrodrig@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rojas Arianna Elementary Dual Language 2nd amrojas@episd.org 915-236-2775
Romero Milton Elementary Physical Education mromero1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Scholten Elma Elementary Dual Language 5th ecscholt@episd.org 915-274-6687
Sepulveda Nicole Education Diagnostician nmsepulv@episd.org 915-236-5300
Shioji Sheryl Librarian Elementary srshioji@episd.org 915-236-2780
Smith Melody Kindergarten mcsmith@episd.org 915-236-2775
Spivey Sandra Principal Elementary spspivey@episd.org 915-236-2775
Todd Kelly Elementary 3rd Grade kstodd@episd.org 915-236-2775
Tupper Tina Elementary 5th Grade tjtupper@episd.org 915-236-2775
Vazquez Margarita Elementary Campus Monitor mcvazque@episd.org 915-236-2775
Villegas Anne Reading Specialist alnowak@episd.org 915-236-2775
Way Leslee Elementary Orchestra lmway@episd.org 915-231-2560|915-236-2300|915-774-7775
Zafiro-Salazar Gloria Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st gazafiro@episd.org 915-236-2775
Zuloaga Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st lazuloag@episd.org 915-236-2775