Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alaniz Blanca Food Service Specialist baalaniz@episd.org 915-236-2805
Attel Vanessa Assistant Principal Elementary vjattel@episd.org 915-236-2775
Balderas Dolores Campus Teaching Coach - District dbaldera@episd.org 915-236-2775
Basurto Vanessa Education Diagnostician vlsaaved@episd.org 915-236-5675
Belknap Diana Elementary Art djbelkna@episd.org 915-236-2775
Boehmer Helena Elementary 1st Grade hboehmer@episd.org 915-236-2775
Brooker Avery Elementary Physical Education abrooker@episd.org 915-236-2775
Calderon Luz Paraprofessional Support ldcalder@episd.org 915-236-2775
Calderon-Martinez Isabella Elementary Orchestra icalder8@episd.org 915-236-2775
Campuzano Sylvia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th sacampuz@episd.org 915-236-2775
Cardona Veronica Elementary 3rd Grade vccardon@episd.org 915-236-2775
Carson Alisha School Nurse macarson@episd.org 915-236-2775
Castanon Ruth Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd rguijarr@episd.org 915-236-2775
Chacon Hernandez Cesar Head Custodian Elem cachacon@episd.org 915-236-2775
Collazo Laura Cook lcollazo@episd.org 915-236-2775
De La Barrera Yasmin Elementary Dual Language 1st ycdelaba@episd.org 915-236-2775
Duarte Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten cmduarte@episd.org 915-236-2775
Espinoza Diana Custodian despino1@episd.org 915-236-7775
Fernandez Nora PEIMS Clerk Elementary nifernan@episd.org 915-236-2775
Finley Nora Counselor Elementary nxlopez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Fino Josephine Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jfino@episd.org 915-236-2775
Franco Gabriela Food Service Specialist gfranco@episd.org 915-236-2805
Garcia Erika Elementary Dual Language 5th ejgarci1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Garcia Monica SCE Clerk I LPAC mgarcia2@episd.org 915-236-2775
Garcia Alba Elementary 5th Grade argarci2@episd.org
Goldman Stephen Elementary 2nd Grade sbgoldma@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gonzalez Dian Elementary 5th Grade dagonzal@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gonzalez-Salceda Veronica Reading Specialist vgonzale@episd.org 915-832-6970
Goodroe Jill Elementary 2nd Grade jmgoodro@episd.org 915-236-2775
Grantham Judith Elementary Dual Language 5th jogranth@episd.org 915-230-2000
Groh Robert Elementary Physical Education rjgroh@episd.org 915-236-2775
Haden Dana Dual Language Eng Kindergarten dlhaden@episd.org 915-230-2005
Hernandez Alejandra Secretary to Principal Elementary ahernan4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Hernandez Yolanda Elementary Dual Language 3rd yhernand@episd.org 915-236-2775
Iglesias Patricia Dual Language Kindergarten pmiglesi@episd.org 915-408-2111
Jeffery Marissa Special Education Resource Elementary mijeffer@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lastra Dominica Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th dlastra@episd.org 915-236-2775
Leyva Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th sileyva@episd.org
Lopez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th nmlopez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Lopez Sara Custodian salopez4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Macias Jessica Elementary Dual Language 2nd jmacias2@episd.org 915-230-2005
Martinez Isabel Elementary Campus Monitor mimartin@episd.org 915-236-2775
Maynes Arlene Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd bamaynes@episd.org 915-236-2775
McGee Jessica Kindergarten jamcgee@episd.org 915-236-2775
Mendiola Luisa Special Education Resource Elementary lpmendio@episd.org 915-236-2775
Monteon-Rivera Gloria Food Service Specialist gmonteon@episd.org 915-236-2805
Morales Michelle Traffic Monitor mcmorale@episd.org 915-613-8714
Moreno Bertha Dual Language Eng Kindergarten bomoreno@episd.org 915-236-2775
Navarrete Claudia Elementary Dual Language 2nd cdnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2775
Norris Claudia Traffic Monitor cynorris@episd.org 915-236-2775
Ortega Lori Cafeteria Manager Elementary lmortega@episd.org 915-236-2805
Ortiz Tarin Cielo Assistant Head Custodian cmortizt@episd.org 915-236-2775
Paz Lucy Dual Language Prekindergarten mdpaz@episd.org 915-236-2772
Perez Magdalena Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mperez36@episd.org 915-342-3127
Placencia Caroline Speech Therapist Assistant caplacen@episd.org 915-490-8372
Portales Yanet Dual Language Kindergarten yportale@episd.org 915-236-2775
Price-Norton Cindy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp cjprice@episd.org 915-236-2775
Quiroz Irma Elementary Dual Language 1st iquiroz@episd.org
Ramos Denise Elementary 4th Grade dxramos1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Reyes Sonia Office Assistant Campus sreyes2@episd.org 915-236-2789
Robles Rose Campus Teaching Coach - District rmrobles@episd.org 915-236-2775
Robles Ashley Elementary 1st Grade arobles1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rodriguez Jessica Elementary Dual Language 4th jrodrig4@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rojas Arianna Elementary Dual Language 2nd amrojas@episd.org 915-236-2775
Romero Milton Elementary Physical Education mromero1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rosales Yazmin Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison yrosales@episd.org 915-236-2775
Scholten Elma Elementary Dual Language 3rd ecscholt@episd.org 915-236-2775
Seanez Gloria Paraprofessional Pre-K gseanez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Sharma Veena Elementary Dual Language 4th vksharma@episd.org 915-230-2000
Shioji Sheryl Librarian Elementary srshioji@episd.org 915-236-2780
Smith Melody Kindergarten mcsmith@episd.org 915-236-2775
Solis Margarita Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd msolis85@episd.org 915-230-2000
Spivey Sandra Principal Elementary spspivey@episd.org 915-236-2775
Todd Kelly Elementary 3rd Grade kstodd@episd.org 915-236-2775
Torres Vienna Paraprofessional Pre-K vtorres2@episd.org 915-236-2775
Valdez Crystal Elementary 5th Grade cmvaldez@episd.org 915-236-2775
Villegas Anne Reading Specialist alnowak@episd.org 915-236-2775
Zafiro-Salazar Gloria Elementary 4th Grade gazafiro@episd.org 915-236-2775
Zuloaga Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st lazuloag@episd.org 915-236-2775