Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar-Jaramillo Janice Elementary Physical Education jaguilar@episd.org 915-236-3700
Aguilar-Springer Evelyn Assistant Principal Elementary 203 eaguilar@episd.org 915-236-3700 Ext 3701
Arevalo Cristina PEIMS Clerk Elementary cxareval@episd.org 915-236-3700 Ext 3701
Boyer Roxanna ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy rcboyer@episd.org 915-236-3700
Caro Emily Paraprofessional SPED AIM etcaro@episd.org 915-236-3700
Carreon Dionne Paraprofessional SPED AIM dvcarreo@episd.org 915-236-3700
Chacon Hernandez Cesar Head Custodian Elem cachacon@episd.org 915-774-4060
Coronado Jennifer Librarian Elementary jrsmithc@episd.org 915-236-3700 Ext 63707
Dameworth Azeneth Elementary Dual Language 3rd adamewor@episd.org 915-231-2780
Davis Cindy Elementary 1st Grade cdavis@episd.org 915-236-3700
Diaz Patricia Paraprofessional SPED AIM pxdiaz@episd.org 915-236-3700
Enriquez Juan Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jaenriqu@episd.org 915-236-3700
Finehout Deborah Elementary 3rd Grade dfinehou@episd.org 915-236-3700
Flores Judith Special Education AIM Elementary jflores6@episd.org 915-236-3700
Gregory Becca Parent Engagement Liaison PT rdgregor@episd.org 915-236-3700
Grenier Pilar Paraprofessional SPED AIM mdgrenie@episd.org 915-236-3700
Gutierrez Diana Speech Therapist Assistant dgutierr@episd.org 915-236-3075
Hanner Megan Elementary Vocal Music mdhanner@episd.org 915-236-3700
Haynes Sylvia Temporary Principal sshaynes@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Rafael Paraprofessional Pre-K raherna3@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Lorena Dual Language Prekindergarten lherna10@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Raquel Counselor Elementary rherna11@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Alejandra Secretary to Principal Elementary ahernan4@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Irma Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ihernan2@episd.org 915-236-3774
Johnson Katelyn Paraprofessional Instruction kejohnso@episd.org 915-236-3700
Johnson Diane Elementary 3rd Grade dejohnso@episd.org 915-236-3700
Keaney Beatriz SCE Clerk I LPAC bckeaney@episd.org 915-236-3718
Loera Graciela Cook gloera@episd.org 915-236-3774
Lozano Sagrario Custodian salozano@episd.org 915-236-3700
Luby Kathleen Special Education AIM Elementary kmluby@episd.org 915-236-3700
Madrid Rosalinda Elementary 2nd Grade rxmadrid@episd.org 915-236-3700
Maese Helen Special Education AIM Elementary hmyip@episd.org 915-231-2780
Martinez Isabel Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mimartin@episd.org 915-236-3774
Masoud Judith Elementary Dual Language 4th jsmasoud@episd.org 915-231-2780
Monsivais Andrea Paraprofessional Pre-K amonsiva@episd.org 915-236-3700
Moreno Laura Elementary 4th Grade lmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Moreno Patricia Paraprofessional Instruction pxmoreno@episd.org 915-236-3700
Noriega Ski Elementary Physical Education sanorieg@episd.org 915-236-3700
O'Neill Jessie Elementary 4th Grade jmoneill@episd.org 915-236-2700
OLeal Camacho Maureen Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd mcolealc@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ochoa Diaz Isaura Traffic Monitor ieochoad@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ornelas Eduardo Custodian exornela@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ortega Sandra Special Education Resource Elementary segomez9@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ortiz Alvarez Margarita Elementary Dual Language 2nd moalvare@episd.org 915-236-3700
Perez Ana Cafeteria Manager Elementary alperez1@episd.org 915-236-3774
Ramirez Ann Marie Elementary Campus Monitor aramire1@episd.org 915-231-2780
Reiter Sheri Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp sgreiter@episd.org 915-236-3708
Reneau Bart Elementary Physical Education bdreneau@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ricarte Rita Office Assistant Campus rricarte@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rios Kristin Elementary 5th Grade kmrios@episd.org 915-231-2780
Rivera Sonia Elementary 5th Grade slrivera@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rucobo Maribel Dual Language Kindergarten mrucobo@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ruiz Elisa Elementary Dual Language 5th exruiz1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Sandoval Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 1st esandov1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Sattizahn Lindsey Kindergarten lcseifer@episd.org 915-236-3700
Skaf Lisa School Nurse lmskaf@episd.org 915-236-3700
Solis Maritza Elementary 2nd Grade msolis@episd.org 915-236-3700
Stone Ortega Lora Elementary Orchestra lrstoneo@episd.org 915-236-3850|915-236-3850
Valdez Berry Jenny Dual Language Prekindergarten jvaldezb@episd.org 915-236-3700
Wetmore Carolyn Reading Specialist cmwetmor@episd.org 915-236-2700