Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar-Rios Elvia Food Service Specialist eaguila3@episd.org 915-236-3774
Aguilar-Springer Evelyn Assistant Principal Elementary 203 eaguilar@episd.org 915-236-3700 Ext 3701
Almeida Rodriguez Ana Elementary Dual Language 3rd aarodrig1@episd.org 915-701-6668
Azar Laurene Elementary 3rd Grade leazar@episd.org 915-274-1380
Bachmeier Skye Elementary 2nd Grade smbachme@episd.org 915-230-2000
Balderrama Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 3rd abalder1@episd.org 915-490-5719|915-490-5719
Basurto Vanessa Education Diagnostician vlsaaved@episd.org 915-236-3700
Benavides Alfonso Elementary Physical Education abenavid@episd.org 915-000-0000
Boyer Roxanna Campus Teaching Coach - District rcboyer@episd.org 915-236-3700
Brooks Karen Special Education AIM Elementary kbrooks@episd.org 915-236-3700
Brownell Jennifer Librarian Elementary jmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-2716
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Cedillo Elijah Elementary Physical Education ercedill@episd.org 915-236-3700
Diaz Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pxdiaz@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ferriter Dianna Kinder Collaborative dxbrun@episd.org 915-236-3700
Finehout Deborah Elementary 3rd Grade dfinehou@episd.org 915-236-3700
Franco Ibarra Cynthia Paraprofessional Pre-K cjfranco@episd.org 915-236-3700
Fuentes Daniela Chretin Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st dfuentes@episd.org 915-236-3700
Garay-Ramirez Karla Elementary Dual Language 2nd kmgarayr@episd.org 915-236-3700
Gonzalez Luisa School Nurse lggonzal@episd.org 915-236-3706
Grajeda Hope Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education elguerre@episd.org 915-236-3700
Grenier Pilar Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mdgrenie@episd.org 915-236-3700
Gutierrez Jaquez Ernesto Elementary 3rd Grade eagutier@episd.org 915-667-2151
Hanner Megan Elementary Vocal Music mdhanner@episd.org 915-236-3700
Hernandez Irma Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ihernan2@episd.org 915-633-4060
Hernandez Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mherna15@episd.org
Hernandez Raquel Counselor Elementary rherna11@episd.org 915-236-3700
Herrera Aylin Dual Language Prekindergarten aherrer7@episd.org 915-236-3700
Herth Angela Cafeteria Manager Elementary ajjones@episd.org 915-236-3774
Hisey Erika Elementary 4th Grade erbradt@episd.org 915-230-2005
Johnson Diane Elementary 1st Grade dejohnso@episd.org 915-236-3700
Johnson Katelyn Elementary 5th Grade kejohnso@episd.org 915-236-3700
Juanes Karla Elementary 4th Grade kmcavazo@episd.org 915-236-3700
Loera Graciela Cook gloera@episd.org 915-236-3774
Lozano Sagrario Custodian salozano@episd.org 915-236-3700
Lujan Amber Parent Engagement Liaison PT amlujan@episd.org 915-236-3700
Martinez Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education gmartin3@episd.org 915-922-7924
May April Campus Teaching Coach - District amay@episd.org 915-236-3700
Monsivais Andrea Paraprofessional Pre-K amonsiva@episd.org 915-236-3700
Morrison-Keiser Angie Elementary Campus Monitor ammorri1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Najera-Macias Norma Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st nnajeram@episd.org 915-230-2000
Noriega Ski Elementary Physical Education sanorieg@episd.org 915-236-3700
OLeal Camacho Maureen Reading Specialist mcolealc@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ochoa Diaz Isaura Traffic Monitor ieochoad@episd.org 915-236-3700
Okubo Laura Elementary Dual Language 4th lrokubo@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ornelas Eduardo Custodian exornela@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ortega Acosta Sandra Special Education Resource Elementary segomez9@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ortiz Alvarez Margarita Elementary 3rd Grade moalvare@episd.org 915-236-3700
Pina Jose Assistant Head Custodian jlpina@episd.org 915-236-3700
Ramirez Everlyn Elementary Dual Language 5th egramir1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ramirez Ann Marie Paraprofessional Instruction aramire1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Reiter Sheri Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp sgreiter@episd.org 915-236-3708
Ricarte Rita Office Assistant Campus rricarte@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rivera Sonia Elementary 5th Grade slrivera@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rodriguez Sylvia SCE Para LPAC sarodrig@episd.org 915-236-3718
Rodriguez Abel Head Custodian Elem axrodri1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rodriguez Tammy Special Education Resource Elementary tarodrig@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rosemond Anna Secretary to Principal Elementary alrosemo@episd.org 915-236-3704
Rucobo Maribel Dual Language Kindergarten mrucobo@episd.org 915-236-3700
Sandoval Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 1st esandov1@episd.org 915-236-3700
Semple Judith Dual Language Prekindergarten jsmasoud@episd.org 915-231-2780
Shaleen Nikki School Nurse njshale1@episd.org 915-230-2100
Smith Hillery Principal Elementary hesmith@episd.org 915-236-3700
Urbina Belem Elementary Orchestra bburbina@episd.org
Vargas-Gardea Elsa PEIMS Clerk Elementary evvargas@episd.org 915-236-3701
Vela Jana Elementary Dual Language 4th jmvela@episd.org 405-200-9301
Walter Laura Elementary 2nd Grade lmwalter@episd.org 915-236-3700
Willis Tarango Regina Elementary Dual Language 1st rgwillis@episd.org 915-230-2000