Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alcantara Yazmin Food Service Specialist ygalcant@episd.org 915-236-3999
Alvidrez Teresa Cook talvidre@episd.org 915-236-3999
Anchondo Vanessa Elementary 1st Grade vanchond@episd.org 915-236-3925
Apsey James Elementary Physical Education jwapsey@episd.org 915-236-3925
Barraza Araceli Elementary Dual Language 5th abarraza@episd.org 915-236-3925
Bray Meagan ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy mnbray@episd.org 915-236-3925
Bustamante Meyda Elementary 4th Grade mebustam@episd.org 915-236-3925
Castaneda Lorenza Food Service Specialist llcasta2@episd.org 915-236-3999
Castor Patricia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd pcastor@episd.org 915-236-3925
Cereceres de Vargas Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mlcerece@episd.org 915-236-925
Cervantes Ubaldo Custodian ucervant@episd.org 915-236-3925
Chavez Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 4th echavez2@episd.org 915-236-3925
Connel-Ross Brenda Elementary 4th Grade bkconnel@episd.org 915-832-3940
Corral Nuvia Dual Language Early Childhood nicorral@episd.org 915-236-3925
Coughanour Eric Elementary Orchestra ercougha@episd.org 915-236-2925
Cruz Aurora PEIMS Clerk Elementary acruz5@episd.org 915-236-3926
Curlin Kara Campus Teaching Coach klcurlin@episd.org 915-236-3925
Deeds Denise Paraprofessional Support dsdeeds@episd.org 915-236-3925
Elias Michelle ALL Elementary Mathematics melias@episd.org 915-236-3925
Fox Amber Kindergarten adfox@episd.org 915-832-3940
Garcia Juan Food Service Specialist jcgarci3@episd.org 915-236-3299
Gomez Cantrell Sarika Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp sagomez@episd.org 915-236-3925|915-236-3925 Ext 63940
Gutierrez Villela Porfiria Food Service Specialist pggutier@episd.org 915-236-3925
Hernandez Rebecca Secretary to Principal Elementary rxfrago1@episd.org 915-236-3925 Ext 3932
Ibarra Sandy Reading Specialist sibarra@episd.org 915-236-3925
Jurado Guadalupe Custodian ghernan1@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lechuga Maria Librarian Elementary mlechuga@episd.org 915-236-3925
Legarreta Gauri Office Assistant Campus gtlegarr@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lopez Jackie Elementary Dual Language 3rd jlopez12@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lopez Sylvia Counselor Elementary slopez@episd.org 915-236-3935
Lopez Roberto Head Custodian Elem rrlopez@episd.org 915-236-3925
Martinez Katharine Special Education Resource Elementary kmartine@episd.org 915-236-3925
Martinez Isabel Elementary Dual Language 3rd imartin2@episd.org 915-236-3925
McCormack Jennifer Education Diagnostician jgmccorm@episd.org 915-236-3933
Menchaca Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten ccmencha@episd.org 915-236-3925
Mireles Yadira Elementary Campus Monitor ymirele1@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montero Negrete Ruth Elementary Dual Language 2nd rjmonter@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montes Maria Elementary 5th Grade mdmonte1@episd.org 915-231-2660
Montes Juan Elementary Campus Monitor jmontes@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montoya David Elementary Dual Language 4th dmontoya@episd.org 915-236-3925
Onate Lucia Dual Language Kindergarten lyonate@episd.org 915-236-3925
Patrick Veronica School Nurse vdpatric@episd.org 915-236-3925
Peel Carolina Food Service Specialist crpeel@episd.org 915-236-3925
Perez Luz Interim Principal Elem (201) lmperez1@episd.org 915-236-3937
Powers Patricia Dual Language Kindergarten pipowers@episd.org 915-236-3925
Ramirez Sulema Dual Language Prekindergarten sramire6@episd.org 915-234-3225
Reynaga Gabriela Paraprofessional Pre-K gereyna1@episd.org 915-585-1494
Rodriguez Robert Elementary Physical Education rarodr74@episd.org 915-236-3925
Rodriguez Yuvia Elementary Art ymrodrig@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rodriguez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 1st ncastro@episd.org 915-236-3925
Roque Erika Elementary Dual Language 3rd eroque@episd.org 915-236-3925
Ruiz Cecilia Elementary Dual Language 4th cruiz123@episd.org 915-236-3925
Starkey Mary Elementary 3rd Grade mbstarke@episd.org 915-236-3925
Torres Irene Paraprofessional Early Childhood iatorres@episd.org 915-236-325
Torres Ivy Paraprofessional Pre-K ietorres@episd.org 915-236-3925
Vazquez Sugey Parent Engagement Liaison PT sivazque@episd.org 915-236-3925
Villareal Rosa SCE Clerk I LPAC rvillare@episd.org 915-236-3939
Zubiate Martha Campus Clerk mzubiate@episd.org 915-236-3925