Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Valerie FCF Intervention Specialist vacuna@episd.org 915-236-5840
Anchondo Vanessa Elementary 1st Grade vanchond@episd.org 915-236-3925
Apsey James Elementary Physical Education jwapsey@episd.org 915-236-3925
Barraza Araceli Elementary Dual Language 5th abarraza@episd.org 915-236-3925
Bray Meagan Campus Teaching Coach - District mnbray@episd.org 915-236-3925
Bustamante Meyda Elementary 3rd Grade mebustam@episd.org 915-236-3925
Castaneda Lorenza Food Service Specialist llcasta2@episd.org 915-236-3999
Castor Patricia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd pcastor@episd.org 915-236-3925
Cereceres de Vargas Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mlcerece@episd.org 915-236-925
Cervantes Ubaldo Custodian ucervant@episd.org 915-236-3925
Chavez Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 4th echavez2@episd.org 915-236-3925
Connel-Ross Brenda Elementary 4th Grade bkconnel@episd.org 915-236-3925
Corral Nuvia Dual Language Early Childhood nicorral@episd.org 915-236-3925
Cruz Aurora PEIMS Clerk Elementary acruz5@episd.org 915-236-3926
Curlin Kara Campus Teaching Coach - Campus klcurlin@episd.org 915-236-3925
DeSantos Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education mdesanto@episd.org 915-236-3925
Deason Judy Office Assistant Campus jndeason@episd.org 915-236-3925
Deason Ryan Elementary 4th Grade rpdeason@episd.org 915-236-2925
Deeds Denise Paraprofessional Support dsdeeds@episd.org 915-236-3925
Diaz Javier Elementary Physical Education jdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Elias Michelle Campus Teaching Coach - District melias@episd.org 915-236-3925
Fox Amber Kindergarten adfox@episd.org 915-832-3940
Garcia Juan Food Service Specialist jcgarci3@episd.org 915-236-3299
Guardado Rafael Principal Elementary rxguarda@episd.org 915-236-3775
Gutierrez Villela Porfiria Food Service Specialist pggutier@episd.org 915-236-3925
Ibarra Sandy Reading Specialist sibarra@episd.org 915-236-3925
Jurado Guadalupe Custodian ghernan1@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lechuga Maria Librarian Elementary mlechuga@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lopez Sylvia Counselor Elementary slopez@episd.org 915-236-3935
Lopez Jackie Elementary Dual Language 1st jlopez12@episd.org 915-236-3925
Lopez Roberto Head Custodian Elem rrlopez@episd.org 915-236-3925
Low Stephanie Secretary to Principal Elementary salow@episd.org 915-236-3932
Martinez Katharine Special Education Resource Elementary kmartine@episd.org 915-236-3925
Martinez Isabel Elementary Dual Language 3rd imartin2@episd.org 915-236-3925
McCormack Jennifer Education Diagnostician jgmccorm@episd.org 915-236-3933
Menchaca Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten ccmencha@episd.org 915-236-3925
Mireles Yadira Elementary Campus Monitor ymirele1@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montero Negrete Ruth Elementary Dual Language 2nd rjmonter@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montes Juan Elementary Campus Monitor jmontes@episd.org 915-236-3925
Montes Maria Elementary 5th Grade mdmonte1@episd.org 915-231-2660
Montoya David Elementary Dual Language 4th dmontoya@episd.org 915-236-3925
Moore Madelyn Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mdmoore@episd.org 915-236-6700
Onate Lucia Dual Language Kindergarten lyonate@episd.org 915-236-3925
Patrick Veronica School Nurse vdpatric@episd.org 915-236-3925
Perez Luz Assistant Principal Elementary 203 lmperez1@episd.org 915-236-3937
Powers Patricia Dual Language Kindergarten pipowers@episd.org 915-236-3925
Ramirez Sulema Dual Language Prekindergarten sramire6@episd.org 915-234-3225
Rodriguez Yuvia Elementary Art ymrodrig@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rodriguez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 1st ncastro@episd.org 915-236-3925
Roque Erika Elementary Dual Language 3rd eroque@episd.org 915-236-3925
Ruiz Cecilia Elementary Dual Language 5th cruiz123@episd.org 915-236-3925
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Scholten Will MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wscholte@episd.org 915-236-3500
Starkey Mary Elementary 2nd Grade mbstarke@episd.org 915-236-3925
Torres Ivy Paraprofessional Pre-K ietorres@episd.org 915-236-3925
Torres Irene Paraprofessional Early Childhood iatorres@episd.org 915-236-0325
Vazquez Sugey Parent Engagement Liaison PT sivazque@episd.org 915-236-3925
Villareal Rosa SCE Clerk I LPAC rvillare@episd.org 915-236-3939
Villarreal Cynthia Elementary Physical Education cvillar1@episd.org 915-203-2000