Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Margarita Cook maguirr3@episd.org 915-231-0770
Aguirre Crystal Elementary 4th Grade cmaguirr@episd.org 210-386-1770
Altonen Claudia Dual Language Kindergarten caltonen@episd.org 915-236-6275
Alvarado Maria Custodian mgalvara@episd.org 915-236-6275
Arana Rocio Kindergarten rarana@episd.org 915-236-6275
Armendariz Matamoros Victor Head Custodian Elem vmarmend@episd.org 915-236-5975
Armengol Lorraine Parent Engagement Liaison PT laarmeng@episd.org 915-236-6275
Attel Vanessa ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy vjattel@episd.org 915-236-6275
Barraza Maria Elementary 2nd Grade mbbarraz@episd.org 915-861-5414
Barton Crystal Paraprofessional Pre-K cabarton@episd.org 915-236-6275
Blanco Sergio Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd smblanco@episd.org 915-231-2820
Blanco-Grijalva Rebeca Elementary 3rd Grade rblanco@episd.org 915-231-2820
Bond Deborah Secretary to Principal Elementary dlbond@episd.org 915-236-6275
Cabral Norma Food Service Specialist nzcabral@episd.org 915-236-6349
Carpenter Antoinette Principal Elementary amcarpen@episd.org 915-236-6275
Chacon Paula Special Education Resource Elementary pchacon@episd.org 915-236-6275
De Avila Cereceres Ivonne Cafeteria Manager Elementary ideavila@episd.org 915-778-0732
De Santis Leticia Librarian Elementary lmontoy3@episd.org 915-236-6286
Delgado Alma Elementary Dual Language 3rd asdelgad@episd.org 915-236-6275
Diaz Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade mdiaz6@episd.org 915-236-6275
Dominguez Sarah Paraprofessional Support sjdoming@episd.org 915-236-6275
Encerrado Sergio Custodian sxencerr@episd.org 915-236-6275
Engels Benjamin Elementary 5th Grade blengels@episd.org 915-236-6275
Fenenbock Lauren Dual Language Prekindergarten lsfenenb@episd.org 915-236-6275
Fenstermacher Christina Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th cmfenst1@episd.org 915-613-9992
Franco Eugenia Elementary Dual Language 2nd efranco@episd.org 915-231-2820
Garcia De Chavez Celina Elementary Dual Language 4th cgarciad@episd.org
Garrison Laura Elementary 5th Grade lsgarris@episd.org 915-238-4000
Gonzalez Rosie Dual Language Eng Kindergarten rgonzale@episd.org 915-236-6275
Gonzalez Irma Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st ixgonzal@episd.org 915-236-6275
Griego Patricia Food Service Specialist pgriego@episd.org 915-236-6349
Guerrero Raquel Prekindergarten rguerrer@episd.org 915-236-5525
Gutierrez Amando Elementary Physical Education angutier@episd.org 915-236-6275
Henry Holly PEIMS Clerk Elementary hahenry@episd.org 915-236-6277
Hernandez Nora Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nhernand@episd.org 915-236-6275
Hernandez Georgina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ghernand@episd.org 915-236-6349
Ibarra Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mlopez4@episd.org 915-236-6275
Johnson Stevie Campus Teaching Coach snjohnso@episd.org 915-236-6275
Ledesma Barbara Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem blledesm@episd.org 915-236-6275
Lee Elisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 aelee@episd.org 915-236-6281
Lopez Nicacio Elementary Orchestra nslopez@episd.org 915-230-5300
Lopez Jesus Elementary 4th Grade jjlopez1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lopez Cecilia Campus Clerk cdlopez@episd.org 915-236-6275
Madrid Maria Paraprofessional SPED SLU mdmadri1@episd.org 915-236-6275
Martinez Damaris Elementary Dual Language 5th dmartine@episd.org 915-236-6275
McGee Jessica Elementary 4th Grade jamcgee@episd.org 915-236-6275
Medina Nasttassja Paraprofessional Pre-K ngmedina@episd.org 915-236-6275
Metzler Tricia Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th pmmetzle@episd.org
Miles Edith Elementary 1st Grade egmiles@episd.org 915-236-6275
Moore Brenda Elementary 2nd Grade bkmoore@episd.org 915-236-6275
Navarro Efren Elementary 3rd Grade enavarr1@episd.org 915-236-6275
Ochoa Bianca School Nurse bortiz@episd.org 915-236-6275
Padilla Marisol Office Assistant Campus mmpadill@episd.org 915-236-6275
Pascale Laila Elementary Dual Language 1st lpascale@episd.org 915-236-6275
Pina Sandra SCE Clerk I LPAC spina@episd.org 915-236-6275
Ponce Ricardo Dual Language Prekindergarten rponce@episd.org 915-236-6275
Ramirez Martha Paraprofessional Pre-K mxramir2@episd.org 915-236-6275
Raska Jeffery Elementary Physical Education jlraska@episd.org 915-231-2260
Rocha Rosa Counselor Elementary rirocha@episd.org 915-236-6283
Rodriguez Edna Reading Specialist eirodrig@episd.org 915-236-6275
Rodriguez Heather ALL Elementary Mathematics hntanker@episd.org 915-236-6275
Sanchez Adelina Special Education Resource Elementary asanche3@episd.org 915-236-6275
Sanchez Selene Kindergarten ssanche7@episd.org 915-236-6275
Schmitz Jessica Elementary 3rd Grade jlschmit@episd.org 915-231-2820
Southern Michelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mnsouthe@episd.org 915-236-6275
Stiger Clarissa Elementary Art crstige1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Tarin Jesus Traffic Monitor jrtarin@episd.org 915-236-6275
Varela Teresa Elementary 5th Grade tivarela@episd.org 915-236-6275
Vidana Brenda Elementary Dual Language 4th blvidana@episd.org 915-236-6275
White Traci Elementary 4th Grade tjwhite@episd.org 915-236-6275
White William Elementary Campus Monitor wswhite@episd.org 915-236-6275
Zarate Krystal Speech Therapist with Masters kmzarate@episd.org 915-240-2020