Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Allen Amanda Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp aballen@episd.org 915-236-8375
Alvarado Jessica SCE Clerk I LPAC jmalvar3@episd.org 915-236-8382
Andrews Katherine Elementary Connections keandrew@episd.org 915-236-8375
Anguiano Miguel Abraham MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music ajanguia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Araiza Garcia Alejandra Dual Language Prekindergarten aaraiza2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Armendariz Brenda Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st baarmend@episd.org 915-236-8375
Armendariz Jessica Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd jnarmend@episd.org 915-236-8375
Beard Michael Elementary Campus Monitor mjbeard@episd.org 915-236-8375
Beard Claudia Office Assistant Campus cobeard@episd.org 915-236-8375
Brown Verena School Nurse vjbrown@episd.org 915-236-8377
Buendia Yanel Elementary Art yibuendi@episd.org 915-230-5300
Castro Maria Food Service Specialist mgcastro@episd.org 915-260-0976
Cordero Ana Assistant Principal Elementary 203 acrive11@episd.org 915-236-8375
Cubillos James Elementary Staff Teacher jcubillo@episd.org 915-236-8375
De La Hoya Chavez Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 4th adelahoy@episd.org 915-236-8375
Deal Daniel Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom dpdeal@episd.org 915-474-1219
Diaz Maria Counselor Elementary mcdiaz@episd.org 915-236-8380
Duron Michelle Elementary 3rd Grade myduron@episd.org 915-236-8375
Fierro Liza Campus Teaching Coach lmfierro@episd.org 915-236-8375
Figueroa Reina Elementary 4th Grade rfiguero@episd.org 915-236-8375
Garcia Alejandro Elementary Campus Monitor ajgarci2@episd.org 915-236-8375
Gomez Monica Dual Language Kindergarten mgomez12@episd.org 915-236-8375
Gonzalez Angelita Dual Language Eng Kindergarten agonzale@episd.org 915-236-8375
Guerra Maria Principal Elementary meguerr2@episd.org 915-236-8375
Guerrero Michelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd meguerre@episd.org 915-230-2000
Iglesias Sandra *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal siglesia@episd.org 915-236-8375
Isaacson Chris Education Diagnostician cisaacso@episd.org 915-236-8390
Jackson Kay Librarian Elementary skjackso@episd.org 915-236-8378
Jacquez Debra Secretary to Principal Elementary djacquez@episd.org 915-236-8385
Joachim Luisa Elementary 1st Grade lagarcia@episd.org 915-236-8375
Keiser Danielle Elementary Campus Monitor drkeise1@episd.org 915-236-8375
Lopez Lucia Elementary Dual Language 3rd llopez1@episd.org 915-236-8375
Lopez Victor Elementary Physical Education vdlopez@episd.org 915-236-8375
Lopez Isela Reading Specialist iparra@episd.org 915-236-8375
Lopez Priscilla Parent Engagement Liaison PT plopez1@episd.org 915-236-8375
Marquez Raquel Elementary Dual Language 2nd ramarque@episd.org 915-236-8375
Martinez Estela Cook exmartin@episd.org 915-236-8658
Mendez Raul Elementary Physical Education rmendez@episd.org 915-236-8375
Mendoza Ana Cafeteria Manager Elementary aemendoz@episd.org 915-236-8449
Morales Melissa Elementary 3rd Grade mvarmend@episd.org 915-236-8375
Pantoja Consuelo Elementary Dual Language 1st capantoj@episd.org 915-236-8375
Pena Mary Elementary 4th Grade mlpena1@episd.org 915-236-8375
Perez Deborah Elementary 2nd Grade dperez12@episd.org 915-236-8375
Perez Claudia Assistant Head Custodian Elementary crvasque@episd.org 915-236-8375
Reza Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th sreza@episd.org 915-236-8375
Rodriguez Isela Kindergarten irodrig2@episd.org 915-236-8375
Rodriguez Guerra Maricruz Custodian mrodri11@episd.org 915-236-8375
Rottenbucher Carl Special Education Resource Elementary cxrotten@episd.org 915-236-8375
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Torres Mario Head Custodian Elem mtorres3@episd.org 915-236-8375
Torres Maria PEIMS Clerk Elementary mltorre1@episd.org 915-236-8375
Truitt Christine Elementary 5th Grade catruitt@episd.org 915-236-8375
Vega Amaris Special Education BIC Elementary anvega@episd.org 915-236-8525
Zamarripa Paul Special Education BIC Elementary pzamarri@episd.org 915-236-8375
Zamarripa Marissa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom macevedo@episd.org 915-236-8375