Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Crystal Elementary 5th Grade cmaguirr@episd.org 915-236-5675
Almeida Gabriela Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd galmeida@episd.org 915-236-5675
Altieri Rebecca Dyslexia Specialist rlaltier@episd.org 915-236-5150
Alvarez Herrera Juana Custodian jalvarez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Arredondo Mara Elementary Orchestra miarredo@episd.org 000-000-0000
Avitia Giuseppina Elementary Math Interventionist gavitia@episd.org 915-236-5675
Balansay Emma Campus Teaching Coach - District eerodrig@episd.org 915-236-5675
Bazan Cecilia Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th cbazan@episd.org 915-236-5675
Betancourt Mayra Elementary Dual Language 4th mbetanco@episd.org 915-236-5675
Betancourt Noemi Librarian Elementary nsgarcia@episd.org 915-236-5685
Brashear Gilbert Elementary 1st Grade gjbrashe@episd.org 915-236-5675
Brown Brittany Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom bcbrown@episd.org 915-236-5675
Camargo Monica Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mcamargo@episd.org 915-236-5749
Cardenas Yvette Family and Community Liaison ycarden1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Castillo Velazquez Karina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom kecastil@episd.org 915-236-5675
Cuellar Gina Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual rgcuella@episd.org 915-236-5675
Doeden Courtney Education Diagnostician cadoeden@episd.org 915-236-5825
Dominguez Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 3rd edoming5@episd.org 915-236-5675
Estrada Pina Zulema Elementary Dual Language 1st zestrada@episd.org 915-236-5675
Fernandez Alicia Elementary Dual Language 2nd afernan1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Flores Laura Food Service Specialist laflore1@episd.org 915-236-5749
Fraire Blanca Cafeteria Manager Elementary bbfraire@episd.org 915-236-5749
Galiza Grace Elementary 2nd Grade gcgaliza@episd.org 915-236-5675
Garcia Patricia Elementary 1st Grade pjgarci1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Gonzalez Becky FCF Intervention Specialist bgonzal4@episd.org 000-000-0000|915-236-0000
Gonzalez Alberta Dual Language Prekindergarten amgonza8@episd.org 915-236-5675
Gonzalez Alma Elementary 3rd Grade argonzal@episd.org 915-226-8636
Guerrero Sarah Special Education Resource Elementary smguerre@episd.org 915-236-5675
Hernandez Cristina Paraprofessional Pre-K cherna82@episd.org 915-236-5675
Hernandez Nora Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nhernand@episd.org 915-236-5705
Iniguez Yamel Paraprofessional Pre-K yainigue@episd.org 915-236-5675
Jimenez Cristina Elementary 3rd Grade cjimenez@episd.org 915-236-5675
Johnson Joshua Elementary 5th Grade jdjohnso@episd.org 915-236-5675
Jordan Marquez Monica Marie Jordan Elementary 4th Grade mmmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Lafromboise April Special Education AIM Elementary alafromb@episd.org 915-236-5675
Licerio Lilia Campus Teaching Coach - District llicerio@episd.org 915-236-5675
Lormand Varonica Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten vslorman@episd.org 915-587-3560
Magallanes Yvette Special Education Resource Elementary ymagall1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Martinez Felipa Cook fmartine@episd.org 915-920-3792
Martinez Wendy PEIMS Clerk Elementary wmartine@episd.org 915-236-5675
Mendiola Ocean Elementary Physical Education odmendio@episd.org 915-587-3560
Mendoza Jakob Elementary Vocal Music jimendoz@episd.org 915-236-5675
Mendoza Leopoldo Elementary Physical Education lemendoz@episd.org 915-236-5675
Montelongo Laura Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd lgmontel@episd.org 915-262-3993
Montes Terry Principal Elementary txmontes@episd.org 915-236-5675
Murillo Maria Secretary to Principal Elementary mtmurill@episd.org 915-236-5675
Olivas Sias Maria Custodian mdolivas@episd.org 915-236-5675
Ordonez Teresa Counselor Elementary tordonez@episd.org 915-236-5688
Ornelas Orlando Elementary 4th Grade oornelas@episd.org 915-236-5675
Pichardo Isela Assistant Principal Elementary ipichard@episd.org 915-236-5675
Pulido Yvonne Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th ypulido@episd.org 915-236-5675
Ramirez Leticia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education ljramire@episd.org 915-236-5705
Ramirez Daniel School Nurse dramire2@episd.org 915-236-5681 Ext 65681
Rangel Maria Assistant Head Custodian mdrangel@episd.org 915-587-3560
Reyes Candida Dual Language Eng Kindergarten clreyes@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rodriguez Alfredo Custodian arodri16@episd.org 915-236-5675
Ruiz Joelstine Kindergarten jmrui1@episd.org 915-330-9823
Sanchez Anna Campus Clerk amsanch3@episd.org 915-236-5675
Santacruz Carolina Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st csantacr@episd.org 915-236-5675
Schaffino Natalie SCE Para LPAC ncschaff@episd.org 915-236-5675
Solis Amber Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ajsolis@episd.org 915-212-0045
Solis Isabel Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd isolis3@episd.org 915-230-2000
Stewart Ana Dual Language Kindergarten amstewar@episd.org 915-236-5675
Torres Sabrina Elementary 2nd Grade storres8@episd.org 915-236-5675
Trejo Anna Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amtrejo@episd.org 915-236-5749
Urbina Bianca Paraprofessional Early Childhood biurbina@episd.org 915-236-5675
Velazquez Ofelia Elementary Dual Language 5th ovelazqu@episd.org 915-587-3560
Zarate Krystal Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kmzarate@episd.org 915-240-2020