Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Timothy MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra tjadame@episd.org 915-236-0000
Almeida Anna Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom acalmeid@episd.org 915-236-5675
Almeida Gabriela Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd galmeida@episd.org 915-236-5675
Altieri Rebecca Reading Specialist rlaltier@episd.org 915-236-5150
Alvarez Herrera Juana Custodian jalvarez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Aranda Patricia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st paranda@episd.org 915-236-5675
Balansay Emma Campus Teaching Coach eerodrig@episd.org 915-587-3560
Basurto Vanessa Education Diagnostician vlsaaved@episd.org 915-236-5675
Bazan Cecilia Elementary Dual Language 5th cbazan@episd.org 915-236-5675
Betancourt Mayra Elementary Dual Language 5th mbetanco@episd.org 915-236-5675
Brashear Gilbert Elementary 1st Grade gjbrashe@episd.org 915-236-5675
Brown Nancy Librarian Elementary nbrown@episd.org 915-236-5675
Brown Brittany Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom bcbrown@episd.org 915-236-5675
Camargo Monica Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mcamargo@episd.org 915-236-5749
Castillo Karen Special Education Resource Elementary kjcastil@episd.org 915-587-3560
Castillo Velazquez Karina Campus Clerk kecastil@episd.org 915-236-5675
Chavez Veronique Kindergarten vdchavez@episd.org 915-236-5675
Conley Emily Special Education AIM Elementary enconley@episd.org 915-236-5675
Cuellar Gina Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual rgcuella@episd.org 915-236-5675
Cuellar Cynthia Paraprofessional Pre-K cjcuella@episd.org 915-230-5675
Dellossie Vilma Education Diagnostician vldellos@episd.org 915-218-0048
Dominguez Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 3rd edoming5@episd.org 915-236-5675
Enriquez Lisa Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual lgenriqu@episd.org 915-236-5675
Estrada Karissa Office Assistant Campus kvhernan@episd.org 915-236-5675
Estrada Pina Zulema Elementary Dual Language 2nd zestrada@episd.org 915-236-5675
Fraire Blanca Cafeteria Manager Elementary bbfraire@episd.org 915-236-5749
Fuentes Gabriel SCE Clerk I LPAC gbfuente@episd.org 915-236-5676
Garcia Patricia Elementary 1st Grade pjgarci1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Gonzalez Alma Elementary 4th Grade argonzal@episd.org 915-236-5675
Gonzalez Alberta Elementary 2nd Grade amgonza8@episd.org 915-236-5675
Hernandez Cristina Paraprofessional Early Childhood cherna82@episd.org 915-236-5675
Holguin Cristina Elementary Dual Language 1st cholguin@episd.org 915-236-5675
Iniguez Yamel Paraprofessional Pre-K yainigue@episd.org 915-236-5675
Jaquez Carla Dual Language Kindergarten cjaquez1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Jimenez Cristina Elementary 3rd Grade cjimenez@episd.org 915-236-5675
Jordan Marquez Monica Elementary 5th Grade mmmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Licerio Lilia ALL Elementary Mathematics llicerio@episd.org 915-236-5675
Lormand Varonica Lormand Kindergarten vslorman@episd.org 915-587-3560
Loy Irma Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ixjones@episd.org 915-236-5675
Martinez Felipa Food Service Specialist 7 Hour fmartine@episd.org 915-920-3792
Mendez Eliana PEIMS Clerk Elementary emendez1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Mendiola Ocean Elementary Physical Education odmendio@episd.org 915-587-3560
Mendoza Leopoldo Elementary Physical Education lemendoz@episd.org 915-236-5675
Montana Nora Paraprofessional Instruction nemontan@episd.org 915-236-5675
Montano Valerie ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy vamontan@episd.org 915-236-5675
Montes Terry Principal Elementary txmontes@episd.org 915-236-5675
Moore John Elementary Campus Monitor jwmoore@episd.org 915-236-5675
Munoz Maria Food Service Specialist mdmunoz2@episd.org 915-236-6549
Murillo Maria Secretary to Principal Elementary mtmurill@episd.org 915-236-5675
Nieves Roberta Elementary 3rd Grade rmnieves@episd.org 915-236-5675
Ortega Patricia Counselor Elementary portega@episd.org 915-236-5675 Ext 65684
Perez Cecilia Elementary 4th Grade caperez1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Pichardo Margarita Food Service Specialist mpichard@episd.org 915-236-5675
Pineda Reyes Rocio Head Custodian Elem mdpined2@episd.org 915-236-5675
Pulido Yvonne Elementary Dual Language 4th ypulido@episd.org 915-316-2729
Ramirez Leticia Paraprofessional PPCD Play ljramire@episd.org 915-236-5705
Ramirez Guillermo Assistant Principal Elementary 203 gramirez@episd.org 915-236-5682
Ramirez Vara Brenda Paraprofessional Support blramire@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rangel Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mdrangel@episd.org 915-587-3560
Reyes Candida Dual Language Prekindergarten clreyes@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rico Daisy Paraprofessional Pre-K drico@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rivera Cynthia Elementary 2nd Grade crivera@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rodriguez Rosario Dual Language Early Childhood rrodrig7@episd.org 915-236-5675
Rodriguez Alfredo Custodian arodri16@episd.org 915-236-5675
Santacruz Carolina Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd csantacr@episd.org 915-236-5675
Stewart Ana Dual Language Prekindergarten amstewar@episd.org 915-236-5675
Tirres Rebekah Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten regomez1@episd.org 915-236-5675
Valdez Serano Irma Cook igvaldez@episd.org 915-236-5749
Velazquez Ofelia Elementary Dual Language 4th ovelazqu@episd.org 915-587-3560
Villagomez Carmen Custodian cpvillag@episd.org
Zuniga Veronica Campus Teaching Coach vmzuniga@episd.org 915-236-5675