Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Crystal Librarian Elementary ccastro@episd.org 915-236-5308
Azcarate Maria Elementary 2nd Grade msazcara@episd.org 915-236-5300
Beltran Sarah PEIMS Clerk Elementary sxbeltra@episd.org 915-236-5300
Bencomo Miriam Campus Teaching Coach - District mbencomo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Campbell Leonor Elementary 4th Grade lvenegas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Camps Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st ccamps@episd.org 915-236-5300
Carranco Luis Special Education AIM Elementary lacarran@episd.org 915-236-5300
Carrillo Ana Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ahrodrig@episd.org 915-236-5300
Carroll Pat Secretary to Principal Elementary pdcarrol@episd.org 915-236-5300
Chacon Katherine School Nurse kchacon@episd.org 915-236-5300
Cortez Elsa Special Education Resource Elementary ecortez@episd.org 915-236-5300
Davila Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K smdavila@episd.org 915-236-5300
Davis James Assistant Principal Elementary jldavis@episd.org 915-236-0400
Daw Joann Reading Specialist jbdaw@episd.org 915-236-5300
Daw-McGee Ali Elementary 4th Grade ajdawmcg@episd.org
Dinwiddie Shani-Aisha Kindergarten sdinwidd@episd.org 915-230-2000
Duron Valerie Elementary Campus Monitor vduron7@episd.org 915-236-5300
Enriquez Veronica Counselor Elementary vmartine@episd.org 915-236-5310
Estala Elizabeth Elementary 1st Grade erestala@episd.org 915-236-5300
Galindo Jorge Cafeteria Manager Elementary jgalind1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Galindo Salas Maria Parent Engagement Liaison PT mgalindo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Gabriela Campus Teaching Coach - District gyramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Dora Elementary Dual Language 5th mjgarci2@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Olga Elementary Physical Education ogarcia5@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Lorena Elementary 4th Grade lgarcia4@episd.org 915-236-5300
Hackett Elsa Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd eihacket@episd.org 915-236-5300
Heredia Reveca Elementary Dual Language 2nd rheredia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Jackson Michele Special Education Resource Elementary mcjackso@episd.org 915-613-6272
Juarez Sal PreK Collaborative Special Education sjuare1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Leanos Tommy Custodian taleanos@episd.org 915-236-5300
Leyva Paloma Elementary 3rd Grade pnleyva@episd.org 915-236-5300
Lozano Martha Food Service Specialist melozano@episd.org 915-236-0399
Lujan Janette Elementary 5th Grade jalujanp@episd.org 915-236-5300
Magdaleno Javier Head Custodian Elem jamagdal@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Mark Elementary Dual Language 4th mamarti1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Martha Principal Elementary mxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Carmen Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cemartin@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Juan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jmmarti6@episd.org 915-236-5300
Mata Nilda Kindergarten nemata@episd.org 915-236-5300
Mendoza Erica Speech Therapist Assistant ebmendoz@episd.org 915-304-8006
Moussa-Nehme Salam SCE Clerk I LPAC smoussan@episd.org 915-236-5300 Ext 5305
Najera-Macias Norma Elementary Dual Language 1st nnajeram@episd.org 915-230-2000
Natividad Veronica FCF Intervention Specialist vnativid@episd.org 915-236-5300
Nelson LaVonne Elementary Vocal Music lanelson@episd.org 915-236-5300
Nosko Cheyanne Elementary 2nd Grade crnosko@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ochoa Ofelia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten oxochoa@episd.org 915-236-5300
Orozco Maria Dual Language Kindergarten miorozco@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ortega Pedro Elementary Physical Education piortega@episd.org 915-236-5300
Parry Monica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual cmdeavil@episd.org 915-236-2280
Polendo Manuela Cook mpolendo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Prieto Lorraine Elementary Dual Language 4th lprieto@episd.org 915-230-2000
Ramirez Canseco Laura Assistant Head Custodian ldramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Reyes Benji Elementary 5th Grade mlreyes1@episd.org 915-217-3507
Reyna Maria Food Service Specialist mdreyna@episd.org 915-236-5374
Rico Alice Dual Language Eng Kindergarten aahayes@episd.org
Rivas Margarita Custodian mrivas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Robles Ana Elementary Dual Language 5th arobles7@episd.org
Rodriguez Brenda Elementary Dual Language 1st bgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5300
Rolle Cassandra Kindergarten cmrolle@episd.org 915-236-5300
Saenz Anchondo Ana Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education asaenza6@episd.org 915-236-5300
Sanchez Iris Elementary Dual Language 3rd inevarez@episd.org 915-231-2640
Santana Salas Magda Food Service Specialist msantan1@episd.org 915-236-5374
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Serratos Alma Paraprofessional Instruction avserrat@episd.org 915-236-5300
Smith Angel Office Assistant Campus asmith@episd.org 915-236-5300
Tapia Erika Dual Language Prekindergarten ectapia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Torres Sandra Elementary 1st Grade storres2@episd.org 915-231-2640
Uribarri Cindy Prek Collaborative cmuribar@episd.org 915-230-2000
Valles Yvonne Elementary 5th Grade yrvalles@episd.org 915-231-2640
Valles Reyes Mariela Food Service Specialist mdvalles@episd.org 915-236-5374
Vega Sofia Elementary 3rd Grade svega1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Zamenski Lilia Elementary Dual Language 2nd lzamensk@episd.org 915-236-5300