Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Crystal Librarian Elementary ccastro@episd.org 915-236-5308
Alva Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mialva@episd.org 915-236-5300
Azcarate Maria Elementary 2nd Grade msazcara@episd.org 915-236-5300
Beltran Sarah PEIMS Clerk Elementary sxbeltra@episd.org 915-236-5300
Bencomo Miriam Special Education AIM Elementary mbencomo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Campbell Leonor Elementary Dual Language 4th lvenegas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Camps Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st ccamps@episd.org 915-236-5300
Carroll Pat Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison pdcarrol@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ceballos Vargas Maria Food Service Specialist maceball@episd.org 915-731-2927
Chacon Katherine School Nurse kchacon@episd.org 915-236-5300
Chavez Juliet Kindergarten jachavez@episd.org 915-236-5300
Cortez Elsa Special Education Resource Elementary ecortez@episd.org 915-236-5300
Davila Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K smdavila@episd.org 915-236-5300
Daw Joann Reading Specialist jbdaw@episd.org 915-236-5300
Enriquez Veronica Counselor Elementary vmartine@episd.org 915-236-5310
Estala Elizabeth Elementary 3rd Grade erestala@episd.org 915-236-5300
Galindo Jorge Cafeteria Manager Elementary jgalind1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Gabriela Campus Teaching Coach gyramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Lorena Elementary 4th Grade lgarcia4@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Dora Elementary Dual Language 5th mjgarci2@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Olga Elementary Physical Education ogarcia5@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gijon Zapata Eva Assistant Principal Elementary 203 eczapata@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gonzalez Desiree Paraprofessional Pre-K dlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gonzalez Erica Elementary Physical Education ecgonzal@episd.org 915-236-5300
Green Jennifer ALL Elementary Mathematics jagreen@episd.org 915-236-5600
Heredia Reveca Elementary Dual Language 3rd rheredia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Herrera Sandra Elementary Orchestra seherrer@episd.org 915-203-3500
Herrera Raquel FCF Intervention Specialist rherrer2@episd.org 915-236-5300
Leyva Paloma Elementary 3rd Grade pnleyva@episd.org 915-236-5300
Lujan Janette Elementary Dual Language 5th jalujanp@episd.org 915-236-5300
Magdaleno Javier Head Custodian Elem jamagdal@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martin Patricia Elementary 1st Grade npmarti1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Martinez Juan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jmmarti6@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Martha Principal Elementary mxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Mark Elementary Dual Language 4th mamarti1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Carmen Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cemartin@episd.org 915-236-8750
Mata Nilda Elementary 4th Grade nemata@episd.org 915-236-5300
Moussa-Nehme Salam SCE Clerk I LPAC smoussan@episd.org 915-236-5300 Ext 5305
Munden Elaine Prekindergarten emunden@episd.org 915-236-5300
Natividad Veronica FCF Intervention Specialist vnativid@episd.org 915-236-5300
Nelson LaVonne Elementary Vocal Music lanelson@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ochoa Ofelia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten oxochoa@episd.org 915-236-5300
Orozco Maria Dual Language Kindergarten miorozco@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ortega Janett Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jportega@episd.org 915-236-5300
Pena Martha Elementary Dual Language 2nd mdlimas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Polendo Manuela Cook mpolendo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ramirez Canseco Laura Custodian ldramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Reyes Rose Kindergarten rereyes9@episd.org 915-236-5300
Reyna Maria Food Service Specialist mdreyna@episd.org 915-236-5374
Rivas Margarita Custodian mrivas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Rodriguez Brenda Elementary Dual Language 1st bgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5300
Sanchez Iris Elementary Dual Language 3rd inevarez@episd.org 915-231-2640
Segura Sylvia Secretary to Principal Elementary sasegura@episd.org 915-236-5300 Ext 65301
Serratos Alma Paraprofessional Instruction avserrat@episd.org 915-236-5375
Smith Angel Elementary Campus Monitor asmith@episd.org 915-236-5300
Tapia Erika Dual Language Prekindergarten ectapia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Torres Sandra Elementary 1st Grade storres2@episd.org 915-231-2640
Valenciana Sandoval Rocio Food Service Specialist rsvalenc@episd.org 915-236-5300
Valles Yvonne Elementary 5th Grade yrvalles@episd.org 915-231-2640
Vega Sofia Elementary 2nd Grade svega1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Viveros De Ebert Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mivivero@episd.org 915-201-2186
Webster Ashlie Elementary 5th Grade acwebste@episd.org 915-236-5300
Zamenski Lilia Elementary Dual Language 2nd lzamensk@episd.org 915-236-5300