Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Crystal Librarian Elementary ccastro@episd.org 915-236-5308
Alva Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mialva@episd.org 915-236-5300
Azcarate Maria Elementary 2nd Grade msazcara@episd.org 915-236-5300
Beltran Sarah PEIMS Clerk Elementary sxbeltra@episd.org 915-236-5300
Bencomo Miriam Special Education AIM Elementary mbencomo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Campbell Leonor Elementary Dual Language 4th lvenegas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Camps Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st ccamps@episd.org 915-236-5300
Carroll Pat Secretary to Principal Elementary pdcarrol@episd.org 915-236-5300
Chacon Katherine School Nurse kchacon@episd.org 915-236-5300
Chavez Juliet Kindergarten jachavez@episd.org 915-236-5300
Chee Andrea Speech Therapist with Masters achee@episd.org 915-236-5313
Cortez Elsa Special Education Resource Elementary ecortez@episd.org 915-236-5300
Davila Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K smdavila@episd.org 915-236-5300
Daw Joann Reading Specialist jbdaw@episd.org 915-236-5300
Enriquez Veronica Counselor Elementary vmartine@episd.org 915-236-5310
Estala Elizabeth Elementary 3rd Grade erestala@episd.org 915-236-5300
Galindo Jorge Cafeteria Manager Elementary jgalind1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Dora Elementary Dual Language 5th mjgarci2@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Gabriela ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy gyramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Lorena Elementary 4th Grade lgarcia4@episd.org 915-236-5300
Garcia Olga Elementary Physical Education ogarcia5@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gijon Zapata Eva Assistant Principal Elementary 203 eczapata@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gonzalez Erica Elementary Physical Education ecgonzal@episd.org 915-236-5300
Gonzalez Desiree Paraprofessional Instruction-Staff dlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Green Jennifer ALL Elementary Mathematics jagreen@episd.org 915-236-5600
Heredia Reveca Elementary Dual Language 3rd rheredia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Herrera Raquel FCF Intervention Specialist rherrer2@episd.org 915-236-0475
Herrera Sandra Elementary Orchestra seherrer@episd.org 915-203-3500
Leanos Tommy Custodian taleanos@episd.org 915-236-5300
Leyva Paloma Elementary 3rd Grade pnleyva@episd.org 915-236-5300
Lugo Sarah Elementary Campus Monitor slugo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Lujan Janette Elementary Dual Language 5th jalujanp@episd.org 915-236-5300
Magdaleno Javier Head Custodian Elem jamagdal@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Carmen Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cemartin@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Martha Principal Elementary mxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Mark Elementary Dual Language 4th mamarti1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Martinez Juan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jmmarti6@episd.org 915-236-5300
Mata Nilda Elementary 4th Grade nemata@episd.org 915-236-5300
Moussa-Nehme Salam SCE Clerk I LPAC smoussan@episd.org 915-236-5300 Ext 5305
Munden Elaine Prekindergarten emunden@episd.org 915-236-5300
Natividad Veronica FCF Intervention Specialist vnativid@episd.org 915-236-5300
Nelson LaVonne Elementary Vocal Music lanelson@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ochoa Ofelia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten oxochoa@episd.org 915-236-5300
Orozco Maria Dual Language Kindergarten miorozco@episd.org 915-236-5300
Pena Martha Elementary Dual Language 2nd mdlimas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Polendo Manuela Cook mpolendo@episd.org 915-236-5300
Ramirez Canseco Laura Assistant Head Custodian Elementary ldramire@episd.org 915-236-5300
Reyes Rose Kindergarten rereyes9@episd.org 915-236-5300
Reyna Maria Food Service Specialist mdreyna@episd.org 915-236-5374
Rivas Margarita Custodian mrivas@episd.org 915-236-5300
Rodriguez Brenda Elementary Dual Language 1st bgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5300
Rodriguez Gloria Dual Language Kindergarten gbrodri2@episd.org 915-230-2000
Sanchez Iris Elementary Dual Language 3rd inevarez@episd.org 915-231-2640
Serratos Alma Paraprofessional Instruction avserrat@episd.org 915-236-5300
Smith Angel Office Assistant Campus asmith@episd.org 915-236-5300
Tapia Erika Dual Language Prekindergarten ectapia@episd.org 915-236-5300
Torres Sandra Elementary 1st Grade storres2@episd.org 915-231-2640
Valles Yvonne Elementary 5th Grade yrvalles@episd.org 915-231-2640
Vansandt Kara Elementary 1st Grade kfvansan@episd.org 915-236-5300
Vega Sofia Elementary 2nd Grade svega1@episd.org 915-236-5300
Webster Ashlie Elementary 5th Grade acwebste@episd.org 915-236-5300
Zamenski Lilia Elementary Dual Language 2nd lzamensk@episd.org 915-236-5300