Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Almaguer Gloria Elementary Dual Language 5th gsalmagu@episd.org
Alvarado Yaratzette Elementary Campus Monitor yalvarad@episd.org 915-236-0550
Alvarez Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd balvarez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Arzola-Muniz Ruth Elementary 5th Grade rmarzola@episd.org 915-236-0550
Barrera Zayra Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time zlbarrer@episd.org 915-236-0550
Barreras Maria Custodian mcbarrer@episd.org 915-236-0550
Bedore Crystal School Nurse cnbedore@episd.org 915-236-0550
Betancourt Maribel Elementary Art mbetanc2@episd.org 915-236-0550
Bravo Patricia Elementary Dual Language 3rd pbravo@episd.org 915-236-0550
Carrillo Sandra Elementary 3rd Grade secarril@episd.org 915-236-0550
Castro Jorge Elementary Physical Education jacastro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Correa Daniel Special Education Resource Elementary dcorrea@episd.org 915-236-8825
Diaz Carlos Elementary 2nd Grade cdiaz21@episd.org 915-230-2000
Fernandez Juan Elementary 3rd Grade jnfernan@episd.org 915-258-8297
Fierro Marcela Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mfierro@episd.org 915-236-6275
Flores Carina Cook cflores2@episd.org 915-236-0624
Garcia Moraima Dyslexia Specialist mgonzal8@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Marissa Campus Teaching Coach - District mmartin6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Porras Marlene Campus Teaching Coach - District mgarcia6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garibay Aracely Custodian agaribay@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garza Olivia Dual Language Kindergarten ofgarza@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gomez Rosalba Elementary Dual Language 5th rggomez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gonzalez Anabel Elementary Math Interventionist agonza16@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gurrola de Hernandez Yolanda Food Service Specialist ygurrola@episd.org 915-236-0624
Gutierrez Mark Elementary Physical Education mcgutie1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Herrera Nereiah Elementary 4th Grade nlherrer@episd.org 915-315-4550
Herrera Nereiah Elementary 4th Grade nlherrer@episd.org 915-315-4550
Jara Adrian Elementary Dual Language 5th aojara@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lemos Imelda Dual Language Eng Kindergarten imlemos@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lopez Jacqueline Elementary Reading Interventionist jlopez12@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lopez Claudia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cmlopez1@episd.org 915-236-0624
Lopez Jorge Elementary Dual Language 1st jllopez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Mares Mayra Dual Language Early Childhood mdmares@episd.org 915-236-0550
Martinez Rebeca Paraprofessional Pre-K rmartine@episd.org 915-236-0550
Martinez Emily Elementary 1st Grade ecmarti1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Mendoza Acosta Jesus Principal Elementary jamendo2@episd.org 915-236-0550
Meza Margarita Elementary Dual Language 4th mmeza1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Meza Margarita Elementary Dual Language 4th mmeza1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Moreno Alondra Special Education Resource Elementary ammoren1@episd.org 915-282-9475
Munoz Linda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lsmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8600
Navarro Melissa PEIMS Clerk Elementary mnavarro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Navarro Laura Special Education Resource Elementary lnavarro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Pelletier Ernest Counselor Elementary egpellet@episd.org 915-236-0550
Pena Laura Elementary Dual Language 4th laalfere@episd.org 915-236-0550
Perez Esther Campus Clerk eperez35@episd.org 915-236-0550
Perez-Ruiz Michele Paraprofessional Early Childhood mperezr1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Portillo Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten miportil@episd.org 915-236-0550
Quinones Patricia Secretary to Principal Elementary pxquinon@episd.org 915-236-0555
Rodriguez Veronica Elementary 2nd Grade vrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-0550
Rojas Margie Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd mrojas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Sillas Fernando Head Custodian Elem fsillas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Silva Cynthia Librarian Elementary cysilva@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tello Mayra Assistant Principal Elementary mtello@episd.org 915-236-0181
Tovar Maria FCF Intervention Specialist metovar@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tuda Margarita Assistant Head Custodian mtuda@episd.org 915-236-0550|915-496-8160
Vergara Allan Elementary 5th Grade avergara@episd.org 915-236-7700
Villagran Denise Elementary Dual Language 1st dvillagr@episd.org 915-236-0550
Wendell Laura Traffic Monitor lewendel@episd.org 915-236-0550
Williams Gabrielle Elementary Dual Language 2nd ghwillia@episd.org 915-236-0550
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-230-2000