Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alferez-Luna Laura Elementary Dual Language 4th laalfere@episd.org 915-236-0550
Alvarez Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd balvarez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Amburn Leonard Elementary Campus Monitor lcamburn@episd.org 915-236-0550
Arzola-Muniz Ruth Elementary 5th Grade rmarzola@episd.org 915-236-0550
Barreras Maria Custodian mcbarrer@episd.org 915-236-0550
Becerra Nancy Custodian nbecerra@episd.org 915-236-8000
Bravo Patricia Elementary Dual Language 3rd pbravo@episd.org 915-236-0550
Brockhoff Alma Principal Elementary adbrockh@episd.org 915-236-0550|915-236-0552
Cadena Laura Elementary Art lacaden1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Carden Gloria School Nurse gxcarden@episd.org 915-236-0550
Castro Jorge Elementary Physical Education jacastro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Chacon Maria Parent Engagement Liaison PT mrchaco1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Flores Elva Elementary Dual Language 1st ezflores@episd.org 915-236-0550
Franco Elvira Cook egfranco@episd.org 915-236-0550
Fuentes Irma Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ilfuente@episd.org 915-236-0550
Fumagalli Eric Elementary 4th Grade eafumaga@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Marissa Elementary Bilingual Teacher mmartin6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Moraima Reading Specialist mgonzal8@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Porras Marlene ALL Elementary Mathematics mgarcia6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garza Olivia Dual Language Kindergarten ofgarza@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gomez Linda Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual lagomez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gonzalez Anabel Campus Teaching Coach agonza16@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gonzalez Irma Food Service Specialist igonzal3@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gurrola de Hernandez Yolanda Food Service Specialist ygurrola@episd.org 915-236-0624
Gutierrez Mark Elementary Physical Education mcgutie1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hamilton Becky Special Education Resource Elementary rgonzal6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hernandez Maria PEIMS Clerk Elementary mtherna2@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hernandez Mercedes Librarian Elementary myhernan@episd.org 915-236-0558
Hernandez Alfred Elementary Dual Language 5th ashernan@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hernandez Nunez Gabriela Campus Teaching Coach ghernan6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Holguin Marcela Educational Diagnostician Bilingual mholgui1@episd.org 915-236-3000
Jaquez Eduardo Elementary Dual Language 3rd eajaquez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Jara Adrian Elementary Dual Language 5th aojara@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lemos Imelda Kindergarten imlemos@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lopez Jorge Dual Language Prekindergarten jllopez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Mares Mayra Dual Language Early Childhood mdmares@episd.org 915-236-0550
Marquez Laura Cafeteria Manager Elementary ljmarque@episd.org 915-236-0624
Martinez Imelda Elementary Dual Language 1st imartin5@episd.org 915-236-0550
Michael Maria Paraprofessional Support mdmichae@episd.org 915-236-0550
Miranda Ana Counselor Elementary amiranda@episd.org 915-236-0561
Navarro Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC mnavarro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Olivares Sonia Elementary Dual Language 4th solivare@episd.org 915-236-0550
Perez Esther Office Assistant Campus eperez35@episd.org 915-236-0550
Porras Lilia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour leporras@episd.org 915-236-0624
Portillo Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd miportil@episd.org 915-236-0550
Quinones Patricia Secretary to Principal Elementary pxquinon@episd.org 915-236-0555
Rodriguez Veronica Elementary 1st Grade vrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-0550
Rojas Margie Elementary 2nd Grade mrojas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Ronquillo Luis Elementary Dual Language 4th laronqui@episd.org 915-236-0550
Sillas Fernando Head Custodian Elem fsillas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tovar Maria FCF Intervention Specialist metovar@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tuda Margarita Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mtuda@episd.org 915-236-0550|915-496-8160
Tupper Estela Elementary Dual Language 2nd egjurado@episd.org 915-236-0550
Villagran Denise Elementary Dual Language 1st dvillagr@episd.org 915-236-0550
Williams Gabrielle Dual Language Kindergarten ghwillia@episd.org 915-236-0550
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-236-8600