Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alferez-Luna Laura Elementary Dual Language 4th laalfere@episd.org 915-236-0550
Alvarez Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd balvarez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Arzola-Muniz Ruth Elementary 5th Grade rmarzola@episd.org 915-236-0550
Barreras Maria Custodian mcbarrer@episd.org 915-236-0550
Becerra Nancy Custodian nbecerra@episd.org 915-236-8000
Beltran Gonzalo Special Education Resource Elementary gxbeltra@episd.org 915-820-4456
Betancourt Maribel Elementary Art mbetanc2@episd.org 915-525-5544
Bravo Patricia Elementary Dual Language 3rd pbravo@episd.org 915-236-0550
Brockhoff Alma Principal Elementary adbrockh@episd.org 915-236-0550|915-236-0552
Carrillo Sandra Elementary 3rd Grade secarril@episd.org 915-236-0550
Castro Jorge Elementary Physical Education jacastro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Chavez De Valverde Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mdchave3@episd.org 915-615-9974
Chesanek Christian Elementary Orchestra cpchesan@episd.org 915-236-6275
Duarte Nino Kassandra Elementary 5th Grade kduarten@episd.org 915-373-7482
Flores Elva Elementary Dual Language 2nd ezflores@episd.org 915-236-0550
Fuentes Alberto Paraprofessional Pre-K afuente1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Fuentes Irma Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ilfuente@episd.org 915-236-0550
Fumagalli Eric Elementary 1st Grade eafumaga@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Marissa Campus Teaching Coach - District mmartin6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Moraima Reading Specialist mgonzal8@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garcia Porras Marlene Campus Teaching Coach - District mgarcia6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Garza Olivia Dual Language Kindergarten ofgarza@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gomez Leticia Food Service Specialist lcgomez@episd.org 915-236-0624
Gomez Margarita Elementary Dual Language 4th mxgomez3@episd.org 915-230-2000
Gomez Linda Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual lagomez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gonzalez Anabel Campus Teaching Coach - Campus agonza16@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gurrola de Hernandez Yolanda Food Service Specialist ygurrola@episd.org 915-236-0624
Gutierrez Mark Elementary Physical Education mcgutie1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hamilton Becky Special Education Resource Elementary rgonzal6@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hernandez Maria PEIMS Clerk Elementary mtherna2@episd.org 915-236-0550
Hernandez Alfred Elementary 4th Grade ashernan@episd.org 915-236-0550
Jacinto Leonardo Elementary Dual Language 5th ljacinto@episd.org na -na -na
Jara Adrian Elementary Dual Language 5th aojara@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lemos Imelda Dual Language Eng Kindergarten imlemos@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lopez Lucia Elementary Dual Language 3rd llopez1@episd.org 915-236-0550
Lopez Jorge Elementary Dual Language 1st jllopez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Mares Mayra Dual Language Early Childhood mdmares@episd.org 915-236-0550
Marquez Laura Cafeteria Manager Elementary ljmarque@episd.org 915-236-0624
Mendoza Hilario Elementary 4th Grade hxmendoz@episd.org 915-490-5009
Miranda Ana Counselor Elementary amiranda@episd.org 915-236-0561
Navarro Melissa SCE Clerk I LPAC mnavarro@episd.org 915-236-0550
Olivares Sonia Elementary Dual Language 4th solivare@episd.org 915-236-0550
Perez Esther Office Assistant Campus eperez35@episd.org 915-236-0550
Portillo Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten miportil@episd.org 915-236-0550
Prieto Lorraine Elementary Dual Language 1st lprieto@episd.org 915-230-2000
Quinones Patricia Secretary to Principal Elementary pxquinon@episd.org 915-236-0555
Quintana Bonnie Elementary Dual Language 5th bequinta@episd.org 915-236-0550
Rodriguez Veronica Elementary 2nd Grade vrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-0550
Rojas Margie Kindergarten mrojas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sermeno Angel Educational Diagnostician Bilingual jasermen@episd.org 915-236-0195
Sillas Fernando Head Custodian Elem fsillas@episd.org 915-236-0550
Silva Cynthia Librarian Elementary cysilva@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tovar Maria FCF Intervention Specialist metovar@episd.org 915-236-0550
Tuda Margarita Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mtuda@episd.org 915-236-0550|915-496-8160
Vargas Arturo Elementary Dual Language 1st aivargas@episd.org 915-230-2000
Villagran Denise Elementary Dual Language 1st dvillagr@episd.org 915-236-0550
Wendell Laura Traffic Monitor lewendel@episd.org 915-236-0550
Williams Gabrielle Elementary Dual Language 2nd ghwillia@episd.org 915-236-0550