Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aldrete Alejandra Special Education Resource Elementary aaldrete@episd.org 915-236-2700
Alonso Maria Assistant Head Custodian mgalonso@episd.org 915-230-5150
Alvara Lorraine Elementary 4th Grade lrivas@episd.org 915-236-2700
Barraza Elizabeth Campus Clerk ebarraz3@episd.org 915-236-2700
Boebinger Kayla Paraprofessional Support krboebin@episd.org 915-236-2700
Bradbury Michelle Paraprofessional Pre-K mmbradbu@episd.org 915-236-2700
Brownell Jennifer Librarian Elementary jmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-2716
Brunner Katie Elementary 2nd Grade kebrunne@episd.org 915-236-2700
Camacho Regina Special Education Bic Elementary rmcamach@episd.org 915-230-2020
Carreon Teresa PEIMS Clerk Elementary tcarreon@episd.org 915-236-2705
Castanon Maria Custodian micasta1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Ceballos Rios Dora Food Service Specialist dceballo@episd.org 915-236-2774
Chacon Carlos Estela Elementary 1st Grade echaconc@episd.org 209-277-9407
Chavez Elizabeth Group Leader Extended Day Learning Center echavez6@episd.org 915-236-2700
Colon Shae Paraprofessional Early Childhood sacolon@episd.org 915-236-2700
Crook Claudia Special Education Resource Elementary cpcrook@episd.org 915-230-2000
Dominguez Alexis Elementary 5th Grade amdoming@episd.org 915-236-2700
Escobedo Jacqueline Paraprofessional Early Childhood jescobed@episd.org 915-401-1358
Fenenbock Lauren Dual Language Prekindergarten lsfenenb@episd.org 915-236-2700
Fernandez Aros Maria Custodian mafernan@episd.org 915-236-2700
Flores Luz Elementary Campus Monitor lflores1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Fonseca Gonzalez Fernando Elementary Orchestra fafonsec@episd.org 915-236-3075
Gahan Reiley Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rjgahan@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Juana Elementary 3rd Grade jgarcia1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Freda Dual Language Prekindergarten fmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Lorena Secretary to Principal Elementary lagarci2@episd.org 915-236-2703
Garcia Hector Cafeteria Manager Elementary hlgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2774
Garcia Lupita Elementary Dual Language 1st lgarcia7@episd.org 915-236-2700
Granados Rosa Dyslexia Specialist rigranad@episd.org 915-236-2700
Green Erika Assistant Principal Elementary egreen@episd.org 915-236-2700
Guerra Maria Cook mmguerra@episd.org 915-888-7381
Guerrero Bertha Elementary Art baguerr2@episd.org 915-231-2600|915-236-2700
Hernandez Leigh Elementary 4th Grade lebowshe@episd.org 915-236-2700
Holt Laura Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st llholt@episd.org 915-236-2700
Jeddery Jose Dyslexia Specialist jljedder@episd.org 915-236-2700
Kacsmar Marina Special Education BIC Elementary makacsma@episd.org 915-236-2700
Kazol April Paraprofessional Pre-K adkazol@episd.org 915-236-2700
Kovach Donald Elementary Physical Education dgkovach@episd.org 915-832-4830
Little Katelynn Special Education Resource Elementary kalittle@episd.org 915-236-2700
Livengood Perla Elementary Dual Language 2nd ppliveng@episd.org 915-236-2700
Llanos Nancy Dual Language Early Childhood nichapar@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lopez Erika Elementary Dual Language 4th elopez1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lopez Indira Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time ialopez@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lozano Guillermo Elementary Dual Language 5th gxlozano@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lynch Shannon Elementary Reading Interventionist srlynch@episd.org 915-236-2700
Manon-Bentley Lorraine Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lmanon@episd.org 915-236-2335
Martinez Idania Elementary Dual Language 2nd iqmartin@episd.org 916-731-7546
McFadden Megan Elementary Dual Language 3rd memcfadd@episd.org 915-236-2700
McGinnes Patricia Elementary 2nd Grade psmcginn@episd.org 915-236-2700
McLean Gina Kindergarten glmclean@episd.org 915-236-2700
Moore Adam Special Education BIC Elementary camoore@episd.org 915-236-2700
Moore Madelyn Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mdmoore@episd.org 915-236-6700
Morales Marko Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mamoral3@episd.org 915-236-3400
Morales Victoria FCF Intervention Specialist vlmorale@episd.org 915-201-0701
Navarrete Lourdes SCE Para LPAC lpnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2711
Norris Piper Campus Teaching Coach - District pavondra@episd.org 915-236-2722
Nunez Naomi Early Childhood ninunez@episd.org 915-236-2700
Olaguivel Dahine Special Education Resource Elementary daolagui@episd.org 915-230-2000
Ontiveros-Ochoa Velia Elementary 5th Grade vontiver@episd.org 915-236-2700
Pena Abril Campus Teaching Coach - District aapena@episd.org 915-236-2700
Pena Eva School Nurse epena@episd.org 915-236-2704
Perez Claudia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cperez12@episd.org 915-236-2700
Pounds Kerry Elementary 1st Grade klpounds@episd.org 915-236-2700
Quinones Yadira Elementary 3rd Grade yiquinon@episd.org 915-236-2700
Rago Christine Counselor Elementary crago@episd.org 915-236-2706
Ramirez Susie Behavior Interventionist sramire1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Raska Jeffery Elementary Physical Education jlraska@episd.org 915-236-2700
Reyes Blanca Dual Language Kindergarten bareyes@episd.org 915-236-2700
Richard Elvira Elementary Dual Language 5th eprichar@episd.org 915-236-2700
Rodriguez Maria Head Custodian Elem mgrodri2@episd.org 915-236-2700
Rojas Maria Food Service Specialist mcrojas@episd.org 915-236-2700
Sanders Brent Elementary Math Interventionist bwsander@episd.org 915-236-2700
Scott Esmeralda Elementary Dual Language 3rd ebscott@episd.org 915-236-2700
Semon Walter Elementary Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Shults Parker Elementary Dual Language 4th pkshults@episd.org 915-236-2700
Sierra Juanita Paraprofessional Support jxsierra@episd.org 915-236-2700
Solis Sarmiento Martha Custodian mmherna1@episd.org 915-230-5000
Torres Laura Site Manager Extended Day Learning Centers ltorre1@episd.org 915-237-2700
Veiga Elsa Campus Clerk elveiga@episd.org 915-236-2700