Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvara Lorraine Elementary 2nd Grade lrivas@episd.org 915-236-2700
Barraza Elizabeth Office Assistant Campus ebarraz3@episd.org 915-236-2700
Brownell Jennifer Librarian Elementary jmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-2716
Carreon Teresa PEIMS Clerk Elementary tcarreon@episd.org 915-236-2705
Carson Charlyn Cafeteria Manager Elementary cmcarson@episd.org
Casillas Mirta Custodian mcasilla@episd.org 915-774-7750
Ceballos Rios Dora Food Service Specialist dceballo@episd.org 915-236-2774
Diaz Rosa Reading Specialist rmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-2700
Esquivel Leticia Paraprofessional Support mlesqui2@episd.org 915-230-2601
Flores Luz Elementary Campus Monitor lflores1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Juan Custodian jgarci1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Freda Dual Language Prekindergarten fmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Juana Elementary 3rd Grade jgarcia1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Garcia Lorena Secretary to Principal Elementary lagarci2@episd.org 915-236-2703
Garcia Lupita Elementary Dual Language 1st lgarcia7@episd.org 915-236-2700
Granados Rosa Reading Specialist rigranad@episd.org 915-236-2700
Guerra Maria Cook mmguerra@episd.org 915-236-2700
Guerrero Bertha Elementary Art baguerr2@episd.org 915-231-2600|915-236-2700
Guzman Lisa Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison ljguzman@episd.org 915-236-2700
Hernandez Leigh Elementary 4th Grade lebowshe@episd.org 915-236-2700
Herrera Dawn Elementary 3rd Grade dherrera@episd.org 915-236-2700
Herrera Leonarda Food Service Specialist lherrer1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Holt Laura Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st llholt@episd.org 915-236-2700
Jeddery Jose Elementary Dual Language 2nd jljedder@episd.org 915-236-2700
Jurado Alicia Campus Teaching Coach - District ainajera@episd.org 915-236-2722
Kovach Donald Elementary Physical Education dgkovach@episd.org 915-832-4830
Lewis Barbara Education Diagnostician balewis@episd.org 915-230-5150
Licona Carlos Elementary 5th Grade cilicona@episd.org 915-540-6121
Lopez Erika Elementary Dual Language 4th elopez1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Lozano Guillermo Elementary Dual Language 5th gxlozano@episd.org 915-236-2700
Macias Yvette Elementary Dual Language 2nd ymacias1@episd.org
Martinez Idania Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th iqmartin@episd.org 916-731-7546
McFadden Megan Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd memcfadd@episd.org 915-236-2700
McGinnes Patricia Elementary 4th Grade psmcginn@episd.org 915-236-2700
McHalffey Sally Campus Teaching Coach - Campus seheredi@episd.org 915-236-2700
McLean Gina Kindergarten glmclean@episd.org 915-236-2700
Moore Madelyn Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mdmoore@episd.org 915-236-6700
Navarrete Lourdes SCE Clerk I LPAC lpnavarr@episd.org 915-236-2711
Navarrete Lozano Enrique Custodian enavarre@episd.org 915-236-2700
Norris Piper Campus Teaching Coach - District pavondra@episd.org 915-236-2722
Ontiveros-Ochoa Velia Elementary 5th Grade vontiver@episd.org 915-236-2700
Pena Eva School Nurse epena@episd.org 915-236-2704
Perez Claudia Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cperez12@episd.org 915-236-2700
Perez Veronica Elementary 2nd Grade vperez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Petty Jennifer Elementary 5th Grade jmpetty@episd.org 915-236-2700
Portillo Danny Head Custodian Elem dpportil@episd.org 915-236-2700
Pounds Kerry Elementary 1st Grade klpounds@episd.org 915-236-2700
Rago Christine Counselor Elementary crago@episd.org 915-236-2706
Ramirez Susana Special Education Resource Elementary sramire1@episd.org 915-236-2700
Raska Jeffery Elementary Physical Education jlraska@episd.org 915-236-2700
Reyes Blanca Dual Language Kindergarten bareyes@episd.org 915-236-2700
Richard Elvira Elementary Dual Language 3rd eprichar@episd.org 915-236-2700
Rodriguez Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mgrodri2@episd.org 915-mgr-mgro
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Scott Esmeralda Paraprofessional Pre-K ebscott@episd.org 915-236-2700
Sierra Juanita Paraprofessional Support jxsierra@episd.org 915-236-2700
Valverde Maria Assistant Principal Elementary 203 melopez@episd.org 915-236-2702
Vasquez Patricia Elementary Orchestra pivasque@episd.org 915-236-3775
Villalobos Rachel Principal Elementary rmvilla2@episd.org 915-236-2701
Wilkes Michelle Elementary 1st Grade mswilkes@episd.org 915-230-2000