Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Irma Head Custodian Elem iaguirre@episd.org 915-236-3850
Alvarado Paul Elementary 5th Grade paalvar1@episd.org 915-236-3850
Andl Merced Dual Language Prekindergarten mrandl@episd.org 915-236-3850
Andreas-Bannon Kristin Elementary Art kbannon@episd.org 915-774-4060
Avalos Damian Family and Community Liaison daavalos@episd.org 915-236-3850
Barber Edwin Principal Elementary eabarber@episd.org 915-236-3850
Bocanegra Viviana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vibocane@episd.org 915-230-2000
Castorena Vanessa Paraprofessional Pre-K vcastore@episd.org 915-236-3850
Chacon Cynthia Elementary 2nd Grade clchacon@episd.org 915-820-6090
Chaheine Moreno Yamile Custodian yachahei@episd.org
Chavez Carolina Elementary 1st Grade cchavez9@episd.org 915-236-3850
Coppinger Danielle Campus Teaching Coach - District drcoppin@episd.org 915-774-4060
Cruz Barraza Laura Paraprofessional Early Childhood lcruzbar@episd.org 915-236-3850
Delgado Monica *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative mdelgad2@episd.org 915-774-4060
Diaz Elia Elementary 3rd Grade ebdiaz@episd.org 915-777-0195
Downey Darrell Elementary Orchestra dldowney@episd.org 915-581-4918
Eager Nancy Food Service Specialist neager@episd.org 915-875-0194
Estrada Lourdez Traffic Monitor laestrad@episd.org 915-236-3850
Fabian Mendez Alicia Food Service Specialist afabianm@episd.org 915-875-0194
Felt Susan Elementary 2nd Grade sgfelt@episd.org 915-329-7898
Fleming Carolina Dual Language Early Childhood cfleming@episd.org 915-236-3850
Garcia Kathleen Elementary 4th Grade kagarci1@episd.org 915-236-3400
Garcia Alison Elementary 4th Grade amgarci5@episd.org 915-236-3850
Garcia Alex Dual Language Kindergarten agarcia6@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gastelum Jeanett Paraprofessional Pre-K jgastelu@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gaytan Lina Kindergarten lgaytan@episd.org 915-236-8350
Gaytan Gloria Elementary Dual Language 3rd gxgaytan@episd.org 915-236-3850
George April Dyslexia Specialist aygeorge@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gilcrease Jennifer Early Childhood jbgilcre@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gonzalez Natalia Elementary Dual Language 1st ngonzale@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gonzalez Araceli Cook agonza18@episd.org 915-236-8749
Gonzalez Martha Elementary Dual Language 4th mgonzal2@episd.org 915-236-3850
Guevara Roxanna Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten rgueva13@episd.org 915-236-3850
Gutierrez Martha Dual Language Prekindergarten mpgutier@episd.org 915-236-6200
Haddad Sonia Campus Clerk sehaddad@episd.org 915-236-3850
Hancock David Counselor Elementary dghancoc@episd.org 915-236-0486
Hughes-Goldman Michelle Secretary to Principal Elementary mxhughes@episd.org 915-236-3850 Ext 63853
Jurado Alicia Assistant Principal Elementary ainajera@episd.org 915-236-3230|915-236-3854
Kazanjian Sandra Campus Teaching Coach - District smkazanj@episd.org 915-774-4060
Livingston Jamie Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st jrliving@episd.org 915-236-3850
Lozano Robert Spec Ed Community Readiness Class rllozano@episd.org 915-236-3000|915-236-3850
Luna Maria Elementary Dual Language 3rd mfluna@episd.org 915-236-6382
May Sarah Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp spmay2@episd.org 915-236-3850
Medrano Juana Assistant Head Custodian jmmedra1@episd.org 915-774-4060
Moreno Raymond Elementary Physical Education rmoreno@episd.org 915-774-4060
Murrell Lauretta Special Education Resource Elementary ljmurrel@episd.org 915-774-4060
Newby Pamela School Nurse panewby@episd.org 915-236-3850
Olivas Andy Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aolivas@episd.org 915-236-3850
Palmore Gay Elementary 3rd Grade glpalmor@episd.org 915-244-0142
Payan Lerma Christina Bookroom/Media Clerk HS cdpayan@episd.org 915-236-2178
Perez Cristina Spec Ed Community Readiness Class ccperez@episd.org 915-236-3850
Perez Ortega Marijose Elementary 3rd Grade mperezor@episd.org 915-236-3850
Peters Sabrina PEIMS Clerk Elementary srpeters@episd.org 915-236-3855
Petty Jennifer Elementary Math Interventionist jmpetty@episd.org 915-236-3850
Petty Deborah Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd dapetty@episd.org 915-230-2000
Putens Karla Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education kjputens@episd.org 915-276-5976
Ramirez Judith SCE Clerk I LPAC jramire2@episd.org 915-236-3850
Resendiz Jennifer Elementary Dual Language 1st jresendi@episd.org 915-832-6950
Rodriguez Rosalba Paraprofessional Early Childhood rrodrig6@episd.org 915-774-4060
Rojas Sandra Elementary Dual Language 4th srojas@episd.org 915-236-3850
Romero Edgar Custodian eiromero@episd.org 915-774-4060
Romero David Special Education Resource Elementary dromero@episd.org 915-236-3850
Salas Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom msalas2@episd.org 915-774-4060
Sandhu Robert Elementary 5th Grade bbsandhu@episd.org 915-236-3850
Santoyo Grecia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd gsantoyo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Sepulveda Grace Elementary Dual Language 2nd gsepulve@episd.org 915-236-3850
Sosa De Pastor Monica Elementary Campus Monitor mgsosade@episd.org 915-727-4744
Stanley Marisela Elementary Dual Language 5th mstanley@episd.org 915-236-3850
Urueta Victoria Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom vurueta@episd.org 915-236-3850
Valenzuela Bernadette Librarian Elementary bmvalenz@episd.org 915-236-3856
Valero-Santana Xochitl Elementary 3rd Grade xxhoffma@episd.org 915-236-3850
Vargas Yolanda Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd yvargas@episd.org 915-236-3850
Veilleux Victoria Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education vlveille@episd.org 915-236-3000
Velasco Roman Elementary Physical Education ravelasc@episd.org 915-236-3850
Venegas de Corona Martha Cafeteria Manager Elementary mvenegas@episd.org 915-875-0194
Zafiro-Salazar Gloria Elementary Reading Interventionist gazafiro@episd.org 915-236-3850