Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Armendariz Graciela Food Service Specialist garmenda@episd.org 915-236-5449
Baker Nowena Elementary 2nd Grade njbaker@episd.org 915-236-5375
Balandran Everardo Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd ebalandr@episd.org 915-236-5375
Bustamante Luz Food Service Specialist lbustama@episd.org 915-236-5449
Carlson Roberta Kindergarten rmcarlso@episd.org 915-236-5375
Davila Carmen Elementary Dual Language 3rd cmdavila@episd.org 915-236-5375
Eiland Bailey Elementary 5th Grade breiland@episd.org 915-236-5375
Esparza Gardea Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gesparz1@episd.org 915-236-5449
Ewing Leticia Principal Middle School lewing@episd.org 915-236-5375
Fierro Fernando Elementary Physical Education ffierro@episd.org 915-236-5375
Flores Maria Monitor Computer Lab mrflore2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Freitas Amy Elementary Art ajfreita@episd.org 915-236-5375
Gonzalez Terry Kindergarten mtgonza2@episd.org 915-412-8628
Granados Vaughn Dual Language Prekindergarten vxgranad@episd.org 915-236-5375
Guzman Alma Secretary to Principal Elementary adguzman@episd.org 915-236-5375 Ext 65382
Hernandez Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mtherna3@episd.org 915-236-5380
Hernandez Jessie Rae Elementary 4th Grade jrmanzan@episd.org 915-236-5375
Jones Elizabeth Librarian Elementary egjones@episd.org 915-236-5375
Jurado Sandra V Cafeteria Manager Elementary sxjurado@episd.org 915-236-5449
Lawson Jacqueline Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd jlawson1@episd.org 915-236-5375
Lozano Matthew Special Education Resource Elementary mjlozano@episd.org 915-231-2600|915-236-5375
Mack Michele Elementary 4th Grade memack@episd.org 915-236-5375
Maxwell Christina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp camaxwel@episd.org 915-236-5225
Mc Carthy Mary School Nurse mgmccart@episd.org 915-236-5375
McHatton Colleen Kindergarten cetevis@episd.org 915-236-5375
McNicol Virginia Monitor Library vgmcnico@episd.org 915-231-2600
Mendez Rosales Juan Elementary Physical Education jjmendez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Morales Gina Office Assistant Campus gsmorale@episd.org 915-236-5375
Munoz Linda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lsmunoz@episd.org 915-236-6750
Murphy Deanna Elementary 5th Grade dmmurphy@episd.org 915-231-5375
Olivas Lorena Parent Engagement Liaison PT lolivas2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ordaz Diane Elementary Dual Language 1st bdordaz@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ortega Denise Elementary Dual Language 4th dtorre@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ortiz Crystal SCE Clerk I LPAC cwortiz@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ortiz Maria PEIMS Clerk Elementary mvortiz@episd.org 915-236-5375
Palma Garcia Arnulfo Custodian apalmaga@episd.org 915-236-5375
Pena Joel ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy jpena1@episd.org 915-236-5375
Perez Margarita Elementary Campus Monitor mperez1@episd.org 915-236-5375
Porras Susana Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th sporras@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ramirez Olga Food Service Specialist ocramir1@episd.org 915-231-2600
Ramirez Karina Elementary 2nd Grade skramire@episd.org 915-236-5375
Rios Sarai Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st salvarez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Roy Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade raroy@episd.org 915-236-5375
Sanchez Maria Paraprofessional Support mdsanche@episd.org 915-203-4601
Semon Walter MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Smith Andrea Assistant Principal Elementary 203 absmith2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Solis Luis Head Custodian Elem lesolis@episd.org 915-236-5375
Soto Gracie Elementary Dual Language 2nd grsoto@episd.org 915-236-5357
Southern Brenda Counselor Elementary bsouther@episd.org 915-236-5375
Torres Patricia Traffic Monitor ptorres3@episd.org 915-236-5375
Tovar Ana Elementary 3rd Grade airodrig@episd.org 915-236-5375
Urteaga Marivel Elementary Reading and Math Teacher molivas@episd.org 915-236-5375
Valadez Gabina Dual Language Kindergarten gvalade4@episd.org 915-235-5375
Valdez Casas Sofia Custodian svaldezc@episd.org 915-236-5375
Villalobos Kathleen Reading Specialist kxvillal@episd.org 915-236-5375
Vitela Yadira Elementary Dual Language 5th ysvitela@episd.org 915-231-2600