Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Beltran Monique Parent Engagement Liaison PT erbeltra@episd.org 915-236-5375
Bustamante Luz Food Service Specialist lbustama@episd.org 915-236-5449
Candler Emily Special Education AIM Elementary enmoore@episd.org 915-236-5375
Chase Sylvia ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy sachase@episd.org 915-236-5375
Davie Bailey Elementary 2nd Grade brdavie@episd.org 915-236-5375
Davila Carmen Elementary Dual Language 3rd cmdavila@episd.org 915-236-5375
Esparza Gardea Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gesparz1@episd.org 915-236-5449
Ewing Leticia Principal Middle School lewing@episd.org 915-236-5375
Favela Arlene Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom afavela2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Fenstermacher Christina Kindergarten cmfenst1@episd.org 915-613-9992
Fierro Fernando Elementary Physical Education ffierro@episd.org 915-236-5375
Flores Iliana Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th iflore94@episd.org 915-236-5375
Flores Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mrflore2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Font Emilse Librarian Elementary ecarball@episd.org 915-236-5375
Freitas Amy Elementary Art ajfreita@episd.org 915-236-5375
Gonzalez Terry Elementary 1st Grade mtgonza2@episd.org 915-412-8628
Granados Vaughn Dual Language Prekindergarten vxgranad@episd.org 915-236-5375
Herbert Bianca Monitor Computer Lab bsherber@episd.org 915-256-8281
Hernandez Jessie Rae Elementary 4th Grade jrmanzan@episd.org 915-236-5375
Hernandez Maria Head Custodian Elem mtherna3@episd.org 915-236-5380
James Velia Secretary to Principal Elementary vgjames@episd.org 915-236-5375
Lawson Jacqueline Elementary 2nd Grade jlawson1@episd.org 915-236-5375
Lozano Matthew Special Education Resource Elementary mjlozano@episd.org 915-231-2600|915-236-5375
Mack Michele Elementary 4th Grade memack@episd.org 915-236-5375
Martinez Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mamarti3@episd.org 915-230-5449
Martinez Aida PEIMS Clerk Elementary amartin6@episd.org 915-236-5375
Maxwell Christina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp camaxwel@episd.org 915-236-5375
Mc Carthy Mary School Nurse mgmccart@episd.org 915-236-5375
McHatton Colleen Elementary 1st Grade cetevis@episd.org 915-236-5375
Mendez Rosales Juan Elementary Physical Education jjmendez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Michael Maria Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mdmichae@episd.org 915-236-5375
Munoz Linda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lsmunoz@episd.org 915-236-6750
Murphy Deanna Elementary 5th Grade dmmurphy@episd.org 915-231-5375
Olivas Lorena Office Assistant Campus lolivas2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ortega Denise Elementary Dual Language 4th dtorre@episd.org 915-236-5375
Perez Margarita Elementary Campus Monitor mperez1@episd.org 915-236-5375
Porras Susana Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th sporras@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ramirez Karina Kindergarten skramire@episd.org 915-236-5375
Ramirez Olga Food Service Specialist ocramir1@episd.org 915-231-2600
Rios Sarai Dual Language Kindergarten salvarez@episd.org 915-236-5375
Roy Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade raroy@episd.org 915-236-5375
Semon Walter MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Smith Andrea Assistant Principal Elementary 203 absmith2@episd.org 915-236-5375
Soto Gracie Elementary Dual Language 2nd grsoto@episd.org 915-236-5357
Southern Brenda Counselor Elementary bsouther@episd.org 915-236-5375
Torres Patricia Traffic Monitor ptorres3@episd.org 915-236-5375
Tovar Ana Elementary 3rd Grade airodrig@episd.org 915-236-5375
Urteaga Marivel ALL Elementary Mathematics molivas@episd.org 915-236-5375
Valadez Gabina Elementary Dual Language 1st gvalade4@episd.org 915-235-5375
Valdez Casas Sofia Custodian svaldezc@episd.org 915-236-5375
Villalobos Kathleen Reading Specialist kxvillal@episd.org 915-236-5375
Vitela Yadira Elementary 5th Grade ysvitela@episd.org 915-231-2600
Wood Derek Kindergarten dwood@episd.org 915-236-5375