Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Timothy MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra tjadame@episd.org 915-236-0000
Aguirre Candace Reading Specialist claguirr@episd.org 915-236-6125
Arreola Lana Elementary 3rd Grade larreola@episd.org 915-236-6125
Basave Jose Special Education Resource Elementary jlbasave@episd.org 915-236-6125
Bautista Regina FCF Intervention Specialist rmbautis@episd.org 915-236-6125
Borjas Segovia Angelica Custodian aborjass@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bourland Dana School Nurse dlbourla@episd.org 915-236-6125
Briseno Linda Cafeteria Manager Elementary hbriseno@episd.org 915-236-6199
Brown Karen Secretary to Principal Elementary kpbrown@episd.org 915-236-6125
Cardoza Leticia Food Service Specialist lcardoza@episd.org 915-236-6199
Cardoza-Nana Amy Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th alcardoz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Castanon Matiana Elementary 2nd Grade macastan@episd.org 915-238-6125
Chavez-Gibson Sarah Principal Elementary sjchave1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Coss Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mcossher@episd.org 915-236-6199
Cruz Florencia Campus Teaching Coach fpayan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Curry Lori Librarian Elementary larosale@episd.org 915-236-6125
De La Vega Rosa Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School redelave@episd.org 915-236-6125
Demoss Adriana Elementary 4th Grade ademoss@episd.org 915-236-6125
Diaz Jose Kindergarten jldiaz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Enriquez Iwaishi Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd genrique@episd.org 915-236-6125
Erich David Elementary Dual Language 2nd derich@episd.org 915-230-2000
Felix Ana SCE Clerk I LPAC amfelix@episd.org 915-236-6125
Fierro Daniela Elementary Dual Language 3rd dmpalma@episd.org 915-587-3520
Garibay Irma PreSchool Program Children w/Disability idgariba@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 66138
Gonzalez Elsa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual evmontan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Gonzalez Morales Elizabeth Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual egonza16@episd.org 915-236-6125
Gurrola-Ornelas Letty PreSchool Program Children w/Disability lmgurrol@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hall Christopher Elementary 5th Grade cdhall1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hernandez Veronica Paraprofessional SPED PPCD vhernan3@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hernandez Norma Paraprofessional Instruction nxhernan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Huerta Vanessa Office Assistant Campus vhuerta@episd.org 915-236-6125
Huitron Julia Elementary 1st Grade jehuitro@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hynes Denis Elementary 5th Grade dmhynes@episd.org 915-236-6125
Ibarra Guadalupe Paraprofessional Sped Ppcd gibarra1@episd.org
Jacquez Victor Elementary Physical Education vmjacque@episd.org 915-236-6125
La Vigne Laura Speech Therapist w/CCC Play lmlavign@episd.org 915-236-6149
Lara Alicia Cook axlara@episd.org 915-230-2177
Leyva Minerva Paraprofessional SPED PPCD mrleyva@episd.org 915-236-6125
Llerena Adriana Elementary Dual Language 4th alalvar9@episd.org 915-236-6125
Lozano Raquel Paraprofessional Support rlozan41@episd.org 915-236-6125
Lujan Christina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour clujan@episd.org 915-755-3263
Magallanes Sylvia Dual Language Prekindergarten sxmagall@episd.org 915-236-6125
Martinez Rosa Campus Teaching Coach rmmarti2@episd.org 915-236-6125
Martinez Esten Elementary Campus Monitor efmartin@episd.org 915-236-6125
Medellin Jessica Elementary 1st Grade jmedell1@episd.org 407-653-6284
Mendoza De Zarate Herminia Food Service Specialist hmendoza@episd.org 915-236-6199
Mossiamizadeh Virginia Paraprofessional SPED PPCD vxmossla@episd.org 915-231-6125
Niemczyk Daniel Assistant Principal Elementary 203 djniemcz@episd.org 915-236-6129
Ontiveros Ana Elementary 1st Grade alontive@episd.org 915-236-6125
Ortiz Jose Head Custodian Elem jaortiz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Pages Alicia Dual Language Kindergarten apcalder@episd.org 915-230-2386
Perez Stacy Elementary 4th Grade sperez@episd.org 915-236-6125
Perez Rosalba Paraprofessional SPED PPCD rcperez@episd.org 915-236-6125
Reyes Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th megonza7@episd.org 915-236-6125
Rodriguez Maria Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mgrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6125
Rodriguez Beatriz PEIMS Clerk Elementary brodri21@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 66127
Romero Maria Custodian miromer1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Rosales Angelica Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd arosales@episd.org 915-236-6125
Salas Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade lmsalas@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 6141
Sanchez Jennifer Paraprofessional PPCD Play jsanche4@episd.org 915-236-6125
Sano Virginia Elementary Dual Language 4th vsano@episd.org 915-236-6125
Santillan Jesse Elementary Physical Education jmsantil@episd.org 915-236-6125
Sifuentes Marisol Dual Language Prekindergarten msifuen2@episd.org 915-587-3520
Siqueiros Rafael Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rsiqueir@episd.org 915-236-6125
Stonecipher Cynthia ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy clstonec@episd.org 915-236-8825
Tarazon Aurelia Traffic Monitor atarazon@episd.org 915-236-6125
Valdivia Martiniano Elementary Dual Language 1st mvaldivi@episd.org 915-236-6125
Van Cleef Jennifer Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jgvancle@episd.org 915-236-6125
Vasquez Arianna Special Education Resource Elementary acvasque@episd.org 915-236-6125
Wilkinson Felicia Employee Priority Pre School PPCD fbautist@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 6020
Wolfenbarger Michael Elementary Vocal Music mwwolfen@episd.org 915-236-6125
Woodard Victoria Elementary Dual Language 3rd vrwoodar@episd.org 915-236-6125