Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Candace Reading Specialist claguirr@episd.org 915-236-6125
Arreola Lana Elementary 5th Grade larreola@episd.org 915-236-6125
Basave Jose Special Education Resource Elementary jlbasave@episd.org 915-236-6125
Bautista Regina FCF Intervention Specialist rmbautis@episd.org 915-236-6125
Borjas Segovia Angelica Custodian aborjass@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bourland Dana School Nurse dlbourla@episd.org 915-236-6125
Briseno Linda Cafeteria Manager Elementary hbriseno@episd.org 915-236-6199
Cardoza Leticia Food Service Specialist lcardoza@episd.org 915-236-6199
Cardoza-Nana Amy Elementary 1st Grade alcardoz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Chavez-Gibson Sarah Principal Elementary sjchave1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Coss Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mcossher@episd.org 915-236-6199
Crook Claudia Elementary 5th Grade cpcrook@episd.org 915-230-2000
Cruz Florencia Campus Teaching Coach - Campus fpayan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Curry Lori Librarian Elementary larosale@episd.org 915-236-6125
Demoss Adriana Elementary 3rd Grade ademoss@episd.org 915-236-6125
Diaz Jose Kindergarten jldiaz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Enriquez Iwaishi Gabriela Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th genrique@episd.org 915-236-6125
Escalante Marta Elementary Dual Language 2nd mescala1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Felix Ana SCE Clerk I LPAC amfelix@episd.org 915-236-6125
Fierro Daniela Elementary Dual Language 3rd dmpalma@episd.org 915-587-3520
Garcia De Chavez Celina Dual Language Prekindergarten cgarciad@episd.org 915-433-5867
Garibay Irma PreSchool Program Children w/Disability idgariba@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 66138
Gaytan Thomas Elementary Campus Monitor tgaytan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Gonzalez Maria Counselor Elementary msgonzal@episd.org 915-236-6125
Gonzalez Morales Elizabeth Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual egonza16@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hernandez Nicole Campus Teaching Coach - District nyhernan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hernandez Veronica Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education vhernan3@episd.org 915-236-6125
Hernandez Norma Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education nxhernan@episd.org 915-236-6125
Herrera Sandra Elementary Orchestra seherrer@episd.org 915-203-3500
Huerta Vanessa Secretary to Principal Elementary vhuerta@episd.org 915-236-6125
Huitron Julia Elementary 2nd Grade jehuitro@episd.org 915-236-6125
Jacquez Victor Elementary Physical Education vmjacque@episd.org 915-236-6125
Kennedy Miguel Special Education Resource Elementary mskenned@episd.org 915-253-4344
La Vigne Laura Speech Therapist w/CCC Play lmlavign@episd.org 915-236-6149
Lara Alicia Cook axlara@episd.org 915-230-2177
Laureano Alicia Elementary 2nd Grade alaurean@episd.org 915-244-3163
Llerena Adriana Elementary Dual Language 1st alalvar9@episd.org 915-236-6125
Lozano Raquel Paraprofessional Support rlozan41@episd.org 915-236-6125
Lujan Christina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour clujan@episd.org 915-755-3263
Magallanes Sylvia Dual Language Prekindergarten sxmagall@episd.org 915-236-6125
Martinez Rose Office Assistant Campus rmmarti1@episd.org 915-236-6125
McAdams Stephanie Education Diagnostician samcadam@episd.org 915-236-6125
Mendoza De Zarate Herminia Food Service Specialist hmendoza@episd.org 915-236-6199
Niemczyk Daniel Assistant Principal Elementary 203 djniemcz@episd.org 915-236-6129
Ontiveros Ana Elementary 4th Grade alontive@episd.org 915-236-6125
Ortiz Jose Head Custodian Elem jaortiz@episd.org 915-236-6125
Pages Alicia Dual Language Kindergarten apcalder@episd.org 915-230-2386
Parga Irvin Assistant Head Custodian Elementary iparga@episd.org 915-236-6125
Perez Stacy Elementary 3rd Grade sperez@episd.org 915-236-6125
Perez-Ruiz Michele Dual Language Prek/early Childhood mperezr1@episd.org
Pulido Daniel Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education dxpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quintanilla Diane Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd dxlopez3@episd.org 915-236-6125
Ramos Vanessa Paraprofessional Pre-K vramos1@episd.org 915-251-3038
Reyes Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th megonza7@episd.org 915-236-6125
Rodriguez Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mgrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6125
Rodriguez Beatriz PEIMS Clerk Elementary brodri21@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 66127
Romero Maria Custodian miromer1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Salas Lisa Elementary 5th Grade lmsalas@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 6141
Sanchez Jennifer Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education jsanche4@episd.org 915-236-6125
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sano Virginia Elementary Dual Language 5th vsano@episd.org 915-236-6125
Santana Rocio Parent Engagement Liaison PT rsantan1@episd.org 915-236-6125
Santillan Jesse Elementary Physical Education jmsantil@episd.org 915-236-6125
Sifuentes Marisol Dual Language PreK/Early Childhood msifuen2@episd.org 915-587-3520
Stepp Pamela PreSchool Program Children w/Disability pkstepp@episd.org 915-236-6125
Stonecipher Cynthia Campus Teaching Coach - District clstonec@episd.org 915-236-6125
Tarazon Aurelia Traffic Monitor atarazon@episd.org 915-236-6125
Urbina Blanca Elementary 2nd Grade baurbina@episd.org 915-213-9633
Valdivia Martiniano Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mvaldivi@episd.org 915-236-6125
Van Cleef Jennifer Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jgvancle@episd.org 915-236-6125
Villalba Blanca Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th bivillal@episd.org 915-246-5920
Wilkinson Felicia Employee Priority Pre School PPCD fbautist@episd.org 915-236-6125 Ext 6020
Wolfenbarger Michael Elementary Vocal Music mwwolfen@episd.org 915-236-6125
Zuniga Alondra Elementary Dual Language 3rd azuniga1@episd.org 915-236-6125