Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Darlene Cafeteria Manager Elementary dmacos11@episd.org 915-236-0549
Adams Susan K Reading Specialist skadams@episd.org 915-236-0475
Aranda Letty PEIMS Clerk Elementary laranda@episd.org 915-236-0477
Beltran Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th sbeltran@episd.org 915-236-0475
Bohls Kevin Elementary Physical Education kkbohls@episd.org 915-774-4060
Borrego Miriam Office Assistant Campus mborrego@episd.org 915-236-0475
Boverie Nicole Paraprofessional Pre-K nmboveri@episd.org 915-236-0475
Brijalba Asher Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten acbrijal@episd.org 915-236-0475
Brinkley Monica Principal Elementary mbrinkle@episd.org 915-236-0475 Ext 5682
Bustos-Jion Azucena Elementary Dual Language 1st abustosj@episd.org 915-774-7750
Chavez Karla Food Service Specialist kichave1@episd.org 915-566-4228
Colley Georgina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten gcolley@episd.org 915-236-0475
Cruzado Postigo Marilu Food Service Specialist mfcruzad@episd.org 915-236-0549
Delgado Teresa Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st tdelgado@episd.org 915-236-3150
Diaz Sonia Elementary 2nd Grade sdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0475
Diazdeleon Maria Elementary Campus Monitor mldiazde@episd.org 915-236-0475
Duarte Claudia Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd cmduarte@episd.org 915-236-0475
Dyksterhouse Olivia Elementary 3rd Grade ojdykste@episd.org 915-236-0475
Fabela Irma Dual Language Prekindergarten ixfabela@episd.org 915-236-0475
Flores Amanda Elementary Art aflores@episd.org 915-236-0475
Hancock David Counselor Elementary dghancoc@episd.org 915-236-0486
Ibanez Edward Elementary 5th Grade eibanez@episd.org 915-236-0475
Jones Shari Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ssjones@episd.org 915-236-0480
Mendoza Morales Jorge Custodian jlmendo6@episd.org 915-236-0475
Morgan Michelle Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First mlmorgan@episd.org 915-236-0475
Murillo Carmel Parent Engagement Liaison PT cgmurill@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ortiz Guadalupe Educational Diagnostician Bilingual mgorti61@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ortiz Galindo Gabriela Dual Language Kindergarten gortizga@episd.org 915-236-0475
Palomino Josue ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy jipalomi@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ramirez Arturo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary aaramire@episd.org 915-587-2580
Ramos Jose Elementary Dual Language 2nd jlramos@episd.org 915-236-0475
Retzer Ofelia Secretary to Principal Elementary omretzer@episd.org 915-236-0481
Ribail Olga Paraprofessional Pre-K moribail@episd.org 915-236-0475
Rodriguez Brittany SCE Clerk I LPAC bnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0475
Rodriguez Lorraine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lerodrig@episd.org 915-236-3240
Rosell Alma Cook adrosell@episd.org 915-236-0549
Saenz Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd basaenz@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salas Susana School Nurse ssalas1@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salas Socorro Elementary Dual Language 4th ssalas@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salvosa Sidney Special Education Resource Elementary sgsalvos@episd.org 915-111-1111
Sanchez Alma Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th arsanch1@episd.org 915-491-0267
Sanchez Luisa Elementary 4th Grade lsanchez@episd.org 915-236-0475
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Shukitt Thomas Elementary Physical Education teshuki1@episd.org 915-236-0405
Sifuentes Susanna Paraprofessional Instruction ssifuen1@episd.org 915-236-0475
Solis Francisco Head Custodian Elem fsolis@episd.org 915-236-0475 Ext 6025
Ubinger Adria Educational Diagnostician Bilingual aubinger@episd.org 915-280-3000
Valles Jesus Custodian jvalles@episd.org 915-236-0475
Velasquez Martha Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd mlvelasq@episd.org 915-774-7700
Vielma Evelyn Librarian Elementary evielma@episd.org 915-236-4750