Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Darlene Cafeteria Manager Elementary dmacos11@episd.org 915-236-0549
Adams Susan K Reading Specialist skadams@episd.org 915-236-0475
Aranda Letty PEIMS Clerk Elementary laranda@episd.org 915-236-0477
Beltran Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th sbeltran@episd.org 915-236-0475
Bohls Kevin Elementary Physical Education kkbohls@episd.org 915-774-4060
Borrego Miriam Office Assistant Campus mborrego@episd.org 915-236-0475
Brijalba Asher Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten acbrijal@episd.org 915-236-0475
Brinkley Monica Principal Elementary mbrinkle@episd.org 915-236-0475 Ext 5682
Chavez Karla Food Service Specialist kichave1@episd.org 915-566-4228
Colley Georgina Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st gcolley@episd.org 915-236-0475
Cruzado Postigo Marilu Food Service Specialist mfcruzad@episd.org 915-236-0549
Delgado Teresa Elementary Dual Language 2nd tdelgado@episd.org 915-236-3150
Diaz Sonia Elementary 2nd Grade sdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0475
Duarte Claudia Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd cmduarte@episd.org 915-236-0475
Dyksterhouse Olivia Elementary 3rd Grade ojdykste@episd.org 915-236-0475
Esparza Diana Dual Language Eng Kindergarten diesparz@episd.org 915-236-0475
Flores Amanda Elementary Art aflores@episd.org 915-236-0475
Hancock David Counselor Elementary dghancoc@episd.org 915-236-0486
Hancock Karen Special Education AIM Elementary kkhancoc@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ibanez Edward Elementary 5th Grade eibanez@episd.org 915-236-0475
Jones Shari Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ssjones@episd.org 915-236-0480
Mendoza Morales Jorge Custodian jlmendo6@episd.org 915-236-0475
Morgan Michelle Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First mlmorgan@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ortiz Galindo Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 1st gortizga@episd.org 915-236-0475
Palomino Josue ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy jipalomi@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ramirez Arturo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary aaramire@episd.org 915-587-2580
Ramos Jose Dual Language Kindergarten jlramos@episd.org 915-236-0475
Retzer Ofelia Secretary to Principal Elementary omretzer@episd.org 915-236-0481
Ribail Olga Paraprofessional Pre-K moribail@episd.org 915-236-0475
Rivera Episcopo Rosario Paraprofessional SPED AIM mdriver1@episd.org 915-236-0475
Rodriguez Lorraine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lerodrig@episd.org 915-236-3240
Rodriguez Brittany SCE Clerk I LPAC bnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0475
Rosell Alma Cook adrosell@episd.org 915-236-0549
Saenz Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 3rd basaenz@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salas Socorro Elementary Dual Language 4th ssalas@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salas Susana School Nurse ssalas1@episd.org 915-236-0475
Salvosa Sidney Special Education Resource Elementary sgsalvos@episd.org 915-111-1111
Sanchez Alma Dual Language Prekindergarten arsanch1@episd.org 915-491-0267
Sanchez Luisa Elementary 4th Grade lsanchez@episd.org 915-236-0475
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Shukitt Thomas Elementary Staff Teacher teshuki1@episd.org 915-236-0405
Sifuentes Susanna Paraprofessional Instruction ssifuen1@episd.org 915-236-0475
Solis Francisco Head Custodian Elem fsolis@episd.org 915-236-0475 Ext 6025
Sosa Lydia ALL Elementary Mathematics lcsosa@episd.org 915-236-0475
Ubinger Adria Educational Diagnostician Bilingual aubinger@episd.org 915-280-3000
Valles Jesus Custodian jvalles@episd.org 915-236-0475
Vielma Evelyn Librarian Elementary evielma@episd.org 915-236-4750