Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Irma Head Custodian Elem iaguirre@episd.org 915-236-3786
Aguirre Valerie Special Education Resource Elementary vaaguirr@episd.org 915-236-3775
Almeida Vanessa Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd valmeida@episd.org 915-231-2660|915-236-3775
Alvarado Tamara Special Education BIC Elementary talvara1@episd.org 915-236-3775
Alvarado De Mendoza Patricia Special Education Resource Elementary palvarad@episd.org 915-236-3775
Avila Dora Office Assistant Campus dlavila2@episd.org 915-236-3777
Baeza Pamela Elementary Dual Language 3rd pjbaeza@episd.org 915-231-2660
Carrillo Natalie Paraprofessional SPED BIC nacarril@episd.org 915-236-3775
Cartagena Pam Elementary Science pdcartag@episd.org 915-491-1112
Cervantes Trish Elementary 2nd Grade ttcervan@episd.org 915-231-2660
Cole Claudia Elementary Dual Language 2nd ccole@episd.org 915-236-3775
Cooney Christina Elementary 5th Grade clcooney@episd.org 915-236-3775
Crowder Robin Dual Language Eng Kindergarten rgcrowde@episd.org 915-236-3775
Daubach Mena Elementary 3rd Grade mspencer@episd.org 915-231-2660
De Santiago Maya Cook mdesant1@episd.org 915-236-3849
Estrada Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 1st gestrada@episd.org 915-236-3775
Ewing Denise Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ydmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8000
Fierro Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K spfierro@episd.org 915-236-3775
Flores Rebecca Secretary to Principal Elementary rlflores@episd.org 915-236-3778 Ext 3775
Fraire Alma Custodian arfraire@episd.org 915-236-3775
Garcia Alison Elementary Connections amgarci5@episd.org 915-236-3775
Garcia Kathleen ALL Elementary Mathematics kagarci1@episd.org 915-236-3775
Gonzalez Patricia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour pxvillal@episd.org 915-832-6600
Gonzalez Humberto Custodian hgonzale@episd.org 915-236-3775
Gross Robin Reading Specialist rlgross@episd.org 915-236-3775
Guardado Rafael Principal Elementary rxguarda@episd.org 915-236-3775
Hernandez Raquel Paraprofessional SPED BIC rchern23@episd.org 915-236-3775
Hernandez Michelle Campus Teaching Coach mherna21@episd.org 915-236-3775
Hernandez Torres Hugo Special Education BIC Elementary hehernan@episd.org 915-236-3775
Jaime Elia Dual Language Kindergarten eljaime@episd.org 915-236-3775
Jimenez Escontria Martin Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mjimenez@episd.org 915-236-3775
Leal Abril Paraprofessional Pre-K aileal@episd.org 915-236-3775
Loera Ana Elementary Dual Language 2nd abloera@episd.org 915-236-3775
Loeza Claudia Elementary Dual Language 4th cloeza@episd.org 915-236-3775
Martinez Aidee Food Service Specialist amartin2@episd.org 915-236-3849
Martinez Laura Elementary Campus Monitor lmartine@episd.org 915-236-3775
May Sarah Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp spmay2@episd.org 915-774-4060
Melendez Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mgmelend@episd.org 915-236-3775
Mendez Alfredo Elementary Physical Education almendez@episd.org 915-236-3775
Meza Elsa Elementary Dual Language 1st emeza@episd.org 915-231-2330
Moreno Patricia PEIMS Clerk Elementary plmoreno@episd.org 915-236-3775
Munoz Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten cmcolora@episd.org 915-236-3775
Navarro Jose Elementary Dual Language 5th jlnavarr@episd.org 915-236-3775
Osburn Chase Elementary Physical Education rcosburn@episd.org 915-236-3775
Perez Elsa Dual Language PreK/Early Childhood emperez@episd.org 915-236-3775
Perez Silvia Elementary Dual Language 4th sxperez@episd.org 915-236-3775
Placencia Caroline Speech Therapist Assistant caplacen@episd.org 915-585-3855
Post Sylvia Dual Language Early Childhood sjpost@episd.org 915-236-3775
Prickette Amy FCF Intervention Specialist ampricke@episd.org 915-236-3798
Ramos Carmen Cafeteria Manager Elementary cramos@episd.org 915-236-3849
Renteria Alma SCE Clerk I LPAC arrenter@episd.org 915-236-3797
Reyes Lorena Dual Language Prekindergarten lxreyes1@episd.org 915-236-3776
Rodriguez Joann School Nurse jrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-3775 Ext 63782
Rodriguez Laura Custodian larodri1@episd.org 915-236-3775
Santiago Lorina Education Diagnostician lsantiag@episd.org 915-236-3342
Serrano Irene Paraprofessional Support igserran@episd.org 915-236-3775
Silva Evelyne Librarian Elementary emsilva@episd.org 915-236-3775
Soto Alma Elementary Campus Monitor arsoto@episd.org 915-236-3775
Valero-Santana Xochitl Elementary 4th Grade xxhoffma@episd.org 915-236-3775
Vargas Abigail Elementary Art avargas@episd.org 915-236-3775
Vasquez Patricia Elementary Orchestra pivasque@episd.org 915-236-3775
Villarreal Karla Parent Engagement Liaison PT kevillar@episd.org 915-236-3775