Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Apsey Michelle Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mapsey@episd.org 915-236-3225
Aranda Gerardo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary garanda@episd.org 915-236-3225
Caro Emily Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom etcaro@episd.org 915-236-3225
Castaneda Abel SCE Para LPAC acastane@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cavazos Laura Dual Language Prekindergarten lacavazo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cedillo Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rxcedill@episd.org 915-236-3225
Charo Jezelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th jjcharo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Chavez Monica Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mxaguirr@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cuevas Andres Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom acuevas@episd.org 915-236-3225
Darancou Yvonne Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music yxdaranc@episd.org 915-230-5000
Delamotte Michelle ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy maherr91@episd.org 915-236-3225
Estrada Joseph Elementary Campus Monitor jestrad2@episd.org 915-236-3225
Galvez Morales Araceli Food Service Specialist agalvezm@episd.org 915-236-3299
Garcia Sandra Dual Language Prekindergarten sdgarcia@episd.org 915-236-3225
Gomez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th nzgomez@episd.org 915-236-3225
Green Erika ALL Elementary Mathematics egreen@episd.org 915-236-3225
Guerra Lourdes PEIMS Clerk Elementary mlguerra@episd.org 915-236-3225
Guerrero Jose Cafeteria Manager Elementary jeguerre@episd.org 915-236-3299
Gutierrez Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 5th agutier4@episd.org 915-236-3225
Heredia Kathleen Elementary 3rd Grade kmschaue@episd.org 915-236-3225
Hernandez Laura Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem lsherna1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Hernandez-Espinoza Isela Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual ihernan3@episd.org 915-236-2925
Isaacson Stephanie Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education sbisaacs@episd.org 915-236-3225
Juanes Karla Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd kmcavazo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Kelley Andrea Elementary 2nd Grade makelley@episd.org 915-236-3225
Kleinfeld Olga Dual Language Early Childhood ogkleinf@episd.org 915-236-3225
Lascano Sonia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour sdlascan@episd.org 915-236-3299
Lee Lisa Counselor Elementary lmlee@episd.org 915-236-3225
Mansouraty Gloria Reading Specialist gqmansou@episd.org 915-236-3225
Martinez Marcelina Cook mrmarti3@episd.org 915-236-3299
Matildes Maribel Elementary Dual Language 1st mmatilde@episd.org 915-236-3225
McCormack Jennifer Education Diagnostician jgmccorm@episd.org 915-236-3933
Medina Norma Librarian Elementary nlmedina@episd.org
Mendez Hernandez Elizabeth Custodian emendezh@episd.org 915-236-3225
Miramontes Sofia Paraprofessional Instruction smiramon@episd.org 915-236-3225
Moreno Ruth Dual Language Kindergarten rdiaz12@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ochoa Maricela Paraprofessional Pre-K mochoa1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ornelas Saul Elementary Physical Education sornelas@episd.org 915-326-3235
Ornelas Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 2nd gcjarami@episd.org 915-832-6700
Parker Naomi Elementary Vocal Music nfparker@episd.org
Quiz Ruby Office Assistant Campus rlquiz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rivera Krista Elementary 1st Grade kdrivera@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Maria Special Education Resource Elementary mcrodrig@episd.org 915-236-3225
Royval Virginia Paraprofessional Pre-K vroyval@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ruiz Glory Paraprofessional Support gmruiz33@episd.org 915-832-6700
Salazar Samantha Elementary 5th Grade sleblanc@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sanchez Cynthia Principal Elementary cxsanch1@episd.org 915-236-3232
Serrano Emma Kindergarten easerran@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sharp-Webb Laura Elementary 4th Grade lcwebb@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sigala Christopher Elementary 5th Grade crsigala@episd.org 915-236-3225
Trejo Leticia School Nurse ltrejo@episd.org 915-236-3227
Urquidi Karla Elementary Dual Language 4th kmurquid@episd.org 915-236-3225
Valdez Jessica Elementary Dual Language 3rd jvaldez3@episd.org 915-236-3225
Varela Rose Mary Secretary to Principal Elementary rvarela1@episd.org 915-236-3225 Ext 3226
Vargas Bernice Parent Engagement Liaison PT bvargas1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Whiting Daphne Special Education AIM Elementary dmwhitin@episd.org 915-236-3225