Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aranda Gerardo Assistant Head Custodian garanda@episd.org 915-236-3225
Asad Jamal FCF Intervention Specialist jasad@episd.org 915-236-3242
Camacho-Pate Hannah Elementary 2nd Grade hkcamach@episd.org 915-236-3225
Chavez Monica Dual Language Prekindergarten mxaguirr@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cuevas Andres Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom acuevas@episd.org 915-236-3225
Fleming Puente Elizabeth Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education ekflemin@episd.org 915-236-3225
Gonzalez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 5th ggcortez@episd.org 915-236-3225
Guerra Lourdes PEIMS Clerk Elementary mlguerra@episd.org 915-236-3229
Guerrero Jose Cafeteria Manager Elementary jeguerre@episd.org 915-236-3299
Heredia Kathleen Campus Teaching Coach - District kmschaue@episd.org 915-236-3225
Hernandez Laura Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem lsherna1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Jurado Alicia Assistant Principal Elementary ainajera@episd.org 915-236-3230|915-236-3854
Kelley Andrea Special Education Resource Elementary makelley@episd.org 915-236-3225
Kleinfeld Olga Dual Language Early Childhood ogkleinf@episd.org 915-236-3225
Lavin Camelia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cmlavin@episd.org 915-236-3225
Leon Fernandez Rosa Custodian rileonfe@episd.org 915-236-3225
Lopez Karina Elementary 3rd Grade kylugo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Manon-Bentley Lorraine Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lmanon@episd.org 915-236-2335
Mansouraty Gloria Dyslexia Specialist gqmansou@episd.org 915-236-3225
Mena Yadira Food Service Specialist yhmena@episd.org 915-236-3299
Mendez Hernandez Elizabeth Head Custodian Elem emendezh@episd.org 915-236-3225
Miramontes Sofia Paraprofessional Early Childhood smiramon@episd.org 915-236-3225
Munoz Gabrielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp gemunoz@episd.org 915-230-5012
Ochoa Maricela Paraprofessional Pre-K mochoa1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ornelas Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language 2nd gcjarami@episd.org 915-832-6700
Ornelas Saul Elementary Physical Education sornelas@episd.org 915-326-3235
Ortega Savanna Bookroom/Media Clerk MS sortega3@episd.org 915-236-3943
Ortiz Melissa Principal Elementary meortiz2@episd.org 915-731-8140
Parker Naomi Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music nfparker@episd.org 915-236-3225
Perryman Deborah Speech Therapist Assistant dlperrym@episd.org 915-230-2836
Ponce Ricardo Kinder Collaborative rponce@episd.org 915-236-3225
Quiroz Alexandra Counselor Elementary acquiroz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Reyes Jasmine Campus Clerk jareye1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rios Hernandez Silvia Cook sriosher@episd.org 915-236-3299
Rivera Krista Elementary Reading Interventionist kdrivera@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Melissa Elementary 1st Grade morodrig@episd.org 915-230-5375
Rodriguez Maria Special Education AIM Elementary mcrodrig@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Daisy Elementary Dual Language 4th drodrigu@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Karla Elementary Dual Language 1st kjrodrig@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rojas Janine Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem jroja1@episd.org 915-330-7043
Royval Virginia Paraprofessional Pre-K vroyval@episd.org 915-236-3225
Salazar Samantha Elementary 5th Grade sleblanc@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sanchez Priscilla Paraprofessional LPAC psanchez@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sanders Lynda Temporary Counselor lksander@episd.org 915-204-6252
Santaella Angela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amsantae@episd.org 915-236-3299
Serrano Emma Campus Teaching Coach - District easerran@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sharp-Webb Laura Elementary 4th Grade lcwebb@episd.org 915-236-3225
Tirres Rebekah Kindergarten regomez1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Toscano Silvia Elementary Math Interventionist srtoscan@episd.org 915-236-3225
Trejo Leticia School Nurse ltrejo@episd.org 915-236-3227
Urquidi Karla Elementary Dual Language 3rd kmurquid@episd.org 915-236-3225
Valdez Gabriela Dual Language Kindergarten gjvaldez@episd.org 915-236-3225
Varela Rose Mary Secretary to Principal Elementary rvarela1@episd.org 915-236-3225 Ext 3226
Zepeda Brenda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom bgzeped1@episd.org 915-236-3225