Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aranda Gerardo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary garanda@episd.org 915-236-3225
Bermudez Victor Elementary Vocal Music vabermud@episd.org 915-236-3225
Briones Yolanda Head Custodian Elem ybriones@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cavazos Laura Dual Language Prekindergarten lacavazo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cedillo Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rxcedill@episd.org 915-236-3225
Charo Jezelle Elementary 4th Grade jjcharo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Chavez Monica Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mxaguirr@episd.org 915-236-3225
Cruz Eva Paraprofessional Pre-k egcruz@episd.org 915-525-3625
Cuevas Andres Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom acuevas@episd.org 915-236-3225
Davila Cassandra SCE Para LPAC cdavila1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Estrada Joseph Elementary Campus Monitor jestrad2@episd.org 915-236-3225
Galvez Morales Araceli Food Service Specialist agalvezm@episd.org 915-236-3299
Garcia Sandra Dual Language Prekindergarten sdgarcia@episd.org 915-236-3225
Gomez Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th nzgomez@episd.org 915-236-3225
Gonzalez Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mdgonza1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Green Erika ALL Elementary Mathematics egreen@episd.org 915-236-3225
Guerra Lourdes PEIMS Clerk Elementary mlguerra@episd.org 915-236-3225
Guerrero Jose Cafeteria Manager Elementary jeguerre@episd.org 915-236-3299
Gutierrez Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 5th agutier4@episd.org 915-236-3225
Heredia Kathleen Elementary 3rd Grade kmschaue@episd.org 915-236-kath
Hernandez Laura Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem lsherna1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Juanes Karla Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd kmcavazo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Kelley Andrea Elementary 2nd Grade makelley@episd.org 915-236-3225
Kleinfeld Olga Dual Language Early Childhood ogkleinf@episd.org 915-236-3225
Lascano Sonia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour sdlascan@episd.org 915-236-3299
Lee Lisa Counselor Elementary lmlee@episd.org 915-236-3225
Mansouraty Gloria Reading Specialist gqmansou@episd.org 915-236-3226
Martinez Marcelina Cook mrmarti3@episd.org 915-236-3299
Matildes Maribel Elementary Dual Language 1st mmatilde@episd.org 915-236-3225
McCormack Jennifer Education Diagnostician jgmccorm@episd.org 915-236-3933
Medina Norma Librarian Elementary nlmedina@episd.org 915-236-3225
Mendez Hernandez Elizabeth Custodian emendezh@episd.org 915-236-3225
Milam Serena Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom symilam@episd.org 915-236-3225
Minnick Diana Paraprofessional Pre-K dminnick@episd.org 915-236-3225
Miramontes Sofia Paraprofessional Instruction smiramon@episd.org 915-236-3225
Moreno Andres Dual Language Eng Kindergarten amoreno5@episd.org 915-236-3225
Moreno Ruth Elementary Dual Language 2nd rdiaz12@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ochoa Maricela Paraprofessional Pre-K mochoa1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ornelas Saul Elementary Physical Education sornelas@episd.org 915-326-3235
Ornelas Guadalupe Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd gcjarami@episd.org 915-832-6700
Pankow Heather Campus Teaching Coach hmpankow@episd.org 915-236-3225
Quiz Ruby Office Assistant Campus rlquiz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rivera Krista Elementary 1st Grade kdrivera@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Tammy Special Education Resource Elementary tarodrig@episd.org 915-236-3225
Rodriguez Lori Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lerodrig@episd.org 915-236-3240
Royval Virginia Paraprofessional Early Childhood vroyval@episd.org 915-236-3225
Ruiz Glory Paraprofessional Support gmruiz33@episd.org 915-832-6700
Ruiz Montoya Yady Custodian ycruizmo@episd.org 915-236-3225
Salazar Samantha Elementary 5th Grade sleblanc@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sanchez Cynthia Principal Elementary cxsanch1@episd.org 915-236-3232
Sanders Lynda Temporary Counselor lksander@episd.org 915-204-6252
Serrano Emma Kindergarten easerran@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sharp-Webb Laura Elementary 4th Grade lcwebb@episd.org 915-236-3225
Sigala Christopher Elementary 5th Grade crsigala@episd.org 915-236-3225
Stone Ortega Lora Elementary Orchestra lrstoneo@episd.org 915-236-3850|915-236-3850
Trejo Leticia School Nurse ltrejo@episd.org 915-236-3227
Urquidi Karla Elementary Dual Language 4th kmurquid@episd.org 915-236-3225
Valdez Jessica Elementary Dual Language 3rd jvaldez3@episd.org 915-236-3225
Varela Rose Mary Secretary to Principal Elementary rvarela1@episd.org 915-236-3225 Ext 3226
Vargas Bernice Parent Engagement Liaison PT bvargas1@episd.org 915-236-3225
Whiting Daphne Special Education AIM Elementary dmwhitin@episd.org 915-236-3225