Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvarado Patricia Elementary 5th Grade paalvara@episd.org 915-236-5975
Arellano Danitza Elementary Dual Language 1st darellan@episd.org 915-587-3540
Armendariz Aguirre Jesus Custodian jarmend1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Armendariz Matamoros Victor Assistant Head Custodian vmarmend@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ayers Marisela PEIMS Clerk Elementary mxayers@episd.org 915-236-5975
Banda Socorro School Nurse svbanda@episd.org 915-236-5981
Bernal Itze Campus Teaching Coach - District icbernal@episd.org 915-236-5975
Bernal Rebeca Cook rbernal4@episd.org 915-757-0068
Blanco Maria Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mablanco@episd.org 915-236-5975
Blough Nancy Elementary 1st Grade nsblough@episd.org 915-236-5975
Borrego Erika Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom eborrego@episd.org 915-204-9177
Carcerano Jodie Elementary 3rd Grade jlcarcer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Cash Susan Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd smcash@episd.org 915-236-5975
Castaneda Paty Dual Language Prekindergarten pcastane@episd.org 915-236-5975
Coker Elise Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom elcoker@episd.org 915-236-5975
Corral Jesse Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jbcorral@episd.org 915-236-5975
Crider Jessica Office Assistant Campus jcrider7@episd.org 915-236-5975
Darbonnier-Navarro Daphne Special Education Resource Elementary ddarbonn@episd.org 915-236-5975
De Santiago-Belmonte Lilia Dual Language Kindergarten ldesanti@episd.org 915-236-5975
De Santos Frankie Elementary 4th Grade fddesant@episd.org 915-236-5975
De Santos Therese Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th mtdesan1@episd.org 915-328-7026
De Santos Djuana Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th drmorris@episd.org 915-236-5975
Desantos Frank Elementary 4th Grade fdesanto@episd.org 915-236-5975
Dieguez Olga Dual Language Kindergarten odieguez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Duarte Laura Elementary 5th Grade lduarte@episd.org 915-587-3540
Dwyer Carmen Principal Elementary cadwyer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Espinoza Maria Food Service Specialist meespino@episd.org 915-757-0068
Fonseca Michelle Paraprofessional Support mfonseca@episd.org 915-236-5975
Fuentes Silvia Paraprofessional Pre-K sifuente@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gamboa Emma Food Service Specialist egamboa@episd.org 915-757-68
Garcia Lorinda Elementary 2nd Grade lbgarci2@episd.org 915-587-3540
Gardner Mari Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th mgardne1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gomez Alba Victoria Elementary Art vgomez@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Teresa Elementary Dual Language 3rd txparra@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Contreras Carlos Custodian cgonzale1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Morales Elizabeth Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual egonza16@episd.org 915-236-6125
Griego Robert Special Education BIC Elementary rjgriego@episd.org 915-236-5975
Holbrook Phillip Elementary 2nd Grade pfholbro@episd.org 915-587-3540
Horan Myrna Reading Specialist mavasque@episd.org 915-236-5975
Infante Janet Special Education AIM Elementary jinfante@episd.org 915-236-5975
Johnson K Renee Elementary 4th Grade krjohnso@episd.org 915-236-5975
Kastner Michael Kindergarten mkastner@episd.org 915-857-3540
Ledesma De Gonzalez Beatriz Custodian bledesma@episd.org 915-236-5975
Logan Travis Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom tvlogan@episd.org 915-850-8156
Lopez-Padilla Juana Counselor Elementary jlopezpa@episd.org 915-236-5975
Martinez Carolina Dual Language Prekindergarten cmartin3@episd.org 915-236-5975
Perez Arlette Elementary Dual Language 4th aperez6@episd.org 915-236-5975
Porflit Noelle Elementary Dual Language 2nd nvporfli@episd.org 915-230-2005
Porflit Juli Librarian Elementary japorfli@episd.org 915-236-5985
Raposo Maru Elementary Dual Language 5th meraposo@episd.org 915-236-5975
Reed Larry Elementary Physical Education lpreed@episd.org 915-213-4565
Rincon Leticia Elementary Campus Monitor larinco1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Rivera Nayeli Food Service Specialist nrivera@episd.org 915-757-0068
Rodriguez Raquel Parent Engagement Liaison PT rrodrig4@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ruiz Olivia Campus Teaching Coach - District oruiz1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Sandoval Susie SCE Clerk I LPAC mssandov@episd.org 915-236-5978
Serrano Guillermo Special Education BIC Elementary gxserran@episd.org 915-236-2700
Simental Jose Head Custodian Elem jxsiment@episd.org 915-587-3540
Stammer Linda Paraprofessional Instruction lrstamme@episd.org 915-236-5975
Suboter-Johnson Dawn Elementary 3rd Grade dasubote@episd.org 915-236-5975
Sutton Mindy Dual Language Eng Kindergarten csutton@episd.org 915-236-5975
Taylor Cecelia Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom cdtaylor@episd.org 706-332-8471
Tejeda Judith Campus Teaching Coach - Campus ijtejeda@episd.org 915-236-5975
Torres Richard Elementary Physical Education rtorres@episd.org 915-236-5975
Vargas Gabriela Secretary to Principal Elementary gvargas1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Vasquez Elaine Assistant Principal Elementary ervasque@episd.org 915-236-5982
Warner Bertha Campus Clerk bwarner@episd.org 915-236-5975
Williams Chris Cafeteria Manager Elementary cdwillia@episd.org 915-757-0068
Young Arturo Elementary Dual Language 2nd ayoung1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Yturralde Alicia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ayturral@episd.org 915-236-4900
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-230-2000