Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvarado Patricia Elementary 5th Grade paalvara@episd.org 915-236-5975
Alvarez Ociris Special Education Bic Elementary odalvare@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arellano Danitza Elementary Dual Language 1st darellan@episd.org 915-587-3540
Armendariz Matamoros Victor Head Custodian Elem vmarmend@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ayers Marisela PEIMS Clerk Elementary mxayers@episd.org 915-236-5980
Bailey Amber Special Education AIM Elementary anbailey@episd.org 915-236-5975
Banda Socorro School Nurse svbanda@episd.org 915-236-5981
Bernal Rebeca Cook rbernal4@episd.org 915-757-0068
Bernal Itze Elementary Reading Interventionist icbernal@episd.org 915-236-8675
Blanco Maria Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mablanco@episd.org 915-236-5975
Blough Nancy Elementary 1st Grade nsblough@episd.org 915-236-5975
Borrego Erika Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom eborrego@episd.org 915-204-9177
Campos Ruben Assistant Principal Elementary rxcampo1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Carcerano Jodie Elementary 3rd Grade jlcarcer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Castaneda Paty Dual Language Prekindergarten pcastane@episd.org 915-236-5975
Cedillo Elijah Elementary Physical Education ercedill@episd.org 915-236-5975
Chacon Martha Elementary Dual Language 3rd mcchacon@episd.org 915-236-5975
Corral Jesse Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jbcorral@episd.org 915-236-5975
Cortez Anthony FCF Intervention Specialist ajcortez@episd.org
Crider Jessica Campus Clerk jcrider7@episd.org 915-236-5975
Crow Erin Elementary 3rd Grade eecrow@episd.org 915-236-5975
Darbonnier-Navarro Daphne Special Education Resource Elementary ddarbonn@episd.org 915-230-2000
De Santiago-Belmonte Lilia Dual Language Kindergarten ldesanti@episd.org 915-236-5975
De Santos Djuana Elementary 5th Grade drmorris@episd.org 915-236-5975
Dellossie Vilma Education Diagnostician vldellos@episd.org 915-236-6456
Desantos Frank Elementary 4th Grade fdesanto@episd.org 915-236-5975
Diaz Liz Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom edia2@episd.org 915-236-5975
Dwyer Carmen Principal Elementary cadwyer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Espinoza Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour meespino@episd.org 915-757-0068
Fonseca Michelle Paraprofessional Support mfonseca@episd.org 915-236-5975
Fuentes Silvia Paraprofessional Pre-K sifuente@episd.org 915-236-5975
Garcia Lorinda Elementary 2nd Grade lbgarci2@episd.org 915-587-3540
Gardner Mari Elementary Dual Language 4th mgardne1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gomez Alba Victoria Elementary Art vgomez@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Teresa Elementary Dual Language 3rd txparra@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Cecy Custodian cygonza1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Gonzalez Contreras Carlos Custodian cgonzale1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Morales Elizabeth Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual egonza16@episd.org 915-236-6125
Griego Robert Special Education BIC Elementary rjgriego@episd.org 915-236-5975
Hernandez Rebecca Secretary to Principal Elementary rxfrago1@episd.org 915-236-5979
Holbrook Fredrick Elementary 2nd Grade pfholbro@episd.org 915-236-5975
Horan Myrna Dyslexia Specialist mavasque@episd.org 915-236-5975
Johnson K Renee Elementary 4th Grade krjohnso@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ledesma De Gonzalez Beatriz Custodian bledesma@episd.org 915-236-5975
Linney Elsa MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra eglinney@episd.org 915-236-6550
Logan Travis Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom tvlogan@episd.org 915-850-8156
Lopez-Padilla Juana Counselor Elementary jlopezpa@episd.org 915-236-5975
Martinez Carolina Dual Language Prekindergarten cmartin3@episd.org 915-236-5975
Montes Mike Assistant Principal Elementary mamonte1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ortiz Alejandra Elementary Orchestra aorti1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Pena Ana Food Service Specialist abpena@episd.org 915-757-0068
Porflit Juli Librarian Elementary japorfli@episd.org 915-236-5985
Porflit Noelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd nvporfli@episd.org 915-236-5975
Raposo Maru Elementary Dual Language 5th meraposo@episd.org 915-236-5975
Reed Larry Elementary Physical Education lpreed@episd.org 915-213-4565
Rincon Leticia Elementary Campus Monitor larinco1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Rodriguez Raquel Family and Community Liaison rrodrig4@episd.org 915-236-5989
Roldan Nadia Elementary Math Interventionist nroldan@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ruiz Olivia Campus Teaching Coach - District oruiz1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Sandoval Susie Clerk 1 LPAC mssandov@episd.org 915-236-5978
Silerio Mayra Elementary 1st Grade mlsileri@episd.org 915-236-5975
Simm Katherine Kindergarten kefavela@episd.org 915-236-5975
Sutton Mindy Dual Language Eng Kindergarten csutton@episd.org 915-236-5975
Tejeda Judith Campus Teaching Coach - District ijtejeda@episd.org 915-236-5975
Tosky Amy Paraprofessional Pre-K atlyles@episd.org 915-236-5975
Williams Chris Cafeteria Manager Elementary cdwillia@episd.org 915-757-0068
Young Arturo Elementary Dual Language 2nd ayoung1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Yturralde Alicia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ayturral@episd.org 915-236-5975