Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Almaguer Erica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ealmague@episd.org 915-236-5975
Alvarado Patricia Elementary 1st Grade paalvara@episd.org 915-236-5975
Arellano Danitza Dual Language Kindergarten darellan@episd.org 915-587-3540
Armendariz Aguirre Jesus Custodian jarmend1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Armendariz Matamoros Victor Assistant Head Custodian Elementary vmarmend@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ayers Marisela Office Assistant Campus mxayers@episd.org 915-236-5975
Banda Socorro School Nurse svbanda@episd.org 915-236-5981
Bernal Rebeca Cook rbernal4@episd.org 915-757-0068
Blanco Maria Dual Language Eng Kindergarten mablanco@episd.org 915-236-5975
Blough Nancy Elementary 1st Grade nsblough@episd.org 915-236-5975
Borrego Erika Paraprofessional Pre-K eborrego@episd.org 915-236-5975
Bowland Jennifer Education Diagnostician jfbowlan@episd.org 915-236-5975
Brown Veronica Special Education BIC Elementary vvbrown@episd.org 915-236-5975
Carcerano Jodie Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd jlcarcer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Cash Susan Elementary 5th Grade smcash@episd.org 915-236-5975
Castaneda Paty Dual Language Prekindergarten pcastane@episd.org 915-236-5975
Corral Jesse Paraprofessional Support jbcorral@episd.org 915-236-5975
Darbonnier-Navarro Daphne Special Education Resource Elementary ddarbonn@episd.org 915-236-5975
De Jesus Nelson Elementary 3rd Grade nadejesu@episd.org 915-920-7263
De Santiago-Belmonte Lilia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st ldesanti@episd.org 915-236-5975
Desantos Frank de Santos III Elementary 4th Grade fdesanto@episd.org 915-236-5975
Duarte Laura Elementary 5th Grade lduarte@episd.org 915-587-3540
Dwyer Carmen Principal Elementary cadwyer@episd.org 915-236-5975
Dzib Diana Custodian didzib@episd.org 915-236-5975
Espinoza Maria Food Service Specialist meespino@episd.org 915-757-0068
Fuentes Silvia Elementary Campus Monitor sifuente@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gahan Frances PEIMS Clerk Elementary fmgahan@episd.org 915-236-5980
Gamboa Emma Food Service Specialist egamboa@episd.org 915-491-0535
Garcia Pilar Paraprofessional Pre-K pmgarci1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Garcia Lorinda Elementary 2nd Grade lbgarci2@episd.org 915-587-3540
Gardner Mari Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd mgardne1@episd.org 915-587-3540
Gomez Alba Victoria Elementary Art vgomez@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Teresa Elementary Dual Language 3rd txparra@episd.org 915-236-5975
Gonzalez Morales Elizabeth Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual egonza16@episd.org 915-236-6125
Griego Robert Special Education BIC Elementary rjgriego@episd.org 915-236-5975
Hernandez Connie Kindergarten chernan1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Hernandez Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pahernan@episd.org 915-236-5975
Hernandez Josefina Elementary Dual Language 5th jxherna1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Holbrook Phillip Elementary 2nd Grade pfholbro@episd.org 915-587-3540
Horan Myrna Reading Specialist mavasque@episd.org 915-236-5975
Hurtado Djuana Elementary Connections drmorris@episd.org 915-236-5975
Infante Janet Special Education AIM Elementary jinfante@episd.org 915-236-5975
Johnson K Renee Elementary 4th Grade krjohnso@episd.org 915-236-5975
Kastner Michael Elementary 3rd Grade mkastner@episd.org 915-857-3540
Lawson Eva Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom eclawson@episd.org
Lopez Maria Custodian msalvara@episd.org 915-236-5975
Lopez-Padilla Juana Counselor Elementary jlopezpa@episd.org 915-236-5975
Martinez Lucia Dual Language Prekindergarten lmarti05@episd.org 915-230-2000
Miramontes Paz Food Service Specialist phmiramo@episd.org 915-757-0068
Ortiz Alexandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aortiz2@episd.org 915-873-9066
Perez Arlette Elementary Dual Language 1st aperez6@episd.org 915-236-5975
Pompa Paul Elementary Orchestra jppompa@episd.org 915-236-5450|915-236-5750|915-236-5975|915-236-6200
Raposo Maru Elementary Dual Language 2nd meraposo@episd.org 915-236-5975
Reed Larry Elementary Physical Education lpreed@episd.org 915-236-5975
Reyes Raul Cafeteria Manager Elementary rreyes1@episd.org 915-757-0068
Rincon Leticia Elementary Campus Monitor larinco1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Ruiz Olivia ALL Elementary Mathematics oruiz1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Sandoval Susie SCE Clerk I LPAC mssandov@episd.org 915-236-5978
Simental Jose Head Custodian Elem jxsiment@episd.org 915-587-3540
Stammer Linda Paraprofessional Instruction lrstamme@episd.org 915-236-5975
Suboter-Johnson Dawn Kindergarten dasubote@episd.org 915-236-5975
Tejeda Judith Campus Teaching Coach ijtejeda@episd.org 915-236-5975
Torres Richard Elementary Physical Education rtorres@episd.org 915-236-5975
Vargas Gabriela Secretary to Principal Elementary gvargas1@episd.org 915-236-5975
Vasquez Elaine Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ervasque@episd.org 915-236-5982
Walker Vanessa Elementary Dual Language 4th vewalker@episd.org 915-236-5750
Warner Bertha Campus Clerk bwarner@episd.org 915-236-5975
Young Arturo Elementary Dual Language 4th ayoung1@episd.org 915-236-5975