Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Valerie FCF Intervention Specialist vacuna@episd.org 915-236-5840
Adams Toni Elementary 1st Grade tcadams1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Anderson Tammi Reading Specialist tdanders@episd.org 915-236-5825
Arinduque Vita Kindergarten vearindu@episd.org 915-236-5825
Basave Juana Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd jbasave@episd.org 915-236-3225
Basurto Vanessa Education Diagnostician vlsaaved@episd.org 915-236-5675
Braden Benjamin Elementary 2nd Grade bnbraden@episd.org 915-587-3580
Carrasco Arturo Elementary 5th Grade acarras1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Corral Eusebio Head Custodian Elem ecorral@episd.org 915-587-3580
Davis Rommie Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem rldavis@episd.org 915-236-5825 Ext 65842
De Los Santos Elisa Dual Language Kindergarten exdeloss@episd.org 915-236-5825
Delgado Erika Paraprofessional Pre-K cedelgad@episd.org 915-236-5825
Enriquez John Elementary 3rd Grade jenrique@episd.org 915-236-5825
Escarsega Felisha Campus Teaching Coach fescarse@episd.org 915-236-5825
Escobar Jeanette Elementary 5th Grade jnescoba@episd.org 915-236-5825
Flores Michelle Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st mcflore2@episd.org 915-236-5825
Gandara Ricardo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rgandara@episd.org 915-236-5825
Gavilanes Elizabeth Assistant Principal Elementary 203 egavilan@episd.org 915-236-5836
Griffith Daniel Special Education Resource Elementary dogriffi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Guido Gina Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten gsguido@episd.org 915-236-5825
Harris Trevia PEIMS Clerk Elementary tharris@episd.org 915-236-5825
Hawkins Latasha Elementary 4th Grade llhawkin@episd.org 915-236-5825
Hernandez Amada Dual Language Prekindergarten alhernan@episd.org 915-236-5825
Holguin Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd bymendoz@episd.org 915-236-blan
Howard Pauletta Principal Elementary prhoward@episd.org 915-236-5825
Jaso Paul Elementary Physical Education pljaso@episd.org 915-236-5825
Jones John Elementary Physical Education jjjones@episd.org 915-236-5825
Kleo Luisa Speech Therapist Assistant lkleo1@episd.org 315-236-5225
Macik Cathy Elementary Vocal Music cmmacik@episd.org 915-236-5825
Martinez Marissa ALL Elementary Mathematics mmmarti1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Martinez Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mamarti3@episd.org 915-236-5899
Martinez Nora Food Service Specialist 7 Hour npmartin@episd.org 915-236-5899
Medina Ruth Prekindergarten rmedina1@episd.org 915-236-8306
Medina-Ramos Sonia Paraprofessional Pre-K stmedin1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Mendez Sosa Cessili Secretary to Principal Elementary cnmendez@episd.org 915-236-5825
Mezzacappa Yuny School Nurse ymezzaca@episd.org 915-236-5833
Montoya Jennifer Cafeteria Manager Elementary jmmontoy@episd.org 915-236-5899
Morales Karina Food Service Specialist kmorales@episd.org 915-236-5899
Moran Leslie Elementary Dual Language 4th lcmoran@episd.org 915-236-5825
Muller Alicia Elementary Dual Language 2nd aemuller@episd.org 915-236-5825
Munoz Gabrielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp gemunoz@episd.org 915-236-5825
Ortiz Maria Elementary 2nd Grade mcortiz1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Perez Graciela Custodian gperez1@episd.org 915-236-5825
Perez Maria Counselor Elementary miperez@episd.org 915-236-5825
Peterson Travares Office Assistant Campus tdpeters@episd.org 915-236-5825
Pichardo Isela Elementary 1st Grade ipichard@episd.org 915-587-3580
Ponce Sandra Paraprofessional Pre-K sponce@episd.org 915-236-5825
Romaguera Linda Paraprofessional SPED SLU lxromagu@episd.org 915-236-5825
Romero Martha Kindergarten mlromero@episd.org 915-236-5825
Romo Pena Jesus Custodian jaromope@episd.org 915-230-2415
Sambrano Ana Elementary 3rd Grade alsambra@episd.org 915-236-5825
Sandoval Alma Elementary Dual Language 5th alsandov@episd.org 915-236-5825
Segoviano Marisol Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison mssegovi@episd.org 915-236-5825
Semon Walter MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Shivery Ruby Librarian Elementary riquezad@episd.org 915-236-5825
Sin Tamara Paraprofessional SPED SLU tsin@episd.org 915-236-5825
Torres Irma Food Service Specialist itorres2@episd.org 915-236-5899
Wallace Christine Dual Language Kindergarten cgwallac@episd.org 915-236-5825
Zavala Ruth SCE Clerk I LPAC rdzavala@episd.org 915-236-5825
Zepeda Delia Elementary Dual Language 1st dzepeda@episd.org 915-236-5825