Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Devin Principal Elementary dkroush@episd.org 915-236-0325
Adame Timothy MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra tjadame@episd.org 915-236-6650
Aguilar Aurora Elementary 1st Grade aaguilar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguirre Cynthia Food Service Specialist caguirr1@episd.org 915-236-0399
Alarcon Ricardo Head Custodian Elem rxalarco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Arellano Dajavie Paraprofessional Pre-K gdarella@episd.org 915-236-0325
Armendariz Elizabeth Educational Diagnostician Bilingual earmend2@episd.org 915-236-0325
Augsburger Nicole Counselor Elementary nmgarcia@episd.org 916-236-0325
Avila Elizabeth Kindergarten eaavila@episd.org 915-587-2520
Avila Eduardo Elementary Physical Education eavila@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baeza Margaret Dyslexia Specialist mebaeza@episd.org 915-236-0325
Balderama Christina Prekindergarten abalder9@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baquera Rosetta Elementary 4th Grade rmbaquer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Bawden Christina Military Family Liaison cmbawden@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baz Alma Elementary 3rd Grade ambaz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Booth Thina Elementary 4th Grade trbooth@episd.org 915-587-2520
Carreon Dionne Elementary 1st Grade dvcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Cassidy Tomiann Kindergarten tecassid@episd.org 915-ept-epto
Castaneda Galvan Tomas Custodian tcastane@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castillo Belen Elementary 2nd Grade bscastil@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Jaime Elementary 5th Grade jcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Michelle Elementary 3rd Grade mcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Coss Hernandez Margarita Cook mcossher@episd.org 915-236-0399
Cramer Will Elementary 1st Grade wrcramer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Curtin Matthew MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra mdcurtin@episd.org 915-236-6450
Dalition Isabel Elementary Math Interventionist immcpeak@episd.org 915-236-0325
Daugaard Heather Prekindergarten hmdaugaa@episd.org 915-236-0325
Del Rasso Suzette Paraprofessional Pre-K sldelras@episd.org 915-236-0325
Del Valle Mabel Special Education Resource Elementary mdelvall@episd.org 915-236-0325
Desantis Gino Education Diagnostician gndesant@episd.org
Diaz Melissa Elementary 3rd Grade mdiaz6@episd.org 915-230-2601
Diaz Javier Elementary Physical Education jdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Dison Clare Assistant Principal Elementary cmdison@episd.org 915-236-0328
Duran Job Elementary 4th Grade jaduran1@episd.org 915-236-0325
Edmonds Stephanie Kindergarten skknox@episd.org 915-236-3025
Escobar Amy Librarian Elementary abescoba@episd.org 915-236-0330
Fierro Ryann School Nurse rdfierro@episd.org 915-204-5512
Flores Raul Assistant Head Custodian rflores4@episd.org 915-587-2520
Fonseca David Custodian dfonseca@episd.org 915-236-0325
Fragoso Nancy Special Education Resource Elementary nfragoso@episd.org 915-236-0300
Gallegos Liz Secretary to Principal Elementary egalleg2@episd.org 915-236-0325
Garibay Irene Elementary 2nd Grade iegariba@episd.org 915-236-0325
Goggin Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K scgoggin@episd.org 915-236-0325
Gonzalez Angelica Elementary 5th Grade avasqu11@episd.org 915-236-0325
Goris Yesenia Family and Community Liaison ymgoris@episd.org 915-236-0325
Grant Wanda Elementary 1st Grade wlgrant@episd.org 915-236-0325
Guevara Cynthia Prekindergarten clguevar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Gummert Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mabatten@episd.org 915-236-0325
Hernandez Maribel DoDEA World Languages Teacher mhernan7@episd.org 915-236-5150
Holguin Anna Elementary Reading Interventionist amholgui@episd.org 915-236-0325
Hoopingarner Teresa Elementary 4th Grade tphoopin@episd.org 915-236-0325
Huffman Kristina Food Service Specialist kmhuffma@episd.org 915-236-0399
Johnston Crystal Assistant Principal Elementary cmjohnst@episd.org 915-236-0325
Kistner Megan Kindergarten mlkistne@episd.org 915-236-0325
Kraus Heather Campus Clerk hdkraus@episd.org 915-236-0325
Langhans Breanna Elementary 5th Grade bnlangha@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lazo Viviana Elementary Vocal Music vlazo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Leyva Veronica Attendance Clerk Elementary vleyva@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lopez Ramon Special Education Resource Elementary rlope3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lopez Elizabeth Custodian elope@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lozano Christy Elementary Math Interventionist cmlozano@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lozoya Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade eslozoya@episd.org 915-236-0325
Martinez Michelle Elementary 2nd Grade mvmartin@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mcquillen Chris Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp wcmcquil@episd.org 915-230-0362
Menchaca Carmen Paraprofessional Pre-K camencha@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Nicolas Elementary Physical Education nmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Alma PEIMS Clerk Elementary acmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Sally Prekindergarten srmendoz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Alfredo Prekindergarten amendoz3@episd.org 915-408-4118
Morales Victoria FCF Intervention Specialist vlmorale@episd.org 915-201-0701
Moreno Mia Elementary Art mcmoreno@episd.org 915-236-0325
Morris Vielka Paraprofessional LPAC vimorris@episd.org 915-236-0325
Munoz Costa Nicole Elementary 1st Grade gmunozco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Navariz Jess Speech Therapist Assistant jsnavari@episd.org 915-236-0325
Nunez Lorraine Elementary 4th Grade lnunez@episd.org 915-236-0329
Pendelton Roxy Counselor Elementary rgsolis@episd.org 915-236-0325
Pier Eliana Elementary 2nd Grade empier@episd.org 915-236-0325
Portillo Adriana Early Childhood agportil@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rafols Reygil Kindergarten rjrafols@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ramirez Cecilia Campus Teaching Coach - District cporras@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rios Mary Paraprofessional Pre-K mtrios@episd.org 915-236-0325
Robles Ismael Prekindergarten iroble1@episd.org 915-329-1867
Rodriguez Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade erodrig2@episd.org 915-587-2520
Rodriguez Garcia Cinthia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0399
Rogers Mickey Elementary Physical Education mwrogers@episd.org 915-236-0325
Salas Nevarez Benicia Kindergarten bjsalasn@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sanchez Annette Campus Clerk arsanche@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sanchez Noelia Custodian nsanche1@episd.org 915-236-0325
Schmidt-Acevedo Jennifer Campus Teaching Coach - District jmschmid@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sotelo Angelina Paraprofessional Pre-K asotelo4@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Eunice Prekindergarten etorres6@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Ivette Elementary 2nd Grade itorres3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Joanna Kindergarten jtorres5@episd.org 915-236-0325
Vargas Amanda Elementary 3rd Grade amvargas@episd.org 915-236-0325
Veliz Benitez Leticia Paraprofessional Early Childhood lvelizbe@episd.org 915-236-0325
Villa Jennelle Elementary 3rd Grade jkvilla@episd.org 915-236-0325
Vincent Patty Elementary 3rd Grade pavincen@episd.org 915-230-5375
Woofter Veronika Elementary 3rd Grade vkwoofte@episd.org 915-236-0325