Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aboud Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mnaboud@episd.org 915-236-0325
Acevedo Brisseida Elementary Dual Language 3rd bacevedo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguirre Nora Elementary Dual Language 2nd ncaguirr@episd.org 915-236-0305
Alarcon Ricardo Head Custodian Elem rxalarco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Armagnac Raoul Elementary 1st Grade raarmagn@episd.org 915-230-2000
Arredondo Mara Elementary Orchestra miarredo@episd.org
Augsburger Nicole Elementary 1st Grade nmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0325
Avila Eduardo Elementary Physical Education eavila@episd.org 915-236-0325
Avila Elizabeth Kindergarten eaavila@episd.org 915-587-2520
Avila Edna Food Service Specialist eavila2@episd.org 915-236-0399
Baeza Margaret Reading Specialist mebaeza@episd.org 915-236-0325
Balderama Christina Prekindergarten abalder9@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baquera Rosetta Elementary 3rd Grade rmbaquer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Booth Thina Elementary 4th Grade trbooth@episd.org 915-587-2520
Brewer Crystal Paraprofessional Pre-K cbrewer@episd.org 915-236-6850
Carreon Dionne Elementary 1st Grade dvcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Cassidy Tomiann Kindergarten tecassid@episd.org 915-ept-epto
Castaneda Galvan Tomas Custodian tcastane@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Michelle Elementary 3rd Grade mcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Jaime Elementary 5th Grade jcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Cole Clare Assistant Principal Elementary cmcole@episd.org 915-236-0328
Coss Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mcossher@episd.org 915-236-0399
Cramer Will Elementary 1st Grade wrcramer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Dassero Jacob Elementary 2nd Grade jadasser@episd.org 915-316-4916
Daugaard Heather Prekindergarten hmdaugaa@episd.org 915-236-0325
Del Valle Mabel Special Education Resource Elementary mdelvall@episd.org 915-236-0325
Devot Courtney Elementary 2nd Grade cndevot@episd.org 786-417-3006
Diaz Angelina Cook adiaz2@episd.org 915-236-0399
Edmonds Stephanie Kindergarten skknox@episd.org 915-236-3025
Elias Melissa Dual Language Prekindergarten maelias@episd.org 915-587-2520
Erickson Katerina Campus Teaching Coach - Campus kmericks@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-236-0325
Escobar Amy Librarian Elementary abescoba@episd.org 915-236-0330
Flores Raul Assistant Head Custodian rflores4@episd.org 915-587-2520
Fonseca David Custodian dfonseca@episd.org 915-236-0325
Franco Angela Campus Teaching Coach - Campus adrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0325
Goggin Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K scgoggin@episd.org 915-236-0325
Grant Wanda Elementary 1st Grade wlgrant@episd.org 915-236-0325
Green Courtney Elementary 4th Grade ctgreen@episd.org 915-236-0325
Guevara Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten clguevar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Gummert Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mabatten@episd.org 915-236-0325
Hernandez Teresita Speech Therapist Assistant tnhernan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lazo Viviana Elementary Vocal Music vlazo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lopez Ramon Special Education Resource Elementary rlope3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lorilla Lourdes Kindergarten ldlorill@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lozano Ivan Custodian ielozano@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lozoya Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade eslozoya@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lucero Aurora Elementary 4th Grade alucer1@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lucero Tatiana Elementary 1st Grade trlopez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Maxwell Christina Elementary 3rd Grade camaxwe1@episd.org 915-236-0325
McKenzie Lakesha Elementary 2nd Grade lmmckenz@episd.org 915-236-0325
McLain Kathrine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kamclain@episd.org 915-236-0362
Melia-Onnen Monica Elementary 2nd Grade mmmeliao@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Alma PEIMS Clerk Elementary acmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Nicolas Elementary Physical Education nmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Sally Prekindergarten srmendoz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Hilario Kindergarten hxmendoz@episd.org 915-490-5009
Miller Dana Office Assistant Campus dmmiller@episd.org 915-236-0325
Montes Carmen Elementary Dual Language 5th clmontes@episd.org 915-236-0325
Morris Vielka Elementary Campus Monitor vimorris@episd.org 915-236-0325
Munoz Costa Nicole Elementary Dual Language 1st gmunozco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Nunez Lorraine Elementary 4th Grade lnunez@episd.org 915-236-0329
Overby April Paraprofessional Pre-K amoverby@episd.org 915-236-0325
Pendelton Roxy Counselor Elementary rgsolis@episd.org 915-236-0325
Perez Amy Education Diagnostician acperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Porras Cecilia Campus Teaching Coach - District cporras@episd.org 915-236-0325
Powers Briana Elementary 1st Grade bhpowers@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rasor Belia Elementary Dual Language 4th bvale@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rios Mary Paraprofessional Pre-K mtrios@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rodriguez Elizabeth Elementary 3rd Grade erodrig2@episd.org 915-587-2520
Rodriguez Garcia Cinthia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0399
Rogers Mickey Elementary Physical Education mwrogers@episd.org 915-236-0325
Romero Brandi School Nurse bnromero@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ross Tyler Attendance Clerk Elementary tmross@episd.org 915-236-0325
Roush Devin Principal Elementary dkroush@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rubio Jennifer Elementary 5th Grade jrubio3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ruiz Stephanie Prekindergarten sruiz@episd.org 915-979-6158
Salas Nevarez Benicia Kindergarten bjsalasn@episd.org 915-236-0325
San Martin Denise Special Education Resource Elementary desanmar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sanchez Annette Campus Clerk arsanche@episd.org 915-236-0325
Schmidt-Acevedo Jennifer Campus Teaching Coach - District jmschmid@episd.org 915-236-0325
Serna Donna Kindergarten dlserna@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sotelo Angelina Paraprofessional Pre-K asotelo4@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sullivan Michele Elementary 2nd Grade mmsulliv@episd.org 915-236-0325
Summers Leah Secretary to Principal Elementary lmsummer@episd.org 915-236-0335
Swayer Amanda Elementary Campus Monitor ajswayer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Eunice Prekindergarten etorres6@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Ivette Elementary 2nd Grade itorres3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Joanna Kindergarten jtorres5@episd.org 915-236-0325
Twomey Margaret Assistant Principal Elementary mrtwomey@episd.org 915-230-5075
Varela Cory SCE Para LPAC cvarela@episd.org 915-236-0332|915-236-6727
Vargas Amanda Elementary 3rd Grade amvargas@episd.org 915-449-6370
Vasquez Angelica Elementary 5th Grade avasqu11@episd.org 915-236-0325
Zapata Jessica Elementary 4th Grade jzapata1@episd.org