Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aboud Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mnaboud@episd.org 915-236-0325
Acevedo Brisseida Elementary Dual Language 3rd bacevedo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguirre Nora Elementary Dual Language 2nd ncaguirr@episd.org 915-236-0305
Alarcon Ricardo Head Custodian Elem rxalarco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Avila Edna Food Service Specialist eavila2@episd.org 915-236-0399
Avila Elizabeth Kindergarten eaavila@episd.org 915-587-2520
Avila Eduardo Elementary Physical Education eavila@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baeza Margaret Reading Specialist mebaeza@episd.org 915-236-0325
Balderama Christina Prekindergarten abalder9@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baquera Rosetta Elementary 3rd Grade rmbaquer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Booth Thina Elementary 4th Grade trbooth@episd.org 915-587-2520
Brewer Crystal Paraprofessional Pre-K cbrewer@episd.org 915-236-6850
Carreon Dionne Elementary 1st Grade dvcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Cassidy Tomiann Kindergarten tecassid@episd.org 915-ept-epto
Castaneda Galvan Tomas Custodian tcastane@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Jaime Elementary 5th Grade jcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Michelle Elementary 3rd Grade mcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castruita Eric Paraprofessional Support ercastru@episd.org 915-236-0325
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Cole Clare Assistant Principal Elementary 203 cmcole@episd.org 915-236-0325
Coss Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mcossher@episd.org 915-236-0399
Cramer Will Elementary 1st Grade wrcramer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Daugaard Heather Prekindergarten hmdaugaa@episd.org 915-236-0325
Diaz Angelina Cook adiaz2@episd.org 915-236-0399
Dominguez Alexis Elementary 2nd Grade amdoming@episd.org 915-236-5900
Edmonds Stephanie Kindergarten skknox@episd.org 915-236-3025
Elias Melissa Dual Language Prekindergarten maelias@episd.org 915-587-2520
Erickson Katerina Campus Teaching Coach - Campus kmericks@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-236-0325
Escobar Amy Librarian Elementary abescoba@episd.org 915-236-0330
Flores Raul Assistant Head Custodian rflores4@episd.org 915-587-2520
Fonseca David Custodian dfonseca@episd.org 915-236-0325
Franco Angela Campus Teaching Coach - Campus adrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0325
Garcia Nicole Elementary 1st Grade nmgarcia@episd.org 915-231-2700
Goggin Sylvia Paraprofessional Pre-K scgoggin@episd.org 915-236-0325
Grant Wanda Elementary 1st Grade wlgrant@episd.org 915-236-0325
Green Courtney Elementary 4th Grade @episd.org 915-236-0325
Guevara Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten clguevar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Gummert Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mabatten@episd.org 915-236-0325
Hernandez Teresita Speech Therapist Assistant tnhernan@episd.org 915-236-5900
Lazo Viviana Elementary Vocal Music vlazo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lopez Ramon Special Education Resource Elementary rlope3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lozano Martha Food Service Specialist melozano@episd.org 915-236-0399
Lozano Ivan Custodian ielozano@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lozoya Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade eslozoya@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lucero Tatiana Elementary 1st Grade trlopez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Maxwell Christina Elementary 3rd Grade camaxwe1@episd.org 915-236-0325
McKenzie Lakesha Elementary 2nd Grade lmmckenz@episd.org 915-236-0325
McLain Kathrine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kamclain@episd.org 915-236-0362
Mendez Alma PEIMS Clerk Elementary acmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Nicolas Elementary Physical Education nmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Sally Prekindergarten srmendoz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Miller Dana Office Assistant Campus dmmiller@episd.org 915-236-0325
Montes Carmen Elementary Dual Language 5th clmontes@episd.org 915-236-0325
Morris Vielka Elementary Campus Monitor vimorris@episd.org 915-236-0325
Munoz Costa Nicole Elementary Dual Language 1st gmunozco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Nunez Lorraine Elementary 4th Grade lnunez@episd.org 915-236-0329
Nunn Joshua Elementary Physical Education jnunn@episd.org 915-236-0325
O'Rourke Theresa Elementary 1st Grade taorourk@episd.org 915-236-8900
Overby April Paraprofessional Pre-K amoverby@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pendelton Roxy Counselor Elementary rgsolis@episd.org 915-236-0325
Perez Amy Education Diagnostician acperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Porras Cecilia Campus Teaching Coach - District cporras@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rasor Belia Elementary Dual Language 4th bvale@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rios Mary Paraprofessional Pre-K mtrios@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rodriguez Elizabeth Elementary 3rd Grade erodrig2@episd.org 915-587-2520
Rodriguez Araceli Elementary 2nd Grade arodrig7@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rodriguez Garcia Cinthia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cnrodrig@episd.org 915-726-1157
Rogers Mickey Elementary Physical Education mwrogers@episd.org 915-236-0325
Romero Brandi School Nurse bnromero@episd.org 915-236-0325
Roush Devin Principal Elementary dkroush@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rubio Jennifer Elementary 5th Grade jrubio3@episd.org 915-236-0325
Salas Nevarez Benicia Kindergarten bjsalasn@episd.org 915-236-0325
San Martin Denise Special Education Resource Elementary desanmar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sanchez Annette Campus Clerk arsanche@episd.org 915-236-0325
Schmidt-Acevedo Jennifer Campus Teaching Coach - District jmschmid@episd.org 915-236-0325
Serna Donna Kindergarten dlserna@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sotelo Angelina Paraprofessional Pre-K asotelo4@episd.org 915-236-0325
Summers Leah Secretary to Principal Elementary lmsummer@episd.org 915-236-0335
Swayer Amanda Elementary Campus Monitor ajswayer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Eunice Prekindergarten etorres6@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Joanna Kindergarten jtorres5@episd.org 915-236-0325
Twomey Margaret Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mrtwomey@episd.org 915-230-5075
Varela Cory SCE Para LPAC cvarela@episd.org 915-236-0332|915-236-6727
Vasquez Angelica Elementary 5th Grade avasqu11@episd.org 915-236-0325