Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aboud Melissa Elementary 5th Grade mnaboud@episd.org 915-236-0325
Acevedo Brisseida Elementary Dual Language 3rd bacevedo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Adame Felissa Elementary 5th Grade fradame@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguirre Nora Elementary Dual Language 2nd ncaguirr@episd.org 915-236-0305
Alarcon Ricardo Head Custodian Elem rxalarco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Anchieta Yubia Elementary 3rd Grade ydanchie@episd.org 915-236-0325
Anderson Bertha Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bjanders@episd.org 915-236-0325
Avila Elizabeth Kindergarten eaavila@episd.org 915-587-2520
Avila Eduardo Elementary Physical Education eavila@episd.org 915-236-0325
Baquera Rosetta Elementary 3rd Grade rmbaquer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Battle Kristal Elementary 4th Grade knbattle@episd.org 915-236-0325
Booth Thina Elementary 4th Grade trbooth@episd.org 915-587-2520
Carreon Dionne Kindergarten dvcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0325
Cassidy Tomiann Kindergarten tecassid@episd.org 915-ept-epto
Castaneda Galvan Tomas Custodian tcastane@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Michelle Elementary 3rd Grade mcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castor Jaime Elementary 5th Grade jcastor@episd.org 915-236-0325
Castruita Eric Paraprofessional Support ercastru@episd.org 915-236-0325
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Corral Angel Elementary Physical Education acorral@episd.org 915-236-0325
Cramer Will Elementary 1st Grade wrcramer@episd.org 915-236-0325
Daugaard Heather Prekindergarten hmdaugaa@episd.org 915-236-0325
Dawson Brandy Elementary 1st Grade bdawson@episd.org 915-236-0325
Diaz Angelina Cook adiaz2@episd.org 915-236-0399
Dominguez Ramon Custodian rgdoming@episd.org 915-236-0325
Dry Angela Kindergarten addry@episd.org 915-587-2520
Edmonds Stephanie Kindergarten skknox@episd.org 915-236-3025
Elias Melissa Dual Language Prekindergarten maelias@episd.org 915-587-2520
Erickson Katerina Campus Teaching Coach kmericks@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-236-0325
Escobar Amy Librarian Elementary abescoba@episd.org 915-236-0330
Flores Raul Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rflores4@episd.org 915-587-2520
Flores Olga Counselor High School oflores@episd.org 915-236-7000
Franco Angela Campus Teaching Coach adrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0325
Freisen Guadalupe Prekindergarten gfreisen@episd.org 915-236-0325
Garcia Roxanne Special Education Resource Elementary rgarcia9@episd.org 915-236-0325
Grant Wanda Elementary 1st Grade wlgrant@episd.org 915-236-5750
Guevara Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten clguevar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Hawk Kisha Military Family Liaison tchawk@episd.org 915-236-0325
Herbert Jared Elementary 3rd Grade jsherber@episd.org 915-236-0325
Herrera Edna Attendance Clerk Elementary meherre1@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-774-7775
Huston James Elementary Vocal Music jahuston@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ibarra Guadalupe Paraprofessional Pre-k gibarra1@episd.org
Jamison Susan Counselor Elementary sdjamiso@episd.org 915-236-0325
Johnson Wanda Principal Elementary wljohnso@episd.org 915-236-0325
Jones Donna Elementary 4th Grade djones2@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lopez Tatiana Elementary 1st Grade trlopez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Lozoya Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade eslozoya@episd.org 915-236-0325
Maxwell Christina Elementary 3rd Grade camaxwe1@episd.org 915-236-0325
McKenzie Lakesha Elementary 2nd Grade lmmckenz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Alma PEIMS Clerk Elementary acmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendez Nicolas Elementary Physical Education nmendez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Mendoza Sally Prekindergarten srmendoz@episd.org 915-236-0325
Montes Carmen Elementary Dual Language 5th clmontes@episd.org 915-236-0325
Montoya Irene Montoya Elementary 4th Grade irmontoy@episd.org 915-236-0325
Moran Keishla Elementary 1st Grade kemoran@episd.org 915-236-0325
Munoz Costa Nicole Elementary Dual Language 1st gmunozco@episd.org 915-236-0325
Nunez Lorraine Elementary 4th Grade lnunez@episd.org 915-236-0329
Partida Priscilla Campus Clerk ppartida@episd.org 915-236-0325
Perez Amy Education Diagnostician acperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Porras Cecilia Reading Specialist cporras@episd.org 915-236-0325
Quintanar Hilda Assistant Principal Elementary 203 hygomez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rafols Reygil Prekindergarten rjrafols@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rasor Belia Elementary Dual Language 4th bvale@episd.org 915-236-0325
Reyes Connie Elementary 1st Grade cguzman@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rios Mary Paraprofessional Pre-K mtrios@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rodriguez Elizabeth Elementary 3rd Grade erodrig2@episd.org 915-587-2520
Rodriguez Araceli Elementary 2nd Grade arodrig7@episd.org 915-236-6200
Rodriguez Garcia Cinthia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0399
Rogers Mickey Elementary Physical Education mwrogers@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rook Tammy Elementary 4th Grade tlokuma@episd.org 915-236-0325
Rubio Jennifer Elementary 5th Grade jrubio3@episd.org 915-236-0325
San Martin Denise Special Education Resource Elementary desanmar@episd.org 915-236-0325
Sanchez Annette Office Assistant Campus arsanche@episd.org 915-236-0325
Schmidt-Acevedo Jennifer ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy jmschmid@episd.org 915-236-0325
Serna Donna Elementary 2nd Grade dlserna@episd.org 915-236-0325
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Stern Brittany Parent Engagement Liaison PT bnstern@episd.org 915-236-0325
Summers Leah Secretary to Principal Elementary lmsummer@episd.org 915-236-0335
Torres Joanna Kindergarten jtorres5@episd.org 915-236-0325
Torres Eunice Prekindergarten etorres6@episd.org 915-236-0325
Valencia Noemi Counselor High School nhvalenc@episd.org 915-230-2000
Valles Jason Custodian jpvalles@episd.org
Varela Cory SCE Para LPAC cvarela@episd.org 915-236-5225
Vasquez Angelica Elementary 5th Grade avasqu11@episd.org 915-236-0325
Wellman Amy Elementary Campus Monitor alwellma@episd.org 915-236-0325
Wilkins Ashley Speech Therapist Assistant amwilkin@episd.org 915-236-3500
Williams Eve School Nurse elwillia@episd.org 915-236-0325
Zapata Jessica Paraprofessional Pre-K jzapata1@episd.org 915-236-0325