Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abbott-Benally Sunny Librarian Elementary ssabbott@episd.org 915-236-6868
Abu-Raddaha Irma Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education icfavela@episd.org 915-236-6850
Aguilar Kenya Elementary Dual Language 1st kaguilar@episd.org 915-236-6850
Alderete Ana Elementary Dual Language 3rd akaldere@episd.org 915-412-7890
Andreu Priscilla Elementary Dual Language 3rd pfandre1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Balderrama Andriana Kindergarten abalderr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Banuelos Monica Dual Language Prekindergarten mbanuelo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Barbosa Hernandez Jessica Dual Language Prekindergarten jbarbosa@episd.org 915-236-6850
Barraza Laisha Elementary Dual Language 2nd lcbarraz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Benitez Sarah Dual Language Kindergarten slbenite@episd.org 915-774-4100
Breceda Maria Food Service Specialist mjbreced@episd.org
Calderon Elvira Custodian erodrig5@episd.org 915-236-3850
Calhoun Diana Campus Clerk dmcalhou@episd.org 915-236-2000
Campuzano Margarita Elementary Campus Monitor mxcampuz@episd.org 915-236-6850
Castano Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary pgcastan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Castano Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary pgcastan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ceja Saira Special Education AIM Elementary sceja@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ceja Saira Special Education AIM Elementary sceja@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ceniceros Christina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ccenicer@episd.org 915-236-6865
Cervantes Yolie Custodian ycervant@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chairez Ana Elementary Dual Language 2nd aachaire@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chang Pi-Chuan Elementary Chinese Teacher pchang@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chang Sonia Elementary Chinese Teacher ychang@episd.org 915-236-3850|915-236-6865
Chavez Andrea Dual Language Kindergarten achave10@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Chavez Sofia Assistant Head Custodian mschave1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Clarke Carlisa Elementary 5th Grade cclarke@episd.org 915-236-6850
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-236-6850
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-236-6850
Croucher Molly Mentor Diagnostician mdmorrow@episd.org 915-236-3850
Croucher Molly Mentor Diagnostician mdmorrow@episd.org 915-236-3850
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Daniels David Cafeteria Manager Elementary drwarner@episd.org 915-236-6999
Day Lauren Elementary 3rd Grade leday@episd.org 915-236-6850
De Lara Brenda Paraprofessional LPAC bcluna@episd.org 915-236-6865
De Santiago Yolanda Custodian yderezad@episd.org 915-236-2699
Dominguez Maria Food Service Specialist mjdoming@episd.org 915-236-6999
Downey Darrell Elementary Orchestra dldowney@episd.org 915-236-3850
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Escandon Seneca Paraprofessional Pre-K shescand@episd.org 915-236-3850
Espinoza Grethel Elementary Physical Education giespino@episd.org 915-774-7750
Espinoza Grethel Elementary Physical Education giespino@episd.org 915-774-7750
Favela Viviana Campus Teaching Coach - District vifavela@episd.org 915-236-3850
Felix Juana Cook jmfelix@episd.org 915-236-6998
Ferris Laila Principal Elementary lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Fragoso Delia Elementary Reading Interventionist ddfragos@episd.org 915-236-6850
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Gailey Lisa Librarian Elementary lkgailey@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gallardo Erika Elementary Dual Language 3rd egallard@episd.org 915-236-6850
Galvan Natalia Elementary 4th Grade ngalvan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Garcia Sandra Dual Language Early Childhood sdgarcia@episd.org 915-236-6850
Garcia Sodeiva PreK Collaborative Special Education sfgarcia@episd.org 915-236-6865
Garcia Jacob Head Custodian Elem jrgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6858
Garcia Rosalba Elementary Dual Language 2nd rhgarcia@episd.org 915-236-6850 Ext 122
Garcia Alba Francisca Food Service Specialist figarcia@episd.org
Garcia Lopez Evelyn Paraprofessional Early Childhood engarcia@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gardea Mesta Daniela Elementary Dual Language 4th dgardeam@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Grace Paraprofessional LPAC ggonzal1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Grace Paraprofessional LPAC ggonzal1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Carmen Paraprofessional Early Childhood cjgonza1@episd.org 915-230-5150
GoodliveLane Jessica Elementary Orchestra jgoodliv@episd.org
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Guerrero Sanchez Isis Year Long Teaching Resident iguerrer@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 4th agutier4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Geidy Custodian gsgutier@episd.org
Hernandez Michelle Dyslexia Specialist mherna21@episd.org 915-236-6850
Herrera Claudia Food Service Specialist cyherrer@episd.org
Holguin Yvette Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education yaholgui@episd.org 915-236-6850
Houx Jeanette Elementary Vocal Music jlhoux@episd.org 915-774-4100
Hsu Sharon Elementary Chinese Teacher hhsu@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hurtado Madeline Elementary Dual Language 5th mvhurtad@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ibarra Sonia Dyslexia Specialist sxibarra@episd.org 915-236-6865 Ext 6129
Ihorn Zenia Elementary Dual Language 1st zcihorn@episd.org 915-236-6850
Jaime Briana Elementary Dual Language 1st bajaime@episd.org 915-236-6885
Jurado Sandra V Cafeteria Manager Elementary sxjurado@episd.org 915-236-6998
Kroeker Tara Counselor Elementary tkroeker@episd.org 915-230-6850
Kroeker Tara Counselor Elementary tkroeker@episd.org 915-230-6850
Ledesma Gabriella Elementary 1st Grade glledesm@episd.org 915-236-6850
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Lopez Karla Dual Language Early Childhood klopez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Lozano Nunez Albina Custodian alozanon@episd.org 915-236-8450
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Luna Alma Dual Language Kindergarten adluna@episd.org 915-236-6850
Luna Luz Elementary Dual Language 4th lcluna@episd.org 915-236-6850
Marquez Jazmine Special Education Resource Elementary jjmarque@episd.org 915-774-4100
Mata Jennifer Principal Elementary jmmata@episd.org 915-236-8675
Medel Lourdes Campus Clerk mlmedel1@episd.org 915-236-3869
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-6850
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-6850
Montes-Quinonez Monica Campus Teaching Coach - District mxmontes@episd.org 915-236-6850
Montoya Rosario Paraprofessional Pre-K ramontoy@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Assistant Principal Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Assistant Principal Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Moran Denise Elementary Reading Interventionist dmoran@episd.org 915-236-0325
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Mowad Xrisanthi Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp xmmowad@episd.org 915-236-6862
Munoz Mayela Cook mmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-6999
Nieves Amanda Elementary Dual Language 1st aanieves@episd.org 915-236-6865
Ogaz Oscar Elementary Dual Language 5th oogaz@episd.org 915-774-4100
Olvera Maria Family and Community Liaison mgolver1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ontiveros Jessica Elementary 2nd Grade ljontive@episd.org 915-236-6850
Orona Erika Elementary Math Interventionist eorona@episd.org 915-236-6850
Padilla Priscilla Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd pfpadill@episd.org 915-774-7725
Pantoja Paula Elementary Dual Language 5th ppantoja@episd.org 915-236-6850
Perez-Briones Alicia Elementary Dual Language 4th aperez3@episd.org 915-236-6850
Quinonez Paola Elementary Dual Language 1st pxquino1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Ramirez Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 2nd cmramire@episd.org 915-236-6850
Renteria Veronica Head Custodian Elem vrenteri@episd.org 915-236-6865
Rico Lizeth *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative lfrico@episd.org 915-236-3850
Rivera Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th crivera9@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rodriguez Claudia Food Service Specialist clrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rojano Norma Food Service Specialist nrojano@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rojano Yanett Custodian yrojano@episd.org 915-236-3850
Rojas Carolina Elementary Dual Language 2nd crojas1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ronquillo Estephanie Elementary Dual Language 2nd earonqui@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rubio Bertha Assistant Head Custodian barubio@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher Maria del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher Maria del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Santos Ruacho Alicia Dual Language Prekindergarten asantosr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Sapien Saldana Salma Special Education Resource Elementary ssapiens@episd.org 915-236-6850
Sapien Saldana Salma Special Education Resource Elementary ssapiens@episd.org 915-236-6850
Shaheen James Elementary Campus Monitor jsshahee@episd.org 915-236-6850
Sifuentes Mike Elementary Campus Monitor msifuen1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Soto Ruben Elementary Dual Language 5th hrsoto@episd.org 915-236-6850
Torres Jean Early Childhood Special Education jhtorre@episd.org 915-236-6865
Vasquez Isis Elementary Dual Language 1st imvasque@episd.org 915-236-6865
Vidal Edward Elementary Physical Education evidal@episd.org 915-231-2120
Wagner Elena Elementary Dual Language 3rd lechapar@episd.org
Zamora Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd bezamora@episd.org 915-236-6850
Zazueta Meraz Diana Dual Language Kindergarten dmzazuet@episd.org 915-236-3075