Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abbott-Benally Sunny Librarian Elementary ssabbott@episd.org 915-236-6868
Acosta Josefa Custodian jacosta@episd.org 915-236-6850
Aldaz Monica Early Childhood Special Education maldaz@episd.org 915-236-6850
Alderete Ana Elementary Dual Language 3rd akaldere@episd.org 915-412-7890
Allen Mariel Dual Language Kindergarten amallen@episd.org 915-236-3850
Alonzo Cecilia Elementary Campus Monitor calonzo@episd.org 915-236-6865
Anaya Cynthia Elementary 4th Grade canaya@episd.org 915-236-6850
Arslan Ana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alarslan@episd.org 915-308-6130
Arslan Ana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alarslan@episd.org 915-308-6130
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Banuelos Monica Dual Language Prekindergarten mbanuelo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Barraza Laisha Elementary Dual Language 3rd lcbarraz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Benitez Sarah Dual Language Kindergarten slbenite@episd.org 915-774-4100
Bohlin Abbie Elementary Physical Education adbohlin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Bohlin Abbie Elementary Physical Education adbohlin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Cangas Carmen Cafeteria Manager Elementary cxcangas@episd.org 915-236-6999 Ext 6999
Castano Patricia Elementary Dual Language 1st pgcastan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ceniceros Christina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ccenicer@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chairez Ana Elementary Dual Language 2nd aachaire@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chang Sonia Elementary Chinese Teacher ychang@episd.org 915-236-3850|915-236-6865
Chang Pi-Chuan Elementary Chinese Teacher pchang@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Irene Elementary 3rd Grade ichavez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Chavez Chavez Sofia Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mschave1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Hernandez Margarita Custodian mchavezh@episd.org 915-236-6865
Chavez-Martinez Claudia Elementary Science cichavez@episd.org 915-236-6850
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-774-4100
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-774-4100
Correa Rachel Elementary Dual Language 5th rcorrea1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Dayoub Matthew Elementary Orchestra medayoub@episd.org 915-490-4105
De Lara Brenda Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education bcluna@episd.org 915-236-6865
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Dominguez Maria Food Service Specialist mjdoming@episd.org 915-236-6999
Dominguez Marisela Campus Clerk mxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Dominguez Marisela Campus Clerk mxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Duarte Patty Elementary Dual Language 2nd pduarte@episd.org 915-236-6850
Duarte Nino Kassandra Special Education Aim Elementary kduarten@episd.org 915-373-7482
Duarte Nino Kassandra Special Education Aim Elementary kduarten@episd.org 915-373-7482
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Farley Dow Elementary Campus Monitor qdfarley@episd.org 915-236-6850
Favela Viviana Elementary Dual Language 4th vifavela@episd.org 915-236-6865
Felix Juana Cook jmfelix@episd.org 915-236-6998
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Flores-Wesstrom Jeanette Speech Therapist w/CCC Play jrflores@episd.org 915-236-6865
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Gallardo Erika Elementary Dual Language 4th egallard@episd.org 915-236-6850
Galvan Natalia Elementary Dual Language 4th ngalvan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gamez Jessica Elementary 2nd Grade ljgamez@episd.org 915-236-6850
Garcia Jacob Head Custodian Elem jrgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6858
Garcia Rosalba Elementary Dual Language 2nd rhgarcia@episd.org 915-236-6850 Ext 122
Gardea Mesta Daniela Elementary Dual Language 2nd dgardeam@episd.org 915-236-6850
Glendon Yolanda Dual Language Prekindergarten yxglendo@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Jesus Custodian jgonzal9@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Daniela SCE Clerk I LPAC digonzal@episd.org 915-236-6873 Ext 66873
Gonzalez Alejandro Elementary Dual Language 4th agonza14@episd.org 915-774-4100
Gonzalez Grace Paraprofessional Pre-K ggonzal1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Humberto Custodian hgonzale@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Daniela SCE Clerk I LPAC digonzal@episd.org 915-236-6873 Ext 66873
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Florencia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 fgutierr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Geidy Custodian gsgutier@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Florencia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 fgutierr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hernandez Michelle Reading Specialist mherna21@episd.org 915-236-6850
Holguin Yvette Es New Tech Dual Language Eng 3rd yaholgui@episd.org 915-230-2000
Holmes Nicole Campus Teaching Coach - Campus nmholmes@episd.org 915-236-6850
Houx Jeanette Elementary 5th Grade jlhoux@episd.org 915-774-4100
Hsu Sharon Elementary Chinese Teacher hhsu@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hurtado Madeline Elementary Dual Language 5th mvhurtad@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ibarra Sonia Reading Specialist sxibarra@episd.org 915-236-6865 Ext 6129
Ibarra Sonia Reading Specialist sxibarra@episd.org 915-236-6865 Ext 6129
Ihorn Zenia Elementary Dual Language 1st zcihorn@episd.org 915-236-3850
Kessinger Sharon Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First sskessin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Lara Raquel Elementary Dual Language 5th rlara51@episd.org 915-253-1489
Lewis Heather Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st hnlewis7@episd.org 915-236-6850
Leyva Sandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd sileyva@episd.org 915-236-6850
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Luna Alma Dual Language Kindergarten adluna@episd.org 915-236-6850
Marin Marisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mlmarin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Marin Marisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mlmarin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Marquez Jazmine Special Education Resource Elementary jjmarque@episd.org 915-774-4100
Martinez Daisy Elementary Dual Language 1st dmmarti1@episd.org 505-400-2712
Medel Lourdes Office Assistant Campus mlmedel1@episd.org 915-236-3869
Mendoza Marcela PreK Collaborative Special Education mmendoz6@episd.org 915-236-3850
Misic Michelle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mmmisic@episd.org 915-236-6862
Misic Michelle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mmmisic@episd.org 915-236-6862
Montero Margarita SCE Para LPAC mmontero@episd.org 915-236-5450
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes-Quinonez Monica Elementary Reading mxmontes@episd.org 915-236-6850
Montoya Rosario Paraprofessional Pre-K ramontoy@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Counselor Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Counselor Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Moreno Laura Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th lmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Munoz Mayela Cook mmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-6999
Najera Daniel Dual Language Eng Kindergarten danajera@episd.org 915-236-3850
Nieves Amanda Elementary Dual Language 1st aanieves@episd.org 915-236-6865
Ogaz Oscar Paraprofessional Pre-K oogaz1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ogaz Oscar Elementary Dual Language 2nd oogaz@episd.org 915-774-4100
Parada Johanna Elementary Dual Language 3rd jdparada@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pena Abril Campus Teaching Coach - District aapena@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pena Kathy Elementary Dual Language 4th kjpena@episd.org 915-236-6850
Perez-Briones Alicia Elementary Dual Language 4th aperez3@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pineda Guadalupe Assistant Principal Elementary 203 gpineda@episd.org 915-236-8750
Pineda Guadalupe Assistant Principal Elementary 203 gpineda@episd.org 915-236-8750
Quinonez Paola Elementary Dual Language 1st pxquino1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Rajewski Lucita Elementary Dual Language 1st lbrajews@episd.org 915-230-2000
Rhoades Carolyn Librarian Elementary crrhoade@episd.org 915-236-6860
Rico Lizeth *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative lfrico@episd.org 915-236-3850
Rivera Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th crivera9@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rodriguez Claudia Food Service Specialist clrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rodriguez Anaeva Elementary Dual Language 2nd acrodrig@episd.org 915-744-4100
Rodriguez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 3rd grodrig7@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rodriguez Loera Bernardo Custodian brodrig4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rojano Norma Food Service Specialist nrojano@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rojano Yanett Food Service Specialist yrojano@episd.org 915-236-6998
Rojas Carolina Elementary Dual Language 4th crojas1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Ronquillo Estephanie Elementary Dual Language 2nd earonqui@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rose Paula Elementary Dual Language 5th ppantoja@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rubio Bertha Assistant Head Custodian Elementary barubio@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher María del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher María del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Imelda Dual Language Kindergarten ipsanche@episd.org 915-236-6865
Santos Ruacho Alicia Elementary Dual Language 3rd asantosr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Shaheen James Parent Engagement Liaison PT jsshahee@episd.org 915-694-6183
Sifuentes Mike Elementary Campus Monitor msifuen1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Silva Eduardo Elementary Dual Language 4th edsilva@episd.org 915-236-6850
Teplitz Catherine Elementary 5th Grade cpteplit@episd.org 915-774-4100
Valenzuela Leslie ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 3rd lvvalenz@episd.org 915-236-6850
Vasquez Isis Elementary Dual Language 1st imvasque@episd.org 915-236-6865
Vazquez Solis Isabel Elementary Dual Language 1st mivazque@episd.org 915-861-6484
Vega Gina Speech Therapist Assistant vvvega@episd.org 915-236-0100
Villanueva Mariel Elementary 4th Grade mvillan2@episd.org 915-236-3850
Villanueva Rubie Office Assistant Campus rvillanu@episd.org 915-236-6850
Wells Les Elementary Campus Monitor lawells@episd.org 915-236-6850
Zamora Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd bezamora@episd.org 915-236-6850