Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abbott-Benally Sunny Librarian Elementary ssabbott@episd.org 915-236-6868
Acosta Josefa Custodian jacosta@episd.org 915-236-6850
Aldaz Monica Early Childhood Special Education maldaz@episd.org 915-236-6850
Alderete Ana Elementary Dual Language 3rd akaldere@episd.org 915-412-7890
Allen Mariel Dual Language Kindergarten amallen@episd.org 915-236-3850
Alonzo Cecilia Elementary Campus Monitor calonzo@episd.org 915-236-6865
Anaya Cynthia Elementary 4th Grade canaya@episd.org 915-236-6850
Araiza Diana Year Long Teaching Resident draraiza@episd.org 915-236-6850
Arslan Ana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alarslan@episd.org 915-308-6130
Arslan Ana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alarslan@episd.org 915-308-6130
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Avalos Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk Elementary gavalos@episd.org 915-236-6855
Avila Nancy Elementary Dual Language 2nd nyavila@episd.org 915-667-9114
Banuelos Monica Dual Language Prekindergarten mbanuelo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Barraza Laisha Elementary Dual Language 3rd lcbarraz@episd.org 915-236-3225
Benitez Sarah Dual Language Kindergarten slbenite@episd.org 915-774-4100
Bohlin Abbie Elementary Physical Education adbohlin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Bohlin Abbie Elementary Physical Education adbohlin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Castano Patricia Elementary Dual Language 1st pgcastan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ceniceros Christina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ccenicer@episd.org 915-236-6865
Chairez Daniela Elementary Dual Language 4th dchairez@episd.org 656-180-9505
Chairez Ana Elementary Dual Language 2nd aachaire@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chang Sonia Elementary Chinese Teacher ychang@episd.org 915-236-3850|915-236-6865
Chang Pi-Chuan Elementary Chinese Teacher pchang@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Andrea Elementary Dual Language 3rd achave10@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Chavez Sofia Assistant Head Custodian mschave1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Chavez Hernandez Margarita Custodian mchavezh@episd.org 915-236-6865
Chavez-Martinez Claudia Elementary Science cichavez@episd.org 915-236-6850
Contreras Bertha Food Service Specialist bcontre1@episd.org
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-236-6850
Cook Kristen Elementary Art kkdillma@episd.org 915-236-6850
Crook Claudia Elementary Multi-age Kindergarten/first cpcrook@episd.org 915-230-2000
Croucher Molly Mentor Diagnostician mdmorrow@episd.org 915-236-3850
Croucher Molly Mentor Diagnostician mdmorrow@episd.org 915-236-3850
Cuanda Jacqueline Year Long Teaching Resident jcuanda1@episd.org 915-314-8939
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Cummings Michelle School Nurse mncummin@episd.org 915-236-6859
Dayoub Matthew Elementary Orchestra medayoub@episd.org 915-490-4105
De Lara Brenda Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education bcluna@episd.org 915-236-6865
Dominguez Marisela Campus Clerk mxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Dominguez Marisela Campus Clerk mxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Dominguez Maria Food Service Specialist mjdoming@episd.org 915-236-6999
Duarte Hannah Elementary Dual Language 5th hjduarte@episd.org 915-443-1348
Duarte Patty Elementary Dual Language 2nd pduarte@episd.org 915-236-6850
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Dutchover Stephanie Elementary Physical Education sldutcho@episd.org 915-236-6850
Favela Viviana Campus Teaching Coach - Campus vifavela@episd.org 915-236-6865
Felix Juana Cook jmfelix@episd.org 915-236-6998
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ferris Laila Interim Chief CL&DL/Principal Elem lrferris@episd.org 915-236-6850
Flores-Wesstrom Jeanette Speech Therapist w/CCC Play jrflores@episd.org 915-236-6865
Fragoso Gabriela Custodian gfragoso@episd.org 915-236-6850
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Frausto Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Gailey Lisa Librarian Elementary lkgailey@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gallardo Erika Elementary Dual Language 4th egallard@episd.org 915-236-6850
Galvan Natalia Elementary Dual Language 4th ngalvan@episd.org 915-236-6850
Garcia Jacob Head Custodian Elem jrgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6858
Garcia Rosalba Elementary Dual Language 2nd rhgarcia@episd.org 915-236-6850 Ext 122
Garcia Baeza Cynthia Campus Teaching Coach - Campus clgarci1@episd.org 915-245-5986
Gardea Mesta Daniela Elementary Dual Language 2nd dgardeam@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Daniela SCE Clerk I LPAC digonzal@episd.org 915-236-6873 Ext 66873
Gonzalez Alejandro Elementary Dual Language 4th agonza14@episd.org 915-774-4100
Gonzalez Humberto Custodian hgonzale@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Grace Paraprofessional Pre-K ggonzal1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gonzalez Daniela SCE Clerk I LPAC digonzal@episd.org 915-236-6873 Ext 66873
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Guerra Coach G Elementary Physical Education goguerra@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Florencia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 fgutierr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Florencia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 fgutierr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Gutierrez Geidy Custodian gsgutier@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hernandez Eduardo Education Diagnostician eherna12@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hernandez Michelle Reading Specialist mherna21@episd.org 915-236-6850
Holguin Yvette Dual Language Kindergarten yaholgui@episd.org 915-230-2000
Houx Jeanette Elementary 5th Grade jlhoux@episd.org 915-774-4100
Hsu Sharon Elementary Chinese Teacher hhsu@episd.org 915-236-6850
Hurtado Madeline Elementary Dual Language 5th mvhurtad@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ibarra Sonia Reading Specialist sxibarra@episd.org 915-236-6865 Ext 6129
Ibarra Sonia Reading Specialist sxibarra@episd.org 915-236-6865 Ext 6129
Ibarra Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th eibarra@episd.org 915-230-2005
Ihorn Zenia Elementary Dual Language 1st zcihorn@episd.org 915-236-6865
Juarez Aguilera Janeth Year Long Teaching Resident jbjuarez@episd.org
Kessinger Sharon Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First sskessin@episd.org 915-774-4100
Knight Johnson Anna Dual Language Prekindergarten arknight@episd.org 915-230-2005
Lewis Heather Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st hnlewis7@episd.org 915-236-6850
Leyva Sandra Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd sileyva@episd.org 915-236-6850
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Lopez Melissa School Nurse malope03@episd.org 915-236-6865
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Loya Oralia PEIMS Clerk Elementary oyloya@episd.org 915-236-6866
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Lujan Rebeca Secretary to Principal Elementary rvlujan@episd.org 915-236-6853
Luna Alma Dual Language Kindergarten adluna@episd.org 915-236-6850
Marin Marisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mlmarin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Marin Marisa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mlmarin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Marquez Jazmine Special Education Resource Elementary jjmarque@episd.org 915-774-4100
Martinez Daisy Elementary 5th Grade dmmarti1@episd.org 505-400-2712
Medel Lourdes Office Assistant Campus mlmedel1@episd.org 915-236-3869
Mendoza Marcela PreK Collaborative Special Education mmendoz6@episd.org 915-236-3850
Misic Michelle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mmmisic@episd.org 915-236-6862
Misic Michelle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp mmmisic@episd.org 915-236-6862
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes Gilberto Elementary Physical Education gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes-Quinonez Monica Campus Teaching Coach - District mxmontes@episd.org 915-236-3850
Montoya Rosario Paraprofessional Pre-K ramontoy@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Counselor Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moody Suzanne Counselor Elementary semoody@episd.org 915-236-6850
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Mora-Hernandez Aura Counselor Elementary agmorahe@episd.org 915-236-6858
Morales Castro Nadia Elementary Dual Language 3rd nmorale1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Moreno Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmoreno1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Munoz Mayela Cook mmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-6999
Najera Daniel Dual Language Eng Kindergarten danajera@episd.org 915-236-3850
Napoles Carlos Elementary Physical Education cnapoles@episd.org 915-342-3737
Napoles Carlos Elementary Physical Education cnapoles@episd.org 915-342-3737
Nevarez Rivera Itzayana Elementary 3rd Grade inevare1@episd.org 575-964-3378
Nieves Amanda Elementary Dual Language 1st aanieves@episd.org 915-236-6865
Ogaz Oscar Paraprofessional Pre-K oogaz1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ogaz Oscar Elementary Dual Language 2nd oogaz@episd.org 915-774-4100
Ogaz America Year Long Teaching Resident aogaz@episd.org
Olmos Teresa Elementary Dual Language 2nd tolmos@episd.org 915-230-2005
Ontiveros Jessica Elementary 2nd Grade ljontive@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pena Abril Campus Teaching Coach - District aapena@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pena Kathy Elementary Dual Language 4th kjpena@episd.org 915-236-6850
Perez-Briones Alicia Elementary Dual Language 4th aperez3@episd.org 915-236-6850
Pineda Guadalupe Assistant Principal Elementary 203 gpineda@episd.org 915-236-8750
Pineda Guadalupe Assistant Principal Elementary 203 gpineda@episd.org 915-236-8750
Prieto Tannia Elementary Physical Education tprieto@episd.org 915-777-4662
Prieto Tannia Elementary Physical Education tprieto@episd.org 915-777-4662
Quinonez Paola Elementary Dual Language 1st pxquino1@episd.org 915-236-6865
Renteria Veronica Head Custodian Elem vrenteri@episd.org 915-236-6865
Reza Margarita Dual Language Kindergarten mingo@episd.org
Rico Lizeth *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative lfrico@episd.org 915-236-3850
Rivera Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th crivera9@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rodriguez Claudia Food Service Specialist clrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rodriguez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 3rd grodrig7@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rodriguez Anaeva Elementary Dual Language 2nd acrodrig@episd.org 915-744-4100
Rojano Yanett Food Service Specialist yrojano@episd.org 915-236-6998
Rojano Norma Food Service Specialist nrojano@episd.org 915-236-6999
Rojas Carolina Elementary Dual Language 4th crojas1@episd.org 915-236-2850
Romero Nayeli Special Education AIM Elementary neromero@episd.org 915-236-6850
Romero Nayeli Special Education AIM Elementary neromero@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ronquillo Estephanie Elementary Dual Language 2nd earonqui@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rose Paula Elementary Dual Language 5th ppantoja@episd.org 915-236-6850
Rubio Bertha Assistant Head Custodian barubio@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher María del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Salcido-Pitcher María del Rosario Special Education Resource Elementary mdsalci4@episd.org 915-236-6850
Santos Ruacho Alicia Elementary Dual Language 3rd asantosr@episd.org 915-236-6850
Shaheen James Parent Engagement Liaison PT jsshahee@episd.org 915-694-6183
Sifuentes Mike Elementary Campus Monitor msifuen1@episd.org 915-236-6850
Silva Eduardo Elementary Dual Language 4th edsilva@episd.org 915-236-6850
Suffle Ana Elementary Physical Education asuffle@episd.org 915-230-2000
Suffle Ana Elementary Physical Education asuffle@episd.org 915-230-2000
Teplitz Catherine Elementary 5th Grade cpteplit@episd.org 915-774-4100
Vasquez Isis Elementary Dual Language 1st imvasque@episd.org 915-236-6865
Vazquez Solis Isabel Elementary Dual Language 1st mivazque@episd.org 915-861-6484
Vega Gina Speech Therapist Assistant vvvega@episd.org 915-236-0100
Villanueva Mariel Elementary 4th Grade mvillan2@episd.org 915-236-3850
Villanueva Rubie Office Assistant Campus rvillanu@episd.org 915-236-6850
Warner David Cafeteria Manager Elementary drwarner@episd.org 915-236-6999
Wells Les Elementary Campus Monitor lawells@episd.org 915-236-6865
Willis Clifton Elementary Orchestra cawillis@episd.org 915-230-2000
Zamora Blanca Elementary Dual Language 3rd bezamora@episd.org 915-236-6850