Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abilez Elizabeth Office Assistant Campus eabilez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Aguilar Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 5th eaguila1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Aguirre Terry Paraprofessional SPED AIM taguirr1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Alvarez Angelica Paraprofessional Support aralvare@episd.org 915-236-0625
Amparan Angie Middle School ESOL avampara@episd.org 915-236-0625
Anguiano Miguel Abraham MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music ajanguia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Anguiano Miguel Abraham MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music ajanguia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Arellano Alfredo Head Custodian MS axarella@episd.org 915-236-2605
Arias Gabriel MS Band/Elem Vocal Music gearias@episd.org 915-236-0625
Arias Gabriel MS Band/Elem Vocal Music gearias@episd.org 915-236-0625
Armendariz Nubia Dual Language Kindergarten ndarmend@episd.org 915-236-0625
Baker Kassandra Paraprofessional Pre-K kjbaker@episd.org 915-236-6550
Balderama Christina Dual Language Prekindergarten abalder9@episd.org 915-236-0625
Bolt Terrie School Nurse tbolt@episd.org 915-236-0637
Bonilla Patty Food Service Specialist pbonilla@episd.org 915-230-2000
Brewster Clarissa *Elementary Special Education Teacher ctgatus@episd.org 915-236-0625
Brewster Clarissa Middle School Special Ed Teacher ctgatus@episd.org 915-236-0625
Bumgardner Michael Middle School Science mabumgar@episd.org 915-236-0625
Camposano David Middle School Keyboarding Combo dcamposa@episd.org 915-236-0625
Chavez Regina Middle School Art rchavez1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Chavira Cynthia Paraprofessional Instruction cchavira@episd.org 915-236-0625
Cortez Moises Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mcortez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Del Toro Fabiola Middle School ESOL Combo fdeltoro@episd.org 915-236-0625
Deltoro Rene Middle School Social Studies Combo rdeltoro@episd.org 915-236-0625
Diaz Eduardo MS SPED Community Readiness Class ediaz@episd.org 915-236-0625
Duenez Gerardo Assistant Head Custodian Middle School gcduenez@episd.org 915-774-4080
Duran Judith Middle School English/Reading Combo jmduran1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Espinoza Rosa Cook rmespino@episd.org 915-236-0699
Essex Heather ALL Elementary Mathematics hressex@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gamas Eliseo Custodian egamas@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gamboa Alfonso Elementary Dual Language 5th agamboa@episd.org 915-587-2680
Garcia Linda Education Diagnostician lmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Garcia Karina Paraprofessional Support kagarci2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Garcia Linda Education Diagnostician lmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Giner Jocelyn Librarian Middle School jmginer@episd.org 915-236-0625
Giner Jocelyn Librarian Middle School jmginer@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gomez Luz Counselor Middle School ligomez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gonzalez Elvira Custodian eagonza1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gonzalez Sylvia *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal scfernan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Govea Rosario Elementary 1st Grade rlgovea@episd.org 915-236-0625
Hernandez Tanya Elementary Campus Monitor tehernan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Herrera Sylvia Middle School Dual Language Math Combo sherrera@episd.org 915-236-0625
Herrera Martha Middle School Math mpherrer@episd.org 915-236-0625
Inungaray-Fitz Dina Elementary Dual Language 4th binungar@episd.org 915-236-0625
James Sarah Assistant Principal MS 207 scjames@episd.org 915-236-0631
James Sarah Assistant Principal MS 207 scjames@episd.org 915-236-0631
Jaquez Maria Custodian mdjaquez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Jones Mayra Elementary Dual Language 3rd mdjones1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Kostina Yuliya Middle School Physical Education ykostina@episd.org 915-236-0625
Leith Elizabeth Secretary to Middle School Principal emleith@episd.org 915-236-0630
Leyva Magdalena Elementary 2nd Grade mleyva@episd.org 915-236-0625
Limas Imelda Food Service Specialist ilimas@episd.org 915-236-8449
Lopez Sandra Paraprofessional CRC slopez1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lopez Sandra Paraprofessional CRC slopez1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lopez Isela Reading Specialist iparra@episd.org 915-236-8375
Lopez Guadalupe Campus Patrol gxlopez2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lovejoy Joli Elementary Reading jblovejo@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lovejoy Joli Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher jblovejo@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lucas Grace Paraprofessional Support gclucas@episd.org 915-236-0625
Luevano Irma Registrar Middle School 221 Days iiluevan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Madrigal Margarita Elementary Dual Language 2nd mmadriga@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martin Lisa PEIMS Clerk HS/MS lrcarave@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martin Lisa PEIMS Clerk HS/MS lrcarave@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Delia Elementary Dual Language 1st dgmartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Ursula Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp uamartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Rose Ann Principal Middle School ramarti1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Rose Ann Principal Middle School ramarti1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Kimberly Middle School Math khmartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Ursula Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp uamartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Medina Erik Middle School ESOL ejmedina@episd.org 915-236-0625
Mendez Janice Elementary 3rd Grade jkmendez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Mendiola Stephaney Special Education Instructional Coach slmendio@episd.org 915-236-0625
Miramontes Isabel Middle School English/Reading ismiramo@episd.org 915-236-0625
Moreno Agueda Elementary 5th Grade amoreno4@episd.org 915-236-0625
Munoz Muniz Gabriela Cafeteria Assistant Manager cgmunozm@episd.org 915-236-0699
Murphy Shannon Middle School Math sjmurphy@episd.org 915-236-0625
Myers Gregory Elementary 5th Grade gamyers@episd.org 915-236-0625
Negrete Steven Monitor Computer Lab snnegret@episd.org 915-740-0894
Nunn Judith Campus Teaching Coach jdelgad1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ortiz De Lucio Gabriela Food Service Specialist gaortizd@episd.org 915-236-0699
Pacheco Beltran Ana Middle School Special Ed Resource acpachec@episd.org 915-236-0625
Papa Susan Elementary 2nd Grade sepapa@episd.org 915-236-0625
Parra Julie Assistant Principal MS 207 jaargond@episd.org 915-236-0625
Parra Julie Assistant Principal MS 207 jaargond@episd.org 915-236-0625
Parras Leti Clerk 1 Bookroom MS laparras@episd.org 915-236-0625
Parras Leti Clerk 1 Bookroom MS laparras@episd.org 915-236-0625
Pedregon Julie Counselor Elementary jpedrego@episd.org 915-236-0625
Pedregon Julie Counselor Elementary jpedrego@episd.org 915-236-0625
Perez Melissa Elementary 3rd Grade mjperez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Perez Lucia Food Service Specialist lperez2@episd.org 915-236-0699
Puente Natalie Kindergarten nmpuente@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ramirez Luz Custodian lramirez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Renteria Frank MS Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music fjrenter@episd.org 915-236-0625
Renteria Frank MS Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music fjrenter@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rivera Mayra Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison mariver3@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rivera Mayra Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison mariver3@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Andres Elementary Physical Education arodri10@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Ann Middle School Math amrodri2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Andres Middle School Physical Education arodri10@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Andres Elementary Physical Education arodri10@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rojas Tomas Custodian terojas@episd.org 915-236-0250
Rooslet David Elementary Physical Education drroosle@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rooslet David Elementary Physical Education drroosle@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rosales Angel Middle School Science arosale1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rubio Brenda Elementary 1st Grade bjrubio@episd.org 915-236-0625
Salgado Stephanie Elementary Physical Education ssalgado@episd.org 915-236-0625
Samaniego Kristi Elementary 2nd Grade ksamanie@episd.org 915-236-0625
Samstag Michael Middle School Special Ed AIM mdsamsta@episd.org 915-236-0625
Servin Frances SCE Clerk I LPAC fqservin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Stratton Tori Middle School English/Reading vnstratt@episd.org 915-236-0625
Sumner Jayne Military Family Liaison jasumner@episd.org 915-236-0625
Talamantes Juan Elementary 4th Grade jftalama@episd.org 915-236-0625
Terrazas Armida Cafeteria Manager Middle School aterraza@episd.org 915-236-0699
Valenzuela Andres Middle School Science ajvalenz@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vasquez Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mgvasque@episd.org 915-236-0625
Villagran Elizabeth Elementary Art evillag1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vislar Abel Elementary Campus Monitor avislar@episd.org 915-236-0625
Westcott Maria Kindergarten mmwestco@episd.org 915-236-0625
Woods Whitlee Middle School Special Ed Teacher wawoods@episd.org 915-236-0625
Wyckoff Sean Elementary 4th Grade sawyckof@episd.org 915-236-0625
Yanez Agustina Attendance Clerk MS ayanez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Yankuskie Justin Middle School Social Studies jtyankus@episd.org 915-236-0625
Zapien Maria Food Service Specialist mlzapien@episd.org 915-236-0625
Zavala Tomas Middle School Social Studies Combo tzavala@episd.org 915-236-0625