Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguila Angelica Food Service Specialist aaguila@episd.org 915-236-0625
Aguilar Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language 5th eaguila1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Aguilar Olivia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education oaguilar@episd.org 915-236-0625
Aguirre Terry Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom taguirr1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Allen Veronica Elementary Science vallen@episd.org 915-236-0625
Almeida Mita Special Education Instructional Coach mealmeid@episd.org 915-236-0625
Alvarez Angelica Paraprofessional Support aralvare@episd.org 915-236-0625
Amparan Angie Middle School ESOL Combo avampara@episd.org 915-236-0625
Anguiano Miguel Abraham MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music ajanguia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Arellano Alfredo Head Custodian MS axarella@episd.org 915-236-0625
Arias Gabriel Elementary Vocal Music gearias@episd.org 915-236-0625
Armendariz Nubia Dual Language Kindergarten ndarmend@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ballesteros Nicholas Elementary Dual Language 4th nballest@episd.org 915-236-0625
Barnum Jennifer Middle School Special Ed Resource jlbarnum@episd.org 915-236-0625|915-236-0625
Bolt Terrie School Nurse tbolt@episd.org 915-236-0625
Bonilla Patty Food Service Specialist pbonilla@episd.org 915-236-0625
Brewster Clarissa Middle School Special Ed Resource ctgatus@episd.org 915-236-0625
Calderon Victor Custodian vacalder@episd.org
Camposano David Middle School Business Combo dcamposa@episd.org 915-236-0625
Cantu Christina Elementary 4th Grade cmcantu@episd.org 915-236-0625
Chavira Lorena PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed lchavir1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Chavira Cynthia Paraprofessional Instruction cchavira@episd.org 915-236-0625
Del Toro Fabiola Middle School ESOL fdeltoro@episd.org 915-236-0625
Del Toro Rene Middle School English/Reading rdeltoro@episd.org 915-236-0625
Diaz Eduardo MS SPED Community Readiness Class ediaz@episd.org 915-236-0625
Duenez Gerardo Assistant Head Custodian Middle School gcduenez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Duran Judith Middle School English/Reading jmduran1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Espinoza Rosa Cook rmespino@episd.org 915-236-0625
Essex Heather Campus Teaching Coach - District hressex@episd.org 915-236-0625
Fierro Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 2nd crobles1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gamboa Alfonso Elementary Dual Language 4th agamboa@episd.org 915-587-2680
Garcia Karina Paraprofessional Support kagarci2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Garcia Linda Education Diagnostician lmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gardea Haydee Special Education AIM Elementary hagardea@episd.org 915-236-0625
Garza Martha Kinder Collaborative mlgarza1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Giner Jocelyn Librarian Secondary jmginer@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gomez Luz Counselor Middle School ligomez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gomez Torres Jose Elementary Campus Monitor jggomezt@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gonzalez Sylvia Dual Language Prekindergarten scfernan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Gonzalez Elvira Custodian eagonza1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Govea Rosario Elementary 1st Grade rlgovea@episd.org 915-236-0625
Guillen Kimberly Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed keguille@episd.org 915-236-0625
Harkless Andreana Elementary Physical Education adharkle@episd.org 915-236-0625
Hernandez Tanya Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison tehernan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Herrera Sylvia Middle School Dual Language Math Combo sherrera@episd.org 915-236-0625
Herrera Martha Middle School Math mpherrer@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ibarra Nohemi Cafeteria Assistant Manager nibarra@episd.org 915-236-7399
Inungaray-Fitz Dina Middle School Social Studies binungar@episd.org 915-236-0625
Jaquez Maria Custodian mdjaquez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Kostina Yuliya Middle School Physical Education ykostina@episd.org 915-236-0625
Leith Elizabeth Secretary to Middle School Principal emleith@episd.org 915-236-0625
Licerio Bianca Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher barodri1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lopez Sandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom slopez1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lopez Guadalupe Campus Patrol gxlopez2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lucas Grace Paraprofessional Support gclucas@episd.org 915-236-0625
Luevano Irma Registrar Middle School 221 Days iiluevan@episd.org 915-236-0625
Madrigal Margarita Elementary Dual Language 3rd mmadriga@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martin Lisa PEIMS Clerk HS/MS lrcarave@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Kimberly Middle School Math khmartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Rose Ann Principal PK-8 ramarti1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Ursula Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp uamartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Delia Elementary Dual Language 1st dgmartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Martinez Salas Cristal Elementary Dual Language 2nd cmartin7@episd.org 915-236-0625
Medina Erik Middle School ESOL ejmedina@episd.org 915-236-0625
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Mendez Janice Elementary 3rd Grade jkmendez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Mendiola Stephaney Elementary 2nd Grade slmendio@episd.org 915-236-0625
Miramontes Isabel Middle School ESOL Combo ismiramo@episd.org 915-236-0625
Moreno Agueda Kindergarten amoreno4@episd.org 915-236-5675
Muela Amber Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education armuela@episd.org 915-236-0625
Munoz Rachel Speech Therapist Assistant rmunoz1@episd.org 915-774-4000|915-920-6720 Ext 05312
Myers Gregory Elementary 5th Grade gamyers@episd.org 915-236-0625
Nance Heidi Campus Teaching Coach - Campus henance@episd.org 915-236-0625
Negrete Steven Monitor Computer Lab snnegret@episd.org 915-740-0894
Nidadhal Patricia Reading Specialist mpnidadh@episd.org 915-236-0625
Ortiz De Lucio Gabriela Food Service Specialist gaortizd@episd.org 915-236-0625
Pacheco Beltran Ana Middle School Special Ed AIM acpachec@episd.org 915-236-0625
Paniagua Debra Prekindergarten dpaniagu@episd.org 915-236-0625
Parra Julie Assistant Principal PK-8 jaargond@episd.org 915-236-0625
Patino Jenny Campus Teaching Coach - District jspatino@episd.org 915-236-0625
Pedregon Julie Counselor Elementary jpedrego@episd.org 915-236-0632
Perez Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade mjperez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Perez Martinez Arcelia Food Service Specialist aperezma@episd.org 915-236-0625
Picazzo Kassandra Paraprofessional Instruction kjbaker@episd.org 915-236-6550
Porras Miguel High School Band Director maporras@episd.org 915-236-7231
Ramirez Luz Custodian lramirez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rivera Mayra Clerk 1 Bookroom MS mariver3@episd.org 915-236-0625
Robinson Antton Elementary Dual Language 5th aerobins@episd.org 915-999-1185
Rodriguez Andres Middle School Physical Education arodri10@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Ann Middle School Math amrodri2@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rodriguez Alva Hector Middle School Math harodrig@episd.org 915-236-0625
Roman Patsy Counselor Elementary plroman@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rooslet David Elementary Physical Education drroosle@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rosales Angel Middle School Science arosale1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Rubio Brenda Elementary 1st Grade bjrubio@episd.org 915-236-0625
Samaniego Kristi Elementary 3rd Grade ksamanie@episd.org 915-236-0625
Samstag Michael Middle School Special Ed AIM mdsamsta@episd.org 915-236-0625
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Esther Assistant Principal PK-8 easanch1@episd.org 915-236-0631
Sepulveda Rosalinda Elementary Dual Language 3rd rsepulve@episd.org 915-236-0625
Servin Frances SCE Clerk I LPAC fqservin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Sianez Lourdes Assistant Principal PK-8 mlsianez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Silva Silvia Custodian ssilva1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Taylor Mason Middle School Science mktaylor@episd.org 915-236-0625
Terrazas Armida Cafeteria Manager Middle School aterraza@episd.org 915-236-0625
Thorson Lenny Elementary Physical Education ljthorso@episd.org 915-236-0625
Valenzuela Andres Middle School Science ajvalenz@episd.org 915-236-0625
Valtierra Elizabeth *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative evaltier@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vasquez Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade ecvasque@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vasquez Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mgvasque@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vega Anita Reading Specialist abunton@episd.org 915-236-0625
Vicario Adriana Elementary 4th Grade avicario@episd.org 915-236-0625
Viera Magdalena Kindergarten mviera@episd.org 915-236-0625
Viera Magdalena Dual Language Kindergarten mviera@episd.org 915-236-0625
Villagran Elizabeth Elementary Art evillag1@episd.org 915-236-0625
Washer Michael Middle School Art mswasher@episd.org 915-236-0625
Westcott Maria Kindergarten mmwestco@episd.org 915-236-0625
Wyckoff Sean Elementary 5th Grade sawyckof@episd.org 915-236-0625
Yanez Agustina Attendance Clerk MS ayanez@episd.org 915-236-0625
Yanez Nicholas Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom nmyanez@episd.org 915-230-0625
Yankuskie Justin Middle School Social Studies jtyankus@episd.org 915-236-3400
Zapien Maria Food Service Specialist mlzapien@episd.org 915-236-0625
Zavala Tomas Middle School Social Studies Combo tzavala@episd.org 915-236-0625