Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Claudia Speech Therapist Assistant cyaguila@episd.org 915-236-5750
Anderson Joan PreK Collaborative jwanders@episd.org 915-236-5750
Ayers Alejandra Paraprofessional Support aayers@episd.org 915-236-5750
Baca Josie Secretary to Principal Elementary jvbaca@episd.org 915-236-5755
Balli Norma Food Service Specialist 7 Hour noballi@episd.org 915-236-5824
Barakat Rheda Elementary 3rd Grade rmbaraka@episd.org 915-236-5750
Beach Tracy Military Family Liaison tlbeach@episd.org 915-236-5761
Blanco Rebecca Elementary Dual Language 1st rsalaza1@episd.org 915-236-5750
Camarena Hector Dual Language Prekindergarten hcamaren@episd.org 915-236-5750
Campos Javier Custodian jcampos1@episd.org 915-236-5750
Cano Ricardo Counselor Elementary rcano@episd.org 915-236-5750
Castaneda Maria Cook mscastan@episd.org 915-236-5824
Ceballos Vargas Maria Food Service Specialist maceball@episd.org 915-236-5824
Chavez Alfredo Dual Language Early Childhood axchave2@episd.org 915-236-5750
Clouse Denine Assistant Principal Elementary 203 dmclouse@episd.org 915-236-5750
Curvin Kaylie Paraprofessional Pre-K khcurvin@episd.org 915-236-5750
Del Rasso Susana Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison sdelrass@episd.org 915-236-5750
Delgado Naomi Elementary Connections npdelgad@episd.org 915-236-5750
Duarte Juan Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jmduarte@episd.org 915-236-5750
Espinoza Victoria Kindergarten vaespino@episd.org 915-236-5750
Fifield Kaitlin Elementary 5th Grade krfifiel@episd.org 915-236-5750
Franco Maribel Dual Language Prekindergarten mfranco1@episd.org 915-236-5750
Garcia Veronica Elementary Dual Language 2nd vggarcia@episd.org 915-236-5750
Garcia Michelle Elementary Dual Language 4th mgarcia7@episd.org 915-236-5750
Garcia Jose Elementary Physical Education jjgarcia@episd.org 915-236-5750
Guzman Hilda ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy hxguzman@episd.org 915-236-5750
Hanson Nancy Principal Elementary nkhanson@episd.org 915-236-5750
Hernandez Krystle Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education kjhernan@episd.org 915-236-5750
Huitron Yesenia Elementary 1st Grade yhuitron@episd.org 915-236-5750
Jamison Sandra Elementary 1st Grade sljamiso@episd.org 915-236-5750
Jimenez Ana Paraprofessional Instruction akjimene@episd.org 915-808-6819
Johnson Ashely Paraprofessional Pre-K aijohnso@episd.org 915-236-5750
Kreuzer Kerry PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed klkreuze@episd.org 915-236-5750
Lattin Shagarro Elementary 4th Grade sslattin@episd.org 915-236-5750
Lauretano Hernandez Lydia Reading Specialist lhernan5@episd.org 915-236-5750
Lopez Lauren School Nurse mllopez1@episd.org 915-236-5759
Luna Elsa Elementary Dual Language 5th esluna@episd.org 915-236-5750
Macias Frank Elementary Dual Language 1st fmacias@episd.org 915-236-5750
Marquez Irma Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education iymarque@episd.org 915-236-5750
Marquez Rebecca Dual Language Kindergarten rmarque2@episd.org 915-236-8825
Marquez Leslie Elementary Dual Language 3rd lemarque@episd.org 915-236-5750
Marrero Rivas Ana Food Service Specialist apmarrer@episd.org 915-236-5824
Martinez Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pmartine@episd.org 915-236-5750
McCluney Amber Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd abmcclun@episd.org 915-236-8675
Medina Eduardo Elementary 4th Grade exmedina@episd.org 915-230-2000
Medina Margarita Special Education Resource Elementary mxmedina@episd.org 915-236-5750
Mitchell Elizabeth Educational Diagnostician Bilingual exmitche@episd.org 915-236-5750
Najera Gabriela Elementary Campus Monitor gnajera@episd.org 915-236-5750
Oaxaca Sylvia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education soaxaca@episd.org 915-000-000
Olivas Adriana Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual amolivas@episd.org 915-236-5750
Ortega Argelia PEIMS Clerk Elementary aortega3@episd.org 915-236-5764
Pell Alexias Elementary 5th Grade apell@episd.org 915-236-5750
Pina Sandra Cafeteria Manager Elementary spina2@episd.org 915-236-5824
Pompa Paul Elementary Orchestra jppompa@episd.org 915-236-5450|915-236-5750|915-236-5975|915-236-6200
Ponce Alejandra Dual Language Eng Kindergarten aponce1@episd.org 915-236-5750
Pulido Daniel Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education dxpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quintero Jasmin SCE Clerk I LPAC jquinte1@episd.org 915-236-5762
Ramirez Ismael Elementary Art jiramir1@episd.org 915-236-5750
Ramos Carmen Elementary 5th Grade cxogaz@episd.org 915-236-5750
Rayas Ivonne Elementary Reading rirayas@episd.org 915-236-5750
Richmond Rosalinda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rmrichmo@episd.org 915-236-5750
Ruiz Jessica Office Assistant Campus jmruiz@episd.org 915-236-5750
Saldana Ana Kinder Collaborative avsaldan@episd.org 915-236-5750
Sanchez Esther Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed esanchez@episd.org 915-236-5750
Santiesteban Rosa Head Custodian Elem rxsantie@episd.org 915-236-5750
Soria Ruben Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed rsoria@episd.org 915-236-5750
Tate Brenda Elementary 2nd Grade bxtate@episd.org 915-236-5750
Vasquez Arturo Custodian ajvasque@episd.org 915-236-5750
Velasquez Desiree Kinder Collaborative dlvelasq@episd.org 915-236-5750
Vielma Roberto Elementary Physical Education rvielma@episd.org 915-236-5750
Wagner Jamie ALL Elementary Mathematics jmwagner@episd.org 915-236-5750
Wainwright Kendra Elementary 2nd Grade kmwainwr@episd.org 915-236-5750
Way Naomi Special Education Resource Elementary nmarquez@episd.org 915-236-5750
Yates Travis Special Education AIM Elementary tayates@episd.org 915-236-5750
Yepez Cynthia Elementary 3rd Grade clquinta@episd.org 915-236-5750