Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acedo Marisela Elementary Dual Language 5th mherna14@episd.org 915-236-3150
Acosta Yolanda Assistant Head Custodian yacosta@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguilar Cindy Counselor Elementary cnaguila@episd.org 915-236-3158
Aguilera Martin Custodian mraguile@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguon Fritz Head Custodian Elem flaguon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Avila Maria Librarian Elementary mgavila@episd.org 915-236-3150
Balcorta Priscilla Elementary Dual Language 1st pbalcort@episd.org 915-351-3200
Bustos Yvette Elementary Reading Interventionist ybustos@episd.org 915-236-3150
Carrillo Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten ccarrill@episd.org 915-236-3150
Chavez Crystal Elementary 1st Grade cachavez@episd.org 915-236-3700
Chavez James Elementary Vocal Music jschavez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Chavez Margie Assistant Principal Elementary mmchave1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Cueto Diaz Martha Campus Clerk mgcueto@episd.org 915-236-3162
Espino Priscilla Elementary 3rd Grade pmonreal@episd.org 915-236-3150
Fierro Raquel Assistant Principal AEP rrodrig3@episd.org 915-236-3178
Flores Maria Elementary Math Interventionist meflores@episd.org 915-236-3150
Garcia-Marquez Flor Elementary AEP Teacher fngarcia@episd.org 915-305-7554
Gibson Matthew Elementary Bilingual Aep Program mrgibson@episd.org 915-206-7194
Gomez Ana Kindergarten algomez8@episd.org 915-236-3150
Gonzalez Isabel Elementary Dual Language 4th igonzal4@episd.org 915-251-9213
Gutierrez Mark Counselor Elementary AEP magutie5@episd.org 915-236-3179
Gutierrez Perez Gloria Paraprofessional LPAC gigutier@episd.org 915-236-3154
Hernandez Jodie PEIMS Clerk Elementary jhernan6@episd.org 915-236-3151
Hernandez Soledad Elementary Dual Language 2nd shernan3@episd.org 915-236-3150
Herrera Linda Campus Teaching Coach - District lyherrer@episd.org 915-236-3150
Licerio Rosa Paraprofessional Pre-K rxliceri@episd.org 915-236-3150
Lira Patricia Principal Elementary plira@episd.org 915-236-3150
Livas Iram Custodian iglivas@episd.org
Livingston Kate Elementary 4th Grade klivings@episd.org 915-236-3150
Luna Elizabeth Secretary to Principal Elementary elluna@episd.org 915-236-3153
Macias-Castruita Gloria Elementary Dual Language 1st gamacias@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mares Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mdmares1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Marquez Gerardo Dual Language Kindergarten gmarque1@episd.org 915-236-3150
McAdams Stephanie Education Diagnostician samcadam@episd.org 915-236-3000
Miranda Marisela Elementary Dual Language 3rd mmirand1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mizcles Rosalie Special Education AIM Elementary reusebio@episd.org 915-236-3150
Montano Gregory Education Diagnostician gemontan@episd.org 915-230-2851
Murillo Edgar Elementary Physical Education emurillo@episd.org 915-236-3150
Murillo Edgar Elementary Physical Education emurillo@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ortiz Maria Dyslexia Specialist mcortiz2@episd.org 915-236-3150
Paz Jessica School Nurse jpaz@episd.org 915-236-3157
Pereda Luis Cafeteria Manager Elementary lapereda@episd.org 915-236-3224
Quezada Cruz Elementary Physical Education cjquezad@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramirez Alejandra Special Education Resource Elementary aramire7@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramirez Isidro Elementary Physical Education iramirez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Ramirez Isidro Elementary Physical Education iramirez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Ramirez Ashley Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aramirez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramos Cristina Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time cmramos@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rivera Jacky Elementary 5th Grade jmriver1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Blanca Elementary Dual Language 5th bpedraz1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Yvette Elementary 2nd Grade ylrodrig@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Evangelina Cook erodrig4@episd.org 915-701-8325
Ruiz Ariadne Elementary Dual Language 2nd apruiz@episd.org 915-236-3150
Sanchez Monica Campus Teaching Coach - District msanche6@episd.org 915-236-3150
Silva De Davila Maria Custodian medavila@episd.org 915-234-6162
Talamantes Ruth Food Service Specialist rtalaman@episd.org 915-803-4366
Torres Deborah Elementary Dual Language 3rd djtorres@episd.org 915-236-3150
Villela Martina Elementary Campus Monitor mvillel1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Yoshimoto Mitsue FCF Intervention Specialist myoshimo@episd.org 915-236-3150
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-230-2000
Zuniga Silvia Food Service Specialist smzuniga@episd.org 915-236-3224