Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Yolanda Custodian yacosta@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguilar Cindy Counselor Elementary cnaguila@episd.org 915-236-3158
Aguilera Martin Custodian mraguile@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguirre Ofelia Paraprofessional Pre-K oaguirre@episd.org 915-236-3150
Armenta Lourdes Elementary 4th Grade mdarment@episd.org 915-230-2000
Avila Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mgavila@episd.org 915-236-3150
Balcorta Priscilla Elementary Dual Language 3rd pbalcort@episd.org 915-351-3200
Bustos Yvette Campus Teaching Coach - District ybustos@episd.org 915-236-3150
Carrillo Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten ccarrill@episd.org 915-236-3150
Castro Juan Custodian jmcastro@episd.org 915-259-9885
Chavez James Elementary Vocal Music jschavez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Cueto Diaz Martha Office Assistant Campus mgcueto@episd.org 915-236-3162
Dellossie Vilma Education Diagnostician vldellos@episd.org 915-236-3000
Elizondo Olga FCF Intervention Specialist ocelizon@episd.org 915-236-8525
Fierro Raquel Assistant Principal AEP rrodrig3@episd.org 915-236-3178
Flores Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th meflores@episd.org 915-236-3150
Garcia Flor Elementary AEP Teacher fngarcia@episd.org 915-305-7554
Gardea Samuel Special Education Resource Elementary sgardea4@episd.org 915-230-2000
Gomez Ana Kindergarten algomez8@episd.org 915-236-3150
Gutierrez Mark Counselor Elementary AEP magutie5@episd.org 915-236-3179
Gutierrez Perez Gloria Paraprofessional Pre-K gigutier@episd.org 915-236-3150
Hernandez Soledad Dual Language Prekindergarten shernan3@episd.org 915-236-3150
Hernandez Jodie PEIMS Clerk Elementary jhernan6@episd.org 915-236-3151
Hernandez Marisela Elementary Dual Language 4th mherna14@episd.org 915-236-3150
Hernandez Leah Special Education AIM Elementary lmherna1@episd.org 915-319-7329
Herrera Linda Campus Teaching Coach - Campus lyherrer@episd.org 915-236-3150
Herrera Selene Elementary 3rd Grade syherrer@episd.org 915-236-3150
Higgins Kelly Librarian Elementary kkhiggin@episd.org 915-236-3150
Justus Margaret Elementary Orchestra mgjustus@episd.org 915-236-8525
Ledesma-Hebler Barbara Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual baledesm@episd.org 915-236-8825
Licerio Rosa Paraprofessional Instruction rxliceri@episd.org 915-236-3150
Lira Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 plira@episd.org 915-236-3156
Lopez Zeferina SCE Clerk I LPAC zxlopez@episd.org 915-236-3154
Luna Elizabeth Secretary to Principal Elementary elluna@episd.org 915-236-3153
Macias-Castruita Gloria Dual Language Kindergarten gamacias@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mares Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mdmares1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Marquez Gerardo Elementary Dual Language 1st gmarque1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Martinez Bertha Principal Elementary bmartine@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mendoza Monica Elementary Bilingual AEP Program memendo3@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mondragon Hector Head Custodian Elem hrmondra@episd.org 915-236-3100
Murillo Edgar Elementary Physical Education emurillo@episd.org 915-236-3150
Murphy Meg Campus Teaching Coach - District mmmurphy@episd.org 915-236-3150
Nunez Andrea Food Service Specialist anunez78@episd.org 915-236-3224
Ortiz Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mcortiz2@episd.org 915-236-3150
Pereda Luis Cafeteria Manager Elementary lapereda@episd.org 915-236-3224
Perez Teresa Elementary 2nd Grade tmperez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Quezada Cruz Elementary Physical Education cjquezad@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramirez Ashley Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aramirez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramirez Alejandra Paraprofessional Support aramire7@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramos Cristina Parent Engagement Liaison PT cmramos@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Blanca ES New Tech Dual Language 2nd bpedraz1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Evangelina Cook erodrig4@episd.org 915-701-8325
Ruiz Ariadne Elementary Dual Language 2nd apruiz@episd.org 915-236-3150
Salinas Norma School Nurse nxsalina@episd.org 915-236-3150
Sanchez Maria Reading Specialist mjsanch1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Sanchez Monica Elementary 5th Grade msanche6@episd.org 915-236-3150
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Talamantes Ruth Food Service Specialist rtalaman@episd.org 915-803-4366
Torres Deborah Elementary Dual Language 3rd djtorres@episd.org 915-236-3150
Varela Valerie Elementary 1st Grade vvarela@episd.org 915-236-3150
Vasquez James Elementary Physical Education jvasque5@episd.org 915-236-3150
Vasquez James Elementary Physical Education jvasque5@episd.org 915-236-3150
Villela Martina Elementary Campus Monitor mvillel1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Zuniga Silvia Food Service Specialist smzuniga@episd.org 915-236-3224