Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Yolanda Custodian yacosta@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguilar Cindy Counselor Elementary cnaguila@episd.org 915-351-3200
Aguilar Paola Elementary Dual Language 3rd paguila3@episd.org 915-236-3150
Aguilera Martin Custodian 9 Month mraguile@episd.org 915-351-3200
Aldrete Alejandra Special Education Resource Elementary aaldrete@episd.org 915-351-3200
Amburn Norma Campus Clerk nlamburn@episd.org 915-236-3152 Ext 63152
Anchondo Norma Food Service Specialist nanchond@episd.org 915-236-3224
Arroniz Lisa Elementary Bilingual AEP Program laarroni@episd.org 915-236-3150
Balcorta Priscilla Elementary Dual Language 2nd pbalcort@episd.org 915-351-3200
Barrios Vanessa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual valvarez@episd.org 915-236-0400
Benavidez Leroy Dual Language Kindergarten lcbenavi@episd.org 915-236-3150
Carrillo Claudia Dual Language Prekindergarten ccarrill@episd.org 915-236-3150
Chavez James Elementary Vocal Music jschavez@episd.org 915-236-3150
Chavez Margie Elementary 4th Grade mmchave1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Contreras Soto Edna Elementary 3rd Grade elcontre@episd.org 915-236-3150
Cueto Diaz Martha Office Assistant Campus mgcueto@episd.org 915-236-3162
Delgado Teresa Elementary Bilingual AEP Program tdelgado@episd.org 915-236-3150
Fernandez Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfernan1@episd.org 915-236-2500
Fernandez Rodolfo Elementary Physical Education rfernan1@episd.org 915-236-2500
Fierro Raquel Assistant Principal AEP rrodrig3@episd.org 915-236-3178
Flores Maria Campus Teaching Coach meflores@episd.org 915-236-3150
Frias Sandy Elementary 5th Grade ssfrias@episd.org 915-236-0100
Garcia Krizia Elementary Dual Language 4th klgarcia@episd.org 915-236-3150
Gomez Ana Kindergarten algomez8@episd.org 915-236-3150
Gutierrez Mark Counselor Elementary AEP magutie5@episd.org 915-236-3179
Hernandez Jodie PEIMS Clerk Elementary jhernan6@episd.org 915-236-3151
Hernandez Soledad Dual Language Kindergarten shernan3@episd.org 915-236-3150
Hernandez Marisela Elementary Bilingual 5th Grade mherna14@episd.org 915-236-3150
Herrera Linda Campus Teaching Coach lyherrer@episd.org 915-236-3150
Higgins Kelly Librarian Elementary kkhiggin@episd.org 915-236-3150
Justus Margaret Elementary Orchestra mgjustus@episd.org 915-236-8525
Ledesma-Hebler Barbara Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual baledesm@episd.org 915-236-8075
Licerio Rosalia Paraprofessional Instruction rxliceri@episd.org 915-236-3150
Lira Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 plira@episd.org 915-236-3150
Lopez Zeferina SCE Clerk I LPAC zxlopez@episd.org 915-236-3154
Luna Elizabeth Secretary to Principal Elementary elluna@episd.org 915-236-3153
Macias-Castruita Gloria Elementary Dual Language 1st gamacias@episd.org 915-236-3150
Malone Edith Special Education AEP Elementary elmalone@episd.org 915-236-3150
Martinez Bertha Principal Elementary bmartine@episd.org 915-236-3150
Miranda Adriana Elementary Dual Language 3rd amirand2@episd.org 915-236-3150
Mondragon Hector Head Custodian Elem hrmondra@episd.org 915-351-3200
Montiel Amanda Elementary 1st Grade aymontie@episd.org 915-236-3150
Murillo Edgar Elementary Physical Education emurillo@episd.org 915-236-3150
Murphy Meg ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy mmmurphy@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ortiz Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mcortiz2@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ortiz Celia Elementary Bilingual 5th Grade cortiz@episd.org 915-236-3150
Pathak Gloria Elementary Dual Language 2nd gmpathak@episd.org 915-351-3200
Pereda Luis Cafeteria Manager Elementary lapereda@episd.org 915-236-3224
Perez Beatriz Assistant Head Custodian Elementary bperez1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Quezada Cruz Elementary Physical Education cjquezad@episd.org 915-236-3150
Ramos Cristina Parent Engagement Liaison PT cmramos@episd.org 915-236-3150
Rodriguez Evangelina Cook erodrig4@episd.org 915-701-8325
Romero Guadalupe Food Service Specialist glromer1@episd.org 915-236-3224
Rosales Ramon Elementary Physical Education rrosales@episd.org 915-236-3150
Salinas Norma Nurse Elementary nxsalina@episd.org 915-236-3150
Sierra Rose Mary Elementary Campus Monitor rmsierr1@episd.org 915-236-3150
Talamantes Ruth Food Service Specialist rtalaman@episd.org 915-236-3224
Torres Deborah Elementary Dual Language 1st djtorres@episd.org 915-236-3150
Varela Valerie Elementary 2nd Grade vvarela@episd.org 915-236-3150
Villela Martina Elementary Campus Monitor mvillel1@episd.org
Zuniga Silvia Food Service Specialist smzuniga@episd.org 915-236-3224