Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilera Lilia Principal Elementary laguiler@episd.org 915-236-0250
Aguon Fritz Assistant Head Custodian Elementary flaguon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Alvarez Guadalupe Elementary 4th Grade galvare1@episd.org 915-236-0250
Avila Cynthia Food Service Specialist cavila69@episd.org 915-236-0324
Avila Alicia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour aavila@episd.org 915-532-8359
Benham Phyllis Special Education Resource Elementary pabenham@episd.org 915-236-0250
Blackston Rosie Reading Specialist rxblacks@episd.org 915-236-5975
Bolivar Adrian Paraprofessional Instruction axboliva@episd.org 915-236-0250
Bolivar Evangelina Elementary Campus Monitor eaboliva@episd.org 915-236-0250
Brabo Kristel Kindergarten kabrabo@episd.org 915-832-6670
Bulos Gaby Elementary 3rd Grade gibulos@episd.org 915-832-6670
Canales Christian Elementary 1st Grade crcanale@episd.org 915-236-0250
Candelaria Gracie ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy gxvillag@episd.org 915-236-0250
Carrasco Josefina Dual Language Kindergarten jcarrasc@episd.org 915-236-0250
Carter Elvira Food Service Specialist excarter@episd.org 915-236-0250
Castillo Aurora Secretary to Principal Elementary lacastil@episd.org 915-236-0250
Chacon Catherine Elementary 4th Grade cmchacon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Chasco Norma Elementary 1st Grade nchasco@episd.org 915-236-0250
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Dominguez David Elementary 5th Grade dadoming@episd.org 915-236-0250
Espinoza Yvette Paraprofessional Pre-K yxespino@episd.org 915-236-0250
Flores Lalena Counselor Elementary ljflores@episd.org 915-236-0250
Galvan Ida SCE Clerk I LPAC idgalvan@episd.org 915-236-0250 Ext 60257
Garcia Gabriel Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ggarcia8@episd.org 915-236-0254
Garcia Stephanie Elementary 1st Grade scgarc32@episd.org 915-236-0250
Garcia Teresa Cook ttorres@episd.org 915-236-0324
Garite Araceli Elementary 2nd Grade agarite@episd.org 915-236-0250
Gomez Javier Kindergarten jagomez2@episd.org 915-230-2000
Gonzalez Irene PEIMS Clerk Elementary izamora@episd.org 915-236-0250
Gonzalez Maria Head Custodian Elem mdgonza6@episd.org 915-236-3250
Gonzalez Debbi Special Education Resource Elementary dlgonzal@episd.org 915-227-1383
Guerra Patricia Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual prguerra@episd.org 915-236-0250
Guillen Gloria School Nurse gguillen@episd.org 915-236-0256
Hancock David Special Education AIM Elementary dghanco2@episd.org 915-236-0250
Hinojos Amanda Elementary Physical Education anguevar@episd.org 915-236-0250
Kloss Sandra Elementary 3rd Grade skkloss@episd.org 915-236-0250
Lopez Adrian Office Assistant Campus aelopez@episd.org 915-236-0250
Malone Michael Prekindergarten mpmalone@episd.org 915-236-0250
Manon-Bentley Lorraine Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lmanon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Marquez Veronica Kindergarten vmarquez@episd.org 915-236-0250
Martell Sophia Paraprofessional Pre-K ssmartel@episd.org 915-236-8375
Martinez Brenda Paraprofessional Pre-K bgmartin@episd.org 915-236-0250
Martinez Suky Paraprofessional Instruction smmart07@episd.org 915-236-0250
Martinez Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th msmartin@episd.org 915-236-0250
Martinez Jorge Elementary Physical Education jmartin3@episd.org 915-478-2977
Megliorino Ivonne ALL Elementary Mathematics imeglior@episd.org 915-236-0250
Melendez Jose Custodian jamelend@episd.org 915-236-0250
Melero Yolanda Paraprofessional Pre-K ymelero@episd.org 915-236-0250
Mendieta Maggie Elementary 3rd Grade mmendiet@episd.org 915-236-0250
Montes Ana Food Service Specialist 7 Hour avmontes@episd.org 915-236-0324
Montes-Magallanes Debra Campus Teaching Coach dmontes@episd.org 915-236-0250
Murguia Cecilia Elementary Dual Language 5th cemurgui@episd.org 915-832-6670
Murphy Shawn Military Family Liaison asmurphy@episd.org 915-236-0250
Natividad Veronica FCF Intervention Specialist vnativid@episd.org 915-236-5300
Navarro Guadalupe Custodian gxnavar3@episd.org 915-236-7904
Odegard Odegard Elementary Vocal Music hjodegar@episd.org 915-236-0250
Plascencia Veronica Elementary Dual Language 2nd vaplasce@episd.org 915-832-6670
Reyes Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 3rd areyes15@episd.org 915-832-6670
Rivera Joyce Prekindergarten jeriver1@episd.org 915-236-0250
Rodriguez Kristal Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom krrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0250
Rodriguez Genoveva Elementary Dual Language 1st grodrig1@episd.org 915-236-0250
Romero Sonia Elementary 4th Grade saromero@episd.org 915-236-0250
Romero Annette Elementary 2nd Grade aromero@episd.org 915-236-0250
Rubio Paula Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison prubio@episd.org 915-236-0250
Ryan Clair Special Education Resource Elementary cccastan@episd.org 915-cas-cast
Sanchez Magdalena Custodian msanche3@episd.org 915-595-1893
Sierra Irma Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd ixsierra@episd.org 915-236-0250
Smith-Forti Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade egsmithf@episd.org 915-236-0250
St John Dominique Librarian Elementary dstjohn@episd.org 915-236-0250
Vasquez Jose Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jdvasque@episd.org 915-236-0250
Villalobos Nora Dual Language Prekindergarten navillal@episd.org 915-236-0250
Washer Dean Elementary 2nd Grade dwasher@episd.org 915-236-0250
Winfield Jacqueline Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jmwinfie@episd.org 915-236-0250