Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Sylvia Paraprofessional Deaf Education saaguila@episd.org 915-236-0100
Alvarado Martin Elementary Physical Education malvar21@episd.org 915-203-0100
Alvarado Dolores Kindergarten dpalvara@episd.org 915-236-0100
Alvarez Guadalupe Elementary 4th Grade gxmanzan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Anderson Cynthia Principal Elementary cmuzio@episd.org 915-236-0100
Arellano Dajavie Office Assistant Campus gdarella@episd.org 915-236-0100
Avalos Francine Cafeteria Manager Elementary fxavalo1@episd.org 915-236-0174
Barceleau Stephanie Paraprofessional Deaf Education sbarcele@episd.org 915-236-0100
Campo Catherine Paraprofessional Instruction cacampo@episd.org 915-236-0100
Carcerano Andrew Elementary 3rd Grade apcarcer@episd.org 915-587-2560
Contreras Valerie Certified Sign Language Interpreter vxcontr1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Covarrubias Teresa ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy tmsoria@episd.org 915-236-0100
Cowen Donna School Nurse dmcowen@episd.org 915-236-0100
Diaz Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Duran Roberto Custodian rduran@episd.org 915-236-0100
Elkins Loretta Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten ljelkins@episd.org 915-236-0100
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Esquivel Ernest Paraprofessional Deaf Education ejesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0115
Fernandez Lourdes Cook mfernan2@episd.org 915-236-0174
Fiocca Katherine Elementary 2nd Grade kxfiocca@episd.org 915-236-0100
Flores Carmen Elementary Dual Language 3rd ccflores@episd.org 915-587-2560
Flores Carina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cflores2@episd.org 915-236-0174
Flores Elvira Elementary 4th Grade emflores@episd.org 915-236-0100
Frausto Alyssa Education Diagnostician arfraust@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gamez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd ggamez@episd.org 915-230-0001
Garcia Virginia Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog vcgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gomez Robert Elementary Physical Education rgomez1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gonzalez Graciela SCE Clerk I LPAC gxdeleon@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gonzalez Margarita Dual Language Kindergarten mggonza1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Guerrero Karen Elementary 3rd Grade klguerre@episd.org 915-236-0100
Guerrero Rosa Dual Language Early Childhood rmguerre@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Bertha Custodian bahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Claudia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th cherna12@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Jordan Joe Head Custodian Elem jxjordan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Joseph Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mjoseph@episd.org 915-236-0100
Levario Mario Dual Language Kindergarten malevari@episd.org 915-587-2560
Limas Erika Traffic Monitor elimas@episd.org 915-236-0100
Lopez Janis Elementary 1st Grade jmlopez2@episd.org 915-236-0100
Macias Leticia Elementary Campus Monitor elmacias@episd.org 915-236-0100
Marquez Yolanda Custodian mymarque@episd.org 915-236-0100
Martinez Veronica Campus Teaching Coach vxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Medrano Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd samedran@episd.org 915-236-0100
Melendez Nataly Food Service Specialist nmelende@episd.org 915-236-0174
Mendez Susan Elementary 2nd Grade slmendez@episd.org 915-236-0100
Mendoza Alicia Paraprofessional Pre-K amendoza@episd.org 915-236-0100
Minton Deidre Elementary 5th Grade dxminton@episd.org 915-236-0100
Mooney Mark Paraprofessional Deaf Education mamooney@episd.org 915-236-0115
Moreno Jorge Elementary Dual Language 3rd jamoren2@episd.org 915-236-0100
Munoz Sylvia Counselor Elementary sxmunoz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Nichols Janette Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed jenichol@episd.org 915-236-0100
Ochoa Claudia Paraprofessional Deaf Education ccochoa@episd.org 915-236-0100
Olivas Melinda Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st molivas1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Ortiz Lourdes Dual Language Prekindergarten lmortiz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Osburn Suzanne Librarian Elementary smosburn@episd.org 915-236-0100
Padilla Cynthia Paraprofessional Instruction cpadilla@episd.org 915-236-0100 Ext 60124
Palomares Bustamante Ildefonso Assistant Head Custodian Elementary ipalomar@episd.org 915-236-0100
Portillo Joel Elementary Art japortil@episd.org 915-587-2560|915-587-2660
Quintana Bonnie Paraprofessional Instruction bequinta@episd.org 915-236-0100
Ramirez Miguel Paraprofessional Deaf Education maramire@episd.org 915-587-2560
Ramos Laura Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog lramos1@episd.org 915-231-0167
Ramos Janet Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed jeramos@episd.org 915-256-0100
Reyes Fabiola Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison freyes3@episd.org 915-236-0100
Rodriguez Irma Secretary to Principal Elementary isrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0100
Saenz Alyn Dual Language Prekindergarten asaenz49@episd.org 915-236-0100
Sagaribay Leticia Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog lsagarib@episd.org 915-236-0100
Santiesteban Ricardo Elementary Dual Language 5th rrsantie@episd.org 915-765-7511
Santillanes Alejandra Special Education Resource Elementary alsantil@episd.org 915-236-0100
Smith Kasey Paraprofessional Pre-K kjsmith1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Solis Valerie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual vesolis@episd.org 915-236-8525
Solis Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten csolis1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Sotelo Angelina Paraprofessional Early Childhood asotelo4@episd.org 915-236-0100
Tarango Margarita Certified Sign Language Interpreter mxtaran1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Torres Lindsey Elementary 5th Grade lemendez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Vega Gina Speech Therapist Assistant vvvega@episd.org 915-236-0100
Vela Celia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 cdvela@episd.org 915-236-0100
Velazquez Lourdes PEIMS Clerk Elementary lxvelaz2@episd.org 915-236-0102 Ext 60102
Verdugo De Carreon Edna Paraprofessional Pre-K epcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0100
Villa Susana Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed sivilla@episd.org 915-000-0000
Villegas Martha Elementary Dual Language 1st mbflores@episd.org 915-236-0100
Washington Carnell Audiologist RDSP Deaf Education cxwashin@episd.org 915-236-0114