Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Sylvia Paraprofessional Deaf Education saaguila@episd.org 915-236-0100
Alvarado Dolores Kindergarten dpalvara@episd.org 915-236-0100
Alvarado Martin Elementary Physical Education malvar21@episd.org 915-203-0100
Alvarez Guadalupe Elementary 4th Grade gxmanzan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Anderson Cynthia Principal Elementary cmuzio@episd.org 915-236-0100
Arellano Dajavie Paraprofessional Instruction gdarella@episd.org 915-236-0100
Avalos Francine Cafeteria Manager Elementary fxavalo1@episd.org 915-236-0174
Ballesteros Mario Elementary 1st Grade mballe11@episd.org 915-230-2000
Barragan Adrian Special Education Resource Elementary abarrag1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Betancourt Donna School Nurse dmbetanc@episd.org 915-236-0100
Campo Catherine Paraprofessional Instruction cacampo@episd.org 915-236-0100
Carcerano Andrew Elementary 4th Grade apcarcer@episd.org 915-587-2560
Contreras Valerie Certified Sign Language Interpreter vxcontr1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Cortez Samantha Elementary 3rd Grade scortez@episd.org 915-236-0100
Covarrubias Teresa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 tmsoria@episd.org 915-236-0100
De Reza Blanca Food Service Specialist bldereza@episd.org 915-236-0174
Diaz Karina Paraprofessional Deaf Education kmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Diaz Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Duran Roberto Custodian rduran@episd.org 915-236-0100
Duran Cynthia Traffic Monitor caduran@episd.org 915-236-0100
Elkins Loretta Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten ljelkins@episd.org 915-236-0100
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Esquivel Ernest Paraprofessional Deaf Education ejesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0115
Fernandez Lourdes Cook mfernan2@episd.org 915-236-0174
Fiocca Katherine Elementary 2nd Grade kxfiocca@episd.org 915-236-0100
Flores Carina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cflores2@episd.org 915-236-0174
Flores Carmen Elementary Dual Language 3rd ccflores@episd.org 915-587-2560
Galvan Christina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cagalva1@episd.org 505-585-0826
Gamez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd ggamez@episd.org 915-230-0001
Gomez Anna Paraprofessional Deaf Education amgomez@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gonzalez Graciela SCE Clerk I LPAC gxdeleon@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gonzalez Margarita Dual Language Kindergarten mggonza1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Guerrero Rosa Dual Language Early Childhood rmguerre@episd.org 915-236-0100
Guerrero Karen Elementary 3rd Grade klguerre@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Bertha Custodian bahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Claudia Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th cherna12@episd.org 915-236-0100
Jordan Joe Head Custodian Elem jxjordan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Joseph Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mjoseph@episd.org 915-236-0100
Limas Erika Traffic Monitor elimas@episd.org
Lopez Janis Elementary 1st Grade jmlopez2@episd.org 915-236-0100
Macias Leticia Elementary Campus Monitor elmacias@episd.org 915-236-0100
Maese Helen Special Education Resource Elementary hmyip@episd.org 915-236-0100
Marquez Emily Elementary Physical Education earredon@episd.org 915-236-0100
Martel Analisa Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed ammartel@episd.org 915-236-0100
Medrano Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd samedran@episd.org 915-236-0100
Melendez Nataly Food Service Specialist 7 Hour nmelende@episd.org 915-236-0174
Mendez Susan Elementary 2nd Grade slmendez@episd.org 915-236-0100
Mendoza Alicia Paraprofessional Pre-K amendoza@episd.org 915-236-0100
Moreno Jorge Elementary Dual Language 3rd jamoren2@episd.org 915-236-0100
Moreno Loretta Paraprofessional Early Childhood lmoren1@episd.org 915-755-3870
Navarro Eddy Custodian enavarro@episd.org 915-236-0100
Nichols Janette Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed jenichol@episd.org 915-236-0100
Ochoa Claudia Paraprofessional Deaf Education ccochoa@episd.org 915-236-0100
Olivas Melinda Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st molivas1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Ortiz Lourdes Dual Language Prekindergarten lmortiz@episd.org 915-236-0100
Osburn Suzanne Librarian Elementary smosburn@episd.org 915-236-0100
Padilla Cynthia Paraprofessional Instruction cpadilla@episd.org 915-236-0100 Ext 60124
Palomares Bustamante Ildefonso Assistant Head Custodian Elementary ipalomar@episd.org 915-236-0100
Portillo Joel Elementary Art japortil@episd.org 915-587-2560|915-587-2660
Ramos Laura Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog lramos1@episd.org 915-231-0167
Ramos Janet Special Education Itinerant Deaf Ed jeramos@episd.org 915-256-0100
Reyes Fabiola Office Assistant Campus freyes3@episd.org 915-236-0100
Reyes Melinda Paraprofessional Deaf Education mmreyes@episd.org 915-236-0100
Reynolds Rosario Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog rereynol@episd.org 915-236-0100
Rodriguez Irma Secretary to Principal Elementary isrodrig@episd.org 915-236-0100
Rodriguez Maria Reading Specialist mlsmith@episd.org 915-236-0100
Saenz Alyn Dual Language Kindergarten asaenz49@episd.org 915-236-0100
Sagaribay Leticia Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog lsagarib@episd.org 915-236-0100
Salloum Ruby Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog rsalloum@episd.org 915-236-0100
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santiesteban Ricardo Elementary Dual Language 5th rrsantie@episd.org 915-765-7511
Solis Valerie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual vesolis@episd.org 915-236-8525
Solis Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten csolis1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Soto April Paraprofessional Deaf Education alsoto1@episd.org 915-236-0100
Sweetnam Andrea Audiologist RDSP Deaf Education asweetna@episd.org 915-236-0114
Torres Lindsey Elementary 5th Grade lemendez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Valadez Pattsy Campus Teaching Coach - District pevalade@episd.org 915-236-0100
Valles Elizabeth Counselor Elementary efierro@episd.org 915-236-0100
Velazquez Lourdes PEIMS Clerk Elementary lxvelaz2@episd.org 915-236-0102 Ext 60102
Verdugo De Carreon Edna Paraprofessional Pre-K epcarreo@episd.org 915-236-0100
Villegas Martha Elementary Dual Language 1st mbflores@episd.org 915-236-0100
Vinson Mae Pearl Elementary 5th Grade mmvinson@episd.org 915-472-4460
Wagner Christopher Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten clwagner@episd.org 915-236-8150
Willis Destini Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education dmwillis@episd.org 915-236-0100