Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Yolanda SCE Clerk I LPAC ylaguila@episd.org 915-236-8952
Allen Amanda Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp aballen@episd.org 915-236-8375
Angcayan Dora Cook dangcaya@episd.org 915-236-8974
Armendariz Felicia Dual Language Kindergarten fnarmend@episd.org 915-236-8900
Arroyos Cassandra Special Education Resource Elementary cmarroyo@episd.org 915-236-8900
Avila Rose Elementary 3rd Grade reavila@episd.org 915-236-8900
Benavides Rebecca Elementary Campus Monitor rbenavid@episd.org 915-236-8900
Bernal Alva Cafeteria Manager Elementary arsalais@episd.org 915-236-8974
Betancourt Liviere Office Assistant Campus mlbetanc@episd.org 915-236-8900
Candelaria John Elementary Physical Education jacandel@episd.org 915-236-8900
Cardenas Shalimar Campus Teaching Coach srcarden@episd.org 915-236-8900
Castaneda Andrea Elementary Dual Language 1st agarci10@episd.org 915-236-8900
Chin Gloria Custodian gchin@episd.org 915-236-8900
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Coman Sandra Elementary 4th Grade scoman@episd.org 915-236-8900
De Anda Christina Paraprofessional Pre-K cddeanda@episd.org 915-236-8900
Escamilla Dina Paraprofessional CRC exescami@episd.org 915-236-8900
Escobar Cynthia School Nurse cescobar@episd.org 915-236-8911
Estrada Chris Paraprofessional Pre-K cmestra2@episd.org 915-263-8900
Fierro Rosa Elementary Dual Language 2nd rifierro@episd.org 915-236-8900
Garcia Laura ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy lkcolema@episd.org 915-236-8900
Gonzalez Elsa Paraprofessional CRC megonza1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Gonzalez Lupe Secretary to Principal Elementary ggonzale@episd.org 915-236-8913
Guzman-Santiago Lilia Spec Ed Community Readiness Class lsguzman@episd.org 915-236-8900
Hernandez Cynthia Elementary Physical Education cjherna1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Hernandez Cruz Elementary Dual Language 4th caruiz@episd.org 915-587-2660
Hernandez Lisa Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education lhernan3@episd.org 915-231-5488
Hernandez Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten mcherna2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Holt Severina Dual Language Prekindergarten slholt@episd.org 915-236-8900
Jaquez Cynthia Counselor Elementary cxjaquez@episd.org 915-236-8912
Kepple Lisa Kindergarten lmkepple@episd.org 915-587-2660
Lopez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alopez34@episd.org 915-236-8525
Marquez Leira Elementary Dual Language 3rd lvmarque@episd.org 915-236-8900
Martinez Emma Paraprofessional CRC exmarti2@episd.org
Martinez Esther Paraprofessional Support mmartin7@episd.org 915-236-8900
Mendez-Hernandez Sandra Campus Teaching Coach smendez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Munoz Antonio Custodian amunoz1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Munoz Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mdrmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8900
Murphy Claudia Food Service Specialist cmurphy@episd.org 915-236-8974
O'Rourke Theresa Librarian Elementary taorourk@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ortiz Jessica Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jaortiz1@episd.org 915-236-8904
Pearson Daniella Elementary 2nd Grade dbpearso@episd.org 915-236-8900
Perez Olga Elementary 5th Grade onperez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Pixler Norma Spec Ed Community Readiness Class naramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Yamell Elementary Dual Language 1st yaramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Mirta Spec Ed Community Readiness Class mdramir1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramos Eva Paraprofessional CRC eramos13@episd.org 915-236-8900
Reyes Rosa Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rmreyes@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rico Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mrico@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rocha Miriam PEIMS Clerk Elementary mytopete@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rodela Norma Parent Engagement Liaison PT nlrodela@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rodriguez Mayra Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th mprodri1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rodriguez Diana Elementary Dual Language 3rd dlrodri2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ruiz Adriana Principal Elementary axlowere@episd.org 915-236-8900
Schulte Karina Reading Specialist kschult1@episd.org 915-236-8907
Silveyra Yaneli Dual Language Kindergarten ysilveyr@episd.org 915-236-8900
Sosa-Sanchez Sergio Paraprofessional CRC ssosasan@episd.org 915-236-8900
Urquidi Yvonne Elementary 4th Grade ygurquid@episd.org 915-236-8900
Vasquez Fernando Head Custodian Elem fxvasque@episd.org 915-236-8900
Villa Joseph Elementary Physical Education javilla@episd.org 915-236-8900
Yosioka Tanya Elementary Dual Language 4th tdyosiok@episd.org 915-236-8900