Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abrego Raquel Elementary 2nd Grade ricantu@episd.org 915-236-8900
Acosta Haydee Head Custodian Elem hacosta@episd.org 915-236-8675
Acosta Alexandria Elementary 1st Grade admoehli@episd.org 915-236-8900
Aguilar Yolanda Clerk I LPAC ylaguila@episd.org 915-236-8909
Angcayan Dora Cook dangcaya@episd.org 915-236-8974
Avila Rose Elementary Math Interventionist reavila@episd.org 915-236-8900
Benavides Rebecca Campus Clerk rbenavid@episd.org 915-236-8900
Bernal Alva Cafeteria Manager Elementary arsalais@episd.org 915-236-8974
Cardoza Claudia Elementary Dual Language 3rd ccardoz1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Casillas Macias Martha Assistant Head Custodian mecasill@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Zuniga Diana Paraprofessional Pre-K dgchavez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Coman Sandra Elementary 4th Grade scoman@episd.org 915-236-8900
De Anda Christina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cddeanda@episd.org 915-236-8900
Escobar Cynthia School Nurse cescobar@episd.org 915-236-8911
Espinoza Lupe Secretary to Principal Elementary gespinoz@episd.org 915-236-8913
Esquivel Perla Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom presquiv@episd.org 915-236-8900
Fierro Rosa Elementary Dual Language 2nd rifierro@episd.org 915-236-8900
Galindo Garcia Zayra Custodian zagalind@episd.org 915-236-8900
Garcia Viviana Elementary Dual Language 1st valvare1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Giron Alejandro Custodian agiron@episd.org 915-979-5353|961-103-7938
Gomez Virginia Food Service Specialist vqgomez@episd.org 915-236-8974
Gonzalez Elsa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom megonza1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Guardado Rafael Principal Elementary rxguarda@episd.org 915-236-3925
Guillen Veronica Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time vguillen@episd.org 915-236-8900
Hernandez Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten mcherna2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Hernandez Cruz Campus Teaching Coach - District caruiz@episd.org 915-587-2660
Llamas Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th slllamas@episd.org 915-236-8900
Lopez Samantha Spec Ed Community Readiness Class sgaytan@episd.org 915-236-8900
Lopez Sandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom slopez1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lopez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alopez34@episd.org 915-236-8525
Martinez Daniel Elementary Physical Education drmartin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Martinez Veronica Elementary 3rd Grade vxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Medina Estela Special Education Resource Elementary exmedin2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Mendez Susan Elementary Reading Interventionist slmendez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Mendez-Hernandez Sandra Elementary 5th Grade smendez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Montes Maria Food Service Specialist memontes@episd.org
Montoya Irene Librarian Elementary irmontoy@episd.org 915-236-8900
Moreno Selene Dyslexia Specialist smoreno1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Perez Torres Daniela Dual Language Early Childhood daperezt@episd.org 915-236-8900
Pixler Norma Spec Ed Community Readiness Class naramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Yamell Dual Language Kindergarten yaramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Mirta Spec Ed Community Readiness Class mdramir1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rico Melissa Kindergarten mrico@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rocha Miriam PEIMS Clerk Elementary mytopete@episd.org 915-236-8902
Rodriguez Avelina Elementary Campus Monitor arodrig1@episd.org 915-202-6045
Suarez Celia Counselor Elementary csuarez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Villa Joseph Elementary Physical Education javilla@episd.org 915-236-8900
Yosioka Tanya Elementary Dual Language 4th tdyosiok@episd.org 915-236-8900
Zavala Paola Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pezavala@episd.org 915-236-8900