Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Alexandria Elementary 1st Grade admoehli@episd.org 915-236-8900
Aguilar Stephanie Elementary Dual Language 4th saaguil1@episd.org 915-328-4450
Aguilar Yolanda SCE Clerk I LPAC ylaguila@episd.org 915-236-8909
Alvarez Viviana Elementary Dual Language 1st valvare1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Angcayan Dora Cook dangcaya@episd.org 915-236-8974
Armendariz Felicia Dual Language Kindergarten fnarmend@episd.org 915-236-8900
Arroyos Cassandra Special Education Resource Elementary cmarroyo@episd.org 915-236-8900
Avila Rose Elementary 3rd Grade reavila@episd.org 915-236-8900
Benavides Rebecca Office Assistant Campus rbenavid@episd.org 915-236-8900
Bernal Alva Cafeteria Manager Elementary arsalais@episd.org 915-236-8974
Cadena Rosa Elementary 2nd Grade rmmorale@episd.org 915-230-2000
Candelaria John Elementary Physical Education jacandel@episd.org 915-236-8900
Cantu Raquel Elementary Dual Language 2nd ricantu@episd.org 915-236-8900
Castaneda Andrea Elementary Dual Language 3rd agarci10@episd.org 915-aga-agar
Chesanek Christian Elementary Orchestra cpchesan@episd.org 915-236-6275
Coman Sandra Elementary 4th Grade scoman@episd.org 915-236-8900
De Anda Christina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom cddeanda@episd.org 915-236-8900
Dent Justin Elementary Campus Monitor @episd.org 915-236-8900
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Escobar Cynthia School Nurse cescobar@episd.org 915-236-8911
Escobedo De Valdez Micaela Custodian meescobe@episd.org 915-236-8900
Esquivel Perla Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom presquiv@episd.org 915-236-8900
Estrada Chris Paraprofessional Pre-K cmestra2@episd.org 915-263-8900
Fierro Rosa Elementary Dual Language 2nd rifierro@episd.org 915-236-8900
Garcia Laura Campus Teaching Coach - District lkcolema@episd.org 915-236-8900
Gomez Virginia Food Service Specialist vqgomez@episd.org 915-236-8974
Gonzalez Lupe Secretary to Principal Elementary ggonzale@episd.org 915-236-8913
Gonzalez Elsa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom megonza1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Guillen Veronica Parent Engagement Liaison PT vguillen@episd.org 915-204-4492
Gutierrez Efrain Custodian egutier2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Hernandez Maria Dual Language Prekindergarten mcherna2@episd.org 915-236-8900
Hernandez Lisa Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education lhernan3@episd.org 915-231-5488
Hernandez Cynthia Elementary Physical Education cjherna1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Hernandez Cruz Elementary Dual Language 4th caruiz@episd.org 915-587-2660
Jacinto Leonardo Spec Ed Community Readiness Class ljacinto@episd.org na -na -na
Livengood Perla Elementary Dual Language 3rd ppliveng@episd.org 915-236-8900
Llamas Sandra Elementary Dual Language 5th slllamas@episd.org 915-236-8900
Lopez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alopez34@episd.org 915-236-8525
Luevano Pablo Elementary Dual Language 4th pluevano@episd.org 915-230-2000
Martinez Veronica Elementary 5th Grade vxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Martinez Daniel Elementary Vocal Music dmartin7@episd.org 915-236-8900
Mendez-Hernandez Sandra Campus Teaching Coach - Campus smendez@episd.org 915-236-8900
Montiel Mike Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mxmontie@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ochoa Weber Laura Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lmochoaw@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ortiz Jessica Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jaortiz1@episd.org 915-236-8904
Padilla Sara Librarian Elementary sapadil1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Pearson Daniella Elementary 2nd Grade dbpearso@episd.org 915-236-8900
Pixler Norma Spec Ed Community Readiness Class naramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Portillo Maria Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom maportil@episd.org 915-236-8900
Quinones Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mquinon1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Yamell Elementary Dual Language 1st yaramire@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramirez Mirta Spec Ed Community Readiness Class mdramir1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ramos Carmen Dual Language Kindergarten cmramos1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ratliff Monica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom miratlif@episd.org 915-236-8900
Reade Rebeca Spec Ed Community Readiness Class rdreade@episd.org 915-236-8825
Rico Melissa Kindergarten mrico@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rocha Miriam PEIMS Clerk Elementary mytopete@episd.org 915-236-8900
Rodriguez Mayra Elementary Dual Language 5th mprodri1@episd.org 915-236-8900
Ruiz Adriana Principal Elementary axlowere@episd.org 915-236-8900
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Schulte Karina Reading Specialist kschult1@episd.org 915-504-8181
Suarez Celia Counselor Elementary csuarez@episd.org 915-236-8912
Tapia Miguel Elementary Physical Education mtapia2@episd.org 915-667-5413
Tapia Miguel Elementary Physical Education mtapia2@episd.org 915-667-5413
Torres Ivette Paraprofessional Support itorres3@episd.org 915-236-8900
Urquidi Yvonne Campus Teaching Coach - District ygurquid@episd.org 915-236-8900
Vasquez Rebecca Elementary Dual Language 1st rvasque2@episd.org 915-881-7145
Villa Joseph Elementary Physical Education javilla@episd.org 915-236-8900
Villalba Blanca Spec Ed Community Readiness Class bivillal@episd.org 915-246-5920
Yosioka Tanya Elementary Dual Language 4th tdyosiok@episd.org 915-236-8900