Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Martin ES New Tech Physical Education mracost3@episd.org 915-496-8030
Alonso Amanda Dual Language Prekindergarten avalonso@episd.org 915-236-8825
Alvarado Arturo Paraprofessional Instruction aralva01@episd.org 915-236-8825
Azani Sandra Cafeteria Manager Elementary syounes@episd.org 915-236-8899
Bailon Blanca ES New Tech Dual Language Kindergarten bebailon@episd.org 915-496-8030
Barrera Jenny Speech Therapist Assistant jmbarrer@episd.org 915-236-8825
Batista Josefina Cook jbatista@episd.org 915-694-2492
Bejarano Alejandra Special Education Resource Elementary abejaran@episd.org 915-236-8825
Bernal-Gurrola Josefina Librarian Elementary jmbernal@episd.org 915-236-8832
Carrillo Marissa Dual Language Prekindergarten mcarril2@episd.org 915-236-8825
Cole-Ochoa Cruz Secretary to Principal Elementary cacoleoc@episd.org 915-236-8825
Cortez Monica ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 4th mecortez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Diaz Chris Elementary Orchestra codiaz@episd.org 915-236-8825
Dominguez Reyes Lizette Paraprofessional Pre-K yldoming@episd.org 915-236-8825
Escobedo Lilia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour lescobed@episd.org 915-236-8899
Estrada Rebecca Elementary Art restrad2@episd.org 915-236-8825
Favela Tomlinson Elizabeth Special Education AIM Elementary efavelat@episd.org 915-497-3907
Fernandez Alicia ES New Tech Dual Language 4th afernan1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Flores Sonia Paraprofessional SPED BIC siflores@episd.org 915-236-8825
Flores Magdalena ES New Tech Dual Language 2nd msflores@episd.org 915-236-8625
Flores Rosa ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 1st rmflores@episd.org 915-236-8825
Gallegos De Rodriguez Rosa Food Service Specialist rmgalleg@episd.org 915-236-8899
Galvan Juan Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jjgalvan@episd.org 915-236-8825
Garcia Monica ES New Tech Dual Language Eng Kindergarten mgarci14@episd.org 915-236-8825
Garcia Ruth ES New Tech 2nd Grade rxgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8825
Gutierrez Tania Paraprofessional Instruction tlgutier@episd.org 915-236-8825
Hernandez Lydia ES New Tech 4th Grade lxcastr1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Herrera Patricia Counselor Elementary spsaenz@episd.org 915-236-8825|915-236-8825
Hidrogo Betty Reading Specialist bhidrogo@episd.org 915-236-8825
Hoggan Darcy ES New Tech Physical Education dhoggan@episd.org 915-774-4020
Lavender Daniela ES New Tech 1st Grade dslavend@episd.org 915-286-8823
Ledesma-Hebler Barbara Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual baledesm@episd.org 915-236-8075
Llanos Nancy ES New Tech Dual Language Kindergarten nichapar@episd.org 915-236-8825
Lopez Lourdes Custodian lilopez@episd.org 915-236-8825
Loya Francisco Special Education BIC Elementary fjloya@episd.org 915-236-8825
Manso Roberto Custodian rxmanso@episd.org 915-236-8825
Mares Leticia ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 3rd lxmares@episd.org 915-236-8825
Martinez Julia PEIMS Clerk Elementary mjmarti1@episd.org 915-236-8825
McMillan Ashley Assistant Principal Elementary 203 aasulit@episd.org 915-236-8825
Molina Bertha Food Service Specialist 7 Hour bamolina@episd.org 915-236-8899
Molina Kenya SCE Clerk I LPAC klescobe@episd.org 915-236-8830
Moreno Rosa Food Service Specialist rmmoreno@episd.org 915-236-8899
Negrete Angelica Principal Elementary axnegret@episd.org 915-236-8825
Olivas Virginia ES New Tech Dual Language 1st vxolivas@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ortega Lilia ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach lbortega@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ortega Alma ES New Tech Dual Language 3rd adortega@episd.org 915-236-8825
Palomino Beatriz ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 5th bipalomi@episd.org 915-496-8030
Payan Blanca Head Custodian Elem bapayan@episd.org 915-236-8825
Pina Ceci Office Assistant Campus cpina1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ponce De Leon Samira Paraprofessional Instruction sponcede@episd.org 915-236-8825
Provencio Bianca ES New Tech 5th Grade bgproven@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ramirez Adriana ES New Tech 3rd Grade aramire3@episd.org 915-774-4020
Rayas Maria New Tech Administrator - Elementary School mtrayas@episd.org 915-236-8825
Reyes Cristian ES New Tech Dual Language 4th careyes1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Rios Josefina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual jcrios@episd.org 915-236-8825
Rodriguez Karen ES New Tech Kindergarten klrodri1@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ronquillo Quiroga Sylvia Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison sronquil@episd.org 915-236-8825
Saucedo Zaira ES New Tech Dual Language 5th zysauced@episd.org 915-236-8825
Serrano Eduardo ES New Tech Dual Language Eng 2nd emserran@episd.org 915-236-8825
Shearer Melanie Paraprofessional Pre-K mhsheare@episd.org 915-236-8825
Torres Olga ES New Tech Dual Language 2nd optorres@episd.org 915-236-8825
Villareal Mary Paraprofessional SPED AIM mkvillar@episd.org 915-236-8825
Wood Loreal Special Education Resource Elementary lawood@episd.org 915-236-8825
Zapata Blanca Food Service Specialist 7 Hour bozapata@episd.org 915-236-8899