Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Ramon Employee Priority Pre School PPCD rgaguila@episd.org 915-236-5600
Araujo Maria Cook mearaujo@episd.org 915-236-5634
Barron Susan Librarian Elementary smbarron@episd.org 915-236-5611
Bautista Veronica Elementary Dual Language 3rd vbautist@episd.org 915-236-5600
Brown Lindsay Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th lkleeah@episd.org 915-236-5600
Chavez Edna Dual Language Eng Kindergarten eichavez@episd.org 915-236-5600
Clouse Denine Assistant Principal Elementary 203 dmclouse@episd.org 915-236-5603
Estrada Karissa Office Assistant Campus kvhernan@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gable Robert Paraprofessional Support rggable@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gallegos John Elementary Physical Education jpgalleg@episd.org 915-849-3910
Gamez Corina *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal cxgamez1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gaspar Griselda Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School gggaspar@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gonzalez Evangelina PEIMS Clerk Elementary exgonza1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gonzalez Armida Campus Clerk agonzal2@episd.org 915-236-5601 Ext 65605
Gray Alida Elementary Physical Education aygray@episd.org 915-236-5600
Gutierrez Alyssa Education Diagnostician amgutier@episd.org 915-230-5300 Ext 05319|915-236-5600
Hernandez Yolanda Elementary Dual Language 1st yxhernan@episd.org 915-236-5600
Holguin Carmen Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxholgu1@episd.org 915-236-5674
Jimenez Ryann Kindergarten rjjimene@episd.org 915-526-4668
Leeah Donna Paraprofessional Instruction dgleeah@episd.org 915-236-5600
Lewis Lisa Elementary 3rd Grade llwoo@episd.org 915-236-5600
Long Jacqueline Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st jxjones1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Lopez Patricia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd prlopez@episd.org 915-236-5600
Macias Rebecca Elementary 1st Grade rmacias3@episd.org 915-236-5600
Manzanera Miguel Elementary Campus Monitor mamanzan@episd.org 915-236-5600
Marin Josefina Elementary 1st Grade jmarin@episd.org 915-236-5600
Marquez Azalia Elementary Art apmarque@episd.org 915-236-5600
Martinez Maria Custodian mgmarti3@episd.org 915-236-5600
Mata Jose Elementary 2nd Grade jmata@episd.org 915-236-5600
McCullough Jeanette Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp jlibarra@episd.org 915-236-5600
McMinn Michael Elementary Campus Monitor memcminn@episd.org 915-236-5600
Medina Libertad Food Service Specialist lmedina@episd.org 915-236-5674
Mendoza Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd gmendoz1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Molina Rosemary Secretary to Principal Elementary rxmolina@episd.org 915-236-5600
Morrill Donald Elementary 4th Grade dpmorril@episd.org 915-236-5600
Muela Martha Temporary Principal mimuela@episd.org 915-236-5600
Natividad Carmen FCF Intervention Specialist cnativid@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65545
Nunez Ruth Elementary Dual Language 4th rxnunez@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ornelas Orlando Elementary 4th Grade oornelas@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ortega Cassandra Elementary 5th Grade cdortega@episd.org 915-236-5600
Parten Robin Custodian rrparten@episd.org 915-236-5600
Pena Agustin Custodian apena2@episd.org 915-849-3910
Perez Maria Counselor Elementary miperez@episd.org 915-236-5606
Pilant-Rey Jenni Elementary Science jlrey@episd.org 915-236-5600
Prieto Victor Elementary Physical Education vaprieto@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ragland Griselda SCE Clerk I LPAC ggraglan@episd.org 915-236-5608 Ext 65608
Ramirez Cynthia Dual Language Prekindergarten cmramire@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ramirez Susana Special Education Resource Elementary sramire1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ramirez Tinamarie Elementary 3rd Grade txramire@episd.org 915-256-5600
Ramos-Pena Milly Elementary Dual Language 5th cramospe@episd.org 915-236-5600
Rivera Patricia Cafeteria Manager Elementary cpzerna@episd.org 915-236-5674
Rubio Adrian Dual Language Kindergarten arubio@episd.org 915-236-5600
Sanchez Ramiro Assistant Head Custodian Elementary rsanche3@episd.org 915-236-5600
Semon Walter MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Smith Joann Reading Specialist jysmith@episd.org 915-236-5600
Stevenson Heather Paraprofessional Instruction hmsteven@episd.org 915-236-5600
Stiger Sarah Elementary 2nd Grade slmay1@episd.org 915-236-5600
Torres Eunice Parent Engagement Liaison PT etorres2@episd.org 915-236-5600
Ulloa Maria Paraprofessional SPED PPCD meulloa@episd.org 915-236-5600
Villela Bernardina Food Service Specialist 7 Hour bchavez1@episd.org 915-236-5674
Williams Eve School Nurse elwillia@episd.org 915-236-5600 Ext 65604
Zacharias Denise Elementary 5th Grade dxashby@episd.org 915-236-5600