Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Bryan Diana Elementary 2nd Grade drbryan@episd.org 915-236-5525
Carrillo Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mcarril1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Castro Dolores Food Service Specialist dmcastro@episd.org 915-236-6749
Castro Ivette Elementary 1st Grade icastro@episd.org 915-236-5525
Chavez Sandra Dual Language Eng Kindergarten sortiz@episd.org 915-236-5525
Cole Susan ALL Elementary Mathematics secole@episd.org 915-236-5525
Corona-Silva Rebecca PEIMS Clerk Elementary rcoronas@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65527
Daniels Stormy Elementary 2nd Grade sdaniels@episd.org 915-236-5525
Davis Jeanette Elementary Dual Language 4th jdavis@episd.org 915-236-5525
DiChristina Kathy Reading Specialist kdichris@episd.org 915-236-5300
Diazdeleon Monica Elementary 4th Grade mdiazdel@episd.org 915-236-5525
Duran Brandi Traffic Monitor brduran@episd.org 915-236-5525
Feathers Lemlem Cook lawilker@episd.org 915-236-5599
Fierro Fierro Lara Paraprofessional Instruction lpfierro@episd.org 915-236-5525
Flores Patricia Assistant Principal Elementary 203 pflores@episd.org 915-236-5534 Ext 34
Goggin Sylvia Paraprofessional Early Childhood scgoggin@episd.org 915-231-2560
Gonzalez Valeria *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal vgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-5525
Govea-Palacios Rubi Elementary Dual Language 4th lrgoveap@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerena Dianne Elementary 5th Grade degueren@episd.org 915-236-5525
Guerra Blanca Cafeteria Manager Elementary beguerra@episd.org 915-236-5599
Herrera Diana Kindergarten dctitus@episd.org 915-236-5525
Holguin Rosa Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd rxholgui@episd.org 915-231-2560
Holguin Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary clholgui@episd.org 915-236-5525
Jeter Stephanie Campus Teaching Coach sajeter@episd.org 915-236-5525
Jimenez Ernest HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra ejimenez@episd.org 915-236-4600
Jimenez Lidia Elementary Dual Language 5th lxfierr1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Jones Lonnie Elementary 3rd Grade ldjones@episd.org 915-236-5525
Kurczewski Esperanza Elementary Dual Language 3rd ekurczew@episd.org 915-236-5525
Longoria Tonya ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy trdiegue@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65544
Martinez Catherine Librarian Elementary clmarti1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Irais Special Education Resource Elementary imartin4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Medina Gaytan Luciano Custodian lamedin1@episd.org 915-694-9080
Montelongo Marissa Office Assistant Campus mmontelo@episd.org 915-236-5525
Morales Maria Dual Language Kindergarten memorale@episd.org 915-236-5525
Moreno Moises Dual Language Kindergarten mfmoreno@episd.org 915-236-5525
Natividad Carmen FCF Intervention Specialist cnativid@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 65545
Nunn Joshua Elementary Physical Education jnunn@episd.org 915-231-2560
Ontiveros Yeni Principal Elementary ytramire@episd.org 915-236-5525|915-236-5525
Orona Marco Head Custodian Elem maorona@episd.org 915-236-5525
Palomino Lorena Campus Teaching Coach lnunez4@episd.org 915-236-5525
Pegueros Marlene Elementary Dual Language 1st mnpeguer@episd.org 915-236-2560
Pena Karla Elementary Campus Monitor kdpena@episd.org 915-236-5525
Perez Lluvia Dual Language Early Childhood lbperez@episd.org 915-236-5525
Perez Norma Food Service Specialist nlperez@episd.org 915-236-5599
Rivera Valerie Parent Engagement Liaison PT vcrivera@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rojas Cookie Elementary 3rd Grade rcrojas@episd.org 915-236-5525
Rojo Haley Elementary 4th Grade hdrojo@episd.org 915-236-5525
Ruvalcava Ebbernoel Elementary Physical Education eruvalca@episd.org 915-236-5525
Sanchez Adelina Special Education Resource Elementary asanche3@episd.org 915-236-6275
Shukitt Thomas Elementary Physical Education teshuki1@episd.org 915-236-0405
Sierra Kamrin Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kbyoung@episd.org 915-236-5525
Soriano Juan Elementary 5th Grade jsoriano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Suffle Beatriz Elementary Dual Language 2nd bsuffle@episd.org 915-236-5525
Templin Angelina Elementary 1st Grade astempli@episd.org 915-236-5525
Thompson Cathy Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd cthompso@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Gloria Elementary Dual Language 1st getorres@episd.org 915-236-5525
Torres Cristina SCE Clerk I LPAC ctorres1@episd.org 915-236-5525
Trevizo Samantha Elementary Art stmedina@episd.org 915-231-2560|915-231-2560
Vazquez Aracely Educational Diagnostician Bilingual avazquez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Veilleux Virginia Counselor Elementary vrveille@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 5538
Vigil Lupe School Nurse gvigil@episd.org 915-236-5525 Ext 5533