Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilera Mercedes Food Service Specialist 7 Hour maguiler@episd.org 915-236-8750
Alonso Maria Custodian mgalonso@episd.org 915-236-8750
Araiza Maria Assistant Head Custodian Elementary mlaraiza@episd.org 915-236-8750
Arellano Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 2nd garellan@episd.org 915-236-8750
Armendariz Elizabeth Food Service Specialist earmend3@episd.org 915-236-8824
Banuelos Jesus Campus Patrol jjbanuel@episd.org 915-241-1721
Barraza Alonzo Principal Elementary axbarraz@episd.org 915-236-8750
Bearden Anthony Elementary Staff Teacher aabearde@episd.org 915-236-2500
Brooks Aggie SCE Clerk I LPAC acbrooks@episd.org 915-236-8813
Brown Georgina Elementary Dual Language 5th gabrown@episd.org 915-236-8750
Carrillo Maria Special Education Resource Elementary mdcarril@episd.org 915-236-8750
Castro Morales Daniela Dual Language Eng Kindergarten dcastro1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Cordova-Flores Vivian Elementary 5th Grade vxcordov@episd.org 915-236-8750
Corral Natalie Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ncorral@episd.org 915-236-8750
Cox Juanita Campus Teaching Coach jxcox@episd.org 915-236-8750
Damas Myriam Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd mdamas@episd.org 915-236-8750
Davis Gregory Elementary Physical Education gadavis@episd.org 915-236-8750
De Leon Iliana Elementary Dual Language 3rd ideleon@episd.org 915-236-8750
Diaz Ana Dual Language Prekindergarten aldiaz@episd.org 915-236-8750
Diaz Chris Elementary Orchestra codiaz@episd.org 915-236-8825
Dominguez Rosa Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th rdoming1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Dominguez Selene Dual Language Prekindergarten svdoming@episd.org 915-236-8750
Enriquez Monica SCE Para LPAC menrique@episd.org 915-236-8750
Espino Nicolette Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th nespino@episd.org 915-236-8750
Falcon-Celis Rosa Office Assistant Campus ricelis@episd.org 915-236-8750
Franco Sylvia PEIMS Clerk Elementary slfranco@episd.org 915-236-8750
Garcia Daniela Dual Language Prekindergarten dgarcia3@episd.org 915-236-8750
Garcia Moraima Reading Specialist mgonzal8@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gomez Linda Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual lagomez@episd.org 915-236-0550
Gomez Sara Elementary Art sbgomez@episd.org 915-236-8750
Gonzalez Ana Elementary Dual Language 4th algonza1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Guel Pat School Nurse pguel@episd.org 915-236-8755
Harris Angela Cafeteria Manager Elementary ahharris@episd.org 915-236-8824
Harrison Martha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom meharris@episd.org 915-236-8750
Hernandez Inez Paraprofessional Pre-K ilhernan@episd.org 915-236-8750
Hernandez Leticia Food Service Specialist lhernan2@episd.org 915-236-8750
Jaffe Randi Special Education AIM Elementary rajaffe@episd.org 915-236-8750
Johnson Toraino Elementary Staff Teacher tljohnso@episd.org 915-236-8750
Lopez Giuliana Elementary Dual Language 5th gjlopez1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Lopez Carmen Elementary Campus Monitor cslopez@episd.org 915-236-8750
Lopez Claudia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st clopez13@episd.org 915-236-8750
Loza Ivette Elementary Dual Language 2nd liloza@episd.org 915-236-8750
Magdaleno Rosa Traffic Monitor rmagdal1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Marin Griselda Elementary Dual Language 1st glmarin@episd.org 915-236-8750
Marmolejo Ana Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st alsoto@episd.org 915-236-8750
Marquez Emily Elementary Physical Education earredon@episd.org 915-236-8750
Martinez Carmen Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cemartin@episd.org 915-236-8750
Mireles Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mmireles@episd.org 915-236-8750
Molina Leticia Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd lgmolina@episd.org 915-236-8750
Morales Melissa Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mganchon@episd.org 915-236-8750
Pedroza Veronica Elementary Dual Language 2nd vpedroza@episd.org 915-236-8750
Prieto Janie FCF Intervention Specialist jcprieto@episd.org 915-236-8750
Quintanilla Diane Elementary 4th Grade dxlopez3@episd.org 915-236-8750
Renteria Navarrette Maria Custodian mdrenter@episd.org 915-236-8750
Rodriguez Elvia Secretary to Principal Elementary erodrigu@episd.org 915-236-8750 Ext 8756
Rodriguez Maria Cook mdrodri4@episd.org 915-236-8824
Ruiz Octaviana Food Service Specialist oruiz74@episd.org 915-774-4020
Ruvalcaba Rosalba Elementary Dual Language 3rd rxruvalc@episd.org 915-236-8750
Salas Rosenda Custodian rjsalas1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Salazar Lizeth Dual Language Kindergarten lisalaza@episd.org 915-236-8750
Sepulveda Rosa Librarian Elementary raquinte@episd.org 915-236-8750
Smith Virginia Elementary Dual Language 1st vmsmith@episd.org 915-236-8750
Talamantes Cristina Paraprofessional Pre-K gctalama@episd.org 915-236-8750
Torres Bertha Elementary Physical Education batorres@episd.org 915-236-8750
Trujillo Cesiah Counselor Elementary cgarcia5@episd.org 915-236-8750
Valdez Jessica ALL Elementary Mathematics jvaldez1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Verdugo Mariana Paraprofessional Pre-K mgverdug@episd.org 915-236-8750
Villalva Monica Elementary Dual Language 5th mxvilla1@episd.org 915-236-8750
Villanueva Daniel Head Custodian Elem dxvillan@episd.org 915-236-8750
Villaverde Amelia Elementary Dual Language 3rd acvillav@episd.org 915-236-8750